Meet Our Team

12 Team Members
  • Inspire Aesthetics

    Inspire Aesthetics


  • Dr. Drew Schnitt

    Dr. Drew Schnitt

    Plastic Surgeon

    Humanitarian award-winning plastic and reconstructive surgeon, Dr. Drew E. Schnitt, is board certified through the American Board of Plastic Surgery.

  • Dr. Matthew Goodwin

    Dr. Matthew Goodwin

    Plastic Surgeon

    Board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Goodwin develops a personal relationship with his patients that is built on mutual trust and understanding.

  • Dr. Daniel Crane

    Dr. Daniel Crane

    Plastic Surgeon

    Dr. Crane's unique training has provided him with a tremendous amount of experience in helping you select the right procedure to achieve your goals.

  • Chessi Riner

    Chessi Riner

    Master Injector

    Chessi Delaine Riner is a board-certified nurse practitioner who specializes in the empowerment of her patients through cosmetic treatments.

  • Vanessa Caraffa

    Vanessa Caraffa

    Patient Care Coordinator

    As a Patient Care Coordinator & your first point of contact, Vanessa strives to create a positive and welcoming experience for all patients we serve.

  • Erika Villavicencio

    Erika Villavicencio

    Patient Care Coordinator

    Erika is our Patient Care Coordinator. She aims to build strong patient bonds and experiences

  • Eleanor Theobald

    Eleanor Theobald

    Master Injector

    Eleanor Theobald, PA-Cis a highly skilled board-certified physician assistant

  • Leah Scalzitti

    Leah Scalzitti


    Leah earned her Esthetician License from Boca Beauty Academy in 2014 where she was at the top of her class.

  • Karla Alvarez

    Karla Alvarez


    Karla, a native of Brazil, completed her studies in skincare and electrolysis at Florida College of Natural Health.

  • Elise Snyder

    Elise Snyder

    Front Desk Specialist

  • Matthew Chambers

    Matthew Chambers

    Inspire Content Creator