Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

I came here for a breast augmentation and I’m so happy with my results! Before my consultation, I had seen eight other surgeons. Once I met Dr. Schnitt I knew he was the one I wanted. My entire experience was awesome from my first time being greeted by Zoe. Vanessa and Erika are excellent. Jordan the surgical assistant really helps you feel comfortable the day of surgery. I would give the entire staff ten stars if I could! Totally recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2022

I am so happy I went to inspire for my Breast Augmentation! Dr. Crane and his entire staff are amazing. Dr. Crane listened to all my questions and concerns and gave me the breasts of my dreams! Erika was a huge help during my pre op and post op experience. I’m 6 weeks post op and feeling amazing, thank you Inspire!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2022

I had breast augmentation surgery 1 month ago by Dr. Crane . he really did a great job for my breasts. If I had a second breast that needed surgery I would choose him again too 😁 5 stars for him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2022

Dr. crane along with Vanessa and his entire staff were beyond the most genuine and amazing people, I do not even have enough words to explain how incredible they are that you will just have to see for yourself. I went in for a breast augmentation consultation and I have never felt more comfortable and educated in a consultation. I am 5’1 and very petite so I was very worried about looking “top heavy” or my breast being to big for my body, Dr. Crane ensured me that my breast would be proportional to my body size, and he knew exactly the look I was going for, that I just trusted him 100%, he was very honest and to the point that right there and then I knew I wanted him performing my surgery. Dr. Crane listened to my vision and he gave me exactly that. I ended up scheduling my appointment the next day. Through out the whole process I was in communication with Vanessa via text throughout all hours of the day( lol sorry Vanessa ) while she would answer any crazy question I had and would remind me of anything leading up to the surgery. I am currently 5 weeks post surgery and my recovery process has been 11/10 , I love my new breast so much, Dr. Crane achieved EXACTLY what I wanted and more. I practically have no scars, and I am only at the 5 week mark. If you are thinking about getting your breast done and are worried about any pain or do not know of a good doctor, look no further, book your consultation today with Dr. Crane. The confidence Dr. Crane has given me is a feeling like no other. I love this place and the people there so much! Can’t wait to be back for more treatments in the future :) :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2021

IF YOURE LOOKING FOR BREAST IMPLANTS GO HERE!!! Dr Drew is AMAZING! After I had a baby I have been wanting to get my breast done for a while, I was really nervous bc I wanted it to look natural and not super fake, but I wanted to be back where I use to be in my 20s. Dr drew did exactly what I wanted I am so so happy with the results and I tell everyone I know if they’re thinking about it to go to him not only did he do exactly what I wanted but he was so kind and patient and listened to me and explained everything In such detail. If you’re even thinking about it go see dr drew he is a true artist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2021

Came for a breast augmentation consultation, best decision I ever made and with the best doctor I could’ve found! Dr. Goodwin and his staff could not have been sweeter or more considerate throughout the process. They answered every question I had about the procedure honestly and compassionately. They really made me feel at ease with the choices I had and was making. I especially loved Alissa and Lauren, and honestly don’t think I could have gone through it without them. Thanks Inspire Aesthetics!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

I’ve never felt better about myself. Dr. Goodwin and Chessie have made me feel so confident again. When I first started coming to this office I made it very clear that I wanted natural results and they have totally listened to my desire and stuck to the plan. The staff is amazing and I’m just so thankful for them! I have had lips and a breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2021

No doubt about it, the best in south Florida. I recommend to everyone wanting a professional cosmetic procedure done, this is the place ! Clean environment friendly attentive staff & super professional doctors. I loved the whole staff that helped me from the moment I walked in the door. I’m a super happy satisfied customer. Special thanks to Dr. Goodwin, for my beautiful breast augmentation a total dream come true & Leah for being the sweetest, most loving full of great energy every time I go in for my laser hair removal. A lifetime client ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2021

Best Surgeon Ever - When I finally decided to get serious about having a breast augmentation, I made consultations with 3 different plastic surgeons. Fortunately, Dr. Jack was the first surgeon I met with & I knew she would be the one to perform my surgery & I canceled my other consults! She (and nurse Nancy), took the time to really get to know me, listen to my concerns & learn exactly what I was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

I am MtF and this is my first gender confirming surgery, Dr. Schnitt and his staff made me feel very comfortable and and did excellent work. I couldn’t imagine my breast augmentation looking any better done by someone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2020

Dr Drew and the Team Are Exceptional - After my consultation with Dr Drew I knew he was going to be the surgeon to do my breast augmentation. The place is beautiful and so clean. All the girls that work there are so pretty and sweet and make you feel right at home . My surgery went so well and I am 10000% satisfied with my results . I wanted to go big around 600cc and that is excactly what the doctor gave me. 605cc hp under the muscle . Recovery was quick , I was off pain meds after 2 days. I am currently 10days post op, feeling great and the girls are amazing I’m so in love.Updated on 2 Dec 2019:I’m about 3 1/2 weeks post op . They are dropping like a dream . The pain went away fully about 2 1/2 weeks post op so now I feel great I can do just about everything now without any pain . I massage them everyday to make sure they drop good. They’re def looking amazing and super soft alreadyUpdated on 5 Dec 2019:They are almost fully healed , no pain at all and they’re dropping perfectly . I’ll post new updates in a few months probably at the 3 month mark . But if your in the south Florida’s area 100% I recommend dr drew Schnitt from inspire in Delray Beach FloridaUpdated on 6 Dec 2019:Just an update of how they look in clothes . I’m not wearing an bra or anything under the dress , that’s just how they look 100% on their own with just a dress . If your thinking about sizes I definitely recommend going up in sizes . Implants look big in your hands but they will look smaller in your body so go up . I was gonna go with 550 and decided on 600 and I’m so happy I did .Updated on 17 Feb 2020:I’m about 4 months out and I am loooving them!!! In victoria secret I am 34DDD . 605cc is perfect for my body and they r doing great . The scar is still red so hoping it goes away but I’m sure it will given more time. Otherwise I love them no problems .Updated on 18 Feb 2020:3 month update video . It hasn’t been that long but I feel as though they have completely settled and they r in the perfect natural position . Dr drew did a great job so happy with them . I probably won’t post a review for a while since not much is changing but hopefully the scar gets lighter and less noticeable so I’ll probably post another review at a year .Updated on 12 Jul 2021:Just wanted to make an update . I am about a year and a half out and loving my breasts so much . Best design in I’ve ever made . I am pregnant now about 13 weeks and my breasts grew a bit but otherwise they are doing great . No complaints here or with my husband . in the pictures I am wearing a 34DDD in Victoria secret for reference . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I just completed a procedure with Dr. Goodwin and his staff and I am so happy and thrilled with the results! Dr. Goodwin removed my breast implants (done several years ago in another office) and gave me a breast lift. The results are natural looking and amazing. I am no longer ashamed of my droopy, misshapen breasts. Now they look great! Additionally, the office is pretty, spotless and run very professionally. My thanks to the entire staff and I look forward to working with them again! (BTW I am 70 and I feel confident that Dr. Goodwin is a Godsend to those who want to always look their very best at any age!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2019

I researched and consulted with several cosmetic surgeons before I chose Dr. Matthew Goodwin to perform my breast reduction surgery. First impression was that his office is beautiful and clean. He has an amazing bed side manner, and is extremely knowledgeable in his field. Not only is he an outstanding surgeon but his entire staff is compassionate and professional. Everyone made me extremely comfortable from start to finish. And the results? Still healing but in my opinion, Dr. Goodwin is the one to choose! I am so grateful to him and his staff for everything they have done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2019

I researched and consulted with several cosmetic surgeons before I chose Dr. Matthew Goodwin to perform my breast reduction surgery. First impression was that his office is beautiful and clean. He has an amazing bed side manner, and is extremely knowledgeable in his field. Not only is he an outstanding surgeon but his entire staff is compassionate and professional. Everyone made me extremely comfortable from start to finish. And the results? Still healing but in my opinion, Dr. Goodwin is the one to choose! I am so grateful to him and his staff for everything they have done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2019

My BOOB Journey - I am 41 yr old 5'8 & 154lbs mother of 3 children. After breastfeeding I noted some deflation and volume loss. I am currently a small 36B. I have contemplated getting breast implants for over a decade this year I have had several consultations, asked plenty of questions and finally found a surgeon I feel comfortable with. He is very easy to talk to, answered all my questions and awesome bedside manner. My procedure is scheduled for Aug 29th and I'm nervous & excited at the same time. I originally decided on 450cc silicone high profile implants, however after doing the Rice Test I opted to go with 550cc to achieve the look I would like. I highly recommend the rice test it truly gives you the opportunity to see what size you will be with your implants. This is done in the comfort of your home and allows you to try on your own clothing, dresses, shirts, swimsuits and walk around for a while to see what size would work best for you! Well I think I'm well prepared I have all my post-op meds, pillows, coconut butter, ice and heating packs, plenty my favorite comfort food soup and crackers. I even lost 15lbs (169lbs to 154lbs) and have been eating a lot healthier in preparation for my surgery. I will continue to update my journey as time goes on.Updated on 1 Sep 2019:So I’m 3 days out from surgery and my breast are still very swollen and sore. The first 2 days it felt like someone was sitting on my chest, but that feeling is better today. There is a little burning feeling at my incision site. I haven’t really had an appetite, and have to make myself eat. Today has been a little easier to get out the bed without assistance, and I’m happy I was finally able to shower. I was feeling a lot better and ended up doing too much, and ended up in a lot of pain by the end of the day. I’ll be setting up reminders to take my meds on time so I stay ahead of the curve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2017

State of the Art Facility and Staff - I cannot say enough great things about Inspire Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa. I received a consultation for breast augmentation and was immediately impressed with not only the state of the art facility, but the staff was exceptional as well - very warm, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Drew was fabulous and answered all my questions (believe me, I had done my research and had plenty of... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.