Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2021

Came for a breast augmentation consultation, best decision I ever made and with the best doctor I could’ve found! Dr. Goodwin and his staff could not have been sweeter or more considerate throughout the process. They answered every question I had about the procedure honestly and compassionately. They really made me feel at ease with the choices I had and was making. I especially loved Alissa and Lauren, and honestly don’t think I could have gone through it without them. Thanks Inspire Aesthetics!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

I’ve never felt better about myself. Dr. Goodwin and Chessie have made me feel so confident again. When I first started coming to this office I made it very clear that I wanted natural results and they have totally listened to my desire and stuck to the plan. The staff is amazing and I’m just so thankful for them! I have had lips and a breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2021

No doubt about it, the best in south Florida. I recommend to everyone wanting a professional cosmetic procedure done, this is the place ! Clean environment friendly attentive staff & super professional doctors. I loved the whole staff that helped me from the moment I walked in the door. I’m a super happy satisfied customer. Special thanks to Dr. Goodwin, for my beautiful breast augmentation a total dream come true & Leah for being the sweetest, most loving full of great energy every time I go in for my laser hair removal. A lifetime client ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2021

Best Surgeon Ever - When I finally decided to get serious about having a breast augmentation, I made consultations with 3 different plastic surgeons. Fortunately, Dr. Jack was the first surgeon I met with & I knew she would be the one to perform my surgery & I canceled my other consults! She (and nurse Nancy), took the time to really get to know me, listen to my concerns & learn exactly what I was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

I am MtF and this is my first gender confirming surgery, Dr. Schnitt and his staff made me feel very comfortable and and did excellent work. I couldn’t imagine my breast augmentation looking any better done by someone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I just completed a procedure with Dr. Goodwin and his staff and I am so happy and thrilled with the results! Dr. Goodwin removed my breast implants (done several years ago in another office) and gave me a breast lift. The results are natural looking and amazing. I am no longer ashamed of my droopy, misshapen breasts. Now they look great! Additionally, the office is pretty, spotless and run very professionally. My thanks to the entire staff and I look forward to working with them again! (BTW I am 70 and I feel confident that Dr. Goodwin is a Godsend to those who want to always look their very best at any age!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2019

I researched and consulted with several cosmetic surgeons before I chose Dr. Matthew Goodwin to perform my breast reduction surgery. First impression was that his office is beautiful and clean. He has an amazing bed side manner, and is extremely knowledgeable in his field. Not only is he an outstanding surgeon but his entire staff is compassionate and professional. Everyone made me extremely comfortable from start to finish. And the results? Still healing but in my opinion, Dr. Goodwin is the one to choose! I am so grateful to him and his staff for everything they have done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2019

I researched and consulted with several cosmetic surgeons before I chose Dr. Matthew Goodwin to perform my breast reduction surgery. First impression was that his office is beautiful and clean. He has an amazing bed side manner, and is extremely knowledgeable in his field. Not only is he an outstanding surgeon but his entire staff is compassionate and professional. Everyone made me extremely comfortable from start to finish. And the results? Still healing but in my opinion, Dr. Goodwin is the one to choose! I am so grateful to him and his staff for everything they have done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2015

Post Gastric Bypass - Body Reconstruction - Tummy Tuck - Boca Raton, FL - A little back story - have had 8 previous surgeries with some being reconstructions of the first two doctors botched surgeries. I have horrific scaring from breast implants and lifts and brachioplasty as well as surgeons who were overzealous with liposuction / liposculpting. Because of this I had been postponing my circumfrencial lower body lift / tummy tuck for awhile until I could find someone I trusted and would not be unrealistic with what they could achieve. Previously, postop would be a challenge with months of bed rest or very little activity. Bleeding, scaring, sutures, body garments etc - literally months of recovery. Pain was never my issue as I have a extremely high pain tolerance but with this surgery, I experienced almost zero pain. I had almost zero post op bleeding and suture removal was a breeze. With Dr. Megan Jack and Jason Pozner - I have had an AMAZING experience. I was out of commission for only two weeks. Of course, I listened to Dr.'s orders but I was able to be out and about within days and I barely needed any pain medicine. I did not have any issues with sutures etc. as I had in the past and my scar is amazing. Only 4 months post op and my scar in almost invisible. I could not be happier with my choice of surgery but especially my Surgeon. I am intending to revise my previous surgeries with her and move forward with a thighplasty. I can not say enough about this surgery with her. I know for a fact, my thoughts would be different if it was with a different surgeon. I'm grateful to not have to revise this lower body lift since she did such a fantastic job the first go round. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.