Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures in Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2020

Get It Done Right From the Start - Dr. Matthew Goodwin is a fantastic plastic surgeon. Prior to seeing Dr. Goodwin, I had been through a unilateral mastectomy followed by six unsuccessful breast reconstruction surgeries. I heard about a woman who experienced the same and that Dr. Goodwin fixed everything for her in just one surgery. That was the inspiration I needed to go see him. Dr. Goodwin was very pleasant, answered my many questions perfectly, and gave me confidence in his ability to get this right. I recently had the surgery, and am absolutely thrilled with the results. Please don't wait until you've had several failed surgeries. Go to him right from the start. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Matthew Goodwin for breast reconstruction post-mastectomies. His office staff have always treated me respectfully and responded well to my questions and concerns. The initial surgery for expanders and subsequent reconstruction one year ago both went well. I am very pleased with the results and have received many compliments about my "foobs," including those from other doctors I routinely see. It is scary to receive a diagnosis of breast cancer but Dr. Goodwin's office helped allay many of my fears. I have already recommended other women to his practice  and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2019

Dr Drew and the Team Are Exceptional - After my consultation with Dr Drew I knew he was going to be the surgeon to do my breast augmentation. The place is beautiful and so clean. All the girls that work there are so pretty and sweet and make you feel right at home . My surgery went so well and I am 10000% satisfied with my results . I wanted to go big around 600cc and that is excactly what the doctor gave me. 605cc hp under the muscle . Recovery was quick , I was off pain meds after 2 days. I am currently 10days post op, feeling great and the girls are amazing I’m so in love. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2019

Let me start off by saying that Inspire is amazing! I had went to two other consultations for my Breast augmentation before Dr.Drew. I knew as soon as he was done going over all the information i would choose him. He was very thorough and listened to all my concerns and answered every question. He made me feel extremely comfortable. If i ever needed anything additional answered, Kamy the best patient care coordinator was one text away and checked in with me before surgery and right after! The procedure, to me was a pretty easy recovery. Pain was minimal. I was able to get EXPEREL, they will recommend and I will tell you that my pain on a scale from 1-10 was probably a 4 at most.  10/10 would recommend!!  All in all this place is awesome, looks beautiful and their team is best!  I am on week 5 post op and my boobies look and feel amazing! SOOO SOOO HAPPY with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2019

I researched and consulted with several cosmetic surgeons before I chose Dr. Matthew Goodwin to perform my breast reduction surgery. First impression was that his office is beautiful and clean. He has an amazing bed side manner, and is extremely knowledgeable in his field. Not only is he an outstanding surgeon but his entire staff is compassionate and professional. Everyone made me extremely comfortable from start to finish. And the results? Still healing but in my opinion, Dr. Goodwin is the one to choose! I am so grateful to him and his staff for everything they have done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2019

Dr Drew Schnitt is the Best! - So happy i made my decision with dr drew schnitt for top surgery. He did such a amazing job, a polite man and very professional and caring person. I will definitely recommend him to anyone that desires top surgery. Been a month now since my procedure and words cant explain how relieved i am. Drew is a awesome doctor. Leah was great she help me through it all when me or my wife had questions concerns, she was there we really appreciated that.Great staff here as well they make you feel comfortable and welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2019

For anyone thinking of having a procedure done here, please do and don't overthink it. As well as for any trans man thinking of having top surgery please listen when I tell you to come here. From the very beginning they made me feel comfortable in a situation that was quite uncomfortable for me. I was nervous wreck the first time I came in and I think they noticed and tried their best to make me feel comfortable. I have worked in the service and sales business my whole life and I know that without your clients you won't have a business so make sure to always put your clients needs first and make them feel at home. That's exactly what Dr.Schnitt made me feel. They deserve every damn penny that I paid towards my surgery because Dr.Schnitt and his staff were nothing less than excellent. He truly set me free from the shackles of my femininity. I look in the mirror and I see the man I have always wanted to see. So for everyone looking for the right place to go, look no further and make an appointment and go see for yourself how outstanding they are, but here are some pictures include if my words don't convince you then please allow the amazing results he gave me convince you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2019

My BOOB Journey - I am 41 yr old 5'8 & 154lbs mother of 3 children. After breastfeeding I noted some deflation and volume loss. I am currently a small 36B. I have contemplated getting breast implants for over a decade this year I have had several consultations, asked plenty of questions and finally found a surgeon I feel comfortable with. He is very easy to talk to, answered all my questions and awesome bedside manner. My procedure is scheduled for Aug 29th and I'm nervous & excited at the same time. I originally decided on 450cc silicone high profile implants, however after doing the Rice Test I opted to go with 550cc to achieve the look I would like. I highly recommend the rice test it truly gives you the opportunity to see what size you will be with your implants. This is done in the comfort of your home and allows you to try on your own clothing, dresses, shirts, swimsuits and walk around for a while to see what size would work best for you! Well I think I'm well prepared I have all my post-op meds, pillows, coconut butter, ice and heating packs, plenty my favorite comfort food soup and crackers. I even lost 15lbs (169lbs to 154lbs) and have been eating a lot healthier in preparation for my surgery. I will continue to update my journey as time goes on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 22, 2019

Highly Recommend Dr. Schitt for FTM Top Surgery - After speaking with 4 different doctors while searching for one to perform my FTM top surgery, I had no doubt in my mind that Dr. Schnitt was the best choice for me. He, along with being an incredibly talented surgeon, also has an incredibly caring staff with beautiful hearts who are some of the kindest and most accommodating individuals I have ever met. I am 24 days post op and I absolutely love my new chest! It's healing so well and I could not have asked for a better team to help me through this process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 21, 2019

I talked to four different doctors in my state when trying to choose a surgeon to perform my FTM top surgery, and Dr. Schnitt was by far the best option for me. I have talked to many other transmasc individuals who have undergone the same procedure with other surgeons, but never have I heard of one being so attentive and accommodating as Dr. Schnitt. He is knowledgeable and talented, and his team was absolutely wonderful. The staff at Inspire Cosmetics is absolutely phenomenal and I would highly recommend this surgery center as a safe and comfortable environment for anyone looking to undergo top surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

I had my breast Augmentation done on 3-5-19 and I absolutely love them, the staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Kami you are the best, she stayed in touch with me from beginning to the end. All I have to say for Dr. Drew is thank you for giving me my confidence back, your work Is amazing. He went over everything from the good to the worst case scenario. The facility was extremely clean and very professional. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2019

Just had a Lipo and breast augmentation at Inspire Cosmetic. Awesome customer service by all their girls especially Kamy who was so friendly and knowledgeable .Also so glad I had the BEST Dr Drew Schnitt and nurse Kelly . Surgery was perfect the outcome AMAZIN . Love my results  ! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2018

I found a Groupon for lip injections at inspire cosmetics about two months ago. From the moment I walked into the door, the staff were so great and really made me feel at ease (which I find very rare in an office with that many women). I've been working with Kamy, who is fabulous and really great at what she does, and Dr. Drew. First, Dr. Drew did my lips and he did such a great job filling them in and fixing my uneven smile. I was sooo in love with the facility and trusted Dr. Drew's skills that I made an apt with him for breast augmentation, and my surgery was yesterday. Aside from the normal swelling and tightness, It's very minimal pain and they look amazing. Highly recommend Inspire for ANYTHING you need done cosmetically. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2017

AMAZING STAFF AND CLINIC !!! - I recently had a BBL and breast lift done at Inspire. Dr. Schnitt not only impressed me with his credentials, but also how personal he is was with me. Before having my surgery I had gotten fillers and Botox at inspire. I felt in love with how professional and great this clinic was. After a consult with Dr. Schnitt I finally decided to get the breast lift and BBL I had long thought about. He... More

5.0
Review from L  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2017

I cannot say enough great things about Inspire Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa. I received a consultation for breast augmentation and was immediately impressed with not only the state of the art facility but the staff was exceptional as well - very warm, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Drew was fabulous and answered all my questions (believe me, I had done my research and had plenty of questions!). I am now about 8 weeks out from my procedure and could not be happier with my results. Dr. Drew did exactly what I asked of him and then some. Kristin Lovejoy, my Client Care Consultant was with me every step of the way from beginning to end and stayed in constant contact with me to ensure recovery was progressing normally. My experience with this facility was exceptional and I would highly recommend them when it comes to cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2017

Great doctors, great atmosphere, friendly staff. Totally professional dr Drew did my breast augmentation last week and i feel great, so happy with the results couldn't ask for more. Totally recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2015

Post Gastric Bypass - Body Reconstruction - Tummy Tuck - Boca Raton, FL - A little back story - have had 8 previous surgeries with some being reconstructions of the first two doctors botched surgeries. I have horrific scaring from breast implants and lifts and brachioplasty as well as surgeons who were overzealous with liposuction / liposculpting. Because of this I had been postponing my circumfrencial lower body lift / tummy tuck for awhile until I could find someone I trusted and would not be unrealistic with what they could achieve. Previously, postop would be a challenge with months of bed rest or very little activity. Bleeding, scaring, sutures, body garments etc - literally months of recovery. Pain was never my issue as I have a extremely high pain tolerance but with this surgery, I experienced almost zero pain. I had almost zero post op bleeding and suture removal was a breeze. With Dr. Megan Jack and Jason Pozner - I have had an AMAZING experience. I was out of commission for only two weeks. Of course, I listened to Dr.'s orders but I was able to be out and about within days and I barely needed any pain medicine. I did not have any issues with sutures etc. as I had in the past and my scar is amazing. Only 4 months post op and my scar in almost invisible. I could not be happier with my choice of surgery but especially my Surgeon. I am intending to revise my previous surgeries with her and move forward with a thighplasty. I can not say enough about this surgery with her. I know for a fact, my thoughts would be different if it was with a different surgeon. I'm grateful to not have to revise this lower body lift since she did such a fantastic job the first go round. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2014

Natural Breast Aug Needed - Boca Raton, FL - Dr. Jack couldn't have been better. I would definitely recommend her. She was completely understanding of my intentions for the procedure from day 1, she is very meticulous, she decided on the correct size implants (not too small and not too big) for my intentions and body structure, personally called me after the procedure, follow up appointments were easy. Lasering scars once a month are quick and painless, can barely see scars anymore. Massage therapy with Tracey post surgery helps with implant settling. Fantastic crew! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2014

Natural Breast Aug Needed - Boca Raton, FL - No breasts to begin with and wanted natural looking breast after procedure. I didn't want people to know I had a breast augmentation done. Dr. Jack knew exactly what I wanted at the consultation, nothing fake looking (because I see lots of people with horrible looking boob jobs in South Florida)! Payment process was simple. Pre-surgery/consultation photos were neat to see how different size implants would look on my body. Surgery was on a Wednesday. Staff was incredible (nurses, anesthesiologist, etc.), in and out. Recovery was better than I ever expected. Drove on Friday, back to work on Monday. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.