Patient Reviews

Reviews for FTM Top Surgery Procedures Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 09, 2020

This place deserves a lot more than 5 stars. From my consultation with Dr.Drew & Vanessa all the way to surgery day with Kelly everyone treats you with the utmost respect and so welcoming. I completed top surgery which is something life changing and huge. I was beyond nervous for the consultation however they made me feel so welcomed and comfortable which is rare. My surgery came out phenomenal and better than I could’ve ever imagined. I feel so alive and it’s all because of them. Thank you guys for everything, I truly feel like myself now!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

This place deserves a lot more than 5 stars. From my consultation with Dr.Drew & Vanessa all the way to surgery day with Kelly everyone treats you with the utmost respect and so welcoming. I completed top surgery which is something life changing and huge. I was beyond nervous for the consultation however they made me feel so welcomed and comfortable which is rare. My surgery came out phenomenal and better than I could’ve ever imagined. I feel so alive and it’s all because of them. Thank you guys for everything, I truly feel like myself now!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2020

I cannot believe it has taken me this long to write a review, but it is very overdue. Dr. Drew Schnitt performed my double incision top surgery about 5 months ago, on December 20 of 2019. I have never felt better about myself and the amount of comfort and happiness I feel within myself is indescribable. It may just be a medical procedure to an outside perspective, but Dr. Schnitt and his wonderful staff changed, and saved, my life. My results are stunning and I am impressed beyond words, as are my peers, many whom say I have the best results that they've seen personally. Everything was phenomenal, from my first appointment where he answered all questions my parents and myself had with clarity, to when Dr. Schnitt *personally* wheeled me back to my car. My scars are thin and symmetrical, and I was given the utmost attention throughout my recovery process (even when I contacted them late at night with concerns, sorry about that!). I have never seen a medical staff behave so compassionately and with such attention to detail. I could not be happier. If you are on the fence about choosing Inspire Cosmetic, don't be. Take it from me, it was the best decision I have made in my life. If there are any questions about my personal experience with them, I'd be more than happy to answer. It was an incredible experience made possible by incredible people. Much love, Alex Escalona! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I cannot believe it has taken me this long to write a review, but it is very overdue. Dr. Drew Schnitt performed my double incision top surgery about 5 months ago, on December 20 of 2019. I have never felt better about myself and the amount of comfort and happiness I feel within myself is indescribable. It may just be a medical procedure to an outside perspective, but Dr. Schnitt and his wonderful staff changed, and saved, my life. My results are stunning and I am impressed beyond words, as are my peers, many whom say I have the best results that they've seen personally. Everything was phenomenal, from my first appointment where he answered all questions my parents and myself had with clarity, to when Dr. Schnitt *personally* wheeled me back to my car. My scars are thin and symmetrical, and I was given the utmost attention throughout my recovery process (even when I contacted them late at night with concerns, sorry about that!). I have never seen a medical staff behave so compassionately and with such attention to detail. I could not be happier. If you are on the fence about choosing Inspire Cosmetic, don't be. Take it from me, it was the best decision I have made in my life. If there are any questions about my personal experience with them, I'd be more than happy to answer. It was an incredible experience made possible by incredible people. Much love, Alex Escalona! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

Dr. Drew and his staff were incredible to work with. I did a lot of research and spoke with two other practices before choosing to go with Inspire and Dr. Drew. I always felt prioritized and confident that I was getting the best care possible. I had FTM top surgery and am very happy with my results. I would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2019

Dr Drew Schnitt is the Best! - So happy i made my decision with dr drew schnitt for top surgery. He did such a amazing job, a polite man and very professional and caring person. I will definitely recommend him to anyone that desires top surgery. Been a month now since my procedure and words cant explain how relieved i am. Drew is a awesome doctor. Leah was great she help me through it all when me or my wife had questions concerns, she was there we really appreciated that.Great staff here as well they make you feel comfortable and welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2019

For anyone thinking of having a procedure done here, please do and don't overthink it. As well as for any trans man thinking of having top surgery please listen when I tell you to come here. From the very beginning they made me feel comfortable in a situation that was quite uncomfortable for me. I was nervous wreck the first time I came in and I think they noticed and tried their best to make me feel comfortable. I have worked in the service and sales business my whole life and I know that without your clients you won't have a business so make sure to always put your clients needs first and make them feel at home. That's exactly what Dr.Schnitt made me feel. They deserve every damn penny that I paid towards my surgery because Dr.Schnitt and his staff were nothing less than excellent. He truly set me free from the shackles of my femininity. I look in the mirror and I see the man I have always wanted to see. So for everyone looking for the right place to go, look no further and make an appointment and go see for yourself how outstanding they are, but here are some pictures include if my words don't convince you then please allow the amazing results he gave me convince you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

Of every doctor I encountered on my search for a surgeon to perform my FTM top surgery, Dr. Drew Schnitt was the best fit for my needs. I've never had any sort of procedure done before, (I've never even broken a bone,) and it was invaluable to me that Dr. Drew and his team were so kind and attentive. He even offered to do an house-call followup a few days after surgery if I was unable to visit the surgery center myself! Included is a picture of my chest 24 days post-op. I love the results and I love how I feel every time I get to see myself shirtless! I have endless gratitude for Dr. Drew and his incredible Inspire Cosmetics team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 22, 2019

Highly Recommend Dr. Schitt for FTM Top Surgery - After speaking with 4 different doctors while searching for one to perform my FTM top surgery, I had no doubt in my mind that Dr. Schnitt was the best choice for me. He, along with being an incredibly talented surgeon, also has an incredibly caring staff with beautiful hearts who are some of the kindest and most accommodating individuals I have ever met. I am 24 days post op and I absolutely love my new chest! It's healing so well and I could not have asked for a better team to help me through this process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 21, 2019

I talked to four different doctors in my state when trying to choose a surgeon to perform my FTM top surgery, and Dr. Schnitt was by far the best option for me. I have talked to many other transmasc individuals who have undergone the same procedure with other surgeons, but never have I heard of one being so attentive and accommodating as Dr. Schnitt. He is knowledgeable and talented, and his team was absolutely wonderful. The staff at Inspire Cosmetics is absolutely phenomenal and I would highly recommend this surgery center as a safe and comfortable environment for anyone looking to undergo top surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I chose Dr. Schnitt and his amazingly kind and tentative staff for my top surgery. Not only am I very happy and grateful with my results but all questions and concerns I had or my family had were answered honestly and explained thoroughly. They even went out of their way to give me their personal numbers in case of any non-business hour questions. I wish I had such a caring facility closer to home. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone looking for a plastic surgery center and med spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2017

I am the mother of a 16 year old transgender teenager (ftm). We were looking for a doctor that would do his top surgery even though he wasn't 18. Dr. Schnitt and his entire staff were "trans-friendly" and compassionate. We live in Orlando and he arranged to meet us for the initial consultation on his day off. His calm, reassuring demeanor set my child's mind at ease since he had never had surgery of any kind before. The surgery went perfectly and looked amazing! He even called the next evening to see how he was doing. After only 4 days, we could see that the results were exactly what my son was hoping for. Dr. Schnitt didn't just do a surgical procedure, he gave my son the opportunity to live a life that will allow him to be comfortable in his own skin and productive in life. For that I am eternally grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2017

I am the mother of a 16 year old transgender teenager (ftm).  We were looking for a doctor that would do his top surgery even though he wasn't 18.  Dr. Schnitt and his entire staff were "trans-friendly"  and compassionate.  We live in Orlando and he arranged to meet us for the initial consultation on his day off.  His calm, reassuring demeanor set my child's mind at ease since he had never had surgery of any kind before.  The surgery went perfectly and looked amazing!  He even called the next evening to see how he was doing.  After only 4 days, we could see that the results were exactly what my son was hoping for.  Dr. Schnitt didn't just do a surgical procedure,  he gave my son the opportunity to live a life that will allow him to be comfortable in his own skin and productive in life.  For that I am eternally grateful! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.