Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter73 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

This was my first time at inspire, never had any procedures done on me at all & After all my research and amazing reviews, I decided to book my lip filler appointment with Katie Ann the nurse practitioner and she made me feel comfortable , no pain at all .I honesty felt that eye brow threading is more painful lol , Katie Ann gave me the lips I genuinely always wanted ,I Welcome myself to the lip filler team !!!not to mention she hooked my husband up as well with a little face touch up , and he even said it was a breeze! This place is awesome, the whole entire staff is just genuinely sweet and they don’t steer you in the wrong direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2020

This was my first time at inspire.  After all my research and amazing reviews, I decided to book my lip filler appointment with Katie Annen nurse practitioner and she made me feel comfortable , no pain honesty ,eye brow threading is more painful, Katie Ann gave me the lips I genuinely always wanted , Welcome to the lip filler team not to mention she hooked my fiancé up with a little face touch up ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

Love this place! Chris did my lips and I had such a wonderful experience. He gave me exactly what I wanted. He is so so so sweet and super patient. It's been about 3 months now and they still look amazing. Can't wait to come back for more! Also the girls in the front were SUPER sweet which is rare at most clinics ... lol. They also have deals sometimes which are AMAZING! Def check it out! IG: @dj.rivera More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

OK!!!! So this place is insane! The staff is amazing!! Literally available and answer any time . KAMY she is the patient care coordinator and she’s absolutely amazing. So nice so pleasent and professional. Dr. MATTHEW GOODWIN Wow he is an artist literally! I did my breast reducing and lifting and I couldn’t be more happy from the results. You can definitely see he is so professional and knows how to do it the best. And of course the lips artist KATIE ANNEN All the Ladies that wants An amazing funny nirse practitioner who listens to every need and performs in the best way Shes your girl!! Now for real she is so Accurate!!! So inspire cosmetics med spa you guys are the best choice i ever did!! I thank you from all my hart More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Katie is absolutely amazing & I’m so happy I found her for my lips!!!! She knew exactly what I was going for & was so educated on all things lips!!! I felt like I was sounding crazy when explaining what I wanted, but she knew exactly what I wanted to achieve & I walked away with my dream lips!!! I can’t wait to build them up even more & continue to have her do them! She is so nice & made the whole experience just so awesome. My injections did not even hurt as bad as the past because she did it so nicely!! Totally recommend inspire aesthetics, it’s such a clean, nice place & if you want your lips done, GO TO KATIE!!!!! I will most definitely be back here in the future & want to try more of their treatments!!:)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Wow, wow, wow! Amazing experience. This was my first time getting lip fillers and I chose Inspire based off of their reviews. From the time I arrived , the receptionist was so welcoming and accommodating. She tried her best to calm my worries assuring me I would be ok. Katy did my lips and she was amazing and funny. She did such a great job I am so pleased. The receptionist came in to help and both were keeping me occupied during the procedure making me laugh most of the time. It was not as bad as I thought and I would go again. I did not have any bruising and my lips are so full. Thank you Katy and Juliann. You guys are amazing!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

This was my first time ever getting anything done.. so as you can imagine I was super anxious. But that feeling only lasted a total of 5 minutes because the entire team made me feel SO COMFORTABLE. The girls who work the front were so sweet and attentive. Chris, who did my lip fillers and Botox was very professional and kind. He gave me all of my options so I could make the most educated decision. It’s been several days since & everyone I see or every time someone sees one of my selfies they message me about my lips!! I am obsessed!!! I honestly can’t wait to go back because I know Chris will have me feeling and looking better than I walked in. I recommend following them on insta or @christheinjector because the work speaks for itself. 😍😍😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

I visited Inspire to get lip filler for the first time. First, what a beautiful office!! From the moment you walk in, the staff is very kind and welcoming. My injector, Chris, was sooo great!! He really took his time to discuss every option available to me and made me feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the whole process. You can tell he is very knowledgeable in his line of work and thoroughly enjoys his job. Besides the quality service/employees, I am in LOVE with my results!! Thank you Chris for making me feel more confident and beautiful!!! Side note: Inspire's approach to Covid-19 also made me feel comfortable while getting my service done. Instead of waiting in the waiting room, you are called from your car and get your temperature taken when you are called in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Inspire Aesthetics is a very nice and clean eatablishment. I had my lips done by Chris and he did an amazing job. I love them and I would definitely go back for other procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

I visited Inspire to get lip filler for the first time. First, what a beautiful office!! From the moment you walk in, the staff is very kind and welcoming. My injector, Chris, was sooo great!! He really took his time to discuss every option available to me and made me feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the whole process. You can tell he is very knowledgeable in his line of work and thoroughly enjoys his job. Besides the quality service/employees, I am in LOVE with my results!! Thank you Chris for making me feel more confident and beautiful!!! Side note: Inspire's approach to Covid-19 also made me feel comfortable while getting my service done. Instead of waiting in the waiting room, you are called from your car and get your temperature taken when you are called in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

This was my first time ever getting anything done.. so as you can imagine I was super anxious. But that feeling only lasted a total of 5 minutes because the entire team made me feel SO COMFORTABLE. The girls who work the front were so sweet and attentive. Chris, who did my lip fillers and Botox was very professional and kind. He gave me all of my options so I could make the most educated decision. It’s been several days since & everyone I see or every time someone sees one of my selfies they message me about my lips!! I am obsessed!!! I honestly can’t wait to go back because I know Chris will have me feeling and looking better than I walked in. I recommend following them on insta or @christheinjector because the work speaks for itself. 😍😍😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2020

I just had BEAUTIFUL lips done by Katie and Kamy assisted... My lips are perfect, simple, and beautiful! It was painless! I’m so happy! We had so much fun during my visit and laughed quite a bit! Impeccable work! Thank you Katie and Kamy Love you girls bunches💗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2020

This was my first time ever getting anything done.. so as you can imagine I was super anxious. But that feeling only lasted a total of 5 minutes because the entire team made me feel SO COMFORTABLE. The girls who work the front were so sweet and attentive. Chris, who did my lip fillers and Botox was very professional and kind. He gave me all of my options so I could make the most educated decision. It’s been several days since & everyone I see or every time someone sees one of my selfies they message me about my lips!! I am obsessed!!! I honestly can’t wait to go back because I know Chris will have me feeling and looking better than I walked in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

I love this place. I’ve met with Katie twice so far for a few treatments on my face (my first time.. under eye, lips, cheeks, just natural enhancements), and she is absolutely incredible! She takes her time and is so sweet and gentle. Her work is prestigious and she follows you on what you want without sabotaging your natural beauty. Katie’s personality is also what makes the experience that much greater..so great that I had to post about it because I want others to see! Kaitlin that assists Katie is also an angel. She answered the millions of questions I had on what type of fillers are the best for specific results that I wanted to achieve. Kaitlin thank you for all you do!!! And Katie, looking forward to seeing you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

I just had BEAUTIFUL lips done by Katie and Kamy assisted... My lips are perfect, simple, and beautiful! It was painless! I’m so happy! We had so much fun during my visit and laughed quite a bit! Impeccable work! Thank you Katie and Kamy Love you girls bunches💗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2020

Katie is #1! I did a lot of research to find the best Nurse Practitioner to add filler to my lips. I found Inspire Aesthetics on IG while searching for #juvederm. Inspire showcases their before and after pictures online for many procedures- which was exactly what I was looking for. I loved the results and shape I saw of Nurse Katie’s lip enhancement patients. I called the office and Christina was super helpful with making my appointment and answering my questions about the newest filler product (which I ended up choosing), specials and rewards. I was able to get an appointment with Katie the following week. Everything was super sanitary with Covid, I called Inspire when I arrived and waited in my car. Then they let me know they were ready, so to come to the door. When I went inside I went straight back for my appointment. I met with Katie’s assistant first who was very sweet and pleasant. I’m so sorry I do not remember her name. She explained throughly each signature form. Sign, sign, sign. Easy-breezy. Then I took before pictures. It had been about 10 months since the last time I had any fillers. Shortly after her assistant left, Nurse Katie came in the room. Nurse Katie asked me about my prior experience with fillers in detail to get to know me as a patient. I really appreciated this. We discussed my aesthetic goals for that appointment; filler in the lips, specifically to enhance my upper corners and Cupid’s bow, and improve symmetry. I wanted to try a new product called Restalyne ksse; Katie agreed this would be a great filler to achieve my goals. She went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. Katie also gave me a lot of information/options in regards to my interest in another product/procedure, Kybella. She really took her time with consultation and injection procedure. She’s a kind person, she really cares! I still have a little swelling and a little bruising 48hrs post, which I anticipated. However, as the swelling goes down, I can see how corrected the symmetry on my right side is and I am feeling super confident. Amazing!! Katie you are Gifted, an Artist. I am extremely happy with my results. Thank you Katie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2020

I had lip fillers done on 7/14 with NP Katie and I love my result. Katie was very sweet and helped me achieve the look i’ve always wanted. The office and staff were both very nice and I enjoyed my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

I've been here for lip fillers & botox - it was my first time here and I LOVE this location and facility. Very clean and extremely beautiful on the inside! I go to Chris for any injections, and he is the most professional and honest injector I have ever been to. If you are looking for trustworthy and knowledgeable professionals to inject your face or any part of your body - I 100% recommend this company!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

Had an amazing experience at Inspire! Everyone was super sweet and I felt very comfortable from the moment I walked in. Chris did an amazing job on my lips and made sure I was satisfied and happy with my results. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

I absolutely love my new lips!! Chris is amazing and detailed and passionate about his work giving me a voluminous yet subtle look. I get so many compliments and I couldn’t be happier with the results! Thank you, Chris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

I am very familiar with the delray location and in fact did a surgery there in April. When the Fort Lauderdale location opened I was so excited as it’s closer to me being in Pompano. The spa is gorgeous !! I had lip filler done by Chris in Fort Lauderdale and he was nothing short of AMAZING. He took his time and made sure he asked the shape I wanted and the goal for the end result of my lips. HE IS LITERALLY THE FREAKING BEST !! I Already can’t wait to go back for more injections as he makes the entire experience pleasurable. Vanessa at the front is also super sweet. If I could give more stars than 5 I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

I am so happy to be a patient at inspire ! Everyone is so nice once you step into that door. They will go above and beyond for you! I get Botox and lip filler and am always pleased , just got a breast augmentation and i am SOO happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2020

I did my lip fillers with Christopher Thompson and I couldn’t be happier with the results!! He is very detailed and passionate about his work and it shows! Thank you sooo much, Chris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2020

I did my lip fillers with Christopher Thompson and I couldn't be happier with the results!! He is very detailed and passionate about his work and it shows! Thank you sooo much, Chris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 29, 2020

She puts the Michael in Michelangelo - Dr Jack possesses superior surgical skills and she has an artistic eye for the delicate surgery required for the face and eyes.She puts the Michael in Michelangelo.Dr Jack is very thorough and complete in her process.I always felt comfortable and at ease in her care.I am 70 years old and she made me look 10 years younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Katie Annen is a miracle worker. When I turned 50 my skin went to hell, I suddenly got noticeable bags under my eyes so I constantly looked tired. I got deep wrinkles on my forehead, my lower face got jowls which made me look sad. My lips became thin and wrinkled. I hated looking in the mirror. After two sessions with Katie on back-to-back days (Botox and fillers only) my face looks 10-15 years younger ... and completely natural. I am ecstatic! I feel like myself again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Can’t say enough great things about Inspire. I’ve had 2 procedures done so far, and the results honestly speak for themselves. Amazing. So many complements from friends and even strangers. Katie has done my lip fillers 2x with Juvederm. I told her no duck lips that I just want to look more full- she knew exactly what she was doing. I was so comfortable with her from the very beginning and the finished results both times have been beautiful. Her assessment of my face and “problem areas” were exactly what I thought were issues and I will be going back for under eye treatment -I forget what it’s called :). The February special for the Botox flip with filler I scheduled. I have never had Botox anywhere and Katie was so honest with what would look the best and what I would be comfortable with I ended up just getting filler and no Botox. Minimal if any bruising and basically painless. So happy. I’ve had other work done with Dr. Goodwin that was also amazing. I’ll leave in another review. Would highly recommend getting consult for any procedure at Inspire before making any decisions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2020

Very happy with the result! I did a chin augmentation and could not be happier with the outcome. It is a slight, yet significant change in my appearance. Dr. Schnitt is knowledgeable, skilled and very honest. He will not try to do unnecessary procedures to make money, but rather recommend what is really needed in your case. He takes all the time in the world to answer questions. I have been in a total about 6 times including the surgery for pre-ops and post-ops, and it has always been a breeze to get in and out. His staff is also friendly and extremely helpful - available to answer questions quickly on email, phone or SMS. I rarely leave reviews, but felt the need to tell my experience at Inspire Cosmetic. As a guy it was a bit hard mentally to get this done, but the staff made me feel very comfortable about my decision. Thank you so much guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

My experience with Chris, and the rest of the staff at Inspire was simply amazing! I was so nervous to go through with filling in my lips but as soon as I sat with Chris to go over the procedure and our options I felt so comfortable! He explained in detail what my options as far as product were and the difference in result I would get. We also talked about my budget and the procedure itself. I never felt pressured, only well educated and very well taken care of. I’m so happy with my results and I will be a very loyal patient. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 22, 2019

I cannot wait to have them repierced - It was a pleasure to have Dr. Megan Jack take care of my horribly thinning earlobes. I needed to completely have her rebuild my earlobes because recently a stud earring with the back fell through my original piercing. The other piercings had deteriorated so both earlobes were done. Dr Jack is very professional but extremely caring. Now that the lobes are fixed I can not wait to have them re pierced. Dr.Jack will be able to do that in about 5 weeks. My new earlobes look amazing.ESL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

This place is amazing! They made feel so comfortable during, before, and after my procedure. I’ve already recommended them to 4 of my friends that are interested in getting a rhinoplasty done. All of the staff is super caring and helpful. They really make you feel like family and I love that the females on staff are very knowledgeable about everything and helped me throughout my whole experience. Dr. Drew did such a good job as well. He’s extremely detail oriented and very easy to talk to. He captured everything I wanted to get out of my procedure and more ! Couldn’t be happier :) I’ve achieved a level of confidence that I didn’t know was possible. Thank you Inspire ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2019

Dr. Drew Schnitt and the team at Inspire Cosmetics is amazing. After doing hours of research on doctors all over the US, I chose Inspire for my FFS (brow lift/reduction, rhinoplasty, and trachael shave). I could not be happier with my results and Dr. Drew gave me the exact look I was after. The team at Inspire is very attentive and caring. The patient coordinator, Kamy, was there for me 24/7 both before and after surgery to answer all my questions and concerns. I can not say enough good things about Dr. Drew and his team, it’s been a pleasure being a patient of Inspire Cosmetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

I am so happy to have found Inspire Cosmetic. I originally went to Dr Drew for a rhinoplasty consultation and was impressed by his qualifications. The fact that he specializes in pediatric and cleft lip and palate surgery instantly assured me I was in the right place. Kamy and him answered all my questions and concerns regarding the procedure. Because I am still unsure whether I want to make a permanent change, I instead scheduled a liquid nose job. The girls in the front were very helpful and sweet upon checking me in. For the actual procedure, the room I was in was very clean and tranquil. They had relaxing nature sounds playing. As I was set to have my nose numbing, I was brought water and was repeatedly checked on. Dr Drew entered and explained what he would be doing. He explained which product he chose and why, as well as being realistic with my expectations. Katie Annen was with me during the procedure as well, and used a cool tool to help distract my nose of any potential pain. She was a sweetheart. Her and Dr Drew made sure my nose looked perfect. Dr Drew was so knowledgeable and explained each part of my nose and the anatomy. I was amazed at how much he knew about the anatomy of the nose. He had the most gentle touch. I felt virtually no pain, maybe a little pressure here and there but I was pleasantly surprised at how painless it was and how drastic my results were. It took less than 20 minutes for my nose to change appearance. I emailed Dr Drew and Kamy after work some questions and they responded to me right away. This team truly is dedicated to their patients and I’m happy I chose the most qualified doctor to work on me. I love my results and would completely trust this team for any future services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I am so happy to have found Inspire Cosmetic. I originally went to Dr Drew for a rhinoplasty consultation and was impressed by his qualifications. The fact that he specializes in pediatric and cleft lip and palate surgery instantly assured me I was in the right place. Kamy and him answered all my questions and concerns regarding the procedure. Because I am still unsure whether I want to make a permanent change, I instead scheduled a liquid nose job. The girls in the front were very helpful and sweet upon checking me in. For the actual procedure, the room I was in was very clean and tranquil. They had relaxing nature sounds playing. As I was set to have my nose numbing, I was brought water and was repeatedly checked on. Dr Drew entered and explained what he would be doing. He explained which product he chose and why, as well as being realistic with my expectations. Katie Annen was with me during the procedure as well, and used a cool tool to help distract my nose of any potential pain. She was a sweetheart. Her and Dr Drew made sure my nose looked perfect. Dr Drew was so knowledgeable and explained each part of my nose and the anatomy. I was amazed at how much he knew about the anatomy of the nose. He had the most gentle touch. I felt virtually no pain, maybe a little pressure here and there but I was pleasantly surprised at how painless it was and how drastic my results were. It took less than 20 minutes for my nose to change appearance. I emailed Dr Drew and Kamy after work some questions and they responded to me right away. This team truly is dedicated to their patients and I’m happy I chose the most qualified doctor to work on me. I love my results and would completely trust this team for any future services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

In love with Inspire Team!! Had laser hair removal done with Leah, I was feeling a little scared and embarrassed however she made me feel very comfortable and confident, will be seeing her again for a couple more sessions. Also met with Katie who did my lip fillers, Katie was extremely gentle, caring and cautious in making sure my lips would come out exactly how I had asked her, and they did, and might i add painlessly!! I AM IN LOVE. The team was great from beginning to end, Kamy was very accommodating and extremely sweet and Vanessa was awesome on the Insta pictures. I can’t thank you guys enough for being such great professionals!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

WONDERFUL AMAZING PLACE! I’ve never had such a good experience than I did here. All the girls working there were so sweet and helpful. I got my lips done, couldn’t have asked for better lips than they did! While I was getting my lips done by Katie there was another girl in the room and it made me feel so safe that they were both there for me. I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2019

I Recommend Dr Schnitt - Dr. Schnitt and his staff were polite and knowledgeable. I had a filler in my lips and I was very happy with the results. Unfortunately I feel that the enhancement vanished quickly, I want to say three months at best, but I don't think this was the doctor's fault. It's something to keep into consideration, that fillers do not last a long time for some people, and especially in areas that move a lot like the mouth. Regardless, results were beautiful and very natural looking. I will probably go back to have it done again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2019

Acute attention to detail!! He is a perfectionist in every way!! His level of compassionate perfection meets no other match!! He is a superior vascular surgeon with a gift for helping kids.  His work with operation smile has given him a skill and reward for keeping kids from having terrible scars.  He treated my daughter, when her pediatrician suggested a dermatologist remove something from her scalp for a biopsy.  The scar is unnoticeable in her hair & the results could have been drastically different. Dr. Drew has respectively passed when I've wanted and even insisted upon procedures.   His policy is to improve and enhance!  You'll never look weird if he is your doc!! Specialty:  boobs, gender reassignment, vascular, nose, Botox, anything child related - from stitches to cleft pallet!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2019

Acute attention to detail!! He is a perfectionist in every way!! His level of compassionate perfection meets no other match!! He is a superior vascular surgeon with a gift for helping kids.  His work with operation smile has given him a skill and reward for keeping kids from having terrible scars.  He treated my daughter, when her pediatrician suggested a dermatologist remove something from her scalp for a biopsy.  The scar is unnoticeable in her hair & the results could have been drastically different. Dr. Drew has respectively passed when I’ve wanted and even insisted upon procedures.  His policy is to improve and enhance!  You’ll never look weird if he is your doc!! Specialty:  boobs, gender reassignment, vascular, nose, Botox, anything child related - from stitches to cleft pallet!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2019

I received lip injections from Katie about 2 weeks ago, and I am in love with the way they settled.  I wanted more volume overall and definition to my upper lip, and Katie delivered!!! I would recommend her over anyone else, I am sure you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2019

Buccal Fat Removal Success - No pain at all. No scars at all. Lost some weight do to not being able to eat much. Stuck with mash potatoes, Lipton soup, redefine beans from Taco Bell and ice cream. Drank protein drinks aswell. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to enhance there cheeks bones or contours there face. I had gotten cheek filler once before but after removing the buccal fat my cheeks looked so good I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

I had buccal fat removal and Lipo under my chin and truly love the results. The staff was very polite understanding caring and made me feel like family. My surgery was with drew and he really baby me cause km a big baby and I’m glad he was so understanding as I can be dramatic. They really listened to what I was looking for and I def acheieved what I wanted to look like. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

Pleasantly surprised! This was an amazing experience...I was taking my friend to get her lips done for the first time and she was nervous so the customer service was very refreshing and took the edge off for her ! Katie’s work is amazing, I have been getting my lips done for a few years now and I do everything by the book, yet I still always bruise terribly. This time I had zero bruising and amazing results! The one thing I will say is the groupon is not accurate but honestly it was worth it I am very glad we ended up there and will definitely be coming back! I have already spread the word, inspire is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

I am so happy I chose inspire cosmetic surgery and med spa to get my lip injections done. Katie the nurse practitioner was AMAZING! This was my first time getting fillers and the whole experience was really enjoyable and I couldn’t have asked for a better outcome. She really does a great job I couldn’t recommend a better place to go to than inspire. Thank you Katie for such amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 30, 2019

Male - Neck Lipo (No thermi) Happy With Results From Dr. Goodwin - Since high school I had a prominent pouch of fat under my chin. It did not really get worse or better with weight gain or loss. Last year, when I began talking to Dr's about possibly correcting this problem, one Dr. told me I needed to have neck and lower face lift ($13,000). The same Dr. gave me a 7K quote on doing my eyes ( I had not asked him about my eyes). Dr. G and 3 other Dr.s said that since my skin was tight, a face lift was not recommended. I brought up the idea of having a chin implant with Dr. G, but he disagreed, and said he thought I would do fine with just neck lipo. He was not my cheapest option, but he's a confident, plainspoken man. I feel lucky that I found him and made the choice to have him do the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2019

Love Katie! She did a wonderful job on my whole face. My lips look beautiful ?? She's helpful and personable! Vanessa was also helpful and kind, she got me numbed up for my fillers. I will be back because my experience was so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2018

All of the staff was very nice & welcoming! They took me in right away with no wait and made sure to answer any questions I had. Katie was amazing & did my lips exactly how I wanted them! Will definitely be back to see her. Would highly recommend this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Love Katie! She did a wonderful job on my whole face. My lips look beautiful ?? She's helpful and personable! Vanessa was also helpful and kind, she got me numbed up for my fillers. I will be back because my experience was so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2018

I got juvederm injectable filler in my lips- last week with the nurse practitioner- Katie. She was fantastic!! The staff is pleasant, the office is clean and modern and my lips look FABULOUS! Thank you Katie & thank you Inspire! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2018

Awesome Doctor! - Dr Drew is amazing! My lips & Botox look perfect! Leah was working with him the day I was getting both services & she was professional, friendly & knowledgeable. Dr Drew has outstanding bedside manner & made me feel very comfortable. Already booked my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2018

Went there to get my lips done with Dr. Drew. He was awesome! Very gentle and wanted to make sure I was happy with the final product. Made sure everything was even and I was happy!! Vanessa the assistant was very helpful. She went over each product with me and told me the kind of result I would get. As well as the other staff, Leah the CME was amazing!! I will definitely be going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Every single staff member is warm, approachable, knowledgeable, accommodating, kind and cool in their own way. I have been a client since the doors opened and I can’t say enough about this place. It doesn’t feel like a stuffy, serious, pretentious or vain place... No one is picking you apart, telling you you need a nose job when u just came in for a facial (seriously, that has happened to me). They are so good at what they do, so smart and totally down to earth. It’s very easy to trust them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

My experience with Dr Schnitt was so pleasant . He was kind and patient and experienced. Getting my lips done was less painful here than anywhere. Barely felt it , they offer way better numbing cream. Thankful I came in, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2018

I found a Groupon for lip injections at inspire cosmetics about two months ago. From the moment I walked into the door, the staff were so great and really made me feel at ease (which I find very rare in an office with that many women). I've been working with Kamy, who is fabulous and really great at what she does, and Dr. Drew. First, Dr. Drew did my lips and he did such a great job filling them in and fixing my uneven smile. I was sooo in love with the facility and trusted Dr. Drew's skills that I made an apt with him for breast augmentation, and my surgery was yesterday. Aside from the normal swelling and tightness, It's very minimal pain and they look amazing. Highly recommend Inspire for ANYTHING you need done cosmetically. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 08, 2018

I’m IN LOVE - OMG! Went in for Juviderm Volbella I purchased through Groupon, and I’m in love at 65. This place is GORGEOUS (EVERYONE is SO NICE) and my Board Certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Drew, filled my lips (and my HEART, with joy). EXPECTATIONS EXCEEDED! (Severe lip lines much smoother). Amanda (his assistant) is awesome. I would trust Dr. Drew with any part of my body, if I had the money to d... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Dr Drew did an amazing job on my lips I love them! He also injected Botox and im very happy. On top of it all he was such a kind doctor and made me feel at ease and comfortable, it meant a lot. The entire office of girls were welcoming, and the facility brand new and clean! I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2018

I recently received Botox injections in my forehead, along with Volbella fillers in my tear trough and lips. I wanted the result to look very natural and Dr.Drew delivered ! I am so happy with the results. I feel like I can finally skip wearing makeup and not look tired. Dr.Drew and his team were all very professional during the process and I enjoyed going to their beautiful clinic !! If you are looking for a skilled surgeon, Dr.Drew is the one. He is truly an artist !! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

Such an incredible experience. This was first time ever getting any form of injections, and I’m so happy with their service and results. Christina at the front desk was so friendly and welcoming, and Dr.Drew made my lips look beyond perfect. Such a clean, relaxing facility as well. Definitely check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2018

Beautiful facility. Modern and fresh ! Very clean and basically paperless. Everyone was smiling and helpful . Dr Schnitt is extremely skilled in using Volbella . Love my lips . Will definitely return for other procedures and fillers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2017

I recently received Botox injections in my forehead, along with Volbella fillers in my tear trough and lips. I wanted the result to look very natural and Dr.Drew delivered ! I am so happy with the results. I feel like I can finally skip wearing makeup and not look tired.Dr.Drew and his team were all very professional during the process and I enjoyed going to their beautiful clinic !! If you are looking for a skilled surgeon, Dr.Drew is the one. He is truly an artist !! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

I recently got fillers injected in my lips and tear trough (Volbella) along with Botox in my forehead and I am so happy with the results !! It looks very natural, just as I wanted. I highly recommend this place. I was very nervous about getting injectables for the first time and I did not want to get the plastic look some people get when their lips are overdone. I was also worried about the Botox, but it turned out to look perfect !! I don't even have to worry going out the house without makeup and looking tired anymore. Dr.Drew and his team have been incredibly friendly, understanding and professional with me. It was a pleasure going to their beautiful clinic ! I am looking forward to my next visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2017

Could not be more happy with this place!!! I have never had Botox or Juvaderm before so I have always been very skeptical and scared of trying it (and I HATE needles). I had a preconceived notion that Med Spas try to make you feel bad about yourself so that you want to buy more,  but Inspire is the complete opposite! The ladies are all SO friendly and the office is SO clean and manicured. Kristen made me feel so comfortable before seeing Dr. Goodwin. Dr. Goodwin is extremely friendly and caring and I knew I was in good hands. I even had a slight episode during the middle of my lip injections, due to my fear of needles, and they were so caring and considerate to make sure I was okay. I left the office and immediately raved to all of my girlfriends that they need to check this place out. It's two days later and my lips look great! Thanks, Dr. Goodwin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2017

Could not be more happy with this place!!! I have never had Botox or Juvaderm before so I have always been very skeptical and scared of trying it (and I HATE needles). I had a preconceived notion that Med Spas try to make you feel bad about yourself so that you want to buy more,  but Inspire is the complete opposite! The ladies are all SO friendly and the office is SO clean and manicured. Kristen made me feel so comfortable before seeing Dr. Goodwin. Dr. Goodwin is extremely friendly and caring and I knew I was in good hands. I even had a slight episode during the middle of my lip injections, due to my fear of needles, and they were so caring and considerate to make sure I was okay. I left the office and immediately raved to all of my girlfriends that they need to check this place out. It’s two days later and my lips look great! Thanks, Dr. Goodwin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2017

Amazing staff at a beautiful office...Dr. Schnitt takes his time and did an amazing job with my lips ! So happy I found this office ..highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2017

After going to another Spa for consultation and being rushed out without any answers, I found Inspire. B O Y! I'm I happy I found them. Went in for a consultation 2 wks ago. To begin Kristen was a sweetheart! She explained over the phone the process and made me an appointment. I came in and the office to so beautiful and clean. Smells so fresh! Staff is super friendly. I was seen by the Dr (wish I remembered his name) but he was so nice! He explained my options and advised that Volbella was the best option for me. Yesterday was my appointment for fillers around my eyes. The process was quick and painless and the results W O W! It was instant! My dark circles and bags were gone. I can't stop looking in the mirror. My husband noticed immediately! I'm absolutely floored on how great I look. I can't wait to go back and get more procedures done. Love this place and the staff I'm THRILLED to have found the place. Yesterday after my procedure it started pouring and one of the staff members escort d me to my car with an umbrella...what GREAT customer service! They have a customer for life! Thank you for a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2017

After going to another Spa for consultation and being rushed out without any answers, I found Inspire. B O Y! I’m I happy I found them. Went in for a consultation 2 wks ago. To begin Kristen was a sweetheart! She explained over the phone the process and made me an appointment. I came in and the office to so beautiful and clean. Smells so fresh! Staff is super friendly. I was seen by the Dr (wish I remembered his name) but he was so nice! He explained my options and advised that Volbella was the best option for me. Yesterday was my appointment for fillers around my eyes. The process was quick and painless and the results W O W! It was instant! My dark circles and bags were gone. I can’t stop looking in the mirror. My husband noticed immediately! I’m absolutely floored on how great I look. I can’t wait to go back and get more procedures done. Love this place and the staff I’m THRILLED to have found the place. Yesterday after my procedure it started pouring and one of the staff members escort d me to my car with an umbrella...what GREAT customer service! They have a customer for life! Thank you for a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 25, 2017

Dr. Schnitt is one of the few doctors who truly provides the quality of care I expect. His front office assistant (Kristin) was highly professional and very caring. Dr. Schnitt took his time to examine my son and explain everything in detail. He was extremely patient and totally thorough. I was able to contact him directly, before and after surgery, to ask questions. He did an amazing job fixing my son's broken nose. I am deeply grateful and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2017

Dr. Schnitt is one of the few doctors who truly provides the quality of care I expect. His front office assistant (Kristin) was highly professional and very caring. Dr. Schnitt took his time to examine my son and explain everything in detail. He was extremely patient and totally thorough. I was able to contact him directly, before and after surgery. He did an amazing job fixing my son's broken nose. I am deeply grateful and I highly recommend him. JG More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2017

I am the mother of a 16 year old transgender teenager (ftm). Dr. Schnitt and his entire staff were "trans-friendly" and compassionate. His calm, reassuring demeanor set my child's mind at ease since he had never had surgery of any kind before. Dr. Schnitt didn't just do a surgical procedure, he gave my son the opportunity to live a life that will allow him to be comfortable in his own skin and productive in life. For that I am eternally grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2016

A few months ago my 9 year old daughter was attacked by a family members Rottweiler. Her face, from above her nose, in between her eyebrows to the side of her nose all the way down her nose, was ripped open. My husband and I rushed our daughter to Joe Dimaggio's Children's Hospital in Hollywood, Florida where we learned she needed plastic surgery to fix her wound. That's where we met Dr. Schnitt. All I could think of was that my daughter was going to look like Frankenstein for the rest of her life. Dr. Schnitt did the most amazing job! Her face looks as beautiful as ever. She has a scar, but I know that it would not look as unnoticeable if anyone other than Dr. Schnitt would have performed the surgery. He was extremely attentive and willing to answer any questions, even via email. I owe Dr. Schnitt more than anyone could ever imagine. My daughter will grow up beautiful and happy because of his amazing work. I could not have asked for a better Doctor during this time. I cannot thank him enough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2015

Patient - I had blepharoplasty surgery perform by Dr. Schnitt, I was nervous about the procedure because I choose local Anesthesia but Dr Schnitt made the entire procedure very comfortable & bearable. I am not 100% heal but from looking @ my eyes & reviews from my family & friends I am very happy with the outcome & I highly recommend Dr Schnitt More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2014

43 Years Old Woman from Europe, Very Happy with Dr Jack - Boca Raton, FL - I went to Dr Jack at my sister's recommendation for a botox session and lips enhancement and I can say I couldn't be more happy. Dr Jack is a great doctor, she is very meticulous, she has an amazing touch, is gifted like an artist, but she is also an amazing person. I've been going to her for 2 years now and I don't see myself going to another doctor. Dr Jack is amazing! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2014

I went to Dr Jack at my sister's recommendation for a botox session and lips enhancement and I can say I couldn't be more happy. Dr Jack is a great doctor, she is very meticulous, she has an amazing touch, is gifted like an artist, but she is also an amazing person. I've been going to her for 2 years now and I don't see myself going to another doctor. Dr Jack is amazing! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.