Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures in Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter35 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

I had the best experience! Katie was so knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly! The girl at the front desk were sweet as well! Katie knew exactly what I wanted by looking at me and listening to what my goals were. It’s been a few days since I’ve gotten everything done and my face looks better and better! I absolutely love the results! I asked for filler under the eyes, lips and a little in my cheeks, but I wanted it to be natural looking. Katie nailed it! She used Dysport (same as botox) on my forehead, the area between my eye brows and on my crows feet. I’ve had Botox before but these are by far the best results I’ve ever had! Katie definitely knows what she is doing! My face looks naturally refreshed! As a mother of 3, I needed it! I highly recommend Katie at Inspire! You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

This was my first time at inspire, never had any procedures done on me at all & After all my research and amazing reviews, I decided to book my lip filler appointment with Katie Ann the nurse practitioner and she made me feel comfortable , no pain at all .I honesty felt that eye brow threading is more painful lol , Katie Ann gave me the lips I genuinely always wanted ,I Welcome myself to the lip filler team !!!not to mention she hooked my husband up as well with a little face touch up , and he even said it was a breeze! This place is awesome, the whole entire staff is just genuinely sweet and they don’t steer you in the wrong direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 29, 2020

She puts the Michael in Michelangelo - Dr Jack possesses superior surgical skills and she has an artistic eye for the delicate surgery required for the face and eyes.She puts the Michael in Michelangelo.Dr Jack is very thorough and complete in her process.I always felt comfortable and at ease in her care.I am 70 years old and she made me look 10 years younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2020

Very happy with the result! I did a chin augmentation and could not be happier with the outcome. It is a slight, yet significant change in my appearance. Dr. Schnitt is knowledgeable, skilled and very honest. He will not try to do unnecessary procedures to make money, but rather recommend what is really needed in your case. He takes all the time in the world to answer questions. I have been in a total about 6 times including the surgery for pre-ops and post-ops, and it has always been a breeze to get in and out. His staff is also friendly and extremely helpful - available to answer questions quickly on email, phone or SMS. I rarely leave reviews, but felt the need to tell my experience at Inspire Cosmetic. As a guy it was a bit hard mentally to get this done, but the staff made me feel very comfortable about my decision. Thank you so much guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 22, 2019

I cannot wait to have them repierced - It was a pleasure to have Dr. Megan Jack take care of my horribly thinning earlobes. I needed to completely have her rebuild my earlobes because recently a stud earring with the back fell through my original piercing. The other piercings had deteriorated so both earlobes were done. Dr Jack is very professional but extremely caring. Now that the lobes are fixed I can not wait to have them re pierced. Dr.Jack will be able to do that in about 5 weeks. My new earlobes look amazing.ESL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2019

I Recommend Dr Schnitt - Dr. Schnitt and his staff were polite and knowledgeable. I had a filler in my lips and I was very happy with the results. Unfortunately I feel that the enhancement vanished quickly, I want to say three months at best, but I don't think this was the doctor's fault. It's something to keep into consideration, that fillers do not last a long time for some people, and especially in areas that move a lot like the mouth. Regardless, results were beautiful and very natural looking. I will probably go back to have it done again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2019

Acute attention to detail!! He is a perfectionist in every way!! His level of compassionate perfection meets no other match!! He is a superior vascular surgeon with a gift for helping kids.  His work with operation smile has given him a skill and reward for keeping kids from having terrible scars.  He treated my daughter, when her pediatrician suggested a dermatologist remove something from her scalp for a biopsy.  The scar is unnoticeable in her hair & the results could have been drastically different. Dr. Drew has respectively passed when I've wanted and even insisted upon procedures.   His policy is to improve and enhance!  You'll never look weird if he is your doc!! Specialty:  boobs, gender reassignment, vascular, nose, Botox, anything child related - from stitches to cleft pallet!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2019

I received lip injections from Katie about 2 weeks ago, and I am in love with the way they settled.  I wanted more volume overall and definition to my upper lip, and Katie delivered!!! I would recommend her over anyone else, I am sure you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2019

Buccal Fat Removal Success - No pain at all. No scars at all. Lost some weight do to not being able to eat much. Stuck with mash potatoes, Lipton soup, redefine beans from Taco Bell and ice cream. Drank protein drinks aswell. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to enhance there cheeks bones or contours there face. I had gotten cheek filler once before but after removing the buccal fat my cheeks looked so good I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

I had buccal fat removal and Lipo under my chin and truly love the results. The staff was very polite understanding caring and made me feel like family. My surgery was with drew and he really baby me cause km a big baby and I’m glad he was so understanding as I can be dramatic. They really listened to what I was looking for and I def acheieved what I wanted to look like. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

Pleasantly surprised! This was an amazing experience...I was taking my friend to get her lips done for the first time and she was nervous so the customer service was very refreshing and took the edge off for her ! Katie’s work is amazing, I have been getting my lips done for a few years now and I do everything by the book, yet I still always bruise terribly. This time I had zero bruising and amazing results! The one thing I will say is the groupon is not accurate but honestly it was worth it I am very glad we ended up there and will definitely be coming back! I have already spread the word, inspire is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

I am so happy I chose inspire cosmetic surgery and med spa to get my lip injections done. Katie the nurse practitioner was AMAZING! This was my first time getting fillers and the whole experience was really enjoyable and I couldn’t have asked for a better outcome. She really does a great job I couldn’t recommend a better place to go to than inspire. Thank you Katie for such amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 30, 2019

Male - Neck Lipo (No thermi) Happy With Results From Dr. Goodwin - Since high school I had a prominent pouch of fat under my chin. It did not really get worse or better with weight gain or loss. Last year, when I began talking to Dr's about possibly correcting this problem, one Dr. told me I needed to have neck and lower face lift ($13,000). The same Dr. gave me a 7K quote on doing my eyes ( I had not asked him about my eyes). Dr. G and 3 other Dr.s said that since my skin was tight, a face lift was not recommended. I brought up the idea of having a chin implant with Dr. G, but he disagreed, and said he thought I would do fine with just neck lipo. He was not my cheapest option, but he's a confident, plainspoken man. I feel lucky that I found him and made the choice to have him do the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2019

Love Katie! She did a wonderful job on my whole face. My lips look beautiful ?? She's helpful and personable! Vanessa was also helpful and kind, she got me numbed up for my fillers. I will be back because my experience was so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2018

All of the staff was very nice & welcoming! They took me in right away with no wait and made sure to answer any questions I had. Katie was amazing & did my lips exactly how I wanted them! Will definitely be back to see her. Would highly recommend this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Love Katie! She did a wonderful job on my whole face. My lips look beautiful ?? She's helpful and personable! Vanessa was also helpful and kind, she got me numbed up for my fillers. I will be back because my experience was so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2018

I got juvederm injectable filler in my lips- last week with the nurse practitioner- Katie. She was fantastic!! The staff is pleasant, the office is clean and modern and my lips look FABULOUS! Thank you Katie & thank you Inspire! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2018

Awesome Doctor! - Dr Drew is amazing! My lips & Botox look perfect! Leah was working with him the day I was getting both services & she was professional, friendly & knowledgeable. Dr Drew has outstanding bedside manner & made me feel very comfortable. Already booked my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2018

Went there to get my lips done with Dr. Drew. He was awesome! Very gentle and wanted to make sure I was happy with the final product. Made sure everything was even and I was happy!! Vanessa the assistant was very helpful. She went over each product with me and told me the kind of result I would get. As well as the other staff, Leah the CME was amazing!! I will definitely be going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Every single staff member is warm, approachable, knowledgeable, accommodating, kind and cool in their own way. I have been a client since the doors opened and I can’t say enough about this place. It doesn’t feel like a stuffy, serious, pretentious or vain place... No one is picking you apart, telling you you need a nose job when u just came in for a facial (seriously, that has happened to me). They are so good at what they do, so smart and totally down to earth. It’s very easy to trust them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

My experience with Dr Schnitt was so pleasant . He was kind and patient and experienced. Getting my lips done was less painful here than anywhere. Barely felt it , they offer way better numbing cream. Thankful I came in, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2018

I found a Groupon for lip injections at inspire cosmetics about two months ago. From the moment I walked into the door, the staff were so great and really made me feel at ease (which I find very rare in an office with that many women). I've been working with Kamy, who is fabulous and really great at what she does, and Dr. Drew. First, Dr. Drew did my lips and he did such a great job filling them in and fixing my uneven smile. I was sooo in love with the facility and trusted Dr. Drew's skills that I made an apt with him for breast augmentation, and my surgery was yesterday. Aside from the normal swelling and tightness, It's very minimal pain and they look amazing. Highly recommend Inspire for ANYTHING you need done cosmetically. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 08, 2018

I’m IN LOVE - OMG! Went in for Juviderm Volbella I purchased through Groupon, and I’m in love at 65. This place is GORGEOUS (EVERYONE is SO NICE) and my Board Certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Drew, filled my lips (and my HEART, with joy). EXPECTATIONS EXCEEDED! (Severe lip lines much smoother). Amanda (his assistant) is awesome. I would trust Dr. Drew with any part of my body, if I had the money to d... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Dr Drew did an amazing job on my lips I love them! He also injected Botox and im very happy. On top of it all he was such a kind doctor and made me feel at ease and comfortable, it meant a lot. The entire office of girls were welcoming, and the facility brand new and clean! I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

Such an incredible experience. This was first time ever getting any form of injections, and I’m so happy with their service and results. Christina at the front desk was so friendly and welcoming, and Dr.Drew made my lips look beyond perfect. Such a clean, relaxing facility as well. Definitely check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2018

Beautiful facility. Modern and fresh ! Very clean and basically paperless. Everyone was smiling and helpful . Dr Schnitt is extremely skilled in using Volbella . Love my lips . Will definitely return for other procedures and fillers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2017

I recently received Botox injections in my forehead, along with Volbella fillers in my tear trough and lips. I wanted the result to look very natural and Dr.Drew delivered ! I am so happy with the results. I feel like I can finally skip wearing makeup and not look tired.Dr.Drew and his team were all very professional during the process and I enjoyed going to their beautiful clinic !! If you are looking for a skilled surgeon, Dr.Drew is the one. He is truly an artist !! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

I recently got fillers injected in my lips and tear trough (Volbella) along with Botox in my forehead and I am so happy with the results !! It looks very natural, just as I wanted. I highly recommend this place. I was very nervous about getting injectables for the first time and I did not want to get the plastic look some people get when their lips are overdone. I was also worried about the Botox, but it turned out to look perfect !! I don't even have to worry going out the house without makeup and looking tired anymore. Dr.Drew and his team have been incredibly friendly, understanding and professional with me. It was a pleasure going to their beautiful clinic ! I am looking forward to my next visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2017

Could not be more happy with this place!!! I have never had Botox or Juvaderm before so I have always been very skeptical and scared of trying it (and I HATE needles). I had a preconceived notion that Med Spas try to make you feel bad about yourself so that you want to buy more,  but Inspire is the complete opposite! The ladies are all SO friendly and the office is SO clean and manicured. Kristen made me feel so comfortable before seeing Dr. Goodwin. Dr. Goodwin is extremely friendly and caring and I knew I was in good hands. I even had a slight episode during the middle of my lip injections, due to my fear of needles, and they were so caring and considerate to make sure I was okay. I left the office and immediately raved to all of my girlfriends that they need to check this place out. It's two days later and my lips look great! Thanks, Dr. Goodwin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2017

Amazing staff at a beautiful office...Dr. Schnitt takes his time and did an amazing job with my lips ! So happy I found this office ..highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2017

After going to another Spa for consultation and being rushed out without any answers, I found Inspire. B O Y! I'm I happy I found them. Went in for a consultation 2 wks ago. To begin Kristen was a sweetheart! She explained over the phone the process and made me an appointment. I came in and the office to so beautiful and clean. Smells so fresh! Staff is super friendly. I was seen by the Dr (wish I remembered his name) but he was so nice! He explained my options and advised that Volbella was the best option for me. Yesterday was my appointment for fillers around my eyes. The process was quick and painless and the results W O W! It was instant! My dark circles and bags were gone. I can't stop looking in the mirror. My husband noticed immediately! I'm absolutely floored on how great I look. I can't wait to go back and get more procedures done. Love this place and the staff I'm THRILLED to have found the place. Yesterday after my procedure it started pouring and one of the staff members escort d me to my car with an umbrella...what GREAT customer service! They have a customer for life! Thank you for a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2017

I am the mother of a 16 year old transgender teenager (ftm). Dr. Schnitt and his entire staff were "trans-friendly" and compassionate. His calm, reassuring demeanor set my child's mind at ease since he had never had surgery of any kind before. Dr. Schnitt didn't just do a surgical procedure, he gave my son the opportunity to live a life that will allow him to be comfortable in his own skin and productive in life. For that I am eternally grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2016

A few months ago my 9 year old daughter was attacked by a family members Rottweiler. Her face, from above her nose, in between her eyebrows to the side of her nose all the way down her nose, was ripped open. My husband and I rushed our daughter to Joe Dimaggio's Children's Hospital in Hollywood, Florida where we learned she needed plastic surgery to fix her wound. That's where we met Dr. Schnitt. All I could think of was that my daughter was going to look like Frankenstein for the rest of her life. Dr. Schnitt did the most amazing job! Her face looks as beautiful as ever. She has a scar, but I know that it would not look as unnoticeable if anyone other than Dr. Schnitt would have performed the surgery. He was extremely attentive and willing to answer any questions, even via email. I owe Dr. Schnitt more than anyone could ever imagine. My daughter will grow up beautiful and happy because of his amazing work. I could not have asked for a better Doctor during this time. I cannot thank him enough!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2014

43 Years Old Woman from Europe, Very Happy with Dr Jack - Boca Raton, FL - I went to Dr Jack at my sister's recommendation for a botox session and lips enhancement and I can say I couldn't be more happy. Dr Jack is a great doctor, she is very meticulous, she has an amazing touch, is gifted like an artist, but she is also an amazing person. I've been going to her for 2 years now and I don't see myself going to another doctor. Dr Jack is amazing! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2014

I went to Dr Jack at my sister's recommendation for a botox session and lips enhancement and I can say I couldn't be more happy. Dr Jack is a great doctor, she is very meticulous, she has an amazing touch, is gifted like an artist, but she is also an amazing person. I've been going to her for 2 years now and I don't see myself going to another doctor. Dr Jack is amazing! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.