Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lip Enhancement Procedures in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Our award-winning team of plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter54 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

Excellent experience with Kate! I had my lips done and I am over the moon with my results. I feel 10 years younger..She is so gentle and precise..I had no bruising at all.. I will go back again to see Kate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2022

Let me start off by saying Chessi is amazing and I love the way she does my lips. She has a gentle touch and it comes out perfect each time! She will answer any questions you may have and is super professional! Thank you Chessi!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2022

Chris was amazing! I had some previous filler that needed some extra love and also got botox. He took his time to make sure that everything was perfect. I was very nervous but his attention to detail really shows in his work. The botox result is the best I've ever had and my lips are amazing and natural. I could not be happier and thankful to have found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2022

This place is amazing! Hands down most professional and polite staff ever. I have been a patient for a little over a year now but my last trip I decided to try my lip filler with Chessi & I was amazed. Her craft is one of a kind! I was born with a partial cleft lip & after her my scar is almost invisible!!!! She takes her time explaining every step along the way even while injecting!!! If you want perfect lips go see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2022

I had a wonderful experience during my visit, from the moment of check-in, the girls up front were very welcoming and the office is beautiful. Chris did an awesome job on my lips (I have a scar and super thin top lip, so I'm never an easy task for injectors) and can't forget to mention, I'm a big baby with pain, but Chris made the process much more tolerable than my previous experiences. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2022

Great service, friendly staff! Chris is amazing, he listened and understood to what I wanted, I love how my lips look. I really recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

I received Botox and lip filler by Chris and I am obsessed with the results!!! My lips are so pretty 😍 He is amazing at what he does and really has an eye for it and is super gentle when injecting I wasn’t in pain at all. Chris and his assistant made the whole experience comfortable. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2022

Wow is all I have to say !!!!! I went to the Fort Lauderdale location to get lip filler and I’m blown away. First off the place is spotless. So clean! Second off the staff is SOOOO nice. The girl at the front desk (I cannot remember her name sorry!!) was amazing she calmed me down before going in (this is my first cosmetic procedure of any sort). On to the procedure.. Chessi was absolutely amazing. Like I said before I was sooo nervous and had no idea what to expect but she talked and walked me through the entire thing. I felt so comfortable! She is the sweetest ever. My lips look amazing, better than I could have ever expected. I’ve gotten so many compliments !! They look Soooooo natural. I drove 2 hours to this location after reading and hearing so many things about Chessi & I will never go anywhere else for any cosmetic procedure! I can’t believe how smoothly it went. I’m already healed less than 6 days after. Thank you inspire for making me feel so comfortable & thank you Chessi for doing amazing work and taking your time to give me exactly what I wanted !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2021

My first time getting lips fillers , thanks to chessi for doing an amazing job & for making me feel super comfortable, relaxed and for answering all of my questions . My lips looks exactly how i wanted them to be ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

I've been to see Chris twice now for lip filler and have trusted him and his advice on what we should do with my lips as they are naturally very small. I'm glad I've trusted him as he has given me great results and I'm very happy! He and everyone at this location is very nice and welcoming and will work with you so that you leave happy and with amazing results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

My first time getting lips fillers , thanks to chessi for doing an amazing job & for making me feel super comfortable, relaxed and for answering all of my questions . My lips looks exactly how i wanted them to be ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2021

Chessi is amazing!!! I’ve never gotten lip filler before so I was a little nervous and she made me feel so comfortable and now I’m obsessed with my lips 😍 I will definitely be going back to her for Botox/filler in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2021

Chessi was absolutely amazing!!! As soon as I went in there i had a million and one questions. She was very patient and answered all of them honestly. She knows exactly what she is doing. I got my lips done once before and it was only a10 min process. Chessi really took her time and made sure my shape was exactly what I wanted. She also fixed what the previous person rushed to do (which takes a true professional) I really appreciated the time she spent on them. I will now only be going back to her every time I need them touched up and I couldn’t recommend her enough! She also checks in and makes sure everything is great and healing correctly. I can’t thank her enough! They look amazing and natural! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2021

Chessi did an amazing job on my lip fillers! She is very personable and professional. She answered all my questions and helped me pick the best option for me. Definitely recommend this company and her services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

I had the best experience. Christopher made me feel comfortable and relax. Especially for my first time with a new injector.The staff is super nice and easy to talk to. I love my new lips! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

The staff is super helpful and friendly! Chessi is absolutely wonderful! Love her!!! she knows exactly what she is doing, this is my second time coming to her and I absolutely love the results, i will continue coming to her. If you are looking to get lip fillers or botox go see Chessi, she is you go to girl. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

The staff is super helpful and friendly! Chessi is absolutely wonderful! Love her!!! she knows exactly what she is doing, this is my second time coming to her and I absolutely love the results, i will continue coming to her. If you are looking to get lip fillers or botox go see Chessi, she is you go to girl. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2021

I started seeing Chessi at the beginning of this summer because I was super insecure about my lips. I have wanted injections for a long time, but made sure to take my time doing research before I decided to commit to lip filler. Chessi is by far the nicest, most patient, professional, and competent person to be able to do any cosmetic work. I seriously will not let anyone else touch my lips. I was really nervous getting the filler but she makes the process as smooth as possible. I just got Botox today and by no surprise she made that process just as enjoyable. She has done such a fantastic job to transform my lips to exactly how I wanted them. I will continuously see her as long as I live in South Florida. It’s great because she works from both locations, both the Delray and Fort Lauderdale one. I’ve now visited her at both. The people at Inspire are all super sweet and welcoming! Make sure to make any appointment with Chessi for the best experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2021

CHESSI IS INCREDIBLE 💥 She did my Botox, lips and cheeks ❤️ I could not be more happy with my results. She is soo patient and gentle 😊 Thank you Inspire and Chessi!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

I had the best experience. Christopher made me feel comfortable and relax. Especially for my first time with a new injector.The staff is super nice and easy to talk to. I love my new lips! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

First time going to Inspire in Fort Lauderdale and I loved it! Amazing customer service with the front desk ladies. I was referred by a friend to go with Chessi for my lip filler. I've gotten my lips filled before at another place and Chessi really blew my mind. She's a perfectionist, knows what she's doing and sculpts you the right lip shape for a perfect pout. I'm one day out and I am not bruised at all. Just a little swollen but that's normal. Chessi is the best and sweetest. I found my forever lip girl :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2021

Ive been looking to get fillers for a few months and I’m so happy I found Chessi on Instagram through a mutual friend. I came in today and can I just say.. WOW! She is the best at what she does. She’s very sweet, knowledgeable, and profesional! I’m so in love with my lips, she listened to what I wanted and gave me exactly that. I highly recommend Inspire Aesthetics, the entire staff was so nice and welcoming from the moment i walked through the door. I will most definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

Beautiful office, smelt great. All the staff made my experience amazing ! I’m ready for the summer with my new lips !!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2021

Chris is amazing! I was very specific about wanting natural looking lips but still adding a little bit more fullness to my lips and he delivered and exceeded my expectations. He’s very informative and answered all my questions thoroughly. You can 100% tell that he cares more about what will work for each individual person than your wallet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2021

I always request Chris. Hes amazing. I always get nervous and cold for you when it comes to any type of facial procedure so my first time I went to a cheap lady in Hallandale and it was a shit show. She had to put dissolver in my lips and I didn’t get a refund . This place is 100% worth the investment and they even give you coupons and ways of saving money. The place is clean, all white & gorgeous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

I was someone who put lip filler on the back burner due to fear of being botched but I just got restylane kysse in my lips done with Chessi and I am beyond impressed! My lips look even better than what I had pictured. She listened to what I wanted, gave me her professional opinion, and overall was an absolute pleasure. I also did not feel anything! I will be coming back to Inspire Aesthetics and to see Chessi. You will NOT regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2021

Inspire Aesthetics is the best place to go to for filler and Botox!! Kelly at the front desk was so welcoming and sweet! Chessi (the NP) was so nice and helped me feel so satisfied after my visit!! Pleasant staff and wonderful atmosphere highly recommend !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

I cant Explain how much i enjoyed my experience here from the front desk to CHESSI who is literally amazing at what she does. She is so personable and takes her time. Im in love with my lips and Botox! It’s safe to say I’m sticking with Chessi forever! Inspire is very clean and accommodating. Thank you inspire abs thank you chessi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

This was my first time doing any type of cosmetic procedure and I couldn't have possibly been more satisfied. I researched for months and had been following their instagram for a while until I finally decided to go. The quality of their work speaks for itself. I had lip fillers and botox done by Chessi Riner. She is amazing! She made me feel comfortable and answered any questions I had. Not to mention she has magical hands. The pain was minimal to none and the shape she gave my lips was perfect. I can't wait to go back for my touch up! The girls at the front desk were also very sweet and welcoming. I 100% recommend Inspire Aesthetics for your cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

Big thanks to Christopher for my very first experience with lip injections! He is truly professional in what he does! The place itself is very clean and comfortable, the receptionist was really nice and helpful)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

This was my first time here and was nicely greeted by the front staff. The girls were very nice and welcoming. Its a beautiful chic office! (Super easy to find and has ample parking!) I had the pleasure of having Chessi as my injector! She was super informative, kind, and made the experience a breeze! I got lip filler, botox, and she recommended the botox lip flip. What a difference! I absolutely loved the experience and the results! I highly recommend Chessi if you go here! She took my face to another level and I absolutely love it! I even bought the groupon and it was an effortless process. Glad I was able to find her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

You can stop your search now, this is the place you’ll want to go. As someone who has never had any type of cosmetic work done before, I was quite nervous and reading reviews frantically for just about every place nearby. I’m from Chicago and was visiting for an extended period of time - now I fly out to Fort Lauderdale just to see Chris. He’s incredible (all of the staff is) and made me feel so comfortable. I also didn’t feel a thing and recovery was incredibly easy. I got Botox, fillers & lip injections and I now get comments about my skin on a daily basis. Chris is incredibly skilled & tells you how it really is. I wanted to get certain things done & he straight up told me it wouldn’t look good on my face specifically and to try something else (incredibly glad I did because I love it). I love the relationship that we have formed and the work he does. Truly can’t recommend Inspire enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2021

You can stop your search now, this is the place you’ll want to go. As someone who has never had any type of cosmetic work done before, I was quite nervous and reading reviews frantically for just about every place nearby. I’m from Chicago and was visiting for an extended period of time - now I fly out to Fort Lauderdale just to see Chris. He’s incredible (all of the staff is) and made me feel so comfortable. I also didn’t feel a thing and recovery was incredibly easy. I got Botox, fillers & lip injections and I now get comments about my skin on a daily basis. Chris is incredibly skilled & tells you how it really is. I wanted to get certain things done & he straight up told me it wouldn’t look good on my face specifically and to try something else (incredibly glad I did because I love it). I love the relationship that we have formed and the work he does. Truly can’t recommend Inspire enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

Chris is the absolute best! I was referred to Chris after having a horrific filler experience that I had to have dissolved at another physicians office. Even after having that filler dissolved I had some unevenness left that Chris was able to completely fix. He transformed my lips and now has me as a lifelong client. I drive four hours just to go to him, he is that good! If you’ve been thinking about having any type of filler but are nervous or don’t know who to go to, make an appointment with Chris. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

I I wanted to take a moment to write a little review about the BEST Master Injector in all of South Florida; Christopher Thompson, APRN ... IG @christheinjector ...I am consistently so impressed by Chris’ skill, precision, artistry and kindness! Chris is absolutely the BEST injector at Inspire Aesthetics. I found Inspire’s practice searching Instagram for the best injectors in south Florida. I’ve been Chris’ client for about 6 months and I wouldn’t have anyone else to touch my face. I send all my friends, colleagues, etc. to Chris. I keep his business cards in my purse Bc I’m often asked who does my work on the street. I usually get treated with 1-2 syringes of juvaderm in my lips; once every 3 months or so... Totally Gorgeous!! Btw. I describe the look I want, and Chris literally brings my vision to life. Sometimes I will ask him to create what he thinks will look best on my face. Stunning!! I always leave feeling like I have the MOST Beautiful face. Last month I inquired about a product called Belotero- to fill in my crows feet wrinkles and some hollow areas underneath my eyes. I’m 32 years. I was interested in Belotero because I am completely resistant to all Neurotoxins: Botox, Dysport, Jeuveau, and Xeomin. I started very young with neurotoxins (18years old) and was treated often; maybe 1x/ every 2mo. I built up antibodies to the botulinum toxins and they don’t have any effect on my crows feet or in between my brows any longer. However here’s the GOOD News! Chris filled in my crows feet wrinkles like a true artist, he works with such accuracy and is a nothing short of a perfectionist. Chris explained that Belotero is lightweight and soft, so it can be injected into very very fine lines (crows feet) without creating lumps or bumps. Essentially.. super great for superficial fine lines, and under-eye tear troughs. Chris treated both areas during my last visit and I’m obsessed 🤩 with my results!! I feel like I look 3-5 years younger. I’m going back for one more syringe to perfect my final look. A girlfriend of mine is joining me this time, as Chris is treating her for the same concerns. I have to say.. I always feel like a million bucks when I leave Inspire Aesthetics Ft Lauderdale. Chris has the brightest most positive personality. Injectables, medical cosmetics and customer service is his calling! Chris is a true Beacon of light for this business. He listens to his clients.. because he cares! Chris address my concerns like a true professional. He’s also a blast to spend a little time with- he has a phenomenal personality, sense of humor and attitude. That means a lot to those who may not be super comfortable getting injectables. Chris puts me at ease. Inspire is a very clean, beautiful, welcoming and loving atmosphere, which makes my entire experience even more wonderful every time. I can barely see my crows-feet wrinkles at resting face. I love my Smooth skin. And my lips are always juicy, full, and plumped to die for 💋. Chris is undoubtedly the best in his field. Go see him, you will be so happy you did. I highly recommend Chris. If you’re curious to see my face, beautifully enhanced by Chris.. follow my IG @oh_g_miracle ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Chessi! She was very professional and gentle while doing my lip fillers. Any questions I had were answered. She also went above and beyond to follow up on my healing process post treatment. I’m 4 days in and I’m obsessed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I loved my entire experience with Inspire Aesthetics! The facility was beautiful and the staff was beyond professional, informative and kind. I went to Inspire for Botox and filler in my cheeks and lips. Chris was my injector and he was phenomenal! He really took his time during the consultation process explaining the difference between various fillers and which are best for achieving specific results. He made sure I was comfortable and answered all of my questions. We decided on Radiesse for my lateral cheeks and Juvéderm Ultra for my lips. Chris is a true artist and I could tell he really loves what he does. He went above and beyond looking at every angle of my face and his placement was perfect! My goal was to look more rested and for my face to look more lifted. I absolutely love my results, I look like me but better ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I've been here for lip fillers & botox - it was my first time here and I LOVE this location and facility. Very clean and extremely beautiful on the inside! I go to Chris for any injections, and he is the most professional and honest injector I have ever been to. If you are looking for trustworthy and knowledgeable professionals to inject your face or any part of your body - I 100% recommend this company!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Absolutely love! Chris did my lips & they came out amazing! I felt confident and comfortable because he was confident and knowledgeable about all of the products and procedures. He was honest with me about his recommendations and I didn’t feel pushed to do anything I wasn’t sure about. The girls are all super nice & friendly as well. 10/10 would recommend & will definitely be coming back soon! Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2021

I absolutely loved everything about my experience here. From the time I walked in, Alexis at the front desk was so nice and helpful!! Chessi my injector was wonderful and gave me the most beautiful lips. She was so informative and made sure I was comfortable with everything. I also had Botox done that look amazing. I would highly recommend injecting with Chessi. I came all the way from Tennnessee just to go to Inspire today. Thank you so much to Chessi, Alexis, and the whole Inspire team for making me feel so loved and beautiful. I can’t wait to come back already! Xoxo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2021

Chessi did my Botox and lip filler today and my whole experience from beginning to end was amazing!! The office was very very clean and professional and the others working there so welcoming and helpful. They got me in right away and even helped me find discounts and promotions online!! Chessi took her time to ask me all the questions to make sure I got the exact results I wanted. She was so patient and explained everything thoroughly so I knew exactly what was going on and made me feel so comfortable. My lips turned out the best they have ever looked and she went above and beyond with everything. Will be going to her again soon and would recommend her to anyone!! Go check her out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

I came in today for lip injections. It was my first time so I was pretty nervous. Chessi made me feel really comfortable. She was very informative and She was very sweet and kept asking me how I was doing/ feeling throughout the whole procedure. I really really love my lips so so much. She did such an amazing job and they look so natural. Chessi is amazing. Would definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

I had the most amazing experience! , Chessi Riner RPRN is one of the best I have ever experienced. She explained everything to me between my Botox and Vorbella for my lips both look amazing and I look more youthful. I would never go to anyone else. Thank you again Chessi also thank you to the whole entire Inspire Aesthetics team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

I would like to say that I had the most AMAZING experience at Inspire from beginning to end. I wish I could give 20 stars. Kamy, Vanessa, and Doctor Goodwin were so incredible! They made me feel so comfortable from the second I walked in the door for my consultation and I knew right away that’s where I was going to get my breast augmentation. Doctor Goodwin was so knowledgeable and made me feel very confident about my decision. Kamy and Vanessa went over all sizes with me and my dream vision of how I wanted to look and made sure that was going to be exactly what I got! You can tell they are so passionate about what they do and made me feel at ease I was in the best hands. I can say that this was seriously the best surgery I have ever gotten and it has changed my life!!! I also got my lips done by Katie who was absolutely phenomenal and made sure she really knew what I wanted and spent time to make them to perfect. I will continue to go to Inspire for anything in the future and I highly recommend as you ARE in the BEST hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2020

Chris was amazing!  I tense up when having injections in my lips.  He was comforting & very patient. The office is clean & the staff was great.  Thank you for squeezing me in within a few days of calling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

OK!!!! So this place is insane! The staff is amazing!! Literally available and answer any time . KAMY she is the patient care coordinator and she’s absolutely amazing. So nice so pleasent and professional. Dr. MATTHEW GOODWIN Wow he is an artist literally! I did my breast reducing and lifting and I couldn’t be more happy from the results. You can definitely see he is so professional and knows how to do it the best. And of course the lips artist KATIE ANNEN All the Ladies that wants An amazing funny nirse practitioner who listens to every need and performs in the best way Shes your girl!! Now for real she is so Accurate!!! So inspire cosmetics med spa you guys are the best choice i ever did!! I thank you from all my hart More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Wow, wow, wow! Amazing experience. This was my first time getting lip fillers and I chose Inspire based off of their reviews. From the time I arrived , the receptionist was so welcoming and accommodating. She tried her best to calm my worries assuring me I would be ok. Katy did my lips and she was amazing and funny. She did such a great job I am so pleased. The receptionist came in to help and both were keeping me occupied during the procedure making me laugh most of the time. It was not as bad as I thought and I would go again. I did not have any bruising and my lips are so full. Thank you Katy and Juliann. You guys are amazing!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

I visited Inspire to get lip filler for the first time. First, what a beautiful office!! From the moment you walk in, the staff is very kind and welcoming. My injector, Chris, was sooo great!! He really took his time to discuss every option available to me and made me feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the whole process. You can tell he is very knowledgeable in his line of work and thoroughly enjoys his job. Besides the quality service/employees, I am in LOVE with my results!! Thank you Chris for making me feel more confident and beautiful!!! Side note: Inspire's approach to Covid-19 also made me feel comfortable while getting my service done. Instead of waiting in the waiting room, you are called from your car and get your temperature taken when you are called in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

I visited Inspire to get lip filler for the first time. First, what a beautiful office!! From the moment you walk in, the staff is very kind and welcoming. My injector, Chris, was sooo great!! He really took his time to discuss every option available to me and made me feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the whole process. You can tell he is very knowledgeable in his line of work and thoroughly enjoys his job. Besides the quality service/employees, I am in LOVE with my results!! Thank you Chris for making me feel more confident and beautiful!!! Side note: Inspire's approach to Covid-19 also made me feel comfortable while getting my service done. Instead of waiting in the waiting room, you are called from your car and get your temperature taken when you are called in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2020

This was my first time ever getting anything done.. so as you can imagine I was super anxious. But that feeling only lasted a total of 5 minutes because the entire team made me feel SO COMFORTABLE. The girls who work the front were so sweet and attentive. Chris, who did my lip fillers and Botox was very professional and kind. He gave me all of my options so I could make the most educated decision. It’s been several days since & everyone I see or every time someone sees one of my selfies they message me about my lips!! I am obsessed!!! I honestly can’t wait to go back because I know Chris will have me feeling and looking better than I walked in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

I am so happy to be a patient at inspire ! Everyone is so nice once you step into that door. They will go above and beyond for you! I get Botox and lip filler and am always pleased , just got a breast augmentation and i am SOO happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2020

My experience with Chris, and the rest of the staff at Inspire was simply amazing! I was so nervous to go through with filling in my lips but as soon as I sat with Chris to go over the procedure and our options I felt so comfortable! He explained in detail what my options as far as product were and the difference in result I would get. We also talked about my budget and the procedure itself. I never felt pressured, only well educated and very well taken care of. I’m so happy with my results and I will be a very loyal patient. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

My experience with Chris, and the rest of the staff at Inspire was simply amazing! I was so nervous to go through with filling in my lips but as soon as I sat with Chris to go over the procedure and our options I felt so comfortable! He explained in detail what my options as far as product were and the difference in result I would get. We also talked about my budget and the procedure itself. I never felt pressured, only well educated and very well taken care of. I’m so happy with my results and I will be a very loyal patient. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2018

I recently received Botox injections in my forehead, along with Volbella fillers in my tear trough and lips. I wanted the result to look very natural and Dr.Drew delivered ! I am so happy with the results. I feel like I can finally skip wearing makeup and not look tired. Dr.Drew and his team were all very professional during the process and I enjoyed going to their beautiful clinic !! If you are looking for a skilled surgeon, Dr.Drew is the one. He is truly an artist !! Thank you!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.