Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lip Enhancement Procedures in Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter24 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

I had the best experience! Katie was so knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly! The girl at the front desk were sweet as well! Katie knew exactly what I wanted by looking at me and listening to what my goals were. It’s been a few days since I’ve gotten everything done and my face looks better and better! I absolutely love the results! I asked for filler under the eyes, lips and a little in my cheeks, but I wanted it to be natural looking. Katie nailed it! She used Dysport (same as botox) on my forehead, the area between my eye brows and on my crows feet. I’ve had Botox before but these are by far the best results I’ve ever had! Katie definitely knows what she is doing! My face looks naturally refreshed! As a mother of 3, I needed it! I highly recommend Katie at Inspire! You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

This was my first time at inspire, never had any procedures done on me at all & After all my research and amazing reviews, I decided to book my lip filler appointment with Katie Ann the nurse practitioner and she made me feel comfortable , no pain at all .I honesty felt that eye brow threading is more painful lol , Katie Ann gave me the lips I genuinely always wanted ,I Welcome myself to the lip filler team !!!not to mention she hooked my husband up as well with a little face touch up , and he even said it was a breeze! This place is awesome, the whole entire staff is just genuinely sweet and they don’t steer you in the wrong direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2019

I Recommend Dr Schnitt - Dr. Schnitt and his staff were polite and knowledgeable. I had a filler in my lips and I was very happy with the results. Unfortunately I feel that the enhancement vanished quickly, I want to say three months at best, but I don't think this was the doctor's fault. It's something to keep into consideration, that fillers do not last a long time for some people, and especially in areas that move a lot like the mouth. Regardless, results were beautiful and very natural looking. I will probably go back to have it done again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2019

I received lip injections from Katie about 2 weeks ago, and I am in love with the way they settled.  I wanted more volume overall and definition to my upper lip, and Katie delivered!!! I would recommend her over anyone else, I am sure you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

Pleasantly surprised! This was an amazing experience...I was taking my friend to get her lips done for the first time and she was nervous so the customer service was very refreshing and took the edge off for her ! Katie’s work is amazing, I have been getting my lips done for a few years now and I do everything by the book, yet I still always bruise terribly. This time I had zero bruising and amazing results! The one thing I will say is the groupon is not accurate but honestly it was worth it I am very glad we ended up there and will definitely be coming back! I have already spread the word, inspire is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

I am so happy I chose inspire cosmetic surgery and med spa to get my lip injections done. Katie the nurse practitioner was AMAZING! This was my first time getting fillers and the whole experience was really enjoyable and I couldn’t have asked for a better outcome. She really does a great job I couldn’t recommend a better place to go to than inspire. Thank you Katie for such amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2019

Love Katie! She did a wonderful job on my whole face. My lips look beautiful ?? She's helpful and personable! Vanessa was also helpful and kind, she got me numbed up for my fillers. I will be back because my experience was so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2018

All of the staff was very nice & welcoming! They took me in right away with no wait and made sure to answer any questions I had. Katie was amazing & did my lips exactly how I wanted them! Will definitely be back to see her. Would highly recommend this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Love Katie! She did a wonderful job on my whole face. My lips look beautiful ?? She's helpful and personable! Vanessa was also helpful and kind, she got me numbed up for my fillers. I will be back because my experience was so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2018

I got juvederm injectable filler in my lips- last week with the nurse practitioner- Katie. She was fantastic!! The staff is pleasant, the office is clean and modern and my lips look FABULOUS! Thank you Katie & thank you Inspire! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2018

Awesome Doctor! - Dr Drew is amazing! My lips & Botox look perfect! Leah was working with him the day I was getting both services & she was professional, friendly & knowledgeable. Dr Drew has outstanding bedside manner & made me feel very comfortable. Already booked my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2018

Went there to get my lips done with Dr. Drew. He was awesome! Very gentle and wanted to make sure I was happy with the final product. Made sure everything was even and I was happy!! Vanessa the assistant was very helpful. She went over each product with me and told me the kind of result I would get. As well as the other staff, Leah the CME was amazing!! I will definitely be going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

My experience with Dr Schnitt was so pleasant . He was kind and patient and experienced. Getting my lips done was less painful here than anywhere. Barely felt it , they offer way better numbing cream. Thankful I came in, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2018

I found a Groupon for lip injections at inspire cosmetics about two months ago. From the moment I walked into the door, the staff were so great and really made me feel at ease (which I find very rare in an office with that many women). I've been working with Kamy, who is fabulous and really great at what she does, and Dr. Drew. First, Dr. Drew did my lips and he did such a great job filling them in and fixing my uneven smile. I was sooo in love with the facility and trusted Dr. Drew's skills that I made an apt with him for breast augmentation, and my surgery was yesterday. Aside from the normal swelling and tightness, It's very minimal pain and they look amazing. Highly recommend Inspire for ANYTHING you need done cosmetically. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 08, 2018

I’m IN LOVE - OMG! Went in for Juviderm Volbella I purchased through Groupon, and I’m in love at 65. This place is GORGEOUS (EVERYONE is SO NICE) and my Board Certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Drew, filled my lips (and my HEART, with joy). EXPECTATIONS EXCEEDED! (Severe lip lines much smoother). Amanda (his assistant) is awesome. I would trust Dr. Drew with any part of my body, if I had the money to d... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Dr Drew did an amazing job on my lips I love them! He also injected Botox and im very happy. On top of it all he was such a kind doctor and made me feel at ease and comfortable, it meant a lot. The entire office of girls were welcoming, and the facility brand new and clean! I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

Such an incredible experience. This was first time ever getting any form of injections, and I’m so happy with their service and results. Christina at the front desk was so friendly and welcoming, and Dr.Drew made my lips look beyond perfect. Such a clean, relaxing facility as well. Definitely check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2018

Beautiful facility. Modern and fresh ! Very clean and basically paperless. Everyone was smiling and helpful . Dr Schnitt is extremely skilled in using Volbella . Love my lips . Will definitely return for other procedures and fillers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2017

I recently received Botox injections in my forehead, along with Volbella fillers in my tear trough and lips. I wanted the result to look very natural and Dr.Drew delivered ! I am so happy with the results. I feel like I can finally skip wearing makeup and not look tired.Dr.Drew and his team were all very professional during the process and I enjoyed going to their beautiful clinic !! If you are looking for a skilled surgeon, Dr.Drew is the one. He is truly an artist !! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

I recently got fillers injected in my lips and tear trough (Volbella) along with Botox in my forehead and I am so happy with the results !! It looks very natural, just as I wanted. I highly recommend this place. I was very nervous about getting injectables for the first time and I did not want to get the plastic look some people get when their lips are overdone. I was also worried about the Botox, but it turned out to look perfect !! I don't even have to worry going out the house without makeup and looking tired anymore. Dr.Drew and his team have been incredibly friendly, understanding and professional with me. It was a pleasure going to their beautiful clinic ! I am looking forward to my next visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2017

Could not be more happy with this place!!! I have never had Botox or Juvaderm before so I have always been very skeptical and scared of trying it (and I HATE needles). I had a preconceived notion that Med Spas try to make you feel bad about yourself so that you want to buy more,  but Inspire is the complete opposite! The ladies are all SO friendly and the office is SO clean and manicured. Kristen made me feel so comfortable before seeing Dr. Goodwin. Dr. Goodwin is extremely friendly and caring and I knew I was in good hands. I even had a slight episode during the middle of my lip injections, due to my fear of needles, and they were so caring and considerate to make sure I was okay. I left the office and immediately raved to all of my girlfriends that they need to check this place out. It's two days later and my lips look great! Thanks, Dr. Goodwin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2017

Amazing staff at a beautiful office...Dr. Schnitt takes his time and did an amazing job with my lips ! So happy I found this office ..highly recommend ! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2014

43 Years Old Woman from Europe, Very Happy with Dr Jack - Boca Raton, FL - I went to Dr Jack at my sister's recommendation for a botox session and lips enhancement and I can say I couldn't be more happy. Dr Jack is a great doctor, she is very meticulous, she has an amazing touch, is gifted like an artist, but she is also an amazing person. I've been going to her for 2 years now and I don't see myself going to another doctor. Dr Jack is amazing! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2014

I went to Dr Jack at my sister's recommendation for a botox session and lips enhancement and I can say I couldn't be more happy. Dr Jack is a great doctor, she is very meticulous, she has an amazing touch, is gifted like an artist, but she is also an amazing person. I've been going to her for 2 years now and I don't see myself going to another doctor. Dr Jack is amazing! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.