Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

This place is amazing! They made feel so comfortable during, before, and after my procedure. I’ve already recommended them to 4 of my friends that are interested in getting a rhinoplasty done. All of the staff is super caring and helpful. They really make you feel like family and I love that the females on staff are very knowledgeable about everything and helped me throughout my whole experience. Dr. Drew did such a good job as well. He’s extremely detail oriented and very easy to talk to. He captured everything I wanted to get out of my procedure and more ! Couldn’t be happier :) I’ve achieved a level of confidence that I didn’t know was possible. Thank you Inspire ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2019

Dr. Drew Schnitt and the team at Inspire Cosmetics is amazing. After doing hours of research on doctors all over the US, I chose Inspire for my FFS (brow lift/reduction, rhinoplasty, and trachael shave). I could not be happier with my results and Dr. Drew gave me the exact look I was after. The team at Inspire is very attentive and caring. The patient coordinator, Kamy, was there for me 24/7 both before and after surgery to answer all my questions and concerns. I can not say enough good things about Dr. Drew and his team, it’s been a pleasure being a patient of Inspire Cosmetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

I am so happy to have found Inspire Cosmetic. I originally went to Dr Drew for a rhinoplasty consultation and was impressed by his qualifications. The fact that he specializes in pediatric and cleft lip and palate surgery instantly assured me I was in the right place. Kamy and him answered all my questions and concerns regarding the procedure. Because I am still unsure whether I want to make a permanent change, I instead scheduled a liquid nose job. The girls in the front were very helpful and sweet upon checking me in. For the actual procedure, the room I was in was very clean and tranquil. They had relaxing nature sounds playing. As I was set to have my nose numbing, I was brought water and was repeatedly checked on. Dr Drew entered and explained what he would be doing. He explained which product he chose and why, as well as being realistic with my expectations. Katie Annen was with me during the procedure as well, and used a cool tool to help distract my nose of any potential pain. She was a sweetheart. Her and Dr Drew made sure my nose looked perfect. Dr Drew was so knowledgeable and explained each part of my nose and the anatomy. I was amazed at how much he knew about the anatomy of the nose. He had the most gentle touch. I felt virtually no pain, maybe a little pressure here and there but I was pleasantly surprised at how painless it was and how drastic my results were. It took less than 20 minutes for my nose to change appearance. I emailed Dr Drew and Kamy after work some questions and they responded to me right away. This team truly is dedicated to their patients and I’m happy I chose the most qualified doctor to work on me. I love my results and would completely trust this team for any future services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I am so happy to have found Inspire Cosmetic. I originally went to Dr Drew for a rhinoplasty consultation and was impressed by his qualifications. The fact that he specializes in pediatric and cleft lip and palate surgery instantly assured me I was in the right place. Kamy and him answered all my questions and concerns regarding the procedure. Because I am still unsure whether I want to make a permanent change, I instead scheduled a liquid nose job. The girls in the front were very helpful and sweet upon checking me in. For the actual procedure, the room I was in was very clean and tranquil. They had relaxing nature sounds playing. As I was set to have my nose numbing, I was brought water and was repeatedly checked on. Dr Drew entered and explained what he would be doing. He explained which product he chose and why, as well as being realistic with my expectations. Katie Annen was with me during the procedure as well, and used a cool tool to help distract my nose of any potential pain. She was a sweetheart. Her and Dr Drew made sure my nose looked perfect. Dr Drew was so knowledgeable and explained each part of my nose and the anatomy. I was amazed at how much he knew about the anatomy of the nose. He had the most gentle touch. I felt virtually no pain, maybe a little pressure here and there but I was pleasantly surprised at how painless it was and how drastic my results were. It took less than 20 minutes for my nose to change appearance. I emailed Dr Drew and Kamy after work some questions and they responded to me right away. This team truly is dedicated to their patients and I’m happy I chose the most qualified doctor to work on me. I love my results and would completely trust this team for any future services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2019

Acute attention to detail!! He is a perfectionist in every way!! His level of compassionate perfection meets no other match!! He is a superior vascular surgeon with a gift for helping kids.  His work with operation smile has given him a skill and reward for keeping kids from having terrible scars.  He treated my daughter, when her pediatrician suggested a dermatologist remove something from her scalp for a biopsy.  The scar is unnoticeable in her hair & the results could have been drastically different. Dr. Drew has respectively passed when I've wanted and even insisted upon procedures.   His policy is to improve and enhance!  You'll never look weird if he is your doc!! Specialty:  boobs, gender reassignment, vascular, nose, Botox, anything child related - from stitches to cleft pallet!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2019

Acute attention to detail!! He is a perfectionist in every way!! His level of compassionate perfection meets no other match!! He is a superior vascular surgeon with a gift for helping kids.  His work with operation smile has given him a skill and reward for keeping kids from having terrible scars.  He treated my daughter, when her pediatrician suggested a dermatologist remove something from her scalp for a biopsy.  The scar is unnoticeable in her hair & the results could have been drastically different. Dr. Drew has respectively passed when I’ve wanted and even insisted upon procedures.  His policy is to improve and enhance!  You’ll never look weird if he is your doc!! Specialty:  boobs, gender reassignment, vascular, nose, Botox, anything child related - from stitches to cleft pallet!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Every single staff member is warm, approachable, knowledgeable, accommodating, kind and cool in their own way. I have been a client since the doors opened and I can’t say enough about this place. It doesn’t feel like a stuffy, serious, pretentious or vain place... No one is picking you apart, telling you you need a nose job when u just came in for a facial (seriously, that has happened to me). They are so good at what they do, so smart and totally down to earth. It’s very easy to trust them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 25, 2017

Dr. Schnitt is one of the few doctors who truly provides the quality of care I expect. His front office assistant (Kristin) was highly professional and very caring. Dr. Schnitt took his time to examine my son and explain everything in detail. He was extremely patient and totally thorough. I was able to contact him directly, before and after surgery, to ask questions. He did an amazing job fixing my son's broken nose. I am deeply grateful and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2017

Dr. Schnitt is one of the few doctors who truly provides the quality of care I expect. His front office assistant (Kristin) was highly professional and very caring. Dr. Schnitt took his time to examine my son and explain everything in detail. He was extremely patient and totally thorough. I was able to contact him directly, before and after surgery. He did an amazing job fixing my son's broken nose. I am deeply grateful and I highly recommend him. JG More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2016

A few months ago my 9 year old daughter was attacked by a family members Rottweiler. Her face, from above her nose, in between her eyebrows to the side of her nose all the way down her nose, was ripped open. My husband and I rushed our daughter to Joe Dimaggio's Children's Hospital in Hollywood, Florida where we learned she needed plastic surgery to fix her wound. That's where we met Dr. Schnitt. All I could think of was that my daughter was going to look like Frankenstein for the rest of her life. Dr. Schnitt did the most amazing job! Her face looks as beautiful as ever. She has a scar, but I know that it would not look as unnoticeable if anyone other than Dr. Schnitt would have performed the surgery. He was extremely attentive and willing to answer any questions, even via email. I owe Dr. Schnitt more than anyone could ever imagine. My daughter will grow up beautiful and happy because of his amazing work. I could not have asked for a better Doctor during this time. I cannot thank him enough!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.