Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures in Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter33 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

I had the best experience! Katie was so knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly! The girl at the front desk were sweet as well! Katie knew exactly what I wanted by looking at me and listening to what my goals were. It’s been a few days since I’ve gotten everything done and my face looks better and better! I absolutely love the results! I asked for filler under the eyes, lips and a little in my cheeks, but I wanted it to be natural looking. Katie nailed it! She used Dysport (same as botox) on my forehead, the area between my eye brows and on my crows feet. I’ve had Botox before but these are by far the best results I’ve ever had! Katie definitely knows what she is doing! My face looks naturally refreshed! As a mother of 3, I needed it! I highly recommend Katie at Inspire! You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2020

The staff couldn’t have been more professional or friendlier. It is a beautiful facility and I felt safe and comfortable with the COVID precautions they implemented as well. Katie was wonderful. It was my first time getting anything done so I was a little nervous but she put me completely at ease. She was so knowledgeable and the end results really exceeded my expectations! I will definitely be returning! Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2020

I've only ever been here for botox but today I had my earlobes worked on by Dr.Schnitt! I used to gauge my ears in my teenage years and it's been a major regret in my adult years lol! I'm SO happy with how they look already. What I also love is that they let you choose your Pandora station, so I had the Bob Marley station on  love this place! Staff is always so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2019

Went in with one of my best friends to meet with Katie after doing lots of research on the subject of injectables and offices that specialize on the subject, and so glad I did! We initially went for a consult because we had many questions regarding health and look. She answered all our questions and was very sweet and professional. One of the qualities that drew me in is that she is a Nurse Practitioner and has a lot of knowledge and she did not disappoint! She works with you at your pace and is not pushy at all. The staff is beautiful and very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

I’ve been to Inspire 3 times now for Botox, twice with Katie and I absolutely love her!! She’s an injection queen! She always takes photos, notes the spots she injects, takes pictures, always listens to your concerns and I’ve never had to wait, they always get me in right away. The office is beautiful as well!! Very happy I found her!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2019

Acute attention to detail!! He is a perfectionist in every way!! His level of compassionate perfection meets no other match!! He is a superior vascular surgeon with a gift for helping kids.  His work with operation smile has given him a skill and reward for keeping kids from having terrible scars.  He treated my daughter, when her pediatrician suggested a dermatologist remove something from her scalp for a biopsy.  The scar is unnoticeable in her hair & the results could have been drastically different. Dr. Drew has respectively passed when I've wanted and even insisted upon procedures.   His policy is to improve and enhance!  You'll never look weird if he is your doc!! Specialty:  boobs, gender reassignment, vascular, nose, Botox, anything child related - from stitches to cleft pallet!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

I really love Inspire! I have been going there for a couple years now for Botox and I am never disappointed. I recently decided to get Volbella with Katie and I am extremely pleased. She was able to perfectly execute what I was looking for! The clinical staff are all true perfectionists.The entire office staff is always very warm and welcoming as well. Can’t say enough positive stuff about them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I love this place! They’re so helpful and comforting. Leah’s bedside manor is amazing - she was always comforting and relaxing me while I was doing IPL treatments. I always get my Botox here. Will definitely go back for all future cosmetic treatments I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 25, 2018

I am very with my Botox results.  I booked at Inspire about 2 weeks ago.  Beautiful med clinic, very professional.  Katie Annan, APRN did an excellent job - I will be back in a few months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2018

Awesome Doctor! - Dr Drew is amazing! My lips & Botox look perfect! Leah was working with him the day I was getting both services & she was professional, friendly & knowledgeable. Dr Drew has outstanding bedside manner & made me feel very comfortable. Already booked my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

This was my first tome at Inspire and I will 100% be back. Katie the nurse practitioner who did my Botox and filler is amazing! Her attention to detail is impeccable, there’s really no one else I trust to touch my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2018

I'm not one to make a yelp review but this place was amazing! It was my first time doing Botox and lip fillers and it was a professional, clean, and an awesome experience from beginning to finish! I will definitely be going back! If you're nervous they walk you through everything and make you feel very comfortable! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

My experience with Katie, the new nurse practitioner was great. She was knowledgeable, detail oriented & very sweet. She placed both the Botox and the filler with accuracy and was aiming for perfect precision which I can really appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Absolutely THE BEST experience and results throughout the state of Florida. I have been getting Botox and fillers since 2007 and my experience here was THE BEST EVER. I have always gone to highly reputable plastic surgeons for my injections but none (from Naples, Tallahassee, Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, or even Palm Beach Gardens) compares to my experience AND results from Inspire. Cindy and Katie are extremely knowledgeable and experienced. Supreme expertise by both of them. I love how they work as a team to make sure you look your absolute best! Not only that, but Katie was so gentle that you barely feel the injections!! I was fortunate enough to met Dr. Goodwin as well, and he's extremely nice with an amazing bedside manner. He took the time to give me a quick consultation even. I'll be seeing him in 2 weeks. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY GOING ANY PLACE ELSE BUT HERE!! Trust me! I have wasted thousands of dollars on sub-par treatments from some of the supposedly "best plastic surgery centers". Again, none compare to Inspire!!!! I must also mention the office is incredible!!!! Absolutely gorgeous and immaculate. Everyone is extremely nice, highly professional, and beautiful ! Even from the first phone call, you get phenomenal customer service!!! Cindy is the first person to tell me to stop taking certain supplements before coming in for injections. No other office has ever told me that! She also told me to buy Arnica pellets and start taking them before my appt. Amazing facility in every way!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Dr Drew did an amazing job on my lips I love them! He also injected Botox and im very happy. On top of it all he was such a kind doctor and made me feel at ease and comfortable, it meant a lot. The entire office of girls were welcoming, and the facility brand new and clean! I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2018

I'm so happy with my service and results!  The consultation answered all my questions,  and gave me options of which I'd never even heard!! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable,  and Dr. Drew works with great precision and accuracy...he definitely has a good eye! To everyone considering and fillers or Botox,  I highly recommend Inspire Cosmetics More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2018

I bought a groupon for Botox. This surgical center is wonderful. The staff are very nice and the Dr who administers the injections is great. He explains the procedure and what could go wrong. I had no adverse reactions. I will be going back. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2018

This place is incredible! Dr Drew was referred to me by my mother in law. She is the choosiest lady in the world!!!! I knew I could trust her when she said Dr Drew and his staff are the best best best! He did such an incredible job with fillers and Botox. Thank you so so much. I'm from New York City and I'm yet to meet someone as good as he and his staff. I'm so grateful for his work which made me look natural and confident. The office is so beautiful, clean and staff are so accommodating. This place is better than ANY place I have ever been to in Manhattan!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2018

Outstanding doctor and beautiful results. - My experience with Inspire Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa was wonderful. The staff was very welcoming and Dr. Schnitt’s bedside manner was outstanding. The staff listened to what I wanted and performed beautifully. I had Botox and filled injections and I can’t emphasize enough that the work that they do here is superb and it far exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

I always have a fantastic experience at this gorgeous office! I have been a patient of Dr. Drew's for many years now, and look forward to my visits because of the wonderfully warm staff and professional medical care. The service is terrific, and both the surgeons and staff have made me feel that my time and concerns are important to them. I will be seeing them again soon for Botox (my results are always very refreshing and natural, which is how I prefer them) and to try a laser treatment for facial melasma and pigmentation. I would highly recommend Inspire to anyone seeking a personalized experience from professionals who care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

I came in for my first Botox appointment with Dr. Schnitt today. The intire staff was absolutely lovely and very informative. I will definitely be a repeat customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2017

Highly Recommend! Beautiful, clean, and professional office. Dr. Drew and Kristin made my injectables a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2017

I just love this place! Dr.Drew Schnitt is amazing and the staff is exceptional!  I came in for Botox injections. When I arrived at the place it was beautiful, plenty of parking and facility is absolutely gorgeous! I was greeted by very welcoming staff, and after no wait at all I got to meet Dr. Drew! He was very professional and took his time to hear my concerns. At the last place I had Botox done I felt like the doctor just run from room to room injecting patients, this wasn't the case at all at Inspire cosmetics! I felt like me being here actually mattered and I just love the results! I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2017

I just love this place! Dr.Drew Schnitt is amazing and the staff is exceptional!   I came in for Botox injections. When I arrived at the place it was beautiful, plenty of parking and facility is absolutely gorgeous! I was greeted by very welcoming staff, and after no wait at all I got to meet Dr. Drew! He was very professional and took his time to hear my concerns. At the last place I had Botox done I felt like the doctor just run from room to room injecting patients, this wasn't the case at all at Inspire cosmetics! I felt like me being here actually mattered and I just love the results! I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2017

I recently received Botox injections in my forehead, along with Volbella fillers in my tear trough and lips. I wanted the result to look very natural and Dr.Drew delivered ! I am so happy with the results. I feel like I can finally skip wearing makeup and not look tired.Dr.Drew and his team were all very professional during the process and I enjoyed going to their beautiful clinic !! If you are looking for a skilled surgeon, Dr.Drew is the one. He is truly an artist !! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2017

AMAZING STAFF AND CLINIC !!! - I recently had a BBL and breast lift done at Inspire. Dr. Schnitt not only impressed me with his credentials, but also how personal he is was with me. Before having my surgery I had gotten fillers and Botox at inspire. I felt in love with how professional and great this clinic was. After a consult with Dr. Schnitt I finally decided to get the breast lift and BBL I had long thought about. He... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

I recently got fillers injected in my lips and tear trough (Volbella) along with Botox in my forehead and I am so happy with the results !! It looks very natural, just as I wanted. I highly recommend this place. I was very nervous about getting injectables for the first time and I did not want to get the plastic look some people get when their lips are overdone. I was also worried about the Botox, but it turned out to look perfect !! I don't even have to worry going out the house without makeup and looking tired anymore. Dr.Drew and his team have been incredibly friendly, understanding and professional with me. It was a pleasure going to their beautiful clinic ! I am looking forward to my next visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2017

Could not be more happy with this place!!! I have never had Botox or Juvaderm before so I have always been very skeptical and scared of trying it (and I HATE needles). I had a preconceived notion that Med Spas try to make you feel bad about yourself so that you want to buy more,  but Inspire is the complete opposite! The ladies are all SO friendly and the office is SO clean and manicured. Kristen made me feel so comfortable before seeing Dr. Goodwin. Dr. Goodwin is extremely friendly and caring and I knew I was in good hands. I even had a slight episode during the middle of my lip injections, due to my fear of needles, and they were so caring and considerate to make sure I was okay. I left the office and immediately raved to all of my girlfriends that they need to check this place out. It's two days later and my lips look great! Thanks, Dr. Goodwin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2015

Wouldn't Trust Anyone else - Boca Raton, FL - I have had Botox/Dysport multiple times with other providers and Doctor Jack has by far done the best job. I am a repeat client and will continue to see her exclusively. She is warm, very professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. I trust her judgement and would see her for any of my future cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2015

I have had Botox/Dysport multiple times with other providers and Doctor Jack has by far done the best job. I am a repeat client and will continue to see her exclusively. She is warm, very professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. I trust her judgement and would see her for any of my future cosmetic procedures. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2014

43 Years Old Woman from Europe, Very Happy with Dr Jack - Boca Raton, FL - I went to Dr Jack at my sister's recommendation for a botox session and lips enhancement and I can say I couldn't be more happy. Dr Jack is a great doctor, she is very meticulous, she has an amazing touch, is gifted like an artist, but she is also an amazing person. I've been going to her for 2 years now and I don't see myself going to another doctor. Dr Jack is amazing! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2014

I went to Dr Jack at my sister's recommendation for a botox session and lips enhancement and I can say I couldn't be more happy. Dr Jack is a great doctor, she is very meticulous, she has an amazing touch, is gifted like an artist, but she is also an amazing person. I've been going to her for 2 years now and I don't see myself going to another doctor. Dr Jack is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2014

43 Yrs Male Boca Raton, FL - Dr.Jack is Amazing! I had deep impressions on both sides of my cheek area and she filled it in and made both sides look absolutely perfect.Dr.Jack has done botox as well and not once has she ever dropped my eye lid or brow.Dr. Jack takes her time and isAbsolutely a perfectionist. Boca Raton Florida More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.