Patient Reviews

Reviews for Restylane® Procedures Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter38 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

I was very nervous about getting lips fillers, as it was my very first time getting any type of cosmetic "procedure" done. I had my lip fillers done by Chris... Not only is he great and passionate about what he does, he has a great comforting spirit/energy that made me feel safe and secure 🙂 And as far as Inspire Aesthetics as a whole, lovely place! Very modern, clean, and comfortable environment with a very friendly professional staff. Will definitely be returning for all future work ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2022

This was my second visit....because Christopher was so wonderful! I used Groupons in the past...and was looking for the place I wanted to "stay." I found it. He conducts himself like an artist....really cares about his work. I had Botox, lips, etc. Love how it looks. This is where I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

My first time getting lips fillers , thanks to chessi for doing an amazing job & for making me feel super comfortable, relaxed and for answering all of my questions . My lips looks exactly how i wanted them to be ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2021

Chessi is amazing!!! I’ve never gotten lip filler before so I was a little nervous and she made me feel so comfortable and now I’m obsessed with my lips 😍 I will definitely be going back to her for Botox/filler in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2021

My first time getting fillers and now I’m hooked thanks to Chris Thompson, Master Injector. Chris made me feel comfortable and at ease during the procedure. Great bedside manner and he is such a meticulous master of his craft. I could see amazing results immediately so I will be following up with more fillers in the near future. Chris, you rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2021

Chessi was absolutely amazing!!! As soon as I went in there i had a million and one questions. She was very patient and answered all of them honestly. She knows exactly what she is doing. I got my lips done once before and it was only a10 min process. Chessi really took her time and made sure my shape was exactly what I wanted. She also fixed what the previous person rushed to do (which takes a true professional) I really appreciated the time she spent on them. I will now only be going back to her every time I need them touched up and I couldn’t recommend her enough! She also checks in and makes sure everything is great and healing correctly. I can’t thank her enough! They look amazing and natural! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2021

Chessi did an amazing job on my lip fillers! She is very personable and professional. She answered all my questions and helped me pick the best option for me. Definitely recommend this company and her services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

The staff is super helpful and friendly! Chessi is absolutely wonderful! Love her!!! she knows exactly what she is doing, this is my second time coming to her and I absolutely love the results, i will continue coming to her. If you are looking to get lip fillers or botox go see Chessi, she is you go to girl. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

The staff is super helpful and friendly! Chessi is absolutely wonderful! Love her!!! she knows exactly what she is doing, this is my second time coming to her and I absolutely love the results, i will continue coming to her. If you are looking to get lip fillers or botox go see Chessi, she is you go to girl. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2021

I have been coming to Inspire for about a year now for my botox and fillers and I am amazed at how Chris has managed to make my face look more balanced and still manages to keep the changes subtle. He really has a great eye for this! The whole staff is so friendly and helpful and I couldn’t be happier to have found this clinic!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2021

CHESSI IS INCREDIBLE 💥 She did my Botox, lips and cheeks ❤️ I could not be more happy with my results. She is soo patient and gentle 😊 Thank you Inspire and Chessi!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

I don’t usually write reviews but Chessy has made my experience exceptional ! She has been an absolute fairy. As my first time getting lip filler, she took her time answering all my questions and made me feel very comfortable, I trusted her work and she absolutely met all my expectations ! I loved her precision and attention to detail, and not even to mention her kind and lovely attitude ! 10/10 Thank you Chessy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Chessi Riner , was the best ! It was better then I imagined it was my first time getting lip fillers, and I was a little nervous she helped me relax, guided me and the outcome of her work is more than amazing ! Thank you ! ! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2021

Dr.Daniel Crane is amazing! I had my lip fillers/Botox done. No bruising at all.10 years younger!!! :) Great Job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2021

Ive been looking to get fillers for a few months and I’m so happy I found Chessi on Instagram through a mutual friend. I came in today and can I just say.. WOW! She is the best at what she does. She’s very sweet, knowledgeable, and profesional! I’m so in love with my lips, she listened to what I wanted and gave me exactly that. I highly recommend Inspire Aesthetics, the entire staff was so nice and welcoming from the moment i walked through the door. I will most definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2021

Chessi Riner , was the best ! It was better then I imagined it was my first time getting lip fillers, and I was a little nervous she helped me relax, guided me and the outcome of her work is more than amazing ! Thank you ! ! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

After much research and countless positive reviews, I came to see Chris at the Fort Lauderdale location for Botox. Chris was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and personal.  I felt so comfortable under his care that I asked for his opinion on any other procedures he thought would compliment my facial features.  Based on his recommendations, I returned for three filler procedures and I am blown away by the results.  I love looking in the mirror.  My features appear plumper, but in the most natural way possible. Chris truly has an eye for his craft, and I'll absolutely be returning in the future. I highly recommend him and the whole Inspire team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2021

Love this place! Chris did my filler and Botox and I am beyond happy with the results. The office is very clean and the staff is super friendly. Will be coming back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

Hands down the best place in Florida to get ur Botox/fillers done. I couldn’t be happier with the results and everyone in the office is so nice. You walk in and immediately see gorgeous girls at front and already get a good feeling about the place. I was checked in by Kelly, immediately treated me like a friend and was so welcoming. Going into places like these can sometimes be intimidating but if you’re looking to feel confident and comfortable throughout the entire process, Inspire is the way to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

I was someone who put lip filler on the back burner due to fear of being botched but I just got restylane kysse in my lips done with Chessi and I am beyond impressed! My lips look even better than what I had pictured. She listened to what I wanted, gave me her professional opinion, and overall was an absolute pleasure. I also did not feel anything! I will be coming back to Inspire Aesthetics and to see Chessi. You will NOT regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

I recently had cheek filler done by Chris. He is so talented and I am thrilled with the results. He truly is great at what he does and made me feel so comfortable and reassured with his knowledge and expertise. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

Chris is amazing! Came in multiple times for Botox and fillers, and I am very happy with the results. The location itself is clean and beautiful and the staff is lovely. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2021

This was my first time getting lip filler and I was initially beyond nervous. I went to Chessi, and I couldn’t be more elated with the results. I was concerned that I would feel rushed, uninformed, and anxious, but Chessi made me feel more than comfortable in every aspect. She listened to exactly what I wanted. I ended up getting one syringe of the Restylane Kysse. She was kind, patient, and informative. She made this experience so positive for me and I will absolutely be returning to see her. She’s gentle with the injections, and she will answer any questions you have. If it’s your first time getting injections, or you’re looking for someone new, I 100% can confidently recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

This was my first time doing any type of cosmetic procedure and I couldn't have possibly been more satisfied. I researched for months and had been following their instagram for a while until I finally decided to go. The quality of their work speaks for itself. I had lip fillers and botox done by Chessi Riner. She is amazing! She made me feel comfortable and answered any questions I had. Not to mention she has magical hands. The pain was minimal to none and the shape she gave my lips was perfect. I can't wait to go back for my touch up! The girls at the front desk were also very sweet and welcoming. I 100% recommend Inspire Aesthetics for your cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

I cant Explain how much i enjoyed my experience here from the front desk to CHESSI who is literally amazing at what she does. She is so personable and takes her time. Im in love with my lips and Botox! It’s safe to say I’m sticking with Chessi forever! Inspire is very clean and accommodating. Thank you inspire abs thank you chessi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

Big thanks to Christopher for my very first experience with lip injections! He is truly professional in what he does! The place itself is very clean and comfortable, the receptionist was really nice and helpful)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

This was my first time here and was nicely greeted by the front staff. The girls were very nice and welcoming. Its a beautiful chic office! (Super easy to find and has ample parking!) I had the pleasure of having Chessi as my injector! She was super informative, kind, and made the experience a breeze! I got lip filler, botox, and she recommended the botox lip flip. What a difference! I absolutely loved the experience and the results! I highly recommend Chessi if you go here! She took my face to another level and I absolutely love it! I even bought the groupon and it was an effortless process. Glad I was able to find her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

You can stop your search now, this is the place you’ll want to go. As someone who has never had any type of cosmetic work done before, I was quite nervous and reading reviews frantically for just about every place nearby. I’m from Chicago and was visiting for an extended period of time - now I fly out to Fort Lauderdale just to see Chris. He’s incredible (all of the staff is) and made me feel so comfortable. I also didn’t feel a thing and recovery was incredibly easy. I got Botox, fillers & lip injections and I now get comments about my skin on a daily basis. Chris is incredibly skilled & tells you how it really is. I wanted to get certain things done & he straight up told me it wouldn’t look good on my face specifically and to try something else (incredibly glad I did because I love it). I love the relationship that we have formed and the work he does. Truly can’t recommend Inspire enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

Chris is the absolute best! I was referred to Chris after having a horrific filler experience that I had to have dissolved at another physicians office. Even after having that filler dissolved I had some unevenness left that Chris was able to completely fix. He transformed my lips and now has me as a lifelong client. I drive four hours just to go to him, he is that good! If you’ve been thinking about having any type of filler but are nervous or don’t know who to go to, make an appointment with Chris. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

In 2019 I went and got my lips done at another medspa and did not like my results. Since my first experience I had decided that I would never try getting my lips done again. Until i found Chris at Inspire. He is a perfectionist and made sure my lips were perfectly done! He takes his time to really explain and guide you into your decisions. I will for sure be coming back to see Chris! So far i’ve done two procedures with Chris and I keep coming back for more! Thank you Chris for making my lips flawless for my big day!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

Had an amazing experience at inspire aesthetics. I went in for lip fillers and botox with Chris and was not disappointed. He is the sweetest, made me feel so comfortable and did and INCREDIBLE job, will be coming back!! 10/10 recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Chris did an amazing job on my lips just like i wanted them!! Healing process was great and i will be going back soon for another fill. Definitely recommend inspire aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Inspire aesthetics is the place to go for all your beauty needs! I visit Leah every month for my laser and she’s really helped me feel more confident in a bikini. I even ended up doing lip fillers here and they look great :) highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Chessi! She was very professional and gentle while doing my lip fillers. Any questions I had were answered. She also went above and beyond to follow up on my healing process post treatment. I’m 4 days in and I’m obsessed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I've been here for lip fillers & botox - it was my first time here and I LOVE this location and facility. Very clean and extremely beautiful on the inside! I go to Chris for any injections, and he is the most professional and honest injector I have ever been to. If you are looking for trustworthy and knowledgeable professionals to inject your face or any part of your body - I 100% recommend this company!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

I gave this place 5 stars because they were amazing!! After having previous bad experiences with lip fillers, they changed my mind about them!! Everything went well and I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2020

My experience with Chris, and the rest of the staff at Inspire was simply amazing! I was so nervous to go through with filling in my lips but as soon as I sat with Chris to go over the procedure and our options I felt so comfortable! He explained in detail what my options as far as product were and the difference in result I would get. We also talked about my budget and the procedure itself. I never felt pressured, only well educated and very well taken care of. I’m so happy with my results and I will be a very loyal patient. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

In love with Inspire Team!! Had laser hair removal done with Leah, I was feeling a little scared and embarrassed however she made me feel very comfortable and confident, will be seeing her again for a couple more sessions. Also met with Katie who did my lip fillers, Katie was extremely gentle, caring and cautious in making sure my lips would come out exactly how I had asked her, and they did, and might i add painlessly!! I AM IN LOVE. The team was great from beginning to end, Kamy was very accommodating and extremely sweet and Vanessa was awesome on the Insta pictures. I can’t thank you guys enough for being such great professionals!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.