Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Procedures in Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2019

Received an IpL treatment from Leah. She is fantastic.my results are amazing.my complexion has changed. Less redness. Lines are reduced.definetly look and feel so much better about myself. Highly recommend Leah. sun spots are fading..im so impressed. Will definitely be back. Thank you Leah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I love this place! They’re so helpful and comforting. Leah’s bedside manor is amazing - she was always comforting and relaxing me while I was doing IPL treatments. I always get my Botox here. Will definitely go back for all future cosmetic treatments I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2019

I'm not one to write reviews but this place is so amazing! All of the staff, especially Vanessa and Leah, are so nice and professional! Leah did my laser hair removal and she explained the process any questions I had and made me feel very comfortable. The facility is clean and beautiful! 10/10 recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

A triple A experience from start to end. The staff is very friendly and professional. The doctors have years of experience and handle all the cases by keeping the client's needs in high regards. Very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2017

I did an IPL treatment on my face about a week ago. The results are amazing! The pigmentation is even and the procedure was quick and painless! Dr Tutiven sensed I was a little nervous and stood by my side making sure I was comfortable and calm. The office is modern and gorgeous. Looking around their displays and art made my brief wait time go by even faster. The staff is kind and professional. The check-in process a breeze since everything is paperless. I highly recommend Inspire. I am certain once you experience it for yourself you will say the same. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 23, 2017

I only trust them! - I did an IPL treatment on my face about a week ago. The results are amazing! The pigmentation is even and the procedure was quick and painless! Dr Tutiven sensed I was a little nervous and stood by my side making sure I was comfortable and calm. The office is modern and gorgeous. Looking around their displays and art made my brief wait time go by even faster. The staff is kind and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

Let me start off by saying that this facility is absolutely gorgeous! It's not only beautiful to the eye, but sterile and clean. It's obvious that patient safety is a priority at Inspire. I had the IPL & ReSurfX resurfacing procedure and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Jackie Tutiven and the entire team at Inspire took the time to explain the procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I went in on a Thursday morning and back to work on Friday with a little makeup. I am 5 days post procedure and I love the way my skin looks. I would absolutely recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa. Thanks Dr. Tutiven!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

I want to share my wonderful experience at Inspire.  Great customer service and beautiful facility.  I met with Dr. Tutiven, who is the kindest most attentive physician I've ever met.  She explained the procedure to me and I felt very confident to have her do my procedure.  I did the IPL and the Resurfx (non-ablative). Dr. Tutiven called me the next day to make sure I was doing well.  What a lovely person! My face looks better and better everyday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

I want to share my wonderful experience at Inspire.  Great customer service and beautiful facility.  I met with Dr. Tutiven, who is the kindest most attentive physician I've ever met.  She explained the procedure to me and I felt very confident to have her do my procedure.  I did the IPL and the Resurfx (non-ablative). Dr. Tutiven called me the next day to make sure I was doing well.  What a lovely person!My face looks better and better everyday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

Let me start off by saying that this facility is absolutely gorgeous! It's not only beautiful to the eye, but sterile and clean. It's obvious that patient safety is a priority at Inspire.I had the IPL & ReSurfX resurfacing procedure and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Jackie Tutiven and the entire team at Inspire took the time to explain the procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I went in on a Thursday morning and back to work on Friday with a little makeup. I am 5 days post procedure and I love the way my skin looks. I would absolutely recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa. Thanks Dr. Tutiven!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

Let me start off by saying that this facility is absolutely gorgeous! It's not only beautiful to the eye, but sterile and clean. It's obvious that patient safety is a priority at Inspire.I had the IPL & ReSurfX resurfacing procedure and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Jackie Tutiven and the entire team at Inspire took the time to explain the procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I went in on a Thursday morning and back to work on Friday with a little makeup. I am 5 days post procedure and I love the way my skin looks. I would absolutely recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa. Thanks Dr. Tutiven!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2017

AMAZING STAFF AND CLINIC !!! - I recently had a BBL and breast lift done at Inspire. Dr. Schnitt not only impressed me with his credentials, but also how personal he is was with me. Before having my surgery I had gotten fillers and Botox at inspire. I felt in love with how professional and great this clinic was. After a consult with Dr. Schnitt I finally decided to get the breast lift and BBL I had long thought about. He... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2015

29 Year Old Male Hair Removal - Boca Raton, FL - dr. Jack was thorough and made me feel comfortable through the whole procedure. She's very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2015

29 Year Old Male Hair Removal - Boca Raton, FL - I had hair on my back and arms that was always difficult to manage and sometimes made me feel embarrassed to take off my shirt. She utilized the laser to removed the hair and here I am about 1 month lost procedure and am noticing significantly less hair on those areas. I'm looking forward to going again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2015

I have had Botox/Dysport multiple times with other providers and Doctor Jack has by far done the best job. I am a repeat client and will continue to see her exclusively. She is warm, very professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. I trust her judgement and would see her for any of my future cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2014

Dr. Megan Jack and her staff were awesome! They always made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Her approach was appropriately aggressive enough to give me a great result. She took the time and care to make sure everything was ok with my seroma/drain issue I had. I never felt rushed or like I was bothering her (which can happen here in fabulous Boca Raton, Ha!) She gave me her cell phone in case I had any issues. She followed up with BBL, for bruising, without extra charges. She also did the touch up on my lower back because SHE thought it could look better - again, no charge. I would definitely go to her again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 24, 2014

Vaser Lipo/Cellulaze Combo - Dr. Megan Jack and her staff were awesome! They always made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Her approach was appropriately aggressive enough to give me a great result. She took the time and care to make sure everything was ok with my seroma/drain issue I had. I never felt rushed or like I was bothering her (which can happen here in fabulous Boca Raton, Ha!) She gave me her cell phone in case I had any issues. She followed up with BBL, for bruising, without extra charges. She also did the touch up on my lower back because SHE thought it could look better - again, no charge. I would definitely go to her again! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.