Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Hair Removal Procedures Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

There’s one word that describes our experiences with Inspire - AMAZING! What we noticed right away was how much they treat you like family. They genuinely listen to all of your thoughts and address any concerns you may have. They go out of their way to make you feel as comfortable as possible and will work with any special health concerns you may have. Besides their exceptional bedside manner, their professionalism and results exceed expectations. My wife and I can not be happier with the results they have achieved. For reference, we’ve had Botox, a breast lift and augmentation, and laser treatments. AND, finally, on top of all of this, we have FUN when we are there. We always leave with a smile on our faces. ALL of the staff are wonderful people! We can’t recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2019

I went to Inspire for laser hair removal, everyone was very professional, the place is beautiful. Kamy explained the procedure and made me feel really comfortable - when Leah the esthetician came in I was already numb and ready to go, she took her time with me, I had a great experience. I would recommend Inspire to all my family and friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I just found out Inspire offers IV therapy, I have been pretty sick on and off for a few weeks, my immune system is so low I just needed a vitamin boost. I did not have a lot of time and while I relaxed and had my IV therapy Katie was kind enough to do my Botox, in turn saving me time. Inspire is so consistent with their work and professionalism, the girls really care about you and it shows. Leah has such a gentle hand when she does my laser hair removal, I can’t beleive I’m hair free! The best decision I have ever made, I saw a huge difference just after my second session. Thank you so much Katie, Vanessa, Leah and my sweet Kamy, it’s always a pleasure to see you all. 1000 % recommend Inspire to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

In love with Inspire Team!! Had laser hair removal done with Leah, I was feeling a little scared and embarrassed however she made me feel very comfortable and confident, will be seeing her again for a couple more sessions. Also met with Katie who did my lip fillers, Katie was extremely gentle, caring and cautious in making sure my lips would come out exactly how I had asked her, and they did, and might i add painlessly!! I AM IN LOVE. The team was great from beginning to end, Kamy was very accommodating and extremely sweet and Vanessa was awesome on the Insta pictures. I can’t thank you guys enough for being such great professionals!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2019

I’m not one to write reviews but this place is so amazing! All of the staff, especially Vanessa and Leah, are so nice and professional! Leah did my laser hair removal and she explained the process any questions I had and made me feel very comfortable. The facility is clean and beautiful! 10/10 recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2019

I'm not one to write reviews but this place is so amazing! All of the staff, especially Vanessa and Leah, are so nice and professional! Leah did my laser hair removal and she explained the process any questions I had and made me feel very comfortable. The facility is clean and beautiful! 10/10 recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2015

29 Year Old Male Hair Removal - Boca Raton, FL - I had hair on my back and arms that was always difficult to manage and sometimes made me feel embarrassed to take off my shirt. She utilized the laser to removed the hair and here I am about 1 month lost procedure and am noticing significantly less hair on those areas. I'm looking forward to going again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2015

29 Year Old Male Hair Removal - Boca Raton, FL - dr. Jack was thorough and made me feel comfortable through the whole procedure. She's very nice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.