Patient Reviews

Reviews for Delray Beach, FL Staff Christopher Thompson

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter58 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

I’m sooo happy with the team at Inspire Aesthetics! Chris was very knowledgeable and made my visit comfortable and welcoming. I’ll definitely be using him for any treatments I see fit in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

The front desk team Was very welcoming. Christopher and our treatment team was outstanding. The facility was super clean and top notch. We absolutely loved our experience and will definitely return. We highly recommend Inspire Aesthetics. A+++++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

Love this place! Chris did my lips and I had such a wonderful experience. He gave me exactly what I wanted. He is so so so sweet and super patient. It's been about 3 months now and they still look amazing. Can't wait to come back for more! Also the girls in the front were SUPER sweet which is rare at most clinics ... lol. They also have deals sometimes which are AMAZING! Def check it out! IG: @dj.rivera More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

I have been a patient of the amazing Dr. Drew in Delray for some time now but recently went to the new and gorgeous Ft. Lauderdale location to get some Botox with Chris and couldn’t be happier! He was kind and made me feel at ease, did beautiful work on me and I’ll definitely be back (he knows what he’s doing). The whole team is professional and warm, it’s a wonderful environment. The office is super clean and new I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

After being convinced by a friend I didn’t hesitate to book with Inspire Fort Lauderdale! I reached out to them over social media and they were quick k to respond and helpful which is a plus. The office is gorgeous, brand new. They are practicing all COVID safety measures. I was recommended to Chris and I can see why people love him and his work so much. He was honest which I appreciate the most and I can’t wait to back to him. This was my first Botox experience and he made me feel extremely comfortable. I’m hooked and will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

The staff is very friendly and the location is clean and beautiful. The have protocols in place to keep you safe and social distance during the pandemic. This was my first time visiting this location but it won’t be my last. I worked with Chris who took the time to listen to my concerns and answer all my questions. Went in for Botox and I couldn’t be happier with the results. It was painless, no bruising afterwards and the results were amazing. Never looked better. Will definitely be back soon and recommend it to anyone looking for Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

First off, I really can't say enough about Chris! His energy is so contagious! You feel so comfortable around him from the moment you meet him. He is very knowledgeable and knows exactly what he is doing. They don't call him the Master Injector for no reason. Erika at the front desk is such a sweetheart. She made me feel so comfortable from the moment i called to the moment I walked in the door. She also went out of her way to sign me up for promo deals. Who doesn't like to save a little money and get the best work done in town? Don't just take my word for it, go in and see for yourself. I promise, you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

This was my first time ever getting anything done.. so as you can imagine I was super anxious. But that feeling only lasted a total of 5 minutes because the entire team made me feel SO COMFORTABLE. The girls who work the front were so sweet and attentive. Chris, who did my lip fillers and Botox was very professional and kind. He gave me all of my options so I could make the most educated decision. It’s been several days since & everyone I see or every time someone sees one of my selfies they message me about my lips!! I am obsessed!!! I honestly can’t wait to go back because I know Chris will have me feeling and looking better than I walked in. I recommend following them on insta or @christheinjector because the work speaks for itself. 😍😍😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

I had such a great experience here! Chris was so kind and thorough- he answered all of my questions before, during, and after my procedure. He spent so much time with me and ensured my comfortability throughout the whole experience. I would recommend Inspire Aesthetics to all of my friends and family for any procedure- big or small! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

First off, I really can't say enough about Chris! His energy is so contagious! You feel so comfortable around him from the moment you meet him. He is very knowledgeable and knows exactly what he is doing. They don't call him the Master Injector for no reason. Erika at the front desk is such a sweetheart. She made me feel so comfortable from the moment i called to the moment I walked in the door. She also went out of her way to sign me up for promo deals. Who doesn't like to save a little money and get the best work done in town? Don't just take my word for it, go in and see for yourself. I promise, you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

This facility says it all from the moment you walk in! It is very clean and organized with a staff that is very welcoming and friendly. I came in for a botox consultation and the Nurse Practitioner Chris gave me such an educated outline that was very detailed which led me to an easy decision getting it done right then and there in seconds. Their customer service is 100% on point and their prices are unbeatable! I felt so happy and satisfied! Definitely my new FAVORITE spot in South Florida. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

I typically go to the Delray Beach clinic however couldn't get an appointment for a couple weeks (due to my schedule) so I decided to head south and was VERY happy with my results! Chris is such a perfectionist and is truly most interested in a natural look for a "mature" woman. He was extremely professional and made the visit educational. The place is beautiful - and the front office staff! Both of the girls were so kind and caring! Erika is especially adorable and sweet - she takes extra care to ensure the comfort of the patient! I will definitely visit again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

I visited Inspire to get lip filler for the first time. First, what a beautiful office!! From the moment you walk in, the staff is very kind and welcoming. My injector, Chris, was sooo great!! He really took his time to discuss every option available to me and made me feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the whole process. You can tell he is very knowledgeable in his line of work and thoroughly enjoys his job. Besides the quality service/employees, I am in LOVE with my results!! Thank you Chris for making me feel more confident and beautiful!!! Side note: Inspire's approach to Covid-19 also made me feel comfortable while getting my service done. Instead of waiting in the waiting room, you are called from your car and get your temperature taken when you are called in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Inspire Aesthetics is a very nice and clean eatablishment. I had my lips done by Chris and he did an amazing job. I love them and I would definitely go back for other procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

For my first time ever getting any type of fillers or facial work done I have to say this place exceeded all my expectations in terms of not only service but cleanliness , hospitality , and more ! Chris was absolutely amazing and so personable and ensured my experience was as pleasant as possible . I’ve referred two friends since who are both just as thrilled with their service ! I’ll be back soon and am so glad I found Inspire !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

My experience with Inspire Aesthetics was amazing! This was my first time getting botox and I was a bit nervous. Starting from the first call, the staff set my mind at ease. Scheduling the appointment was easy and COVID-19 protocols were easily laid out. Chris was my provider that day and he was fantastic and made me feel comfortable. He went through potential treatment options, and let me choose what was best for me. If your looking for a great experience, go to Inspire Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2020

Chris is my guy! He is so warm and inviting and is an absolute expert in his field. He’s honest and open with his recommendations for my needs and budget. Inspire is such a clean and beautiful facility and the staff is very friendly. I always look forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

I came in with my partner for a Botox and filler treatment, Chris took amazing care of us! We couldn’t be happier with the results and the facility was absolutely beautiful and the attention to our needs was the best I’ve experienced in the business. This is hands-down one of the best cosmetic spas I’ve been to and highly recommend it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

I visited Inspire to get lip filler for the first time. First, what a beautiful office!! From the moment you walk in, the staff is very kind and welcoming. My injector, Chris, was sooo great!! He really took his time to discuss every option available to me and made me feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the whole process. You can tell he is very knowledgeable in his line of work and thoroughly enjoys his job. Besides the quality service/employees, I am in LOVE with my results!! Thank you Chris for making me feel more confident and beautiful!!! Side note: Inspire's approach to Covid-19 also made me feel comfortable while getting my service done. Instead of waiting in the waiting room, you are called from your car and get your temperature taken when you are called in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

The staff is very friendly and the location is clean and beautiful. The have protocols in place to keep you safe and social distance during the pandemic. This was my first time visiting this location but it won’t be my last. I worked with Chris who took the time to listen to my concerns and answer all my questions. Went in for Botox and I couldn’t be happier with the results. It was painless, no bruising afterwards and the results were amazing. Never looked better. Will definitely be back soon and recommend it to anyone looking for Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

This was my first time ever getting anything done.. so as you can imagine I was super anxious. But that feeling only lasted a total of 5 minutes because the entire team made me feel SO COMFORTABLE. The girls who work the front were so sweet and attentive. Chris, who did my lip fillers and Botox was very professional and kind. He gave me all of my options so I could make the most educated decision. It’s been several days since & everyone I see or every time someone sees one of my selfies they message me about my lips!! I am obsessed!!! I honestly can’t wait to go back because I know Chris will have me feeling and looking better than I walked in. I recommend following them on insta or @christheinjector because the work speaks for itself. 😍😍😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2020

Where to start? From the moment you walk in the service is outstanding, not even the moment you walk in, the moment you call! They squeezed me in for a quick appointment and I was not disappointed. The place is stunning, clean, organized and overall gives you a sense of comfort and luxury, don’t let that throw you off because the portfolio of services is amazing and I’m sure fits every budget. Parking was easy, I was welcomed and offered water immediately. Lots of procedure rooms and relaxing music. Procedure was explained clear to me as well as all my options. Chris was not only kind but HONEST, his work ethic is outstanding and he took his time to make sure that I was comfortable and one hundred percent sure of what I wanted and the results I wanted to achieve. Please do not hesitate in coming here, the location is perfect, parking easy and extremely ethical and professional staff. Couldn’t be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2020

This was my first time ever getting anything done.. so as you can imagine I was super anxious. But that feeling only lasted a total of 5 minutes because the entire team made me feel SO COMFORTABLE. The girls who work the front were so sweet and attentive. Chris, who did my lip fillers and Botox was very professional and kind. He gave me all of my options so I could make the most educated decision. It’s been several days since & everyone I see or every time someone sees one of my selfies they message me about my lips!! I am obsessed!!! I honestly can’t wait to go back because I know Chris will have me feeling and looking better than I walked in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

Chris (who also works out of the Fort Lauderdale office) is THE BEST. Definitely ask for him or LEAH for your treatments—you won’t be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 21, 2020

Where to start? From the moment you walk in the service is outstanding, not even the moment you walk in, the moment you call! They squeezed me in for a quick appointment and I was not disappointed. The place is stunning, clean, organized and overall gives you a sense of comfort and luxury, don’t let that throw you off because the portfolio of services is amazing and I’m sure fits every budget. Parking was easy, I was welcomed and offered water immediately. Lots of procedure rooms and relaxing music. Procedure was explained clear to me as well as all my options. Chris was not only kind but HONEST, his work ethic is outstanding and he took his time to make sure that I was comfortable and one hundred percent sure of what I wanted and the results I wanted to achieve. Please do not hesitate in coming here, the location is perfect, parking easy and extremely ethical and professional staff. Couldn’t be happier More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

Chris was amazing! He took his time and has a great eye for injectables. He is an artist. So happy to have found him. I’ll be back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

Where to start? From the moment you walk in the service is outstanding, not even the moment you walk in, the moment you call! They squeezed me in for a quick appointment and I was not disappointed. The place is stunning, clean, organized and overall gives you a sense of comfort and luxury, don’t let that throw you off because the portfolio of services is amazing and I’m sure fits every budget. Parking was easy, I was welcomed and offered water immediately. Lots of procedure rooms and relaxing music. Procedure was explained clear to me as well as all my options. Chris was not only kind but HONEST, his work ethic is outstanding and he took his time to make sure that I was comfortable and one hundred percent sure of what I wanted and the results I wanted to achieve. Please do not hesitate in coming here, the location is perfect, parking easy and extremely ethical and professional staff. Couldn’t be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Chris is amazing! He's confident in his work and makes you feel at ease. I'm very happy with my results. The staff is great too! Can't wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

From the moment I walked in I was amazed. The office is absolutely beautiful and the staff is amazing and friendly. In these times I was worried about germs, but I had nothing to worry about. Everyone had masks and sanitizer was available. The entire team was professional and warm. Chris is my new best friend, he took his time and explained everything in great detail. I’m so thankful to be a client of Chris and Inspire Aesthetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

My visit at inspire aesthetics could not have been better. The staff is wonderful and Chris is an amazing talent. He truly has a passion for his profession and he makes you feel like a work of art rather than just a client. He takes the time to explain everything in a way that you can understand and gives you exactly the results you want. I'm already looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

I would just like to take a few moments to express how pleased I was with my experience at Inspire. It was a very professional and friendly atmosphere. My Nurse Practitioner, Christopher Thompson, took a great deal of time explaining procedures and discussing what outcome I desired to assure that I would be pleased with the end result! I highly recommend Inspire to anyone wishing for any beauty enhancement procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

I had a wonderful experience here! Thank you Christopher and Dr. Schnitt for your great service. I immediately felt comfortable and welcomed upon arriving. They were both very informative and you can tell they really love and enjoy doing what they do. This office was beautiful and very clean! I highly recommend and will be coming back soon. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

I've been here for lip fillers & botox - it was my first time here and I LOVE this location and facility. Very clean and extremely beautiful on the inside! I go to Chris for any injections, and he is the most professional and honest injector I have ever been to. If you are looking for trustworthy and knowledgeable professionals to inject your face or any part of your body - I 100% recommend this company!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

I drive 1.5 hours to see Chris for my fillers and Botox because he is the BEST! He is truly an artist and so caring. Highly recommend! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

I have nothing but positive things to say about Inspire Aesthetics! The office is clean and one of the most stunning in the area. The front desk staff was extremely friendly and taking necessary precautions due to COVID. I saw the Nurse Practitioner, Chris, and he was amazing. He listening to my concerns and explained what my best options were. He is extremely meticulous, passionate, and has the hands of an artist... and no bruise! Will definitely be returning here! So happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

I came all the way from the Bay Area to check out this incredible place! I had the pleasure of having filler and botox services on my forehead, cheekbones, and chin done by Chris, NP and it was an amazing experience to say the least! We spoke about all the areas I wanted to work on, and he took the time to explain each option, ensuring that I was comfortable with each before we proceeded. He was very knowledgable about all of their products and I felt like I was in a safe space to share my thoughts and concerns! I will definitely be visiting this site again for future injections and services !! Thank you so much Chris and Inspire Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

I had a great experience at Inspire. It was very professional, clean and easy to find. The NP, Chris Thompson, was a perfectionist and I felt that he gave me the best injections I’ve ever had. I got Botox about a month ago so the results are in full effect. Im definitely going again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

It was my first time at Inspire, very nice place and welcoming! Chris was just amazingly attentive to what I wanted to achieve. A natural refreshed look! Thank you Chris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

I had never gotten filler before so I wanted to choose a place that had great reviews and looked clean and safe. I went during COVID and everyone had masks and there was plenty of space to social distance. Chris did my under eye filler and he was incredible! I have never looked more awake while still looking natural! I will definitely be going back whenever I need it redone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

Had an amazing experience at Inspire! Everyone was super sweet and I felt very comfortable from the moment I walked in. Chris did an amazing job on my lips and made sure I was satisfied and happy with my results. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

I absolutely love my new lips!! Chris is amazing and detailed and passionate about his work giving me a voluminous yet subtle look. I get so many compliments and I couldn’t be happier with the results! Thank you, Chris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

I am very familiar with the delray location and in fact did a surgery there in April. When the Fort Lauderdale location opened I was so excited as it’s closer to me being in Pompano. The spa is gorgeous !! I had lip filler done by Chris in Fort Lauderdale and he was nothing short of AMAZING. He took his time and made sure he asked the shape I wanted and the goal for the end result of my lips. HE IS LITERALLY THE FREAKING BEST !! I Already can’t wait to go back for more injections as he makes the entire experience pleasurable. Vanessa at the front is also super sweet. If I could give more stars than 5 I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2020

I came all the way from the Bay Area to check out this incredible place! I had the pleasure of having filler and botox services on my forehead, cheekbones, and chin done by Chris, NP and it was an amazing experience to say the least! We spoke about all the areas I wanted to work on, and he took the time to explain each option, ensuring that I was comfortable with each before we proceeded. He was very knowledgable about all of their products and I felt like I was in a safe space to share my thoughts and concerns! I will definitely be visiting this site again for future injections and services !! Thank you so much Chris and Inspire Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

Love the incredibly talented and friendly staff of this new medispa! Can't say enough good about them. Chris is an incredibly talented artist. No better way to feel better after the lock-down than letting Chris work some magic! Simply a treat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

My first experience with Inspire in Fort Lauderdale was AMAZING! The precautions they are taking in this new normal made me feel safe and at ease. Vanessa and Erika greeted me when I arrived and they were organized, courteous, and professional. Chris, the Nurse Practitioner, took his time and walked me through every step of the procedure, making sure to address any questions I had. His passion and attention to detail came through in my amazing results. Without a doubt, Inspire Fort Lauderdale is my new home for all my aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

Inspire Aesthetics in Fort Lauderdale is AWESOME! Make sure to ask for Chris for any injectable procedures. The girls at the front are also great. I'll definitely be back!! Beautiful office and people!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2020

Inspire Aesthetics Fort Lauderdale is absolutely amazing! I use to go to the Delray location, but this one is much closer to me. I went in for Botox and Juvederm with Chris and love my results. The staff made me feel comfortable and the office is so luxurious and extremely clean. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

This is definitely the prettiest office I have ever been to. Vanessa and Erika work at the front desk and are the sweetest girls. You instantly feel taken care of and comfortable from the moment you walk inside. Chris did my Botox and Fillers. Not only were my results amazing, but I had so much fun with him! I will without a doubt be back to this office. You will not find a better quality office with better quality people to go to in the South Florida area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

I truly love this place! I travel 45 minutes just to see Chris in the Ft Lauderdale location. The place is clean, organized, always great specials and best of all the staff know what they are doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

My 1st time with filler and a lil botox, the staff is amazing and... Chris is very informative and, is guiding me into future touch ups. I would recommend Inspire to my family and friends. If you have been thinking about some touch ups, this is most DEFINITELY the place. Eric Nelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2020

I did my lip fillers with Christopher Thompson and I couldn’t be happier with the results!! He is very detailed and passionate about his work and it shows! Thank you sooo much, Chris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2020

I did my lip fillers with Christopher Thompson and I couldn't be happier with the results!! He is very detailed and passionate about his work and it shows! Thank you sooo much, Chris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

Staff was very professional and inviting, comforted me and assured me that any questions I may have will be answered during my visit, and they were. I received Botox for my first time, with Chris, he was very knowledgeable, patient with my questions and reassuring throughout the process. He never tried to push any product on me, he’s honest and will tell you directly if you do or do not need a certain procedure done. I truly don’t believe my experience could have been any better. An addition to both Chris and the front desk staff being outstanding, CME Leah was also beyond helpful and added that much more of a wonderful experience for me. I would recommend Inspire 10/10 times. Experience was so remarkable, I brought my mother for her own facial procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Staff was very professional and inviting, comforted me and assured me that any questions I may have will be answered during my visit, and they were. I received Botox for my first time, with Chris, he was very knowledgeable, patient with my questions and reassuring throughout the process. He never tried to push any product on me, he’s honest and will tell you directly if you do or do not need a certain procedure done. I truly don’t believe my experience could have been any better. An addition to both Chris and the front desk staff being outstanding, CME Leah was also beyond helpful and added that much more of a wonderful experience for me. I would recommend Inspire 10/10 times. Experience was so remarkable, I brought my mother for her own facial procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Amazing experience for my first time doing any kind of botox and filler! the staff makes you feel comfortable with the process from the second you walk in the door. The process of reviewing the products and consulting with me happened with multiple different staff members ensured me I was in the best and most capable hands. Not only do they explain your options of care but go over all products with price differences as well so you find your best fit. Chris my Nurse Practitioner is not only professional but is so educated on the products and can explain each in detail. It is easy to trust his recommendation of treatment and he takes his time through each step of the process to make you at ease the whole time. Highly recommended for anyone contemplating this service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2020

First of all I would like to state I am an older woman and this is my first real foray into the land of products and procedures. That being said, I have also had Botox in the past, but just a few times. Previous experiences were all very good and I was happy with the results. I came to Inspire because of the wonderful reviews and because I am interested in possibly doing some more advanced procedures. I must say, any expectations I had for customer service and excellence..were completely eclipsed by this amazing staff. Chris was everything you could want in a practioner. Intelligent, interested, talented and caring. I was put immediately at ease by the clinical reception staff. Kammie and Kaitlyn..( yikes..forgive my spelling of their names ) and though I had been to clinics before...I was still a bit nervous. They are real pros..rising far above any other place I have been. I got filler for the first time..and Chris made me so comfortable. He was one hundred percent correct about everything he had told me about what to expect. I cannot adequately express how great the entire experience was. The results are fantastic as well. My advice ? Just stop..no need to look any further. I seriously doubt there is a better place to go. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

First of all I would like to state I am an older woman and this is my first real foray into the land of products and procedures. That being said, I have also had Botox in the past, but just a few times. Previous experiences were all very good and I was happy with the results. I came to Inspire because of the wonderful reviews and because I am interested in possibly doing some more advanced procedures. I must say, any expectations I had for customer service and excellence..were completely eclipsed by this amazing staff. Chris was everything you could want in a practioner. Intelligent, interested, talented and caring. I was put immediately at ease by the clinical reception staff. Kammie and Kaitlyn..( yikes..forgive my spelling of their names ) and though I had been to clinics before...I was still a bit nervous. They are real pros..rising far above any other place I have been. I got filler for the first time..and Chris made me so comfortable. He was one hundred percent correct about everything he had told me about what to expect. I cannot adequately express how great the entire experience was. The results are fantastic as well. My advice ? Just stop..no need to look any further. I seriously doubt there is a better place to go. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

My experience with Chris, and the rest of the staff at Inspire was simply amazing! I was so nervous to go through with filling in my lips but as soon as I sat with Chris to go over the procedure and our options I felt so comfortable! He explained in detail what my options as far as product were and the difference in result I would get. We also talked about my budget and the procedure itself. I never felt pressured, only well educated and very well taken care of. I’m so happy with my results and I will be a very loyal patient. Thank you!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.