Patient Reviews

Reviews for Delray Beach, FL Staff Christopher Thompson

Our award-winning team of plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter127 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

I was very nervous about getting lips fillers, as it was my very first time getting any type of cosmetic "procedure" done. I had my lip fillers done by Chris... Not only is he great and passionate about what he does, he has a great comforting spirit/energy that made me feel safe and secure 🙂 And as far as Inspire Aesthetics as a whole, lovely place! Very modern, clean, and comfortable environment with a very friendly professional staff. Will definitely be returning for all future work ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2021

Inspire is the only place I trust to do any cosmetic procedures! From the second you walk in, you are greeted with such a kind welcoming staff. That is hard to say in many plastic surgeons offices, but inspire is always so nice. Every one there is so informative and really cares about you and wants to make sure you achieve your cosmetic goals! I have gotten my lips done in a few different offices and left unsatisfied but this place is so different. Before you get any filler/ injections you are explained to before hand what you want to achieve and also what exactly is being done to you. They also inform you in what products they are using on you and why. This is SO important as I’ve been injected before and not been told what products are being used. Inspire does what is best for YOU! And not what they just use on every other patient. Vanessa, the patient coordinator, came in beforehand and numbed my injection sites and talked me through what exactly was going to happen. She honestly calmed my nerves as getting any cosmetic procedure can be nerve wrecking. I explained to her all of my worries and past struggles in what I have gone through while getting lip filler and she made sure to relay the message onto the nurse practitioner who was doing my injections. When the nurse practitioner (Chris) came in the room, he was nothing short of amazing. Since Vanessa told him everything I had gone through in the past he made sure to take extra time in explaining the product he was going to use on me and why. He really took his time before he even started the injection process which I feel like says a lot about a medical office and their staff. Most places are like a factory and just want to get your money and go, but not this place. As he was injecting me he was so precise and explaining everything he was doing while also calming my nerves. Right when he started I knew I would get an amazing result just from how he treated me. When he was finished I looked in the mirror and it was the first time I felt so happy after getting my lips done. It wasn’t overdone, I didn’t look like a blow fish (lol) and he explained to me all of the things that I may go through the next couple of days. He also told me if anything happens and I’m unhappy to give him a call and he’ll fix or tweak whatever is necessary. The whole staff is honestly amazing and does such great work! Double bonus! I will 100000% be back for a touch up before my wedding in September. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2021

Today was my second procedure at Inspire Aesthetic with Chris and once again he was excellent., from the procedure to his personality and the staffs there amazing, highly recommended From Chris , the staff and the location, if I had to rate them from 1 to 5 I will give him a Big 10 love them , they make you feel a home. Thanks Chris. Jonathan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

First and foremost, the office is state of the art, clean and very pristine. Staff at front desk are tremendous and very informative and curtious. Christopher the injector is absolutely incredible, he is precise and has a masterful eye, an artist at his craft and someone that will make you feel at ease and compliment you with his honest approach I Highly recommend this office and have already booked my next appointment and so should you !! Thank you for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2021

Chris is amazing! I was very specific about wanting natural looking lips but still adding a little bit more fullness to my lips and he delivered and exceeded my expectations. He’s very informative and answered all my questions thoroughly. You can 100% tell that he cares more about what will work for each individual person than your wallet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

After much research and countless positive reviews, I came to see Chris at the Fort Lauderdale location for Botox. Chris was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and personal.  I felt so comfortable under his care that I asked for his opinion on any other procedures he thought would compliment my facial features.  Based on his recommendations, I returned for three filler procedures and I am blown away by the results.  I love looking in the mirror.  My features appear plumper, but in the most natural way possible. Chris truly has an eye for his craft, and I'll absolutely be returning in the future. I highly recommend him and the whole Inspire team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

Ask for Chris for your injections. He is an artist! The girls at the front are very kind and helpful. I love Inspire! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2021

As a new resident in Fort Lauderdale I wasn’t sure who to go to for Botox; but after visiting Inspire I’m now sure! Chris and Erika are amazing and very attentive. The office is just beautiful, clean and sparkling white and inspiring! Chris explained (very very patiently as I ask a lot of questions!) everything I needed to know about which fillers will be good for me and Erika is really informative about pricing and discount coupons that are available. I am very happy with my Botox, thanks and see you both soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

From the moment you walk through the door the service is impeccable, professional, and the atmosphere relaxing. For me it started with Vanessa who was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. She was able to advise and guide me with every question I had throughout my whole experience. Chris, Master Injector, was so patient and he suggested and explained in detail exactly what he thought I needed. No more, no less. He is a perfectionist and made me so comfortable that I was very relaxed throughout the whole experience with him. I'm grateful I had him because the results were great. Then there's Dr. Drew. His bedside manner is excellent.. He was so patient in explaining the procedure over and over again to me until I understood what to expect. He put my mind at ease before and after and is always available to answer all my after care questions and concerns.. The final expected result is still ongoing but judging from the present result-- I'm very satisfied, and I know that the final result will make me even more so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2021

Great visit at Inspire Aesthetics! I went in for the first time, as i was on vacation. I met Vanessa, which was really a treat. Vanessa knowledge of what I needed was truly amazing. She explained the entire process to me, as well as, helping with my initial hesitation. After speaking to her, I was put at ease, and knew I made the right decision going to Inspire Aesthetics. Then I went into the treatment room (super contemporary and so clean), and met with Chris, Master Injector NP, (love him), who also was amazing and a professional. Chris knew exactly what I needed, and he delivered. The botox results were incredible!! My results were great, super natural looking, and I had such a refreshing look, I loved it!!! Inspire Aesthetics has great people and the atmosphere is so clean and beautiful inside. I knew I made the right decision to make an appointment . I will say hands down, both Vanessa and Chris are professional, knowledgeable, and truly awesome at their profession. The entire experience made for recommending Chris @ Inspire Aesthetics in Fort Lauderdale, to all of my friends, ,family and co-workers for sure. My next visit to Fort Lauderdale, I will be stopping in again:). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2021

Love this place! Chris did my filler and Botox and I am beyond happy with the results. The office is very clean and the staff is super friendly. Will be coming back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 29, 2021

Great visit at Inspire Aesthetics!  I went in for the first time, as i was on vacation. I met Vanessa, which was really a treat. Vanessa  knowledge of what I needed was truly amazing. She explained the entire  process to me, as well as, helping with my initial hesitation. After speaking to her, I was put at ease, and knew I made the right decision going to Inspire Aesthetics. Then I went into the treatment room (super contemporary and so clean),  and met with Chris, Master Injector NP, (love him), who also was amazing and a professional. Chris knew exactly what I needed, and he delivered. The botox results were incredible!!My results were great, super natural looking, and  I had such a refreshing look, I loved it!!!   Inspire Aesthetics has great people and the atmosphere is so clean and beautiful inside. I knew I made the right decision to make an appointment .I will say hands down, both Vanessa and Chris are professional, knowledgeable, and truly awesome at their profession.The entire  experience made for recommending Inspire Aesthetics in Fort Lauderdale, to all of my friends, ,family and co-workers  for sure.My next visit to Fort Lauderdale, I will be stopping in again:). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2021

This facility is pristine and inviting. I will be back to visit Christopher in a few months for follow up injections More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2021

I always request Chris. Hes amazing. I always get nervous and cold for you when it comes to any type of facial procedure so my first time I went to a cheap lady in Hallandale and it was a shit show. She had to put dissolver in my lips and I didn’t get a refund . This place is 100% worth the investment and they even give you coupons and ways of saving money. The place is clean, all white & gorgeous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

I recently had cheek filler done by Chris. He is so talented and I am thrilled with the results. He truly is great at what he does and made me feel so comfortable and reassured with his knowledge and expertise. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Christopher’s Dysport treatment! The front office staff were also friendly and efficient, and the office was beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

Chris is amazing! Came in multiple times for Botox and fillers, and I am very happy with the results. The location itself is clean and beautiful and the staff is lovely. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

Love this office, will not go anywhere else. The whole Front desk is super friendly, Joanna helped me on the phone and in person. She is very kind, accommodating and informative. Chris did the service, this was my second time coming back to him and I’m just as happy with the results as the first time. He really has an eye for beauty and does an excellent job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

Great experience, Chris is professional and knowledgeable. Couldn’t be happier with results every time I have gone. Very clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Chris is amazing! I love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

Big thanks to Christopher for my very first experience with lip injections! He is truly professional in what he does! The place itself is very clean and comfortable, the receptionist was really nice and helpful)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

You can stop your search now, this is the place you’ll want to go. As someone who has never had any type of cosmetic work done before, I was quite nervous and reading reviews frantically for just about every place nearby. I’m from Chicago and was visiting for an extended period of time - now I fly out to Fort Lauderdale just to see Chris. He’s incredible (all of the staff is) and made me feel so comfortable. I also didn’t feel a thing and recovery was incredibly easy. I got Botox, fillers & lip injections and I now get comments about my skin on a daily basis. Chris is incredibly skilled & tells you how it really is. I wanted to get certain things done & he straight up told me it wouldn’t look good on my face specifically and to try something else (incredibly glad I did because I love it). I love the relationship that we have formed and the work he does. Truly can’t recommend Inspire enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

I have always had wonderful experiences at Inspire, especially with the kind and knowledgeable front desk woman, and Chris! 10/10 would recommend, even if it is just to ask questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2021

You can stop your search now, this is the place you’ll want to go. As someone who has never had any type of cosmetic work done before, I was quite nervous and reading reviews frantically for just about every place nearby. I’m from Chicago and was visiting for an extended period of time - now I fly out to Fort Lauderdale just to see Chris. He’s incredible (all of the staff is) and made me feel so comfortable. I also didn’t feel a thing and recovery was incredibly easy. I got Botox, fillers & lip injections and I now get comments about my skin on a daily basis. Chris is incredibly skilled & tells you how it really is. I wanted to get certain things done & he straight up told me it wouldn’t look good on my face specifically and to try something else (incredibly glad I did because I love it). I love the relationship that we have formed and the work he does. Truly can’t recommend Inspire enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2021

Chris is the absolute best! I highly recommend inspire but most of all chris who is a true artist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 28, 2021

Love this office! Everyone is super nice and accommodating. Chris is the best! He listened to what I needed and offered his expertise. Thanks Inspire one happy follower! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

Chris is the absolute best! I was referred to Chris after having a horrific filler experience that I had to have dissolved at another physicians office. Even after having that filler dissolved I had some unevenness left that Chris was able to completely fix. He transformed my lips and now has me as a lifelong client. I drive four hours just to go to him, he is that good! If you’ve been thinking about having any type of filler but are nervous or don’t know who to go to, make an appointment with Chris. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

In 2019 I went and got my lips done at another medspa and did not like my results. Since my first experience I had decided that I would never try getting my lips done again. Until i found Chris at Inspire. He is a perfectionist and made sure my lips were perfectly done! He takes his time to really explain and guide you into your decisions. I will for sure be coming back to see Chris! So far i’ve done two procedures with Chris and I keep coming back for more! Thank you Chris for making my lips flawless for my big day!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

Had an amazing experience at inspire aesthetics. I went in for lip fillers and botox with Chris and was not disappointed. He is the sweetest, made me feel so comfortable and did and INCREDIBLE job, will be coming back!! 10/10 recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Chris did an amazing job on my lips just like i wanted them!! Healing process was great and i will be going back soon for another fill. Definitely recommend inspire aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2021

I absolutely love this place...the staff is sooo friendly & super accommodating!!! BUT let's talk about the best injector EVER...Chris is AWESOME...don't take my word 4 it....JUST GO SEE HIM!!! You won't be disappointed 💙🤗😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2021

It is a very clean and pretty facility. Front desk staff are helpful and very sweet and friendly. However, I have found a real gem in Chris. HIs work is fabulous and he provides suggestions and advice and really is excellent. I'm always nervous when getting things done to my face, but not with him. If you want injections, you found the right place and the right person. Plus, he looks like he stepped out of a magazine which instilled immediate confidence. You'll love him. Caryl W. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2021

I’ve been going to Inspire for two years now for Botox and lip filler. Katie and Chris are amazing at what they do! They make you feel super comfortable and really take their time to give you the best possible result. Love Inspire Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

I had the pleasure of getting my lips plumped with the amazing Christopher. I was nervous and very hesitant when I walked into the office but he and the staff made me feel right at home. I am so grateful for Christopher’s talents, my lips look AMAZING and healed so beautifully. If you’re hesitant to enhance your natural look - Christopher will take the time to explain all your options plus give you an honest idea of what will work best for you. Thank you Inspire Aesthetics Family for making me feel right at home and Christoper for making my lippies so perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

I I wanted to take a moment to write a little review about the BEST Master Injector in all of South Florida; Christopher Thompson, APRN ... IG @christheinjector ...I am consistently so impressed by Chris’ skill, precision, artistry and kindness! Chris is absolutely the BEST injector at Inspire Aesthetics. I found Inspire’s practice searching Instagram for the best injectors in south Florida. I’ve been Chris’ client for about 6 months and I wouldn’t have anyone else to touch my face. I send all my friends, colleagues, etc. to Chris. I keep his business cards in my purse Bc I’m often asked who does my work on the street. I usually get treated with 1-2 syringes of juvaderm in my lips; once every 3 months or so... Totally Gorgeous!! Btw. I describe the look I want, and Chris literally brings my vision to life. Sometimes I will ask him to create what he thinks will look best on my face. Stunning!! I always leave feeling like I have the MOST Beautiful face. Last month I inquired about a product called Belotero- to fill in my crows feet wrinkles and some hollow areas underneath my eyes. I’m 32 years. I was interested in Belotero because I am completely resistant to all Neurotoxins: Botox, Dysport, Jeuveau, and Xeomin. I started very young with neurotoxins (18years old) and was treated often; maybe 1x/ every 2mo. I built up antibodies to the botulinum toxins and they don’t have any effect on my crows feet or in between my brows any longer. However here’s the GOOD News! Chris filled in my crows feet wrinkles like a true artist, he works with such accuracy and is a nothing short of a perfectionist. Chris explained that Belotero is lightweight and soft, so it can be injected into very very fine lines (crows feet) without creating lumps or bumps. Essentially.. super great for superficial fine lines, and under-eye tear troughs. Chris treated both areas during my last visit and I’m obsessed 🤩 with my results!! I feel like I look 3-5 years younger. I’m going back for one more syringe to perfect my final look. A girlfriend of mine is joining me this time, as Chris is treating her for the same concerns. I have to say.. I always feel like a million bucks when I leave Inspire Aesthetics Ft Lauderdale. Chris has the brightest most positive personality. Injectables, medical cosmetics and customer service is his calling! Chris is a true Beacon of light for this business. He listens to his clients.. because he cares! Chris address my concerns like a true professional. He’s also a blast to spend a little time with- he has a phenomenal personality, sense of humor and attitude. That means a lot to those who may not be super comfortable getting injectables. Chris puts me at ease. Inspire is a very clean, beautiful, welcoming and loving atmosphere, which makes my entire experience even more wonderful every time. I can barely see my crows-feet wrinkles at resting face. I love my Smooth skin. And my lips are always juicy, full, and plumped to die for 💋. Chris is undoubtedly the best in his field. Go see him, you will be so happy you did. I highly recommend Chris. If you’re curious to see my face, beautifully enhanced by Chris.. follow my IG @oh_g_miracle ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2021

Christopher is the very best! He is incredibly sweet, attentive, flexible in his schedule, sensitive to your needs and fears, informative, sincere and professional. I was so happy with my results and will be going back for more very very soon! I did my frown, forehead lines, and crow feet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2021

I love this place! Everyone was so kind and I am very happy with my results! I can’t wait to come back in 3 months to see Chris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

After being convinced by a friend I didn’t hesitate to book with Inspire Fort Lauderdale! I reached out to them over social media and they were quick k to respond and helpful which is a plus. The office is gorgeous, brand new. They are practicing all COVID safety measures. I was recommended to Chris and I can see why people love him and his work so much. He was honest which I appreciate the most and I can’t wait to back to him. This was my first Filler experience and he made me feel so comfortable. The staff is just as welcoming overall amazing office, amazing staff, amazing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

I loved my entire experience with Inspire Aesthetics! The facility was beautiful and the staff was beyond professional, informative and kind. I went to Inspire for Botox and filler in my cheeks and lips. Chris was my injector and he was phenomenal! He really took his time during the consultation process explaining the difference between various fillers and which are best for achieving specific results. He made sure I was comfortable and answered all of my questions. We decided on Radiesse for my lateral cheeks and Juvéderm Ultra for my lips. Chris is a true artist and I could tell he really loves what he does. He went above and beyond looking at every angle of my face and his placement was perfect! My goal was to look more rested and for my face to look more lifted. I absolutely love my results, I look like me but better ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Before I had any filler done I consulted with 5, yes... five, Med-Spas/Doctors and RNs in the South Florida area. Inspire Aesthetics was the cleanest, most professional, reasonably priced and friendliest. It has been 3 weeks since my injection appointment and I love my results. Chris is an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Absolutely love! Chris did my lips & they came out amazing! I felt confident and comfortable because he was confident and knowledgeable about all of the products and procedures. He was honest with me about his recommendations and I didn’t feel pushed to do anything I wasn’t sure about. The girls are all super nice & friendly as well. 10/10 would recommend & will definitely be coming back soon! Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

I had a great experience with Inspire! I had appointment for Botox the next day after I requested it, the whole thing took me about 30 min, ended up getting Dysport per recommendation of their very knowledgeable NP, payed 1/3 of what I did at the other places and extremely happy with the result! It will be my to-go place from now on! Chrises main objective is obviously to provide a great service as opposed to get your money and run like other places do. It’s always so refreshing to encounter places like this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

Upon my recent move to this area, I was very hesitant on which provider I would trust with my face! After doing some research, I was so impressed by all the wonder reviews about this facility, and I made an appointment with Chris. As I entered the Fort Lauderdale location, my mom and I were both greeted with welcoming and warm friendliness from each staff member. The office is gorgeous, clean, and inviting. Chris spent so much time explaining what he felt I would benefit from, and he far exceeded any of my expectations!! Not only is he patient, and caring, but Chris is clearly knowledgeable on all the best and new techniques that are available. I am a forever fan, and I would refer anyone to Chris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Chris did an amazing job on my liquid rhinoplasty. I came in wanting to conceal a bump on my bridge and lift my tip and he did not stop until he achieved perfection. He took his time and literally worked from every angle to ensure both safety and symmetry. Besides being a highly skilled master of his work, he is so personable. He made me feel safe, comfortable, supported, and just happy! Two weeks later after everything is completely settled my results are still perfect. For any future touch ups, I’m only going to him. He also gave me a Botox brow lift which came out great. The receptionists/assistants were friendly and professional, and the facility itself was immaculate and very impressive. I highly recommend Chris and Inspire Cosmetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Very happy, Chris is the best, he give me a sincère opinion and he did amazing natural job !! Love it ! Recommend it !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

This place is awesome!!! Super clean and modern.... Wonderful staff. Christopher is someone who’s attention to detail is second to none! He truly is an artist and takes extreme pride in what he does. He will never over do anything or make you do something that you don’t need. I’m super happy with my Dysport results!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

My friend recommended Chris at the Inspire Aesthetics Fort Lauderdale location after she got Botox there and omg he was amazing! This was my first time ever getting Botox so I was nervous but he and Christina, the office manager, talked me through the process, what I could expect and put me at ease. The whole process was so quick and painless and he was able to make my results look natural. Highly recommend coming here for Botox!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

This place is amazing!! Super clean, professional, and and attentive staff! Definitely coming back to see Chris for my Filler and Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

My very first experience in Aesthetics. Christopher made me feel comfortable and was patient in explaining all the ins and outs of my procedure. Walked out feeling informed and confident about the procedure. Almost 2 weeks later and I still can’t believe that I had waited that long ... not only am I sold for future procedures but I am raving to all my friends about Christopher’s bedside manners! 😊 He rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

First experience at Inspire Aesthetics but Chris is my go to Injector 👌 Always feel like I’m in good hands as Chris is so meticulous and explains everything in details. With Chris the experience is always fun, stress free and fear free ;) I will definitely be back again 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

I had a great overall experience, chris was excellent and I will definitely be coming back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

Being fairly new to South FL, I wasn’t sure who to trust with my face. After doing a TON of research, I came across Inspire and had a consultation with Chris. Immediately I felt comfortable and at ease, and more than that, I felt confident that I was in the right chair with a knowledgeable injector. We discussed my goals in depth, and put a plan in place to get my desired result. It’s been over 2 weeks and I couldn’t be happier with the results from my Botox. I will be visiting Chris again soon to do some filler work in other areas and can’t wait to see the finished product from the entire plan we developed. I am so glad I took the time to find the right place and injector! Go see Chris if you want a comprehensive consultation and excellent result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2020

Chris was amazing!  I tense up when having injections in my lips.  He was comforting & very patient. The office is clean & the staff was great.  Thank you for squeezing me in within a few days of calling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

I love this place! I see Chris and he is absolutely amazing. What I love about this place is that they really take the time to get to know you get to know your anatomy. They pride themselves on a level of precision that is unique. If you are looking for a great place to manage all of your aesthetic needs I would highly recommend Inspire Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Moving to South Florida I was struggling find a new location to get fillers and Botox. I'm so thrilled I found Chris at Inspire! The office is so clean and beautiful. I have never had to wait to be seen and am always immediately escorted back for my appointment. Chris is so knowledgeable and works with you to ensure you get the results that you are looking for. I have never left feeling unsatisfied and my results have always been natural looking. They also honor reward points and also sometimes have specials themselves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2020

Ok.  So finding someone, anyone, who knows what the hell they are doing with Botox in Florida can be challenging.  I stepped out of my bubble because my last doctor did amazing work but liked to "tack on" without permission.  Made me uncomfortable.  I met with the staff at Inspire.  I was introduced to a guy named Chris.  First guy ever I’ve had do anything cosmetic on my face.. (made sure I put the word cosmetic in there lol)  well first of all his face is perfect.  Why do I care???  Because he’s a perfectionist that’s why!  He studied my face and took his time with me.  Made me feel comfortable and voila!!  He did amazing work.  I have seen him twice now and I am so happy with his professionalism and sincerity.  My friends that have a little maintenance done noticed how amazing my face was looking and wanted to know if I had anything done(which is good because they just thought I looked extra hot lol) I had to let them in on my new find.... love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

Chris made my drive from Jupiter totally worth it! I must say he was the absolute best part of the appointment other then the results ofcoarse but the entire staff are also always so sweet and helpful also which makes it even more pleasant. Don’t let just anyone touch your face and book your next appointment with the best, your face will thank you later :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

Wow I have so much to say about Inspire Aesthetics! First the place is just Amazing! The staff are so nice and welcoming! I love going there! I had liposuction and J Plasma done with Dr Drew and just love my results! I spent many years looking for a doctor to do my liposuction and when I saw a video of Dr Drew showing how he took his time with his patients and I said to myself this is the Doctor who would do mine!! Also, Chris the Nurse Practitioner did my Botox and filler! He is just Amazing! Wow he took his time to explain everything to me and I felt so confident and just Love my results! Everything he did was just perfect! Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2020

My first experience with Inspire in Fort Lauderdale was AMAZING! The precautions they are taking in this new normal made me feel safe and at ease. Vanessa and Erika greeted me when I arrived and they were organized, courteous, and professional. Chris, the Nurse Practitioner, took his time and walked me through every step of the procedure, making sure to address any questions I had. His passion and attention to detail came through in my amazing results. Without a doubt, Inspire Fort Lauderdale is my new home for all my aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2020

Inspire is the BEST! I don’t normally write reviews but I just had to. Everyone is so warm and welcoming. I always leave with a smile on my face!! 10/10 recommend. Ask for Chris!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2020

I wish I could give more than 5 stars. First the office is beautiful. The receptionist Erika was sweet and professional and made me feel comfortable right away. My treatment was amazing. Chris is a master at his craft and he loves what he does. He has a great energy and made me feel calm and the results are amazing. I can’t wait for my next treatment and will recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2020

My experience at Inspire Aesthetics with Chris and the rest of the team was top notch! Chris is very knowledgeable and took the time to help me decide the best injections for me. I ended up trying Dysport vs. Botox and am extremely pleased with the results. I would definitely recommend Inspire Aesthetics to any friend or family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

My experience at Inspire was amazing! I went in for Botox and the Nurse Practitioner, Chris, took his time to make recommendations for me and to explain everything clearly. My results were phenomenal and he was even able to get rid of a line that I didn’t think would ever go away! I am definitely a repeat Inspire customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

From the minute I walked out of the beautiful facilities at Inspire, I've been meaning to gush about how great they are but I'm finally doing it now. Chris, who is not only a master injector but a nurse practitioner as well, administered my cosmetic procedures and I absolutely love the results. As others have noted, he's very honest and doesn't oversell - in fact, both him and lovely Erika at the front desk wrote up different options showing lower-priced vs higher priced choices which would all give me the results I wanted. As for aesthetics, Chris has an artist's eye and strives to maintain the balance of a face to create a beautiful, natural-looking result, rather than shall we say some of the over-plumped ladies you see walking around SE Florida😉. He took his time with me and even let the session run over it's time (due to My indecision!). To sum up this long-winded review, I've been to a handful of other Dr offices/medspas before and have never come close to experiencing the comfort level, integrity, and wonderful results of Chris at Inspire. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2020

From the minute I walked out of the gorgeous facilities at Inspire, I've been meaning to gush about how great they are but I'm finally doing it now. Chris, who's a nurse practitioner, administered my cosmetic procedures and I absolutely love the results! As others have noted, he's very honest and doesn't oversell - in fact -both him and Erika at the front desk wrote up different options showing a lower-priced vs a higher-priced choice. As for aesthetics, he has an artist's eye and strives to maintain the balance of a face to create a beautiful, natural-looking result, rather than some of the rather, shall we say, plumped-up ladies you see waltzing around SE Florida 😏. He took his time with me and even let the session run over it's time due to my indecision. To sum up, I've been to a handful of Dr. Offices /medspas before and have never come close to experiencing the comfort level, integrity, and wonderful results of Chris at Inspire! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

I’m sooo happy with the team at Inspire Aesthetics! Chris was very knowledgeable and made my visit comfortable and welcoming. I’ll definitely be using him for any treatments I see fit in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

The front desk team Was very welcoming. Christopher and our treatment team was outstanding. The facility was super clean and top notch. We absolutely loved our experience and will definitely return. We highly recommend Inspire Aesthetics. A+++++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

Love this place! Chris did my lips and I had such a wonderful experience. He gave me exactly what I wanted. He is so so so sweet and super patient. It's been about 3 months now and they still look amazing. Can't wait to come back for more! Also the girls in the front were SUPER sweet which is rare at most clinics ... lol. They also have deals sometimes which are AMAZING! Def check it out! IG: @dj.rivera More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

I have been a patient of the amazing Dr. Drew in Delray for some time now but recently went to the new and gorgeous Ft. Lauderdale location to get some Botox with Chris and couldn’t be happier! He was kind and made me feel at ease, did beautiful work on me and I’ll definitely be back (he knows what he’s doing). The whole team is professional and warm, it’s a wonderful environment. The office is super clean and new I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

After being convinced by a friend I didn’t hesitate to book with Inspire Fort Lauderdale! I reached out to them over social media and they were quick k to respond and helpful which is a plus. The office is gorgeous, brand new. They are practicing all COVID safety measures. I was recommended to Chris and I can see why people love him and his work so much. He was honest which I appreciate the most and I can’t wait to back to him. This was my first Botox experience and he made me feel extremely comfortable. I’m hooked and will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

The staff is very friendly and the location is clean and beautiful. The have protocols in place to keep you safe and social distance during the pandemic. This was my first time visiting this location but it won’t be my last. I worked with Chris who took the time to listen to my concerns and answer all my questions. Went in for Botox and I couldn’t be happier with the results. It was painless, no bruising afterwards and the results were amazing. Never looked better. Will definitely be back soon and recommend it to anyone looking for Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

First off, I really can't say enough about Chris! His energy is so contagious! You feel so comfortable around him from the moment you meet him. He is very knowledgeable and knows exactly what he is doing. They don't call him the Master Injector for no reason. Erika at the front desk is such a sweetheart. She made me feel so comfortable from the moment i called to the moment I walked in the door. She also went out of her way to sign me up for promo deals. Who doesn't like to save a little money and get the best work done in town? Don't just take my word for it, go in and see for yourself. I promise, you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

This was my first time ever getting anything done.. so as you can imagine I was super anxious. But that feeling only lasted a total of 5 minutes because the entire team made me feel SO COMFORTABLE. The girls who work the front were so sweet and attentive. Chris, who did my lip fillers and Botox was very professional and kind. He gave me all of my options so I could make the most educated decision. It’s been several days since & everyone I see or every time someone sees one of my selfies they message me about my lips!! I am obsessed!!! I honestly can’t wait to go back because I know Chris will have me feeling and looking better than I walked in. I recommend following them on insta or @christheinjector because the work speaks for itself. 😍😍😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Chris is my guy! He is so warm and inviting and is an absolute expert in his field. He’s honest and open with his recommendations for my needs and budget. Inspire is such a clean and beautiful facility and the staff is very friendly. I always look forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

I had such a great experience here! Chris was so kind and thorough- he answered all of my questions before, during, and after my procedure. He spent so much time with me and ensured my comfortability throughout the whole experience. I would recommend Inspire Aesthetics to all of my friends and family for any procedure- big or small! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

First off, I really can't say enough about Chris! His energy is so contagious! You feel so comfortable around him from the moment you meet him. He is very knowledgeable and knows exactly what he is doing. They don't call him the Master Injector for no reason. Erika at the front desk is such a sweetheart. She made me feel so comfortable from the moment i called to the moment I walked in the door. She also went out of her way to sign me up for promo deals. Who doesn't like to save a little money and get the best work done in town? Don't just take my word for it, go in and see for yourself. I promise, you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

This facility says it all from the moment you walk in! It is very clean and organized with a staff that is very welcoming and friendly. I came in for a botox consultation and the Nurse Practitioner Chris gave me such an educated outline that was very detailed which led me to an easy decision getting it done right then and there in seconds. Their customer service is 100% on point and their prices are unbeatable! I felt so happy and satisfied! Definitely my new FAVORITE spot in South Florida. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

I typically go to the Delray Beach clinic however couldn't get an appointment for a couple weeks (due to my schedule) so I decided to head south and was VERY happy with my results! Chris is such a perfectionist and is truly most interested in a natural look for a "mature" woman. He was extremely professional and made the visit educational. The place is beautiful - and the front office staff! Both of the girls were so kind and caring! Erika is especially adorable and sweet - she takes extra care to ensure the comfort of the patient! I will definitely visit again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

I visited Inspire to get lip filler for the first time. First, what a beautiful office!! From the moment you walk in, the staff is very kind and welcoming. My injector, Chris, was sooo great!! He really took his time to discuss every option available to me and made me feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the whole process. You can tell he is very knowledgeable in his line of work and thoroughly enjoys his job. Besides the quality service/employees, I am in LOVE with my results!! Thank you Chris for making me feel more confident and beautiful!!! Side note: Inspire's approach to Covid-19 also made me feel comfortable while getting my service done. Instead of waiting in the waiting room, you are called from your car and get your temperature taken when you are called in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Inspire Aesthetics is a very nice and clean eatablishment. I had my lips done by Chris and he did an amazing job. I love them and I would definitely go back for other procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

For my first time ever getting any type of fillers or facial work done I have to say this place exceeded all my expectations in terms of not only service but cleanliness , hospitality , and more ! Chris was absolutely amazing and so personable and ensured my experience was as pleasant as possible . I’ve referred two friends since who are both just as thrilled with their service ! I’ll be back soon and am so glad I found Inspire !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

My experience with Inspire Aesthetics was amazing! This was my first time getting botox and I was a bit nervous. Starting from the first call, the staff set my mind at ease. Scheduling the appointment was easy and COVID-19 protocols were easily laid out. Chris was my provider that day and he was fantastic and made me feel comfortable. He went through potential treatment options, and let me choose what was best for me. If your looking for a great experience, go to Inspire Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2020

Chris is my guy! He is so warm and inviting and is an absolute expert in his field. He’s honest and open with his recommendations for my needs and budget. Inspire is such a clean and beautiful facility and the staff is very friendly. I always look forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

I came in with my partner for a Botox and filler treatment, Chris took amazing care of us! We couldn’t be happier with the results and the facility was absolutely beautiful and the attention to our needs was the best I’ve experienced in the business. This is hands-down one of the best cosmetic spas I’ve been to and highly recommend it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

I visited Inspire to get lip filler for the first time. First, what a beautiful office!! From the moment you walk in, the staff is very kind and welcoming. My injector, Chris, was sooo great!! He really took his time to discuss every option available to me and made me feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the whole process. You can tell he is very knowledgeable in his line of work and thoroughly enjoys his job. Besides the quality service/employees, I am in LOVE with my results!! Thank you Chris for making me feel more confident and beautiful!!! Side note: Inspire's approach to Covid-19 also made me feel comfortable while getting my service done. Instead of waiting in the waiting room, you are called from your car and get your temperature taken when you are called in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

The staff is very friendly and the location is clean and beautiful. The have protocols in place to keep you safe and social distance during the pandemic. This was my first time visiting this location but it won’t be my last. I worked with Chris who took the time to listen to my concerns and answer all my questions. Went in for Botox and I couldn’t be happier with the results. It was painless, no bruising afterwards and the results were amazing. Never looked better. Will definitely be back soon and recommend it to anyone looking for Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

This was my first time ever getting anything done.. so as you can imagine I was super anxious. But that feeling only lasted a total of 5 minutes because the entire team made me feel SO COMFORTABLE. The girls who work the front were so sweet and attentive. Chris, who did my lip fillers and Botox was very professional and kind. He gave me all of my options so I could make the most educated decision. It’s been several days since & everyone I see or every time someone sees one of my selfies they message me about my lips!! I am obsessed!!! I honestly can’t wait to go back because I know Chris will have me feeling and looking better than I walked in. I recommend following them on insta or @christheinjector because the work speaks for itself. 😍😍😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2020

Where to start? From the moment you walk in the service is outstanding, not even the moment you walk in, the moment you call! They squeezed me in for a quick appointment and I was not disappointed. The place is stunning, clean, organized and overall gives you a sense of comfort and luxury, don’t let that throw you off because the portfolio of services is amazing and I’m sure fits every budget. Parking was easy, I was welcomed and offered water immediately. Lots of procedure rooms and relaxing music. Procedure was explained clear to me as well as all my options. Chris was not only kind but HONEST, his work ethic is outstanding and he took his time to make sure that I was comfortable and one hundred percent sure of what I wanted and the results I wanted to achieve. Please do not hesitate in coming here, the location is perfect, parking easy and extremely ethical and professional staff. Couldn’t be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2020

Where to start? From the moment you walk in the service is outstanding, not even the moment you walk in, the moment you call! They squeezed me in for a quick appointment and I was not disappointed. The place is stunning, clean, organized and overall gives you a sense of comfort and luxury, don’t let that throw you off because the portfolio of services is amazing and I’m sure fits every budget. Parking was easy, I was welcomed and offered water immediately. Lots of procedure rooms and relaxing music. Procedure was explained clear to me as well as all my options. Chris was not only kind but HONEST, his work ethic is outstanding and he took his time to make sure that I was comfortable and one hundred percent sure of what I wanted and the results I wanted to achieve. Please do not hesitate in coming here, the location is perfect, parking easy and extremely ethical and professional staff. Couldn’t be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2020

This was my first time ever getting anything done.. so as you can imagine I was super anxious. But that feeling only lasted a total of 5 minutes because the entire team made me feel SO COMFORTABLE. The girls who work the front were so sweet and attentive. Chris, who did my lip fillers and Botox was very professional and kind. He gave me all of my options so I could make the most educated decision. It’s been several days since & everyone I see or every time someone sees one of my selfies they message me about my lips!! I am obsessed!!! I honestly can’t wait to go back because I know Chris will have me feeling and looking better than I walked in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

Chris (who also works out of the Fort Lauderdale office) is THE BEST. Definitely ask for him or LEAH for your treatments—you won’t be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 21, 2020

Where to start? From the moment you walk in the service is outstanding, not even the moment you walk in, the moment you call! They squeezed me in for a quick appointment and I was not disappointed. The place is stunning, clean, organized and overall gives you a sense of comfort and luxury, don’t let that throw you off because the portfolio of services is amazing and I’m sure fits every budget. Parking was easy, I was welcomed and offered water immediately. Lots of procedure rooms and relaxing music. Procedure was explained clear to me as well as all my options. Chris was not only kind but HONEST, his work ethic is outstanding and he took his time to make sure that I was comfortable and one hundred percent sure of what I wanted and the results I wanted to achieve. Please do not hesitate in coming here, the location is perfect, parking easy and extremely ethical and professional staff. Couldn’t be happier More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

Chris was amazing! He took his time and has a great eye for injectables. He is an artist. So happy to have found him. I’ll be back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

Where to start? From the moment you walk in the service is outstanding, not even the moment you walk in, the moment you call! They squeezed me in for a quick appointment and I was not disappointed. The place is stunning, clean, organized and overall gives you a sense of comfort and luxury, don’t let that throw you off because the portfolio of services is amazing and I’m sure fits every budget. Parking was easy, I was welcomed and offered water immediately. Lots of procedure rooms and relaxing music. Procedure was explained clear to me as well as all my options. Chris was not only kind but HONEST, his work ethic is outstanding and he took his time to make sure that I was comfortable and one hundred percent sure of what I wanted and the results I wanted to achieve. Please do not hesitate in coming here, the location is perfect, parking easy and extremely ethical and professional staff. Couldn’t be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Chris is amazing! He's confident in his work and makes you feel at ease. I'm very happy with my results. The staff is great too! Can't wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

From the moment I walked in I was amazed. The office is absolutely beautiful and the staff is amazing and friendly. In these times I was worried about germs, but I had nothing to worry about. Everyone had masks and sanitizer was available. The entire team was professional and warm. Chris is my new best friend, he took his time and explained everything in great detail. I’m so thankful to be a client of Chris and Inspire Aesthetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

My visit at inspire aesthetics could not have been better. The staff is wonderful and Chris is an amazing talent. He truly has a passion for his profession and he makes you feel like a work of art rather than just a client. He takes the time to explain everything in a way that you can understand and gives you exactly the results you want. I'm already looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

I would just like to take a few moments to express how pleased I was with my experience at Inspire. It was a very professional and friendly atmosphere. My Nurse Practitioner, Christopher Thompson, took a great deal of time explaining procedures and discussing what outcome I desired to assure that I would be pleased with the end result! I highly recommend Inspire to anyone wishing for any beauty enhancement procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

I had a wonderful experience here! Thank you Christopher and Dr. Schnitt for your great service. I immediately felt comfortable and welcomed upon arriving. They were both very informative and you can tell they really love and enjoy doing what they do. This office was beautiful and very clean! I highly recommend and will be coming back soon. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

I've been here for lip fillers & botox - it was my first time here and I LOVE this location and facility. Very clean and extremely beautiful on the inside! I go to Chris for any injections, and he is the most professional and honest injector I have ever been to. If you are looking for trustworthy and knowledgeable professionals to inject your face or any part of your body - I 100% recommend this company!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

I drive 1.5 hours to see Chris for my fillers and Botox because he is the BEST! He is truly an artist and so caring. Highly recommend! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2020

I had a wonderful experience here! Thank you Christopher and Dr. Drew Schnitt for your great service. I immediately felt comfortable and welcomed upon arriving. They were both very informative and you can tell they really love and enjoy doing what they do. This office was beautiful and very clean! I highly recommend and will be coming back soon. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

I have nothing but positive things to say about Inspire Aesthetics! The office is clean and one of the most stunning in the area. The front desk staff was extremely friendly and taking necessary precautions due to COVID. I saw the Nurse Practitioner, Chris, and he was amazing. He listening to my concerns and explained what my best options were. He is extremely meticulous, passionate, and has the hands of an artist... and no bruise! Will definitely be returning here! So happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

I came all the way from the Bay Area to check out this incredible place! I had the pleasure of having filler and botox services on my forehead, cheekbones, and chin done by Chris, NP and it was an amazing experience to say the least! We spoke about all the areas I wanted to work on, and he took the time to explain each option, ensuring that I was comfortable with each before we proceeded. He was very knowledgable about all of their products and I felt like I was in a safe space to share my thoughts and concerns! I will definitely be visiting this site again for future injections and services !! Thank you so much Chris and Inspire Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

I had a great experience at Inspire. It was very professional, clean and easy to find. The NP, Chris Thompson, was a perfectionist and I felt that he gave me the best injections I’ve ever had. I got Botox about a month ago so the results are in full effect. Im definitely going again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

It was my first time at Inspire, very nice place and welcoming! Chris was just amazingly attentive to what I wanted to achieve. A natural refreshed look! Thank you Chris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

I had never gotten filler before so I wanted to choose a place that had great reviews and looked clean and safe. I went during COVID and everyone had masks and there was plenty of space to social distance. Chris did my under eye filler and he was incredible! I have never looked more awake while still looking natural! I will definitely be going back whenever I need it redone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

Had an amazing experience at Inspire! Everyone was super sweet and I felt very comfortable from the moment I walked in. Chris did an amazing job on my lips and made sure I was satisfied and happy with my results. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

I absolutely love my new lips!! Chris is amazing and detailed and passionate about his work giving me a voluminous yet subtle look. I get so many compliments and I couldn’t be happier with the results! Thank you, Chris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

I am very familiar with the delray location and in fact did a surgery there in April. When the Fort Lauderdale location opened I was so excited as it’s closer to me being in Pompano. The spa is gorgeous !! I had lip filler done by Chris in Fort Lauderdale and he was nothing short of AMAZING. He took his time and made sure he asked the shape I wanted and the goal for the end result of my lips. HE IS LITERALLY THE FREAKING BEST !! I Already can’t wait to go back for more injections as he makes the entire experience pleasurable. Vanessa at the front is also super sweet. If I could give more stars than 5 I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2020

I came all the way from the Bay Area to check out this incredible place! I had the pleasure of having filler and botox services on my forehead, cheekbones, and chin done by Chris, NP and it was an amazing experience to say the least! We spoke about all the areas I wanted to work on, and he took the time to explain each option, ensuring that I was comfortable with each before we proceeded. He was very knowledgable about all of their products and I felt like I was in a safe space to share my thoughts and concerns! I will definitely be visiting this site again for future injections and services !! Thank you so much Chris and Inspire Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

Love the incredibly talented and friendly staff of this new medispa! Can't say enough good about them. Chris is an incredibly talented artist. No better way to feel better after the lock-down than letting Chris work some magic! Simply a treat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

My first experience with Inspire in Fort Lauderdale was AMAZING! The precautions they are taking in this new normal made me feel safe and at ease. Vanessa and Erika greeted me when I arrived and they were organized, courteous, and professional. Chris, the Nurse Practitioner, took his time and walked me through every step of the procedure, making sure to address any questions I had. His passion and attention to detail came through in my amazing results. Without a doubt, Inspire Fort Lauderdale is my new home for all my aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

Inspire Aesthetics in Fort Lauderdale is AWESOME! Make sure to ask for Chris for any injectable procedures. The girls at the front are also great. I'll definitely be back!! Beautiful office and people!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2020

Inspire Aesthetics Fort Lauderdale is absolutely amazing! I use to go to the Delray location, but this one is much closer to me. I went in for Botox and Juvederm with Chris and love my results. The staff made me feel comfortable and the office is so luxurious and extremely clean. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

This is definitely the prettiest office I have ever been to. Vanessa and Erika work at the front desk and are the sweetest girls. You instantly feel taken care of and comfortable from the moment you walk inside. Chris did my Botox and Fillers. Not only were my results amazing, but I had so much fun with him! I will without a doubt be back to this office. You will not find a better quality office with better quality people to go to in the South Florida area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

My 1st time with filler and a lil botox, the staff is amazing and... Chris is very informative and, is guiding me into future touch ups. I would recommend Inspire to my family and friends. If you have been thinking about some touch ups, this is most DEFINITELY the place. Eric Nelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

I truly love this place! I travel 45 minutes just to see Chris in the Ft Lauderdale location. The place is clean, organized, always great specials and best of all the staff know what they are doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2020

I did my lip fillers with Christopher Thompson and I couldn’t be happier with the results!! He is very detailed and passionate about his work and it shows! Thank you sooo much, Chris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2020

I did my lip fillers with Christopher Thompson and I couldn't be happier with the results!! He is very detailed and passionate about his work and it shows! Thank you sooo much, Chris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

Staff was very professional and inviting, comforted me and assured me that any questions I may have will be answered during my visit, and they were. I received Botox for my first time, with Chris, he was very knowledgeable, patient with my questions and reassuring throughout the process. He never tried to push any product on me, he’s honest and will tell you directly if you do or do not need a certain procedure done. I truly don’t believe my experience could have been any better. An addition to both Chris and the front desk staff being outstanding, CME Leah was also beyond helpful and added that much more of a wonderful experience for me. I would recommend Inspire 10/10 times. Experience was so remarkable, I brought my mother for her own facial procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2020

My experience with Chris, and the rest of the staff at Inspire was simply amazing! I was so nervous to go through with filling in my lips but as soon as I sat with Chris to go over the procedure and our options I felt so comfortable! He explained in detail what my options as far as product were and the difference in result I would get. We also talked about my budget and the procedure itself. I never felt pressured, only well educated and very well taken care of. I’m so happy with my results and I will be a very loyal patient. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Staff was very professional and inviting, comforted me and assured me that any questions I may have will be answered during my visit, and they were. I received Botox for my first time, with Chris, he was very knowledgeable, patient with my questions and reassuring throughout the process. He never tried to push any product on me, he’s honest and will tell you directly if you do or do not need a certain procedure done. I truly don’t believe my experience could have been any better. An addition to both Chris and the front desk staff being outstanding, CME Leah was also beyond helpful and added that much more of a wonderful experience for me. I would recommend Inspire 10/10 times. Experience was so remarkable, I brought my mother for her own facial procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Amazing experience for my first time doing any kind of botox and filler! the staff makes you feel comfortable with the process from the second you walk in the door. The process of reviewing the products and consulting with me happened with multiple different staff members ensured me I was in the best and most capable hands. Not only do they explain your options of care but go over all products with price differences as well so you find your best fit. Chris my Nurse Practitioner is not only professional but is so educated on the products and can explain each in detail. It is easy to trust his recommendation of treatment and he takes his time through each step of the process to make you at ease the whole time. Highly recommended for anyone contemplating this service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2020

First of all I would like to state I am an older woman and this is my first real foray into the land of products and procedures. That being said, I have also had Botox in the past, but just a few times. Previous experiences were all very good and I was happy with the results. I came to Inspire because of the wonderful reviews and because I am interested in possibly doing some more advanced procedures. I must say, any expectations I had for customer service and excellence..were completely eclipsed by this amazing staff. Chris was everything you could want in a practioner. Intelligent, interested, talented and caring. I was put immediately at ease by the clinical reception staff. Kammie and Kaitlyn..( yikes..forgive my spelling of their names ) and though I had been to clinics before...I was still a bit nervous. They are real pros..rising far above any other place I have been. I got filler for the first time..and Chris made me so comfortable. He was one hundred percent correct about everything he had told me about what to expect. I cannot adequately express how great the entire experience was. The results are fantastic as well. My advice ? Just stop..no need to look any further. I seriously doubt there is a better place to go. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

First of all I would like to state I am an older woman and this is my first real foray into the land of products and procedures. That being said, I have also had Botox in the past, but just a few times. Previous experiences were all very good and I was happy with the results. I came to Inspire because of the wonderful reviews and because I am interested in possibly doing some more advanced procedures. I must say, any expectations I had for customer service and excellence..were completely eclipsed by this amazing staff. Chris was everything you could want in a practioner. Intelligent, interested, talented and caring. I was put immediately at ease by the clinical reception staff. Kammie and Kaitlyn..( yikes..forgive my spelling of their names ) and though I had been to clinics before...I was still a bit nervous. They are real pros..rising far above any other place I have been. I got filler for the first time..and Chris made me so comfortable. He was one hundred percent correct about everything he had told me about what to expect. I cannot adequately express how great the entire experience was. The results are fantastic as well. My advice ? Just stop..no need to look any further. I seriously doubt there is a better place to go. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

My experience with Chris, and the rest of the staff at Inspire was simply amazing! I was so nervous to go through with filling in my lips but as soon as I sat with Chris to go over the procedure and our options I felt so comfortable! He explained in detail what my options as far as product were and the difference in result I would get. We also talked about my budget and the procedure itself. I never felt pressured, only well educated and very well taken care of. I’m so happy with my results and I will be a very loyal patient. Thank you!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.