Patient Reviews

Reviews for Delray Beach, FL Staff Katie Annen

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter70 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

This was my first time at inspire, never had any procedures done on me at all & After all my research and amazing reviews, I decided to book my lip filler appointment with Katie Ann the nurse practitioner and she made me feel comfortable , no pain at all .I honesty felt that eye brow threading is more painful lol , Katie Ann gave me the lips I genuinely always wanted ,I Welcome myself to the lip filler team !!!not to mention she hooked my husband up as well with a little face touch up , and he even said it was a breeze! This place is awesome, the whole entire staff is just genuinely sweet and they don’t steer you in the wrong direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2020

This was my first time at inspire.  After all my research and amazing reviews, I decided to book my lip filler appointment with Katie Annen nurse practitioner and she made me feel comfortable , no pain honesty ,eye brow threading is more painful, Katie Ann gave me the lips I genuinely always wanted , Welcome to the lip filler team not to mention she hooked my fiancé up with a little face touch up ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

OK!!!! So this place is insane! The staff is amazing!! Literally available and answer any time . KAMY she is the patient care coordinator and she’s absolutely amazing. So nice so pleasent and professional. Dr. MATTHEW GOODWIN Wow he is an artist literally! I did my breast reducing and lifting and I couldn’t be more happy from the results. You can definitely see he is so professional and knows how to do it the best. And of course the lips artist KATIE ANNEN All the Ladies that wants An amazing funny nirse practitioner who listens to every need and performs in the best way Shes your girl!! Now for real she is so Accurate!!! So inspire cosmetics med spa you guys are the best choice i ever did!! I thank you from all my hart More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Katie is absolutely amazing & I’m so happy I found her for my lips!!!! She knew exactly what I was going for & was so educated on all things lips!!! I felt like I was sounding crazy when explaining what I wanted, but she knew exactly what I wanted to achieve & I walked away with my dream lips!!! I can’t wait to build them up even more & continue to have her do them! She is so nice & made the whole experience just so awesome. My injections did not even hurt as bad as the past because she did it so nicely!! Totally recommend inspire aesthetics, it’s such a clean, nice place & if you want your lips done, GO TO KATIE!!!!! I will most definitely be back here in the future & want to try more of their treatments!!:)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

Inspire truly lives up to their name. Their facility is clean, following very safe procedures and the building itself is beautiful and their providers are OUTSTANDING. They know what it takes to make people feel good, relaxed and comfortable. Notice how I said people and not patients? You’re never made to feel like only one, in the best possible way. They listen actively and provide a very tailored and personal approach. My primary provider was Katie and she is 100% an artist, a DaVinci of modern times. I have nothing but terrific things to say about them all around. If you’ve been thinking about getting a procedure or two done but not sure where to go these folks will go the extra mile and you won’t you let down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Wow, wow, wow! Amazing experience. This was my first time getting lip fillers and I chose Inspire based off of their reviews. From the time I arrived , the receptionist was so welcoming and accommodating. She tried her best to calm my worries assuring me I would be ok. Katy did my lips and she was amazing and funny. She did such a great job I am so pleased. The receptionist came in to help and both were keeping me occupied during the procedure making me laugh most of the time. It was not as bad as I thought and I would go again. I did not have any bruising and my lips are so full. Thank you Katy and Juliann. You guys are amazing!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I had my under eye fillers done by Katie and she was absolutely amazing! First of all, I was terrified at the thought of anything digging deep near my eye, but she was so patient and did such a fabulous job keeping me calm and distracted. Honestly, she was so focused and careful that I hardly felt any pain. You can tell she loves what she does based on the amount of attention and detail she puts into the process. Needless to say, I am beyond pleased with the results! My face looks fresh and I feel so much more confident going out with no makeup. I will never allow anyone else to go near my under eyes! Thank you, Katie!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

I’m so obsessed with my Botox and lip fillers from Katie. She kept everything very natural, and I’m feeling a good 5 years younger. I can’t wait to see how everything heals. I totally recommend seeing her for your fillers, she’s very professional and explains everything along the way. Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2020

I just had BEAUTIFUL lips done by Katie and Kamy assisted... My lips are perfect, simple, and beautiful! It was painless! I’m so happy! We had so much fun during my visit and laughed quite a bit! Impeccable work! Thank you Katie and Kamy Love you girls bunches💗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2020

The staff couldn’t have been more professional or friendlier. It is a beautiful facility and I felt safe and comfortable with the COVID precautions they implemented as well. Katie was wonderful. It was my first time getting anything done so I was a little nervous but she put me completely at ease. She was so knowledgeable and the end results really exceeded my expectations! I will definitely be returning! Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

I love this place. I’ve met with Katie twice so far for a few treatments on my face (my first time.. under eye, lips, cheeks, just natural enhancements), and she is absolutely incredible! She takes her time and is so sweet and gentle. Her work is prestigious and she follows you on what you want without sabotaging your natural beauty. Katie’s personality is also what makes the experience that much greater..so great that I had to post about it because I want others to see! Kaitlin that assists Katie is also an angel. She answered the millions of questions I had on what type of fillers are the best for specific results that I wanted to achieve. Kaitlin thank you for all you do!!! And Katie, looking forward to seeing you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

I just had BEAUTIFUL lips done by Katie and Kamy assisted... My lips are perfect, simple, and beautiful! It was painless! I’m so happy! We had so much fun during my visit and laughed quite a bit! Impeccable work! Thank you Katie and Kamy Love you girls bunches💗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2020

Katie is #1! I did a lot of research to find the best Nurse Practitioner to add filler to my lips. I found Inspire Aesthetics on IG while searching for #juvederm. Inspire showcases their before and after pictures online for many procedures- which was exactly what I was looking for. I loved the results and shape I saw of Nurse Katie’s lip enhancement patients. I called the office and Christina was super helpful with making my appointment and answering my questions about the newest filler product (which I ended up choosing), specials and rewards. I was able to get an appointment with Katie the following week. Everything was super sanitary with Covid, I called Inspire when I arrived and waited in my car. Then they let me know they were ready, so to come to the door. When I went inside I went straight back for my appointment. I met with Katie’s assistant first who was very sweet and pleasant. I’m so sorry I do not remember her name. She explained throughly each signature form. Sign, sign, sign. Easy-breezy. Then I took before pictures. It had been about 10 months since the last time I had any fillers. Shortly after her assistant left, Nurse Katie came in the room. Nurse Katie asked me about my prior experience with fillers in detail to get to know me as a patient. I really appreciated this. We discussed my aesthetic goals for that appointment; filler in the lips, specifically to enhance my upper corners and Cupid’s bow, and improve symmetry. I wanted to try a new product called Restalyne ksse; Katie agreed this would be a great filler to achieve my goals. She went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. Katie also gave me a lot of information/options in regards to my interest in another product/procedure, Kybella. She really took her time with consultation and injection procedure. She’s a kind person, she really cares! I still have a little swelling and a little bruising 48hrs post, which I anticipated. However, as the swelling goes down, I can see how corrected the symmetry on my right side is and I am feeling super confident. Amazing!! Katie you are Gifted, an Artist. I am extremely happy with my results. Thank you Katie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2020

I had lip fillers done on 7/14 with NP Katie and I love my result. Katie was very sweet and helped me achieve the look i’ve always wanted. The office and staff were both very nice and I enjoyed my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2020

Not only is Katie the sweetest and most knowledgeable woman, she is so talented to its crazy!! I received filler and Botox and not a bruise was left on me. I was on a search for a new injector and I found my keeper!! I feel like a new person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

No words can describe my wonderful experience with Inspire Aesthetics at the Delray location. I went to Katie, the ARNP to have a few nonsurgical procedures done and she was amazing! She was extremely honest, considerate, and is truly a perfectionist. Not to mention the beautiful/sparkling clean facility and the amazing staff, especially Kaitlyn who was so accommodating and sweet. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2020

Biggest insecurities were my tear troughs and my dark circles. I know treating my tear troughs wouldn't help with the darkness but it did a bit and I was very pleased with Dr. Katie's results! She was so good to me and so was the staff. Especially with everything going on, they managed to stay clean and follow all protocols in the best ways possible. Thank you so much! Will be back for other procedures More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2020

Biggest insecurities were my tear troughs and my dark circles. I know treating my tear troughs wouldn’t help with the darkness but it did a bit and I was very pleased with Dr. Katie’s results! She was so good to me and so was the staff. Especially with everything going on, they managed to stay clean and follow all protocols in the best ways possible. Thank you so much! Will be back for other procedures More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2020

I want to give a great review to the Inspire team and Nurse Practitioner, Katie Annen. I went in to get platelet rich plasma (PRP) and it was a great experience. The staff was great and the experience was great . And I am glad I was proactive and came in to get this procedure. I am definitely coming back to finish the recommended guidelines for thinning hair. I am glad that I am being proactive .. I got Botox there once before and thats where I learned about PRP. Katie has a great bedside manner. I really trust her, she is good. I got Botox at another place and now I will only go to her. She is the only one who understood that I wanted movement. I want to look better, not plastic. Thank you Katie, NP and The Inspire team ..I WILL BE BACK … as Arnold says... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Katie Annen is a miracle worker. When I turned 50 my skin went to hell, I suddenly got noticeable bags under my eyes so I constantly looked tired. I got deep wrinkles on my forehead, my lower face got jowls which made me look sad. My lips became thin and wrinkled. I hated looking in the mirror. After two sessions with Katie on back-to-back days (Botox and fillers only) my face looks 10-15 years younger ... and completely natural. I am ecstatic! I feel like myself again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Can’t say enough great things about Inspire. I’ve had 2 procedures done so far, and the results honestly speak for themselves. Amazing. So many complements from friends and even strangers. Katie has done my lip fillers 2x with Juvederm. I told her no duck lips that I just want to look more full- she knew exactly what she was doing. I was so comfortable with her from the very beginning and the finished results both times have been beautiful. Her assessment of my face and “problem areas” were exactly what I thought were issues and I will be going back for under eye treatment -I forget what it’s called :). The February special for the Botox flip with filler I scheduled. I have never had Botox anywhere and Katie was so honest with what would look the best and what I would be comfortable with I ended up just getting filler and no Botox. Minimal if any bruising and basically painless. So happy. I’ve had other work done with Dr. Goodwin that was also amazing. I’ll leave in another review. Would highly recommend getting consult for any procedure at Inspire before making any decisions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2020

Inspire is such a clean and inviting place. Without going into too much detail on why I visited this beautiful place - I'm just going to say that this is an incredible facility for ALL of your cosmetic needs! There is a reason that they have fantastic reviews! At other places - the customer service experience leaves something to be desired. It's common place to get an estimate, and magically it's a lot more than what you were quoted. At Inspire, it's really an incredible experience because they give you an estimate and there aren't any surprises! In addition they are happy to answer any of your questions. Katie, Vanessa & everyone over at Inspire are so professional and kind. Go see them :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

Inspire is such a clean and inviting place. Without going into too much detail on why I visited this beautiful place - I'm just going to say that this is an incredible facility for ALL of your cosmetic needs! There is a reason that they have fantastic reviews! At other places - the customer service experience leaves something to be desired. It's common place to get an estimate, and magically it's a lot more than what you were quoted. At Inspire, it's really an incredible experience because they give you an estimate and there aren't any surprises! In addition they are happy to answer any of your questions. Katie, Vanessa & everyone over at Inspire are so professional and kind. Go see them :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2020

This was my first time doing any sort of cosmetic procedure. After a lot of research and asking people where they recommended I was given the name of this amazing Nurse Practitioner, Katie. I was told I had to go to Inspire and recommend Katie. After my experience I know exactly why! She was not only an absolute sweetheart who made me feel comfortable through the entire time but the results alone spoke for themselves! Her natural approach truly make me look so rejuvenated while still giving me a difference only I could truly notice. If and when it’s time for a touch up I won’t let anyone else touch my face! Thanks again Katie 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2019

What can I say about Inspire Cosmetic Spa? They are very professional! I’ve been there for my fillers and botox, and Katie answered all of my questions to ensure I understand the requested procedure. The staff are very nice and professional as well. Kamy is amazing and very patient, I felt so calm and she held my hand through out the process. Besides that, I work in the aesthetic field and I have personally sent friends and clients to see dr. Drew Schnitt and have been thoroughly thanked. He is a truly professional surgeon. Definitely a 5 star facility and I would highly recommend it to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

What can I say about Inspire Cosmetic Spa? They are very professional! I’ve been there for my fillers and botox, and Katie answered all of my questions to ensure I understand the requested procedure. The staff are very nice and professional as well. Kamy is amazing and very patient, I felt so calm and she held my hand through out the process. Besides that, I work in the aesthetic field and I have personally sent friends and clients to see dr. Drew Schnitt and have been thoroughly thanked. He is a truly professional surgeon. Definitely a 5 star facility and I would highly recommend it to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

The entire staff is so friendly and professional. Leah and Katie are absolutely AMAZING. They take time to answer all of my questions/concerns and my results are always better than expected. Both are very knowledgeable and I can trust they will always give me an honest opinion. The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Inspire Spa is the BEST! The staff is welcoming,, professional and takes care of you as soon as you walk in the door. If you are looking for a place for Botox or fillers, make an appointment with Katie Aprn. She is extremely kind, gentle, knowledgeable and patient. I can’t say enough about her. Katie listens to all my wants and concerns. My results are so natural looking, and she makes me so comfortable during the procedure...and believe me, I am a baby when it comes to needles. I would not go anywhere else. Inspire Spa really is the BEST!...and so isn’t Katie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2019

Inspire is a fantastic office. Great experience every time I’ve had a laser treatment. Thank you Dr. Drew, Leah, Katie, and Christina for the amazing service you have provided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2019

Went in with one of my best friends to meet with Katie after doing lots of research on the subject of injectables and offices that specialize on the subject, and so glad I did! We initially went for a consult because we had many questions regarding health and look. She answered all our questions and was very sweet and professional. One of the qualities that drew me in is that she is a Nurse Practitioner and has a lot of knowledge and she did not disappoint! She works with you at your pace and is not pushy at all. The staff is beautiful and very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Inspire Spa is the BEST! The staff is welcoming,, professional and takes care of you as soon as you walk in the door. If you are looking for a place for Botox or fillers, make an appointment with Katie Aprn. She is extremely kind, gentle, knowledgeable and patient. I can’t say enough about her. Katie listens to all my wants and concerns. My results are so natural looking, and she makes me so comfortable during the procedure...and believe me, I am a baby when it comes to needles. I would not go anywhere else. Inspire Spa really is the BEST!...and so isn’t Katie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2019

Went in with one of my best friends to meet with Katie after doing lots of research on the subject of injectables and offices that specialize on the subject, and so glad I did! We initially went for a consult because we had many questions regarding health and look. She answered all our questions and was very sweet and professional. One of the qualities that drew me in is that she is a Nurse Practitioner and has a lot of knowledge and she did not disappoint! She works with you at your pace and is not pushy at all. The staff is beautiful and very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

I am so happy to have found Inspire Cosmetic. I originally went to Dr Drew for a rhinoplasty consultation and was impressed by his qualifications. The fact that he specializes in pediatric and cleft lip and palate surgery instantly assured me I was in the right place. Kamy and him answered all my questions and concerns regarding the procedure. Because I am still unsure whether I want to make a permanent change, I instead scheduled a liquid nose job. The girls in the front were very helpful and sweet upon checking me in. For the actual procedure, the room I was in was very clean and tranquil. They had relaxing nature sounds playing. As I was set to have my nose numbing, I was brought water and was repeatedly checked on. Dr Drew entered and explained what he would be doing. He explained which product he chose and why, as well as being realistic with my expectations. Katie Annen was with me during the procedure as well, and used a cool tool to help distract my nose of any potential pain. She was a sweetheart. Her and Dr Drew made sure my nose looked perfect. Dr Drew was so knowledgeable and explained each part of my nose and the anatomy. I was amazed at how much he knew about the anatomy of the nose. He had the most gentle touch. I felt virtually no pain, maybe a little pressure here and there but I was pleasantly surprised at how painless it was and how drastic my results were. It took less than 20 minutes for my nose to change appearance. I emailed Dr Drew and Kamy after work some questions and they responded to me right away. This team truly is dedicated to their patients and I’m happy I chose the most qualified doctor to work on me. I love my results and would completely trust this team for any future services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

I was feeling old and saggy from grief. I was referred by a dear friend to Katie.. Enter a beautiful office/facility conveniently located in East Delray. .Leah greeted me and helped me with saving bonuses..Katie gave me her recommendations and price/proposal. I accepted and proceeded with great care, treatment and experience Thoroughly pleased! Professional , personable and experienced! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2019

I  was feeling old and saggy from grief. I was referred by a dear friend to Katie.. Enter a beautiful office/facility conveniently located in East Delray. .Leah greeted me and helped me with saving bonuses..Katie gave me her recommendations and price/proposal. I accepted and proceeded with great care, treatment and experience  Thoroughly pleased! Professional , personable and experienced! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

Absolutely loved Katie. I’ve been to a slew of injectors and she takes the cake..very informative & an absolute perfectionist! So pleased with her work-I will definitely be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

I’ve been to Inspire 3 times now for Botox, twice with Katie and I absolutely love her!! She’s an injection queen! She always takes photos, notes the spots she injects, takes pictures, always listens to your concerns and I’ve never had to wait, they always get me in right away. The office is beautiful as well!! Very happy I found her!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

I got a Groupon deal for the half syringe of Juvederm and once I got into the office, the super sweet lady in the front discussed with me and answered all my questions and concerns. I read such good things about Katie on reviews and I was so happy to have the pleasure to get work done by her. She was so welcoming and discussed with me all my options and I got her own personal opinion and professional point of view on what would fit me best. She did such an amazing job. I could not be more pleased with my results. Thank you Katie, and the team at Inspire! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2019

I got this Groupon deal for the half syringe of Juvederm and once I got into the office, the lady at the front desk discussed with me and answered all my questions and concerns. She was very genuine and kind when discussing all of my options. I read such good things about Katie on reviews and I was so happy to have the pleasure to get work done by her. She was so welcoming and discussed with me all my options and I got her own personal opinion and professional point of view on what would fit me best. She did such an amazing job. I could not be more pleased with my results. Thank you Katie, and the team at Inspire! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I am so happy to have found Inspire Cosmetic. I originally went to Dr Drew for a rhinoplasty consultation and was impressed by his qualifications. The fact that he specializes in pediatric and cleft lip and palate surgery instantly assured me I was in the right place. Kamy and him answered all my questions and concerns regarding the procedure. Because I am still unsure whether I want to make a permanent change, I instead scheduled a liquid nose job. The girls in the front were very helpful and sweet upon checking me in. For the actual procedure, the room I was in was very clean and tranquil. They had relaxing nature sounds playing. As I was set to have my nose numbing, I was brought water and was repeatedly checked on. Dr Drew entered and explained what he would be doing. He explained which product he chose and why, as well as being realistic with my expectations. Katie Annen was with me during the procedure as well, and used a cool tool to help distract my nose of any potential pain. She was a sweetheart. Her and Dr Drew made sure my nose looked perfect. Dr Drew was so knowledgeable and explained each part of my nose and the anatomy. I was amazed at how much he knew about the anatomy of the nose. He had the most gentle touch. I felt virtually no pain, maybe a little pressure here and there but I was pleasantly surprised at how painless it was and how drastic my results were. It took less than 20 minutes for my nose to change appearance. I emailed Dr Drew and Kamy after work some questions and they responded to me right away. This team truly is dedicated to their patients and I’m happy I chose the most qualified doctor to work on me. I love my results and would completely trust this team for any future services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

Very impressed. Katie Annen was great. Just went into get Botox. So helpful..not jugmemtal.stayed with in my budget. Suggestions given to me about my concerns on facial issues.staff was so professional.so nice.will definitely make this my go to for a pick me up day.great atmosphere as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

This is a gorgeous facility. Super modern. Meghan the coordinator here is very nice, professional and eager to meet your needs. I've gotten the fillers and botox administered by Katie. Shes accurate and precise with injection placements. She made it fun and did superb job! Made me feel comfortable and at ease. I will return. This is my new very spot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

This was my first tome at Inspire and I will 100% be back. Katie the nurse practitioner who did my Botox and filler is amazing! Her attention to detail is impeccable, there’s really no one else I trust to touch my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I just found out Inspire offers IV therapy, I have been pretty sick on and off for a few weeks, my immune system is so low I just needed a vitamin boost. I did not have a lot of time and while I relaxed and had my IV therapy Katie was kind enough to do my Botox, in turn saving me time. Inspire is so consistent with their work and professionalism, the girls really care about you and it shows. Leah has such a gentle hand when she does my laser hair removal, I can’t beleive I’m hair free! The best decision I have ever made, I saw a huge difference just after my second session. Thank you so much Katie, Vanessa, Leah and my sweet Kamy, it’s always a pleasure to see you all. 1000 % recommend Inspire to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

Second visit at Inspire and once again was beyond pleased. I was welcomed kindly by Vanessa with familiarity and immediately felt at ease. Katie was wonderful- very professional and knowledgeable on all the products offered. She took her time with me and answered all my questions prior and after. Inspire makes me feel so comfortable, yet I also feel like I’m receiving exclusive treatment as it is so pristine and luxurious there. Will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

In love with Inspire Team!! Had laser hair removal done with Leah, I was feeling a little scared and embarrassed however she made me feel very comfortable and confident, will be seeing her again for a couple more sessions. Also met with Katie who did my lip fillers, Katie was extremely gentle, caring and cautious in making sure my lips would come out exactly how I had asked her, and they did, and might i add painlessly!! I AM IN LOVE. The team was great from beginning to end, Kamy was very accommodating and extremely sweet and Vanessa was awesome on the Insta pictures. I can’t thank you guys enough for being such great professionals!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

WONDERFUL AMAZING PLACE! I’ve never had such a good experience than I did here. All the girls working there were so sweet and helpful. I got my lips done, couldn’t have asked for better lips than they did! While I was getting my lips done by Katie there was another girl in the room and it made me feel so safe that they were both there for me. I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2019

I was very happy with the injections I had done at Inspire a couple months ago with Katie, she was excellent. I will definitely be back for more. PS Kristen was great too not pushy and went over my options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2019

I received lip injections from Katie about 2 weeks ago, and I am in love with the way they settled.  I wanted more volume overall and definition to my upper lip, and Katie delivered!!! I would recommend her over anyone else, I am sure you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2019

It was a great experience at inspire. They have wonderful specials on facial products and procedures . Katie is the practitioner and is very patient and knowledgeable . I have told all my friends about it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

I really love Inspire! I have been going there for a couple years now for Botox and I am never disappointed. I recently decided to get Volbella with Katie and I am extremely pleased. She was able to perfectly execute what I was looking for! The clinical staff are all true perfectionists.The entire office staff is always very warm and welcoming as well. Can’t say enough positive stuff about them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

Pleasantly surprised! This was an amazing experience...I was taking my friend to get her lips done for the first time and she was nervous so the customer service was very refreshing and took the edge off for her ! Katie’s work is amazing, I have been getting my lips done for a few years now and I do everything by the book, yet I still always bruise terribly. This time I had zero bruising and amazing results! The one thing I will say is the groupon is not accurate but honestly it was worth it I am very glad we ended up there and will definitely be coming back! I have already spread the word, inspire is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

I am so happy I chose inspire cosmetic surgery and med spa to get my lip injections done. Katie the nurse practitioner was AMAZING! This was my first time getting fillers and the whole experience was really enjoyable and I couldn’t have asked for a better outcome. She really does a great job I couldn’t recommend a better place to go to than inspire. Thank you Katie for such amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Katie & Vanessa were awesome. Katie took a lot of time explaining options and was careful and gentle with the procedure. I love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Second visit at Inspire and once again was beyond pleased. I was welcomed kindly by Vanessa with familiarity and immediately felt at ease. Katie was wonderful- very professional and knowledgeable on all the products offered. She took her time with me and answered all my questions prior and after. Inspire makes me feel so comfortable, yet I also feel like I’m receiving exclusive treatment as it is so pristine and luxurious there. Will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

Katie is amazing , she’s a perfectionist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2019

Katie the nurse practitioner is phenomenal! Brilliant at her craft and beyond conscientious!Same place same time next year for sure!The entire establishment is a class act! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 01, 2019

Katie the nurse practitioner is phenomenal! Brilliant at her craft and beyond conscientious! Same place same time next year for sure! The entire establishment is a class act! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2019

Love Katie! She did a wonderful job on my whole face. My lips look beautiful ?? She's helpful and personable! Vanessa was also helpful and kind, she got me numbed up for my fillers. I will be back because my experience was so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2018

All of the staff was very nice & welcoming! They took me in right away with no wait and made sure to answer any questions I had. Katie was amazing & did my lips exactly how I wanted them! Will definitely be back to see her. Would highly recommend this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Love Katie! She did a wonderful job on my whole face. My lips look beautiful ?? She's helpful and personable! Vanessa was also helpful and kind, she got me numbed up for my fillers. I will be back because my experience was so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2018

I got juvederm injectable filler in my lips- last week with the nurse practitioner- Katie. She was fantastic!! The staff is pleasant, the office is clean and modern and my lips look FABULOUS! Thank you Katie & thank you Inspire! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2018

Great experience at Inspire! Caring staff and the very best Nurse Practitioner, Katie Annen! The best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 25, 2018

I am very with my Botox results.  I booked at Inspire about 2 weeks ago.  Beautiful med clinic, very professional.  Katie Annan, APRN did an excellent job - I will be back in a few months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

Went today for the first time. Katie was FANTASTIC, she answered all my questions, and made me feel so comfortable. The place is really clean, just beautiful! Thank you to the staff too, you all are so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

WOW! What has compelled me to write this review encircling my experience with Katie Annen, APRN at Inspire Cosmetics is the astounding attributes of genuine care, expertise, and character that was apparent from the moment I met her. She is truly a gem- both in her character as a person and professionally. Katie makes you feel beautiful inside and out, and uses her expertise to accentuate that beauty , making you feel simply amazing. I feel grateful to have met her and I know, for sure, I will have a long relationship with her for all my cosmetic needs. She’s honest, sharp, and truly awesome! Get to know her and you’ll feel gorgeous, too! In my opinion, everyone needs Katie in their life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 21, 2018

Make Your Appointment with Katie Annen at Inspire! - WOW! What has compelled me to write this review encircling my experience with Katie Annen, APRN at Inspire Cosmetics is the astounding attributes of genuine care, expertise, and character that was apparent from the moment I met her. She is truly a gem- both in her character as a person and professionally. Katie makes you feel beautiful inside and out, and uses her expertise to accentuate that... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

This was my first tome at Inspire and I will 100% be back. Katie the nurse practitioner who did my Botox and filler is amazing! Her attention to detail is impeccable, there’s really no one else I trust to touch my face. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

My experience with Katie, the new nurse practitioner was great. She was knowledgeable, detail oriented & very sweet. She placed both the Botox and the filler with accuracy and was aiming for perfect precision which I can really appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Absolutely THE BEST experience and results throughout the state of Florida. I have been getting Botox and fillers since 2007 and my experience here was THE BEST EVER. I have always gone to highly reputable plastic surgeons for my injections but none (from Naples, Tallahassee, Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, or even Palm Beach Gardens) compares to my experience AND results from Inspire. Cindy and Katie are extremely knowledgeable and experienced. Supreme expertise by both of them. I love how they work as a team to make sure you look your absolute best! Not only that, but Katie was so gentle that you barely feel the injections!! I was fortunate enough to met Dr. Goodwin as well, and he's extremely nice with an amazing bedside manner. He took the time to give me a quick consultation even. I'll be seeing him in 2 weeks. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY GOING ANY PLACE ELSE BUT HERE!! Trust me! I have wasted thousands of dollars on sub-par treatments from some of the supposedly "best plastic surgery centers". Again, none compare to Inspire!!!! I must also mention the office is incredible!!!! Absolutely gorgeous and immaculate. Everyone is extremely nice, highly professional, and beautiful ! Even from the first phone call, you get phenomenal customer service!!! Cindy is the first person to tell me to stop taking certain supplements before coming in for injections. No other office has ever told me that! She also told me to buy Arnica pellets and start taking them before my appt. Amazing facility in every way!!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.