Patient Reviews

Reviews for Delray Beach, FL Staff Leah Scalzitti

Our award-winning team of plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2021

I highly recommend this place! Leah is amazing for hair removal and the rest of the staff is so friendly. They make you feel so welcome from the moment you walk in the door. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2022

Words are not enough to express the superb professionalism and care that Leah Scalzitti has for her patients (yes, I said patients, because she treats you as a patient, and not just as a client). I decided to do my laser treatment with her because she was the most well-informed person I found when it comes to lasers and skin-care. From day one, she answered all my questions with great depth and professionalism. Still, the best part has been the great care she exhibits. From checking the progress and new developments on my skin when I return to her, to putting on me ice-pads, sunscreen, and soothing cream to prevent irritation with sun exposure. Let everyone know that there laser treatment services out there, and then, on top of them all, there is Leah Scalzitti! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

Visited the Delray Beach location for the first time and I highly recommend! I had my 1st IPL treatment and Leah was amazing. I can’t wait for the final results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2021

I saw Leah for IPL. The procedure was fantastic. Veins that I have had on my face for years disappeared after 1 session. I also had good results lightening scars. Leah was so passionate about her craft. She found a few spots I was not even aware of and was genuinely excited to zap them away. I am going back for more sessions on my scars and I will make sure to see Leah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

I first went to Inspire last December. Since then I become a regular customer. They know what they’re doing and are so kind. I followed their recommendations in regard to treatment and I have seen such a difference. I have very sensitive skin to the sun so therefore I had dark spots my wrinkles were pronounced. Working with Leah and Dr. Drew I could not be more pleased with the results. They are superior, especially Leah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

I first went to Inspire last December. Since then I become a regular customer. They know what they’re doing and are so kind. I followed their recommendations in regard to treatment and I have seen such a difference. I have very sensitive skin to the sun so therefore I had dark spots my wrinkles were pronounced. Working with Leah and Dr. Drew I could not be more pleased with the results. They are superior, especially Leah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2021

Ask for Leah if you need laser hair removal. As a guy she made me feel welcomed and was able to get all my areas done. Also, I’ll be doing laser resurfacing on my face from her to. It’s fair pricing but I feel great leaving. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2021

No doubt about it, the best in south Florida. I recommend to everyone wanting a professional cosmetic procedure done, this is the place ! Clean environment friendly attentive staff & super professional doctors. I loved the whole staff that helped me from the moment I walked in the door. I’m a super happy satisfied customer. Special thanks to Dr. Goodwin, for my beautiful breast augmentation a total dream come true & Leah for being the sweetest, most loving full of great energy every time I go in for my laser hair removal. A lifetime client ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2021

I have had many consultations in the past at other offices. Inspire Aesthetics was different mainly because they treated me more like a friend than a regular patient. Leah has improved my acne and surgical scars. She is very knowledgeable and informative. Vanessa the surgical coordinator helped me every step of the way. If you want honest opinions and results... check out Inspire Aesthetics. Now I can’t help but to love my clear skin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2021

Wonderful staff, exceptional facility, and beyond my expectations experience wise! Both Leah & Chessi were experts in their work and I am thrilled with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

I am simply blown away by Inspire & there staff! I have been in twice and will be going back! I went to Chessi for filler and Botox, SHE IS SIMPLY AMAZING AT WHAT SHE DOES!! I also did laser treatment with Leah. Leah not only has exceptional expertise in the field but is the kindest person! I highly recommend Inspire, beautiful facility and even more incredible is their staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2021

Best Place! - I am blown away with Inspire and their staff! I have been in a couple of times for various services and each time I am so happy with the results! I highly recommend Leah for laser treatment and Chessi for any type of filler or Botox! Both were beyond expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Inspire is truly phenomenal. I recently visited for a facial touch up and worked with Chessie and Leah. I found them both to be extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I am very happy with my results and will visit again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

Inspire is truly phenomenal. I recently visited for a facial touch up and worked with Chessie and Leah. I found them both to be extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I am very happy with my results and will visit again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Leah is the best! I have difficult skin to laser but she knew exactly how to treat it. I can’t speak any higher of her and her abilities. She’s now my go-to-girl for lasering. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

Leah is the best! I have difficult skin to laser but she knew exactly how to treat it. I can’t speak any higher of her and her abilities. She’s now my go-to-girl for lasering. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Inspire aesthetics is the place to go for all your beauty needs! I visit Leah every month for my laser and she’s really helped me feel more confident in a bikini. I even ended up doing lip fillers here and they look great :) highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

Awesome experience! Leah is amazing and very helpful and informative. Highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I had a facial with micro blading today with Leah. Absolutely fantastic. Leah is very knowledgeable and takes her time. My skin feels amazing. Can’t wait to do IPL with her in 2 weeks. Inspire is a beautiful med spa with all of the latest technology. Everyone is so friendly too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

like Delray location.. first class attention and elegant place.. impecable clean and beautiful decoration.. thanks *Leah* the best Laser attention in long time.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Saw the amazing Leah for my laser treatment to reduce darker sun spots, acne discoloration and melasma. I’ve had great results in the past, and look forward to my Q-switched treatments to even out my skin tone. She always puts me at ease, explains each step and reviews after care for maximal results. The quality of my experiences keeps me returning, and makes the trek from Jupiter to Delray well worth it. The entire staff was professional and caring, thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

Staff was very professional and inviting, comforted me and assured me that any questions I may have will be answered during my visit, and they were. I received Botox for my first time, with Chris, he was very knowledgeable, patient with my questions and reassuring throughout the process. He never tried to push any product on me, he’s honest and will tell you directly if you do or do not need a certain procedure done. I truly don’t believe my experience could have been any better. An addition to both Chris and the front desk staff being outstanding, CME Leah was also beyond helpful and added that much more of a wonderful experience for me. I would recommend Inspire 10/10 times. Experience was so remarkable, I brought my mother for her own facial procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

Chris (who also works out of the Fort Lauderdale office) is THE BEST. Definitely ask for him or LEAH for your treatments—you won’t be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Inspire is a beautiful facility and the staff are so friendly. I had a laser procedure with Leah and she is so sweet! I love my treatment and got great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

I had a facial with micro blading today with Leah. Absolutely fantastic. Leah is very knowledgeable and takes her time. My skin feels amazing. Can’t wait to do IPL with her in 2 weeks. Inspire is a beautiful med spa with all of the latest technology. Everyone is so friendly too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

Staff was very professional and inviting, comforted me and assured me that any questions I may have will be answered during my visit, and they were. I received Botox for my first time, with Chris, he was very knowledgeable, patient with my questions and reassuring throughout the process. He never tried to push any product on me, he’s honest and will tell you directly if you do or do not need a certain procedure done. I truly don’t believe my experience could have been any better. An addition to both Chris and the front desk staff being outstanding, CME Leah was also beyond helpful and added that much more of a wonderful experience for me. I would recommend Inspire 10/10 times. Experience was so remarkable, I brought my mother for her own facial procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Staff was very professional and inviting, comforted me and assured me that any questions I may have will be answered during my visit, and they were. I received Botox for my first time, with Chris, he was very knowledgeable, patient with my questions and reassuring throughout the process. He never tried to push any product on me, he’s honest and will tell you directly if you do or do not need a certain procedure done. I truly don’t believe my experience could have been any better. An addition to both Chris and the front desk staff being outstanding, CME Leah was also beyond helpful and added that much more of a wonderful experience for me. I would recommend Inspire 10/10 times. Experience was so remarkable, I brought my mother for her own facial procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

In love with Inspire Team!! Had laser hair removal done with Leah, I was feeling a little scared and embarrassed however she made me feel very comfortable and confident, will be seeing her again for a couple more sessions. Also met with Katie who did my lip fillers, Katie was extremely gentle, caring and cautious in making sure my lips would come out exactly how I had asked her, and they did, and might i add painlessly!! I AM IN LOVE. The team was great from beginning to end, Kamy was very accommodating and extremely sweet and Vanessa was awesome on the Insta pictures. I can’t thank you guys enough for being such great professionals!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.