Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter66 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

This facility gets 10 stars from me!! My first experience with Inspire was for a pretty extensive cosmetic procedure that I was beyond nervous about- breast lift, reduction, and augmentation. At the age of only 29, my breasts were in very bad shape after losing a great deal of weight. However, Dr. Drew absolutely NAILED it!! I could not be happier with the outcome and am incredibly grateful for not only his expertise, but for how kind and supportive the entire staff was towards me throughout the process. If you are looking for an honest group of doctors to help improve yourself, this is the facility to check out! You will understand the second you walk in :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2021

5 star service and atmosphere - they made this transition in my life the best yet - Let's start by saying it took me 3 to 4 years to finally find a surgeon. I was determined to find somewhere I felt comfortable and respected from the first step into the facility. I mean honestly the entire staff at Inspire Aesthetics is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The Delray location was beautiful and clean every time I went which made me appreciate them even more.I got the FTM Double Incision with Nipple Grafts and Dr Drew and his staff paid very close attention to detail. Im two weeks post op and I love the way my chest is healing. Love the fact that I had access to 3-5 people no matter what for any questions and they answered each one with no hesitation and was always one call away. They stay in communication with you during pre op and post op surgery. I’ve seen them 4 times in person and it’s only been 2 weeks not to mention I’m coming from 3 1/2 hours out!Most surgeons don’t follow up to have that connection I was looking for and they told me even if I’m in the area just stop by and they’ll take a look to make sure the outcome is perfect to my liking. It’s the fact that they actually care about their work. I highly recommend Dr Drew, Chelsea, Vanessa and Sonya at the Delray location they made this transition in my life the best yet and I wouldn’t have it no other way. Thank you guys so much!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2021

I had top surgery, my situation was a little different so the surgery was probably a little more difficul to preform, Dr Schnitt was still willing to do it and the results turned out perfect, just what I was hoping. 9mnths later and there is no sign I ever had surgery. I am very grateful for the work him and his staff did for me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2021

IF YOURE LOOKING FOR BREAST IMPLANTS GO HERE!!! Dr Drew is AMAZING! After I had a baby I have been wanting to get my breast done for a while, I was really nervous bc I wanted it to look natural and not super fake, but I wanted to be back where I use to be in my 20s. Dr drew did exactly what I wanted I am so so happy with the results and I tell everyone I know if they’re thinking about it to go to him not only did he do exactly what I wanted but he was so kind and patient and listened to me and explained everything In such detail. If you’re even thinking about it go see dr drew he is a true artist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2021

Came for a breast augmentation consultation, best decision I ever made and with the best doctor I could’ve found! Dr. Goodwin and his staff could not have been sweeter or more considerate throughout the process. They answered every question I had about the procedure honestly and compassionately. They really made me feel at ease with the choices I had and was making. I especially loved Alissa and Lauren, and honestly don’t think I could have gone through it without them. Thanks Inspire Aesthetics!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

I’ve never felt better about myself. Dr. Goodwin and Chessie have made me feel so confident again. When I first started coming to this office I made it very clear that I wanted natural results and they have totally listened to my desire and stuck to the plan. The staff is amazing and I’m just so thankful for them! I have had lips and a breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2021

No doubt about it, the best in south Florida. I recommend to everyone wanting a professional cosmetic procedure done, this is the place ! Clean environment friendly attentive staff & super professional doctors. I loved the whole staff that helped me from the moment I walked in the door. I’m a super happy satisfied customer. Special thanks to Dr. Goodwin, for my beautiful breast augmentation a total dream come true & Leah for being the sweetest, most loving full of great energy every time I go in for my laser hair removal. A lifetime client ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 22, 2021

I would recommend Dr Matthew Goodwin to everyone. He fixed my breast reconstruction that I had eight years ago. I love him an his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2021

Best Surgeon Ever - When I finally decided to get serious about having a breast augmentation, I made consultations with 3 different plastic surgeons. Fortunately, Dr. Jack was the first surgeon I met with & I knew she would be the one to perform my surgery & I canceled my other consults! She (and nurse Nancy), took the time to really get to know me, listen to my concerns & learn exactly what I was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2021

Best Surgeon Ever - When I finally decided to get serious about having a breast augmentation, I made consultations with 3 different plastic surgeons. Fortunately, Dr. Jack was the first surgeon I met with & I knew she would be the one to perform my surgery & I canceled my other consults! She (and nurse Nancy), took the time to really get to know me, listen to my concerns & learn exactly what I was wanting. In my case, I wanted to balance out the curves on my lower body with a natural & balanced breast augmentation on top. Dr. Jack is a perfectionist & did an amazing job choosing the right size for my body based on my goals & even worked on some asymmetry that I had never even noticed! She truly cares about my health & made sure to start me on supplements to prevent bruising/swelling, prevent capsular contracture & keep me healthy post op. I have never had another surgeon take so much care in my post operative recovery before (and while this is my first plastic surgery, I've had a lot of surgery!) doing so much to make sure to prevent swelling & infection. I am not even a week out from my breast augmentation & things are already looking so amazing! I only needed prescription pain killers for 1 day after surgery & barely have any bruising & I fully attribute that to Dr. Jack's skill as a surgeon & the care she took with me. I usually get infections, have terrible swelling & all kinds of problems, but comparatively, this recovery has been so positive! If you are looking for a doctor who truly listens & is as much an artist as a surgeon, I highly recommend Dr. Megan Jack! I will absolutely recommend her services & am so glad I went to to see her at East TN Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

I am MtF and this is my first gender confirming surgery, Dr. Schnitt and his staff made me feel very comfortable and and did excellent work. I couldn’t imagine my breast augmentation looking any better done by someone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

I am MtF and this is my first gender confirming surgery, Dr. Schnitt and his staff made me feel very comfortable and and did excellent work. I couldn’t imagine my breast augmentation looking any better done by someone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

I could not be more impressed with Inspire ! Everyone who works there is so friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Goodwin is amazing. I cannot say enough great things about him. I am so happy with the results of my BA and felt comfortable through out the whole process thanks to Dr Goodwin, Kamy and Vanessa . Dr Goodwin is truly artist and I am always happy when I leave an appointment with him ! He knows exactly what I want without me having to explain . I always look great ! I highly recommend !Thank you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2021

Wonderful experience with Inspire Aesthetics. Doctor Goodwin is an excellent plastic surgeon. I cannot express my gratitude enough. My breast augmentation results exceeded my expectations. He has given me the results of my dreams and a brand new confidence. It’s also rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. Kamy and the entire staff are very professional, always friendly, helpful and kind. They ensured I had a smooth prep, surgery and follow up. I highly recommend Inspire Aesthetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

I just recently had a breast lift, implants and abdominal liposuction with Dr.Drew and had the most amazing experience! Not only were my results amazing but Dr.drew was so thorough and kind. The office staff was beyond helpful throughout the whole experience! I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

I would like to say that I had the most AMAZING experience at Inspire from beginning to end. I wish I could give 20 stars. Kamy, Vanessa, and Doctor Goodwin were so incredible! They made me feel so comfortable from the second I walked in the door for my consultation and I knew right away that’s where I was going to get my breast augmentation. Doctor Goodwin was so knowledgeable and made me feel very confident about my decision. Kamy and Vanessa went over all sizes with me and my dream vision of how I wanted to look and made sure that was going to be exactly what I got! You can tell they are so passionate about what they do and made me feel at ease I was in the best hands. I can say that this was seriously the best surgery I have ever gotten and it has changed my life!!! I also got my lips done by Katie who was absolutely phenomenal and made sure she really knew what I wanted and spent time to make them to perfect. I will continue to go to Inspire for anything in the future and I highly recommend as you ARE in the BEST hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2020

Absolutely perfect place to transform into the healthier you. I had the privilege of being at my best friends side during her breast cancer journey. After beating cancer, it was Dr Goodwin’s job to make her feel beautiful again...which is not easy after all chemo and surgery do to a body. But, HE DID IT!!! His work is spectacular and his staff are great support. The facility is clean, the staff are professional yet personable and Dr. Goodwin makes you feel comfortable at such a vulnerable time. Standing by my best friend and seeing her light up when her new body was revealed was priceless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2020

Dr Drew and the Team Are Exceptional - After my consultation with Dr Drew I knew he was going to be the surgeon to do my breast augmentation. The place is beautiful and so clean. All the girls that work there are so pretty and sweet and make you feel right at home . My surgery went so well and I am 10000% satisfied with my results . I wanted to go big around 600cc and that is excactly what the doctor gave me. 605cc hp under the muscle . Recovery was quick , I was off pain meds after 2 days. I am currently 10days post op, feeling great and the girls are amazing I’m so in love.Updated on 2 Dec 2019:I’m about 3 1/2 weeks post op . They are dropping like a dream . The pain went away fully about 2 1/2 weeks post op so now I feel great I can do just about everything now without any pain . I massage them everyday to make sure they drop good. They’re def looking amazing and super soft alreadyUpdated on 5 Dec 2019:They are almost fully healed , no pain at all and they’re dropping perfectly . I’ll post new updates in a few months probably at the 3 month mark . But if your in the south Florida’s area 100% I recommend dr drew Schnitt from inspire in Delray Beach FloridaUpdated on 6 Dec 2019:Just an update of how they look in clothes . I’m not wearing an bra or anything under the dress , that’s just how they look 100% on their own with just a dress . If your thinking about sizes I definitely recommend going up in sizes . Implants look big in your hands but they will look smaller in your body so go up . I was gonna go with 550 and decided on 600 and I’m so happy I did .Updated on 17 Feb 2020:I’m about 4 months out and I am loooving them!!! In victoria secret I am 34DDD . 605cc is perfect for my body and they r doing great . The scar is still red so hoping it goes away but I’m sure it will given more time. Otherwise I love them no problems .Updated on 18 Feb 2020:3 month update video . It hasn’t been that long but I feel as though they have completely settled and they r in the perfect natural position . Dr drew did a great job so happy with them . I probably won’t post a review for a while since not much is changing but hopefully the scar gets lighter and less noticeable so I’ll probably post another review at a year .Updated on 12 Jul 2021:Just wanted to make an update . I am about a year and a half out and loving my breasts so much . Best design in I’ve ever made . I am pregnant now about 13 weeks and my breasts grew a bit but otherwise they are doing great . No complaints here or with my husband . in the pictures I am wearing a 34DDD in Victoria secret for reference . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 09, 2020

This place deserves a lot more than 5 stars. From my consultation with Dr.Drew & Vanessa all the way to surgery day with Kelly everyone treats you with the utmost respect and so welcoming. I completed top surgery which is something life changing and huge. I was beyond nervous for the consultation however they made me feel so welcomed and comfortable which is rare. My surgery came out phenomenal and better than I could’ve ever imagined. I feel so alive and it’s all because of them. Thank you guys for everything, I truly feel like myself now!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

This place deserves a lot more than 5 stars. From my consultation with Dr.Drew & Vanessa all the way to surgery day with Kelly everyone treats you with the utmost respect and so welcoming. I completed top surgery which is something life changing and huge. I was beyond nervous for the consultation however they made me feel so welcomed and comfortable which is rare. My surgery came out phenomenal and better than I could’ve ever imagined. I feel so alive and it’s all because of them. Thank you guys for everything, I truly feel like myself now!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2020

My experience at Inspire in Delray was OUTSTANDING! After doing a lot of careful research, I am confident to say I chose the best doctor. I had a breast lift and augmentation done with Dr. Drew Schnitt and I am EXTREMELY happy with my results! The entire Inspire team is amazing. I LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM and would definitely recommend going there!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

There’s one word that describes our experiences with Inspire - AMAZING! What we noticed right away was how much they treat you like family. They genuinely listen to all of your thoughts and address any concerns you may have. They go out of their way to make you feel as comfortable as possible and will work with any special health concerns you may have. Besides their exceptional bedside manner, their professionalism and results exceed expectations. My wife and I can not be happier with the results they have achieved. For reference, we’ve had Botox, a breast lift and augmentation, and laser treatments. AND, finally, on top of all of this, we have FUN when we are there. We always leave with a smile on our faces. ALL of the staff are wonderful people! We can’t recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I just completed a procedure with Dr. Goodwin and his staff and I am so happy and thrilled with the results! Dr. Goodwin removed my breast implants (done several years ago in another office) and gave me a breast lift. The results are natural looking and amazing. I am no longer ashamed of my droopy, misshapen breasts. Now they look great! Additionally, the office is pretty, spotless and run very professionally. My thanks to the entire staff and I look forward to working with them again! (BTW I am 70 and I feel confident that Dr. Goodwin is a Godsend to those who want to always look their very best at any age!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I just completed a procedure with Dr. Goodwin and his staff and I am so happy and thrilled with the results! Dr. Goodwin removed my breast implants (done several years ago in another office) and gave me a breast lift. The results are natural looking and amazing. I am no longer ashamed of my droopy, misshapen breasts. Now they look great! Additionally, the office is pretty, spotless and run very professionally. My thanks to the entire staff and I look forward to working with them again! (BTW I am 70 and I feel confident that Dr. Goodwin is a Godsend to those who want to always look their very best at any age!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2020

There’s one word that describes our experiences with Inspire - AMAZING! What we noticed right away was how much they treat you like family. They genuinely listen to all of your thoughts and address any concerns you may have. They go out of their way to make you feel as comfortable as possible and will work with any special health concerns you may have. Besides their exceptional bedside manner, their professionalism and results exceed expectations. My wife and I can not be happier with the results they have achieved. For reference, we’ve had Botox, a breast lift and augmentation, and laser treatments. AND, finally, on top of all of this, we have FUN when we are there. We always leave with a smile on our faces. ALL of the staff are wonderful people! We can’t recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2020

I cannot believe it has taken me this long to write a review, but it is very overdue. Dr. Drew Schnitt performed my double incision top surgery about 5 months ago, on December 20 of 2019. I have never felt better about myself and the amount of comfort and happiness I feel within myself is indescribable. It may just be a medical procedure to an outside perspective, but Dr. Schnitt and his wonderful staff changed, and saved, my life. My results are stunning and I am impressed beyond words, as are my peers, many whom say I have the best results that they've seen personally. Everything was phenomenal, from my first appointment where he answered all questions my parents and myself had with clarity, to when Dr. Schnitt *personally* wheeled me back to my car. My scars are thin and symmetrical, and I was given the utmost attention throughout my recovery process (even when I contacted them late at night with concerns, sorry about that!). I have never seen a medical staff behave so compassionately and with such attention to detail. I could not be happier. If you are on the fence about choosing Inspire Cosmetic, don't be. Take it from me, it was the best decision I have made in my life. If there are any questions about my personal experience with them, I'd be more than happy to answer. It was an incredible experience made possible by incredible people. Much love, Alex Escalona! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I cannot believe it has taken me this long to write a review, but it is very overdue. Dr. Drew Schnitt performed my double incision top surgery about 5 months ago, on December 20 of 2019. I have never felt better about myself and the amount of comfort and happiness I feel within myself is indescribable. It may just be a medical procedure to an outside perspective, but Dr. Schnitt and his wonderful staff changed, and saved, my life. My results are stunning and I am impressed beyond words, as are my peers, many whom say I have the best results that they've seen personally. Everything was phenomenal, from my first appointment where he answered all questions my parents and myself had with clarity, to when Dr. Schnitt *personally* wheeled me back to my car. My scars are thin and symmetrical, and I was given the utmost attention throughout my recovery process (even when I contacted them late at night with concerns, sorry about that!). I have never seen a medical staff behave so compassionately and with such attention to detail. I could not be happier. If you are on the fence about choosing Inspire Cosmetic, don't be. Take it from me, it was the best decision I have made in my life. If there are any questions about my personal experience with them, I'd be more than happy to answer. It was an incredible experience made possible by incredible people. Much love, Alex Escalona! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

I can’t say enough about Dr. Goodwin or his staff at Inspire. They truly are respectful, knowledgeable and kind from the consultation and after surgery you are not forgotten. You become part of the inspire family. I had been contemplating breast augmentation for years. I had seen many qualified surgeons before making my decision. Dr. Goodwin Stood out to me! Not only Does he have excellent credentials, his bedside manner is fantastic! He is so very patient. Dr. Goodwin did not rush me, he was respectful of all of my questions. He took so much time to help me decide on the correct size and type of implant. He called before the surgery, he answered any last minute questions just before the surgery. He checked in after the surgery and was always ready to see me if needed. the result is fantastic!!! I highly recommend Dr. Goodwin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

I am so happy to be a patient at inspire ! Everyone is so nice once you step into that door. They will go above and beyond for you! I get Botox and lip filler and am always pleased , just got a breast augmentation and i am SOO happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2020

I can’t say enough about Dr. Goodwin or his staff at Inspire. They truly are respectful, knowledgeable and kind from the consultation and after surgery you are not forgotten. You become part of the inspire family. I had been contemplating breast augmentation for years. I had seen many qualified surgeons before making my decision. Dr. Goodwin Stood out to me! Not only Does he have excellent credentials, his bedside manner is fantastic! He is so very patient. Dr. Goodwin did not rush me, he was respectful of all of my questions. He took so much time to help me decide on the correct size and type of implant. He called before the surgery, he answered any last minute questions just before the surgery. He checked in after the surgery and was always ready to see me if needed. the result is fantastic!!! I highly recommend Dr. Goodwin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2020

I chose Dr. Schnitt and his amazingly kind and tentative staff for my top surgery. Not only am I very happy and grateful with my results but all questions and concerns I had or my family had were answered honestly and explained thoroughly. They even went out of their way to give me their personal numbers in case of any non-business hour questions. I wish I had such a caring facility closer to home. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone looking for a plastic surgery center and med spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2020

Dr. Matthew Goodwin is a fantastic plastic surgeon. Prior to seeing Dr. Goodwin, I had been through a unilateral mastectomy followed by six unsuccessful breast reconstruction surgeries. I heard about a woman who experienced the same and that Dr. Goodwin fixed everything for her in just one surgery. That was the inspiration I needed to go see him. Dr. Goodwin was very pleasant, answered my many questions perfectly, and gave me confidence in his ability to get this right. I recently had the surgery, and am absolutely thrilled with the results. Please don't wait until you've had several failed surgeries. Go to him right from the start. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2020

Get It Done Right From the Start - Dr. Matthew Goodwin is a fantastic plastic surgeon. Prior to seeing Dr. Goodwin, I had been through a unilateral mastectomy followed by six unsuccessful breast reconstruction surgeries. I heard about a woman who experienced the same and that Dr. Goodwin fixed everything for her in just one surgery. That was the inspiration I needed to go see him. Dr. Goodwin was very pleasant, answered my many questions perfectly, and gave me confidence in his ability to get this right. I recently had the surgery, and am absolutely thrilled with the results. Please don't wait until you've had several failed surgeries. Go to him right from the start. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

Dr. Drew and his staff were incredible to work with. I did a lot of research and spoke with two other practices before choosing to go with Inspire and Dr. Drew. I always felt prioritized and confident that I was getting the best care possible. I had FTM top surgery and am very happy with my results. I would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Matthew Goodwin for breast reconstruction post-mastectomies. His office staff have always treated me respectfully and responded well to my questions and concerns. The initial surgery for expanders and subsequent reconstruction one year ago both went well.I am very pleased with the results and have received many compliments about my "foobs," including those from other doctors I routinely see.It is scary to receive a diagnosis of breast cancer but Dr. Goodwin’s office helped allay many of my fears.I have already recommended other women to his practice  and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Matthew Goodwin for breast reconstruction post-mastectomies. His office staff have always treated me respectfully and responded well to my questions and concerns. The initial surgery for expanders and subsequent reconstruction one year ago both went well. I am very pleased with the results and have received many compliments about my "foobs," including those from other doctors I routinely see. It is scary to receive a diagnosis of breast cancer but Dr. Goodwin's office helped allay many of my fears. I have already recommended other women to his practice  and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2019

I researched and consulted with several cosmetic surgeons before I chose Dr. Matthew Goodwin to perform my breast reduction surgery. First impression was that his office is beautiful and clean. He has an amazing bed side manner, and is extremely knowledgeable in his field. Not only is he an outstanding surgeon but his entire staff is compassionate and professional. Everyone made me extremely comfortable from start to finish. And the results? Still healing but in my opinion, Dr. Goodwin is the one to choose! I am so grateful to him and his staff for everything they have done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2019

Dr Drew and the Team Are Exceptional - After my consultation with Dr Drew I knew he was going to be the surgeon to do my breast augmentation. The place is beautiful and so clean. All the girls that work there are so pretty and sweet and make you feel right at home . My surgery went so well and I am 10000% satisfied with my results . I wanted to go big around 600cc and that is excactly what the doctor gave me. 605cc hp under the muscle . Recovery was quick , I was off pain meds after 2 days. I am currently 10days post op, feeling great and the girls are amazing I’m so in love. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2019

Let me start off by saying that Inspire is amazing! I had went to two other consultations for my Breast augmentation before Dr.Drew. I knew as soon as he was done going over all the information i would choose him. He was very thorough and listened to all my concerns and answered every question. He made me feel extremely comfortable. If i ever needed anything additional answered, Kamy the best patient care coordinator was one text away and checked in with me before surgery and right after! The procedure, to me was a pretty easy recovery. Pain was minimal. I was able to get EXPEREL, they will recommend and I will tell you that my pain on a scale from 1-10 was probably a 4 at most.  10/10 would recommend!!  All in all this place is awesome, looks beautiful and their team is best!  I am on week 5 post op and my boobies look and feel amazing! SOOO SOOO HAPPY with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2019

I researched and consulted with several cosmetic surgeons before I chose Dr. Matthew Goodwin to perform my breast reduction surgery. First impression was that his office is beautiful and clean. He has an amazing bed side manner, and is extremely knowledgeable in his field. Not only is he an outstanding surgeon but his entire staff is compassionate and professional. Everyone made me extremely comfortable from start to finish. And the results? Still healing but in my opinion, Dr. Goodwin is the one to choose! I am so grateful to him and his staff for everything they have done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2019

Dr Drew Schnitt is the Best! - So happy i made my decision with dr drew schnitt for top surgery. He did such a amazing job, a polite man and very professional and caring person. I will definitely recommend him to anyone that desires top surgery. Been a month now since my procedure and words cant explain how relieved i am. Drew is a awesome doctor. Leah was great she help me through it all when me or my wife had questions concerns, she was there we really appreciated that.Great staff here as well they make you feel comfortable and welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2019

For anyone thinking of having a procedure done here, please do and don't overthink it. As well as for any trans man thinking of having top surgery please listen when I tell you to come here. From the very beginning they made me feel comfortable in a situation that was quite uncomfortable for me. I was nervous wreck the first time I came in and I think they noticed and tried their best to make me feel comfortable. I have worked in the service and sales business my whole life and I know that without your clients you won't have a business so make sure to always put your clients needs first and make them feel at home. That's exactly what Dr.Schnitt made me feel. They deserve every damn penny that I paid towards my surgery because Dr.Schnitt and his staff were nothing less than excellent. He truly set me free from the shackles of my femininity. I look in the mirror and I see the man I have always wanted to see. So for everyone looking for the right place to go, look no further and make an appointment and go see for yourself how outstanding they are, but here are some pictures include if my words don't convince you then please allow the amazing results he gave me convince you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2019

My BOOB Journey - I am 41 yr old 5'8 & 154lbs mother of 3 children. After breastfeeding I noted some deflation and volume loss. I am currently a small 36B. I have contemplated getting breast implants for over a decade this year I have had several consultations, asked plenty of questions and finally found a surgeon I feel comfortable with. He is very easy to talk to, answered all my questions and awesome bedside manner. My procedure is scheduled for Aug 29th and I'm nervous & excited at the same time. I originally decided on 450cc silicone high profile implants, however after doing the Rice Test I opted to go with 550cc to achieve the look I would like. I highly recommend the rice test it truly gives you the opportunity to see what size you will be with your implants. This is done in the comfort of your home and allows you to try on your own clothing, dresses, shirts, swimsuits and walk around for a while to see what size would work best for you! Well I think I'm well prepared I have all my post-op meds, pillows, coconut butter, ice and heating packs, plenty my favorite comfort food soup and crackers. I even lost 15lbs (169lbs to 154lbs) and have been eating a lot healthier in preparation for my surgery. I will continue to update my journey as time goes on.Updated on 1 Sep 2019:So I’m 3 days out from surgery and my breast are still very swollen and sore. The first 2 days it felt like someone was sitting on my chest, but that feeling is better today. There is a little burning feeling at my incision site. I haven’t really had an appetite, and have to make myself eat. Today has been a little easier to get out the bed without assistance, and I’m happy I was finally able to shower. I was feeling a lot better and ended up doing too much, and ended up in a lot of pain by the end of the day. I’ll be setting up reminders to take my meds on time so I stay ahead of the curve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

I had the good fortune of having Dr. Matthew Goodwin do my breast reconstruction after being diagnosed with Implant Related Large Cell Lymphoma. The surgery was successful and the end results above expectation. Kathy, Dr. Goodwin's Assistant, is also great at her job and has been a pleasure to work with. I really lucked out in my choice of a Plastic Surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2019

My BOOB Journey - I am 41 yr old 5'8 & 154lbs mother of 3 children. After breastfeeding I noted some deflation and volume loss. I am currently a small 36B. I have contemplated getting breast implants for over a decade this year I have had several consultations, asked plenty of questions and finally found a surgeon I feel comfortable with. He is very easy to talk to, answered all my questions and awesome bedside manner. My procedure is scheduled for Aug 29th and I'm nervous & excited at the same time. I originally decided on 450cc silicone high profile implants, however after doing the Rice Test I opted to go with 550cc to achieve the look I would like. I highly recommend the rice test it truly gives you the opportunity to see what size you will be with your implants. This is done in the comfort of your home and allows you to try on your own clothing, dresses, shirts, swimsuits and walk around for a while to see what size would work best for you! Well I think I'm well prepared I have all my post-op meds, pillows, coconut butter, ice and heating packs, plenty my favorite comfort food soup and crackers. I even lost 15lbs (169lbs to 154lbs) and have been eating a lot healthier in preparation for my surgery. I will continue to update my journey as time goes on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

Of every doctor I encountered on my search for a surgeon to perform my FTM top surgery, Dr. Drew Schnitt was the best fit for my needs. I've never had any sort of procedure done before, (I've never even broken a bone,) and it was invaluable to me that Dr. Drew and his team were so kind and attentive. He even offered to do an house-call followup a few days after surgery if I was unable to visit the surgery center myself! Included is a picture of my chest 24 days post-op. I love the results and I love how I feel every time I get to see myself shirtless! I have endless gratitude for Dr. Drew and his incredible Inspire Cosmetics team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 22, 2019

Highly Recommend Dr. Schitt for FTM Top Surgery - After speaking with 4 different doctors while searching for one to perform my FTM top surgery, I had no doubt in my mind that Dr. Schnitt was the best choice for me. He, along with being an incredibly talented surgeon, also has an incredibly caring staff with beautiful hearts who are some of the kindest and most accommodating individuals I have ever met. I am 24 days post op and I absolutely love my new chest! It's healing so well and I could not have asked for a better team to help me through this process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 21, 2019

I talked to four different doctors in my state when trying to choose a surgeon to perform my FTM top surgery, and Dr. Schnitt was by far the best option for me. I have talked to many other transmasc individuals who have undergone the same procedure with other surgeons, but never have I heard of one being so attentive and accommodating as Dr. Schnitt. He is knowledgeable and talented, and his team was absolutely wonderful. The staff at Inspire Cosmetics is absolutely phenomenal and I would highly recommend this surgery center as a safe and comfortable environment for anyone looking to undergo top surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

Inspire is an incredible outstanding facility for cosmetic procedures, staff is so welcoming and considerate. Not only are they working with me and my hectic schedule, but also calling to check in on me after my breast augmentation regularly. Sweet nonjudgmental females! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I chose Dr. Schnitt and his amazingly kind and tentative staff for my top surgery. Not only am I very happy and grateful with my results but all questions and concerns I had or my family had were answered honestly and explained thoroughly. They even went out of their way to give me their personal numbers in case of any non-business hour questions. I wish I had such a caring facility closer to home. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone looking for a plastic surgery center and med spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

I had my breast Augmentation done on 3-5-19 and I absolutely love them, the staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Kami you are the best, she stayed in touch with me from beginning to the end. All I have to say for Dr. Drew is thank you for giving me my confidence back, your work Is amazing. He went over everything from the good to the worst case scenario. The facility was extremely clean and very professional. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2019

Just had a Lipo and breast augmentation at Inspire Cosmetic. Awesome customer service by all their girls especially Kamy who was so friendly and knowledgeable .Also so glad I had the BEST Dr Drew Schnitt and nurse Kelly . Surgery was perfect the outcome AMAZIN . Love my results  ! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2018

Breast Reconstruction with Latissimus Dorsi Flap - I was diagnosed with breast cancer in March of 2017, and I am truly blessed and grateful to have been in the care of Dr. Goodwin for the past 10 months. I want to share with other women who are facing reconstruction, how important it is to have the right doctor by your side.Dr. Goodwin is brilliant. He attended Princeton University as an undergraduate, earned his Medical Degree from Yale University Medical School, and is among a select group of doctors trained in advance micro-surgical breast reconstruction. He has numerous awards, publications and presentations. From the start, I felt completely confident in his care and knowledge as a doctor. Not only is Dr. Goodwin highly intelligent, his surgical skills, expertise, precision, and artistic vision in breast reconstruction surgery are remarkable. After double mastectomies and shortly after radiation therapy, I faced a latissimus dorsi flap. Frightened and defeated, it was through my tears that Dr. Goodwin addressed me with understanding and compassion. He explained in depth the procedure, how I would benefit from it, and how it would ultimately save my reconstruction. He was so right. To this day, I am so amazed of the procedure he performed and how beautiful and natural it looks.With every disappointment or change in my plan, Dr. Goodwin rest assured me and eased my fears. Before every surgery, he was there with a warm smile, and a calm, reassuring demeanor that put me at ease. I was always in good hands.Dr. Goodwin has patience. I would show up to his office for my weekly appointment, a yellow legal pad in hand and my list of endless questions. He never rushed me or was dismissive. He would take the time to answer each and every question and explain things to me so that I could understand. He is great at listening to your concerns, as well as communicating with you. He never left me in the dark. Inundated with anxiety, I must have drove him crazy, but he never showed it, even if I asked the same question the following week and the week after! Dr. Goodwin makes it clear your safety and health is his top priority. He actually opened the office on a Saturday and had me come in to address a condition he felt could not wait until Monday. He also took the time to personally write a letter to my insurance company to help me with a claim. Every patient is important to him. With all the remarkable qualities Dr. Goodwin holds, what amazes me is how humble he really is. There is no room for arrogance with Dr. Goodwin. He is a genuine, kind, and sincere human being. Dr. Goodwin is truly a gift to women out there. He is attentive to our needs. He understands women and has compassion for all of us and the many situations we face. He has the utmost respect for us. He truly wants to help us. He wants us to get our lives back.I don’t know if he will ever really know how much he helped me and how I looked forward to my weekly appointments. When everyone else’s lives around me had gone on and mine hadn’t, he remained by my side every step of the way and gave me the support and attentiveness I so desperately needed. He was in it with me. Dr. Goodwin, words aren’t enough to express my gratitude, but I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for all that you did for me. I thank you for making me whole again, bringing peace to my life, and most of all for making me feel like a woman again. Sincerely,Paula Listro More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2018

I had an amazing experience! - Dr.Drew Schnitt has done an amazing BA for me! I couldn't be happier with my post op results, my speedy non complicated recovery. I am blessed to have chosen dr.schnitt. I had 3 prior consultations before him and was so very impressed with the inspire cosmetic med spa! His staff is beyond accommodating. Very friendly, attentive,personable ect. I'm a very picky person , which i believe a person should be. When I met dr.Drew.Schnitt ...and we had our consultation..i felt at ease, not nervous at all...and most of all I didn't feel like just another number. His bedside manners and knowledge is beyond my expectations! Oh and his staff.... such a pleasure! Inga is such a sweet young lady who was there to answer ALL questions at any time! Kelly his nurse...what a sweetheart! The entire team at inspire make you feel like family! P.s. the cost is the lowest I had encountered with my search as well. So bonus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2018

I am 100% pleased with Dr. Schnitt and his team - I went to Inspire Cosmetic Surgery in Delray, FL and I am 100% pleased with Dr. Schnitt and his team. The facility was extremely clean and all of the staff was highly knowledgable. Schnitt went over sizing with me several times (I am a bit indecisive) and made sure I wasn't going to be too big post op for my small frame. He had patience and had no problem repeating information to better reassure everything would be okay during surgery. He also has an amazing anesthesiologist that called me the day before surgery to make sure I was prepared for surgery. I had absolutely no sickness from being over medicated and the results turned out perfect. I would recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery and Dr. Drew Schnitt 10/10 times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2018

I found a Groupon for lip injections at inspire cosmetics about two months ago. From the moment I walked into the door, the staff were so great and really made me feel at ease (which I find very rare in an office with that many women). I've been working with Kamy, who is fabulous and really great at what she does, and Dr. Drew. First, Dr. Drew did my lips and he did such a great job filling them in and fixing my uneven smile. I was sooo in love with the facility and trusted Dr. Drew's skills that I made an apt with him for breast augmentation, and my surgery was yesterday. Aside from the normal swelling and tightness, It's very minimal pain and they look amazing. Highly recommend Inspire for ANYTHING you need done cosmetically. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2017

AMAZING STAFF AND CLINIC !!! - I recently had a BBL and breast lift done at Inspire. Dr. Schnitt not only impressed me with his credentials, but also how personal he is was with me. Before having my surgery I had gotten fillers and Botox at inspire. I felt in love with how professional and great this clinic was. After a consult with Dr. Schnitt I finally decided to get the breast lift and BBL I had long thought about. He... More

5.0
Review from L  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2017

I cannot say enough great things about Inspire Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa. I received a consultation for breast augmentation and was immediately impressed with not only the state of the art facility but the staff was exceptional as well - very warm, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Drew was fabulous and answered all my questions (believe me, I had done my research and had plenty of questions!). I am now about 8 weeks out from my procedure and could not be happier with my results. Dr. Drew did exactly what I asked of him and then some. Kristin Lovejoy, my Client Care Consultant was with me every step of the way from beginning to end and stayed in constant contact with me to ensure recovery was progressing normally. My experience with this facility was exceptional and I would highly recommend them when it comes to cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2017

State of the Art Facility and Staff - I cannot say enough great things about Inspire Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa. I received a consultation for breast augmentation and was immediately impressed with not only the state of the art facility, but the staff was exceptional as well - very warm, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Drew was fabulous and answered all my questions (believe me, I had done my research and had plenty of... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2017

Great doctors, great atmosphere, friendly staff. Totally professional dr Drew did my breast augmentation last week and i feel great, so happy with the results couldn't ask for more. Totally recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2017

I am the mother of a 16 year old transgender teenager (ftm). We were looking for a doctor that would do his top surgery even though he wasn't 18. Dr. Schnitt and his entire staff were "trans-friendly" and compassionate. We live in Orlando and he arranged to meet us for the initial consultation on his day off. His calm, reassuring demeanor set my child's mind at ease since he had never had surgery of any kind before. The surgery went perfectly and looked amazing! He even called the next evening to see how he was doing. After only 4 days, we could see that the results were exactly what my son was hoping for. Dr. Schnitt didn't just do a surgical procedure, he gave my son the opportunity to live a life that will allow him to be comfortable in his own skin and productive in life. For that I am eternally grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2017

I am the mother of a 16 year old transgender teenager (ftm).  We were looking for a doctor that would do his top surgery even though he wasn't 18.  Dr. Schnitt and his entire staff were "trans-friendly"  and compassionate.  We live in Orlando and he arranged to meet us for the initial consultation on his day off.  His calm, reassuring demeanor set my child's mind at ease since he had never had surgery of any kind before.  The surgery went perfectly and looked amazing!  He even called the next evening to see how he was doing.  After only 4 days, we could see that the results were exactly what my son was hoping for.  Dr. Schnitt didn't just do a surgical procedure,  he gave my son the opportunity to live a life that will allow him to be comfortable in his own skin and productive in life.  For that I am eternally grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 17, 2016

Dr. Goodwin is exceptional. He called me from his personal cell and responded quickly when I texted him on the weekend as I needed some extra postoperative care. He spoke to my oncologist to coordinate care. He is a lovely person and very talented. I had 2 other opinions for a breast reconstruction and his was the most sensible and conservative. Excellent level of care. Breasts look great :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2015

Post Gastric Bypass - Body Reconstruction - Tummy Tuck - Boca Raton, FL - A little back story - have had 8 previous surgeries with some being reconstructions of the first two doctors botched surgeries. I have horrific scaring from breast implants and lifts and brachioplasty as well as surgeons who were overzealous with liposuction / liposculpting. Because of this I had been postponing my circumfrencial lower body lift / tummy tuck for awhile until I could find someone I trusted and would not be unrealistic with what they could achieve. Previously, postop would be a challenge with months of bed rest or very little activity. Bleeding, scaring, sutures, body garments etc - literally months of recovery. Pain was never my issue as I have a extremely high pain tolerance but with this surgery, I experienced almost zero pain. I had almost zero post op bleeding and suture removal was a breeze. With Dr. Megan Jack and Jason Pozner - I have had an AMAZING experience. I was out of commission for only two weeks. Of course, I listened to Dr.'s orders but I was able to be out and about within days and I barely needed any pain medicine. I did not have any issues with sutures etc. as I had in the past and my scar is amazing. Only 4 months post op and my scar in almost invisible. I could not be happier with my choice of surgery but especially my Surgeon. I am intending to revise my previous surgeries with her and move forward with a thighplasty. I can not say enough about this surgery with her. I know for a fact, my thoughts would be different if it was with a different surgeon. I'm grateful to not have to revise this lower body lift since she did such a fantastic job the first go round. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2014

Natural Breast Aug Needed - Boca Raton, FL - No breasts to begin with and wanted natural looking breast after procedure. I didn't want people to know I had a breast augmentation done. Dr. Jack knew exactly what I wanted at the consultation, nothing fake looking (because I see lots of people with horrible looking boob jobs in South Florida)! Payment process was simple. Pre-surgery/consultation photos were neat to see how different size implants would look on my body. Surgery was on a Wednesday. Staff was incredible (nurses, anesthesiologist, etc.), in and out. Recovery was better than I ever expected. Drove on Friday, back to work on Monday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2014

Natural Breast Aug Needed - Boca Raton, FL - Dr. Jack couldn't have been better. I would definitely recommend her. She was completely understanding of my intentions for the procedure from day 1, she is very meticulous, she decided on the correct size implants (not too small and not too big) for my intentions and body structure, personally called me after the procedure, follow up appointments were easy. Lasering scars once a month are quick and painless, can barely see scars anymore. Massage therapy with Tracey post surgery helps with implant settling. Fantastic crew! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.