Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Procedures Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2021

I highly recommend this place! Leah is amazing for hair removal and the rest of the staff is so friendly. They make you feel so welcome from the moment you walk in the door. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2021

Ask for Leah if you need laser hair removal. As a guy she made me feel welcomed and was able to get all my areas done. Also, I’ll be doing laser resurfacing on my face from her to. It’s fair pricing but I feel great leaving. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2021

Big fan of Inspire and their team. I have gone there multiple times. Great front staff, Cami always has a smile. During Covid they figured out how to take care of patients while being covid sensiitive. Place is cool, little futuristic, (clock work orange meets Total Recall) rooms are all white with screens of beaches and sounds (they need to add reggae and pina coladas and then I will bring the sunscreen and speedo). I see Katie often and she is very Minnesota nice. Erica makes sure she gets the tright angle in the picture (though they keep asking for my angry face, yo im tired its 6Pmn, I dont want to be angry). I had a gnarly growth a procedure there and the dr was great, he left the smallest scar. Leah was there to assist, she was super focused (think she gets off on this stuff) made me feel really comfortable, can tell she loves what she does, which to me is weird. The removal took a long time as it was in there good, they all fug into me until they got it out, pretty sure they pierced my soul (or whatever of a sould I might have). Recommend this place to anyone looking for services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2021

No doubt about it, the best in south Florida. I recommend to everyone wanting a professional cosmetic procedure done, this is the place ! Clean environment friendly attentive staff & super professional doctors. I loved the whole staff that helped me from the moment I walked in the door. I’m a super happy satisfied customer. Special thanks to Dr. Goodwin, for my beautiful breast augmentation a total dream come true & Leah for being the sweetest, most loving full of great energy every time I go in for my laser hair removal. A lifetime client ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

Leah is the best! I have difficult skin to laser but she knew exactly how to treat it. I can’t speak any higher of her and her abilities. She’s now my go-to-girl for lasering. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Inspire aesthetics is the place to go for all your beauty needs! I visit Leah every month for my laser and she’s really helped me feel more confident in a bikini. I even ended up doing lip fillers here and they look great :) highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Saw the amazing Leah for my laser treatment to reduce darker sun spots, acne discoloration and melasma. I’ve had great results in the past, and look forward to my Q-switched treatments to even out my skin tone. She always puts me at ease, explains each step and reviews after care for maximal results. The quality of my experiences keeps me returning, and makes the trek from Jupiter to Delray well worth it. The entire staff was professional and caring, thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

I had a facial with micro blading today with Leah. Absolutely fantastic. Leah is very knowledgeable and takes her time. My skin feels amazing. Can’t wait to do IPL with her in 2 weeks. Inspire is a beautiful med spa with all of the latest technology. Everyone is so friendly too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

There’s one word that describes our experiences with Inspire - AMAZING! What we noticed right away was how much they treat you like family. They genuinely listen to all of your thoughts and address any concerns you may have. They go out of their way to make you feel as comfortable as possible and will work with any special health concerns you may have. Besides their exceptional bedside manner, their professionalism and results exceed expectations. My wife and I can not be happier with the results they have achieved. For reference, we’ve had Botox, a breast lift and augmentation, and laser treatments. AND, finally, on top of all of this, we have FUN when we are there. We always leave with a smile on our faces. ALL of the staff are wonderful people! We can’t recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2020

There’s one word that describes our experiences with Inspire - AMAZING! What we noticed right away was how much they treat you like family. They genuinely listen to all of your thoughts and address any concerns you may have. They go out of their way to make you feel as comfortable as possible and will work with any special health concerns you may have. Besides their exceptional bedside manner, their professionalism and results exceed expectations. My wife and I can not be happier with the results they have achieved. For reference, we’ve had Botox, a breast lift and augmentation, and laser treatments. AND, finally, on top of all of this, we have FUN when we are there. We always leave with a smile on our faces. ALL of the staff are wonderful people! We can’t recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I want to give a great review to the Inspire team and Nurse Practitioner, Katie Annen. I went in to get platelet rich plasma (PRP) and it was a great experience. The staff was great and the experience was great . And I am glad I was proactive and came in to get this procedure. I am definitely coming back to finish the recommended guidelines for thinning hair. I am glad that I am being proactive .. I got Botox there once before and thats where I learned about PRP. Katie has a great bedside manner. I really trust her, she is good. I got Botox at another place and now I will only go to her. She is the only one who understood that I wanted movement. I want to look better, not plastic. Thank you Katie, NP and The Inspire team ..I WILL BE BACK … as Arnold says... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Amazing experience for my first time doing any kind of botox and filler! the staff makes you feel comfortable with the process from the second you walk in the door. The process of reviewing the products and consulting with me happened with multiple different staff members ensured me I was in the best and most capable hands. Not only do they explain your options of care but go over all products with price differences as well so you find your best fit. Chris my Nurse Practitioner is not only professional but is so educated on the products and can explain each in detail. It is easy to trust his recommendation of treatment and he takes his time through each step of the process to make you at ease the whole time. Highly recommended for anyone contemplating this service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

I love getting my facial peels here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2019

I went to Inspire for laser hair removal, everyone was very professional, the place is beautiful. Kamy explained the procedure and made me feel really comfortable - when Leah the esthetician came in I was already numb and ready to go, she took her time with me, I had a great experience. I would recommend Inspire to all my family and friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I am an IPL and Q Switch patient. After living with melasma for many years and having tried different treatments I felt that I had given up on ever having clear skin again. Everything changed when I decided to go to Inspire Cosmetics, from day one I was treated and cared for by Leah! She is amazing. She knew how to make a plan according to my particular situation and carry it out beautifully. She not only told me what we would do but also why we were doing it and what to realistically expect. She is definitely an expert in skin care and so genuinely kind. She always checks in just to say hi and ask how I’m feeling about our results. I walked into Inspire Cosmetics seeking a skin treatment for what I thought was a lost cause and came out with beautiful skin but more importantly I was blessed with a friend like Leah who I will always be grateful for. Thank You Leah More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2019

I recently had IPL and Q Switch laser work done at Inspire and was in very capable hands with Leah. She has a wonderful manner with her clients, was very easy to talk to about concerns and answered questions honestly which is a VERY big deal to me. Tell me truthfully what I can expect and you've found a loyal customer. Everything was professionally executed and I'm happy with my results. I must add that a lifetime of age spots are not easy to be rid of but with Leah's persistence I feel a lot better and my skin shows quite an improvement. Thank you Leah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2019

I am an IPL and Q Switch patient. After living with melasma for many years and having tried different treatments I felt that I had given up on ever having clear skin again. Everything changed when I decided to go to Inspire Cosmetics, from day one I was treated and cared for by Leah! She is amazing. She knew how to make a plan according to my particular situation and carry it out beautifully. She not only told me what we would do but also why we were doing it and what to realistically expect. She is definitely an expert in skin care and so genuinely kind. She always checks in just to say hi and ask how I’m feeling about our results. I walked into Inspire Cosmetics seeking a skin treatment for what I thought was a lost cause and came out with beautiful skin but more importantly I was blessed with a friend like Leah who I will always be grateful for. Thank You Leah More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2019

Leah is amazing!! I have been getting a combination of laser treatments from Leah and she is absolutely the best. If you are considering laser then consult with Leah and you will be in the best hands. Her knowledge and precision are unmatched. I have had so many compliments on my skin and youthful look. Thank you Leah for being amazing with everything to your bedside manner to special touch with those lasers!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

I am an IPL and Q Switch patient. After living with melasma for many years and having tried different treatments I felt that I had given up on ever having clear skin again. Everything changed when I decided to go to Inspire Cosmetics, from day one I was treated and cared for by Leah! She is amazing. She knew how to make a plan according to my particular situation and carry it out beautifully. She not only told me what we would do but also why we were doing it and what to realistically expect. She is definitely an expert in skin care and so genuinely kind. She always checks in just to say hi and ask how I’m feeling about our results. I walked into Inspire Cosmetics seeking a skin treatment for what I thought was a lost cause and came out with beautiful skin but more importantly I was blessed with a friend like Leah who I will always be grateful for. Thank You Leah More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I just found out Inspire offers IV therapy, I have been pretty sick on and off for a few weeks, my immune system is so low I just needed a vitamin boost. I did not have a lot of time and while I relaxed and had my IV therapy Katie was kind enough to do my Botox, in turn saving me time. Inspire is so consistent with their work and professionalism, the girls really care about you and it shows. Leah has such a gentle hand when she does my laser hair removal, I can’t beleive I’m hair free! The best decision I have ever made, I saw a huge difference just after my second session. Thank you so much Katie, Vanessa, Leah and my sweet Kamy, it’s always a pleasure to see you all. 1000 % recommend Inspire to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

In love with Inspire Team!! Had laser hair removal done with Leah, I was feeling a little scared and embarrassed however she made me feel very comfortable and confident, will be seeing her again for a couple more sessions. Also met with Katie who did my lip fillers, Katie was extremely gentle, caring and cautious in making sure my lips would come out exactly how I had asked her, and they did, and might i add painlessly!! I AM IN LOVE. The team was great from beginning to end, Kamy was very accommodating and extremely sweet and Vanessa was awesome on the Insta pictures. I can’t thank you guys enough for being such great professionals!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I love this place! They’re so helpful and comforting. Leah’s bedside manor is amazing - she was always comforting and relaxing me while I was doing IPL treatments. I always get my Botox here. Will definitely go back for all future cosmetic treatments I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

A triple A experience from start to end. The staff is very friendly and professional. The doctors have years of experience and handle all the cases by keeping the client's needs in high regards. Very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2018

A triple A experience from start to end. The staff is very friendly and professional. The doctors have years of experience and handle all the cases by keeping the client's needs in high regards. Very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2018

Let me start off by saying that this facility is absolutely gorgeous! It's not only beautiful to the eye, but sterile and clean. It's obvious that patient safety is a priority at Inspire. I had the IPL & ReSurfX resurfacing procedure and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Jackie Tutiven and the entire team at Inspire took the time to explain the procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I went in on a Thursday morning and back to work on Friday with a little makeup. I am 5 days post procedure and I love the way my skin looks. I would absolutely recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa. Thanks Dr. Tutiven!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

A triple A experience from start to end. The staff is very friendly and professional. The doctors have years of experience and handle all the cases by keeping the client's needs in high regards. Very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

Let me start off by saying that this facility is absolutely gorgeous! It's not only beautiful to the eye, but sterile and clean. It's obvious that patient safety is a priority at Inspire.I had the IPL & ReSurfX resurfacing procedure and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Jackie Tutiven and the entire team at Inspire took the time to explain the procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I went in on a Thursday morning and back to work on Friday with a little makeup. I am 5 days post procedure and I love the way my skin looks. I would absolutely recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa. Thanks Dr. Tutiven!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.