Patient Reviews

Reviews for Vanessa Caraffa Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2021

Inspire is the only place I trust to do any cosmetic procedures! From the second you walk in, you are greeted with such a kind welcoming staff. That is hard to say in many plastic surgeons offices, but inspire is always so nice. Every one there is so informative and really cares about you and wants to make sure you achieve your cosmetic goals! I have gotten my lips done in a few different offices and left unsatisfied but this place is so different. Before you get any filler/ injections you are explained to before hand what you want to achieve and also what exactly is being done to you. They also inform you in what products they are using on you and why. This is SO important as I’ve been injected before and not been told what products are being used. Inspire does what is best for YOU! And not what they just use on every other patient. Vanessa, the patient coordinator, came in beforehand and numbed my injection sites and talked me through what exactly was going to happen. She honestly calmed my nerves as getting any cosmetic procedure can be nerve wrecking. I explained to her all of my worries and past struggles in what I have gone through while getting lip filler and she made sure to relay the message onto the nurse practitioner who was doing my injections. When the nurse practitioner (Chris) came in the room, he was nothing short of amazing. Since Vanessa told him everything I had gone through in the past he made sure to take extra time in explaining the product he was going to use on me and why. He really took his time before he even started the injection process which I feel like says a lot about a medical office and their staff. Most places are like a factory and just want to get your money and go, but not this place. As he was injecting me he was so precise and explaining everything he was doing while also calming my nerves. Right when he started I knew I would get an amazing result just from how he treated me. When he was finished I looked in the mirror and it was the first time I felt so happy after getting my lips done. It wasn’t overdone, I didn’t look like a blow fish (lol) and he explained to me all of the things that I may go through the next couple of days. He also told me if anything happens and I’m unhappy to give him a call and he’ll fix or tweak whatever is necessary. The whole staff is honestly amazing and does such great work! Double bonus! I will 100000% be back for a touch up before my wedding in September. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

I could not be more impressed with Inspire ! Everyone who works there is so friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Goodwin is amazing. I cannot say enough great things about him. I am so happy with the results of my BA and felt comfortable through out the whole process thanks to Dr Goodwin, Kamy and Vanessa . Dr Goodwin is truly artist and I am always happy when I leave an appointment with him ! He knows exactly what I want without me having to explain . I always look great ! I highly recommend !Thank you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2021

Love Inspire Aesthetics! I had such a great experience working with patient coordinators Kamy and Vanessa, and then my sister and I both had a procedure with Dr. Goodwin. They all made the entire process to smooth and seamless, and made sure to be make us feel comfortable and confident the whole time. I went to few different plastic surgeons before before to try to decide which would be the best for me, and as soon as I met this team and saw how clean the building was I knew this was the right place. I also saw Katie for lips and she made my lips look amazing! The best injector in South Florida for sure. High recommend this place, thank you Inspire! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

I would like to say that I had the most AMAZING experience at Inspire from beginning to end. I wish I could give 20 stars. Kamy, Vanessa, and Doctor Goodwin were so incredible! They made me feel so comfortable from the second I walked in the door for my consultation and I knew right away that’s where I was going to get my breast augmentation. Doctor Goodwin was so knowledgeable and made me feel very confident about my decision. Kamy and Vanessa went over all sizes with me and my dream vision of how I wanted to look and made sure that was going to be exactly what I got! You can tell they are so passionate about what they do and made me feel at ease I was in the best hands. I can say that this was seriously the best surgery I have ever gotten and it has changed my life!!! I also got my lips done by Katie who was absolutely phenomenal and made sure she really knew what I wanted and spent time to make them to perfect. I will continue to go to Inspire for anything in the future and I highly recommend as you ARE in the BEST hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Excellent!!!! I love this place. My son Sam was attended there with a professional and wonderful team. Vanessa was very helpful with the whole process from accommodating dates and payment options. Kelly is by far the best nurse. She was caring and attentive from beginning to end. Dr. Drew is so kind, professional and performed the best transformation on My son :) Highly recommend!!!!! Both locations are amazing and were very welcomingly. Super clean at both locations. Go with confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 09, 2020

This place deserves a lot more than 5 stars. From my consultation with Dr.Drew & Vanessa all the way to surgery day with Kelly everyone treats you with the utmost respect and so welcoming. I completed top surgery which is something life changing and huge. I was beyond nervous for the consultation however they made me feel so welcomed and comfortable which is rare. My surgery came out phenomenal and better than I could’ve ever imagined. I feel so alive and it’s all because of them. Thank you guys for everything, I truly feel like myself now!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

This place deserves a lot more than 5 stars. From my consultation with Dr.Drew & Vanessa all the way to surgery day with Kelly everyone treats you with the utmost respect and so welcoming. I completed top surgery which is something life changing and huge. I was beyond nervous for the consultation however they made me feel so welcomed and comfortable which is rare. My surgery came out phenomenal and better than I could’ve ever imagined. I feel so alive and it’s all because of them. Thank you guys for everything, I truly feel like myself now!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

I am very familiar with the delray location and in fact did a surgery there in April. When the Fort Lauderdale location opened I was so excited as it’s closer to me being in Pompano. The spa is gorgeous !! I had lip filler done by Chris in Fort Lauderdale and he was nothing short of AMAZING. He took his time and made sure he asked the shape I wanted and the goal for the end result of my lips. HE IS LITERALLY THE FREAKING BEST !! I Already can’t wait to go back for more injections as he makes the entire experience pleasurable. Vanessa at the front is also super sweet. If I could give more stars than 5 I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2020

Inspire is such a clean and inviting place. Without going into too much detail on why I visited this beautiful place - I'm just going to say that this is an incredible facility for ALL of your cosmetic needs! There is a reason that they have fantastic reviews! At other places - the customer service experience leaves something to be desired. It's common place to get an estimate, and magically it's a lot more than what you were quoted. At Inspire, it's really an incredible experience because they give you an estimate and there aren't any surprises! In addition they are happy to answer any of your questions. Katie, Vanessa & everyone over at Inspire are so professional and kind. Go see them :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

Inspire is such a clean and inviting place. Without going into too much detail on why I visited this beautiful place - I'm just going to say that this is an incredible facility for ALL of your cosmetic needs! There is a reason that they have fantastic reviews! At other places - the customer service experience leaves something to be desired. It's common place to get an estimate, and magically it's a lot more than what you were quoted. At Inspire, it's really an incredible experience because they give you an estimate and there aren't any surprises! In addition they are happy to answer any of your questions. Katie, Vanessa & everyone over at Inspire are so professional and kind. Go see them :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I just found out Inspire offers IV therapy, I have been pretty sick on and off for a few weeks, my immune system is so low I just needed a vitamin boost. I did not have a lot of time and while I relaxed and had my IV therapy Katie was kind enough to do my Botox, in turn saving me time. Inspire is so consistent with their work and professionalism, the girls really care about you and it shows. Leah has such a gentle hand when she does my laser hair removal, I can’t beleive I’m hair free! The best decision I have ever made, I saw a huge difference just after my second session. Thank you so much Katie, Vanessa, Leah and my sweet Kamy, it’s always a pleasure to see you all. 1000 % recommend Inspire to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

Second visit at Inspire and once again was beyond pleased. I was welcomed kindly by Vanessa with familiarity and immediately felt at ease. Katie was wonderful- very professional and knowledgeable on all the products offered. She took her time with me and answered all my questions prior and after. Inspire makes me feel so comfortable, yet I also feel like I’m receiving exclusive treatment as it is so pristine and luxurious there. Will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2019

I'm not one to write reviews but this place is so amazing! All of the staff, especially Vanessa and Leah, are so nice and professional! Leah did my laser hair removal and she explained the process any questions I had and made me feel very comfortable. The facility is clean and beautiful! 10/10 recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Talk about a company that works for YOU and your results.. Kamy, Vanessa and Dr. Goodwin are hands down the greatest professionals to work with and truly have you leaving feeling like family.. from scheduling appointments, to procedure time to their generosity for your business , they always give you their 100% and make everything so comfortable.. not to mention the results.. i would have been so upset if i went anywhere other then Inspire now after having two procedures done. Dr. Goodwin is AMAZING, and the girls are top notch at making it all come together. I wish i could give more then 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2018

Talk about a company that works for YOU and your results.. Kamy, Vanessa and Dr. Goodwin are hands down the greatest professionals to work with and truly have you leaving feeling like family.. from scheduling appointments, to procedure time to their generosity for your business , they always give you their 100% and make everything so comfortable.. not to mention the results.. i would have been so upset if i went anywhere other then Inspire now after having two procedures done. Dr. Goodwin is AMAZING, and the girls are top notch at making it all come together. I wish i could give more then 5 stars More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.