Patient Reviews

Reviews for Delray Beach, FL Staff Leah Scalzitti

Our award-winning team of plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2021

I highly recommend this place! Leah is amazing for hair removal and the rest of the staff is so friendly. They make you feel so welcome from the moment you walk in the door. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

I first went to Inspire last December. Since then I become a regular customer. They know what they’re doing and are so kind. I followed their recommendations in regard to treatment and I have seen such a difference. I have very sensitive skin to the sun so therefore I had dark spots my wrinkles were pronounced. Working with Leah and Dr. Drew I could not be more pleased with the results. They are superior, especially Leah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2021

Ask for Leah if you need laser hair removal. As a guy she made me feel welcomed and was able to get all my areas done. Also, I’ll be doing laser resurfacing on my face from her to. It’s fair pricing but I feel great leaving. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2021

Big fan of Inspire and their team. I have gone there multiple times. Great front staff, Cami always has a smile. During Covid they figured out how to take care of patients while being covid sensiitive. Place is cool, little futuristic, (clock work orange meets Total Recall) rooms are all white with screens of beaches and sounds (they need to add reggae and pina coladas and then I will bring the sunscreen and speedo). I see Katie often and she is very Minnesota nice. Erica makes sure she gets the tright angle in the picture (though they keep asking for my angry face, yo im tired its 6Pmn, I dont want to be angry). I had a gnarly growth a procedure there and the dr was great, he left the smallest scar. Leah was there to assist, she was super focused (think she gets off on this stuff) made me feel really comfortable, can tell she loves what she does, which to me is weird. The removal took a long time as it was in there good, they all fug into me until they got it out, pretty sure they pierced my soul (or whatever of a sould I might have). Recommend this place to anyone looking for services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2021

No doubt about it, the best in south Florida. I recommend to everyone wanting a professional cosmetic procedure done, this is the place ! Clean environment friendly attentive staff & super professional doctors. I loved the whole staff that helped me from the moment I walked in the door. I’m a super happy satisfied customer. Special thanks to Dr. Goodwin, for my beautiful breast augmentation a total dream come true & Leah for being the sweetest, most loving full of great energy every time I go in for my laser hair removal. A lifetime client ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2021

I have had many consultations in the past at other offices. Inspire Aesthetics was different mainly because they treated me more like a friend than a regular patient. Leah has improved my acne and surgical scars. She is very knowledgeable and informative. Vanessa the surgical coordinator helped me every step of the way. If you want honest opinions and results... check out Inspire Aesthetics. Now I can’t help but to love my clear skin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2021

Best Place! - I am blown away with Inspire and their staff! I have been in a couple of times for various services and each time I am so happy with the results! I highly recommend Leah for laser treatment and Chessi for any type of filler or Botox! Both were beyond expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2021

Wonderful staff, exceptional facility, and beyond my expectations experience wise! Both Leah & Chessi were experts in their work and I am thrilled with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

I am simply blown away by Inspire & there staff! I have been in twice and will be going back! I went to Chessi for filler and Botox, SHE IS SIMPLY AMAZING AT WHAT SHE DOES!! I also did laser treatment with Leah. Leah not only has exceptional expertise in the field but is the kindest person! I highly recommend Inspire, beautiful facility and even more incredible is their staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

Inspire is truly phenomenal. I recently visited for a facial touch up and worked with Chessie and Leah. I found them both to be extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I am very happy with my results and will visit again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

Leah is the best! I have difficult skin to laser but she knew exactly how to treat it. I can’t speak any higher of her and her abilities. She’s now my go-to-girl for lasering. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Inspire aesthetics is the place to go for all your beauty needs! I visit Leah every month for my laser and she’s really helped me feel more confident in a bikini. I even ended up doing lip fillers here and they look great :) highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

Awesome experience! Leah is amazing and very helpful and informative. Highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

like Delray location.. first class attention and elegant place.. impecable clean and beautiful decoration.. thanks *Leah* the best Laser attention in long time.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Saw the amazing Leah for my laser treatment to reduce darker sun spots, acne discoloration and melasma. I’ve had great results in the past, and look forward to my Q-switched treatments to even out my skin tone. She always puts me at ease, explains each step and reviews after care for maximal results. The quality of my experiences keeps me returning, and makes the trek from Jupiter to Delray well worth it. The entire staff was professional and caring, thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

Chris (who also works out of the Fort Lauderdale office) is THE BEST. Definitely ask for him or LEAH for your treatments—you won’t be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Inspire is a beautiful facility and the staff are so friendly. I had a laser procedure with Leah and she is so sweet! I love my treatment and got great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

I had a facial with micro blading today with Leah. Absolutely fantastic. Leah is very knowledgeable and takes her time. My skin feels amazing. Can’t wait to do IPL with her in 2 weeks. Inspire is a beautiful med spa with all of the latest technology. Everyone is so friendly too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

Staff was very professional and inviting, comforted me and assured me that any questions I may have will be answered during my visit, and they were. I received Botox for my first time, with Chris, he was very knowledgeable, patient with my questions and reassuring throughout the process. He never tried to push any product on me, he’s honest and will tell you directly if you do or do not need a certain procedure done. I truly don’t believe my experience could have been any better. An addition to both Chris and the front desk staff being outstanding, CME Leah was also beyond helpful and added that much more of a wonderful experience for me. I would recommend Inspire 10/10 times. Experience was so remarkable, I brought my mother for her own facial procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Staff was very professional and inviting, comforted me and assured me that any questions I may have will be answered during my visit, and they were. I received Botox for my first time, with Chris, he was very knowledgeable, patient with my questions and reassuring throughout the process. He never tried to push any product on me, he’s honest and will tell you directly if you do or do not need a certain procedure done. I truly don’t believe my experience could have been any better. An addition to both Chris and the front desk staff being outstanding, CME Leah was also beyond helpful and added that much more of a wonderful experience for me. I would recommend Inspire 10/10 times. Experience was so remarkable, I brought my mother for her own facial procedure. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.