Patient Reviews

Reviews for Delray Beach, FL Master Injector Chessi Riner

Our award-winning team of plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter63 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

Had a wonderful experience with Chessi, she is very sweet and answer all my questions, she did a wonderful job, the center was clean and the stuff was super nice. Will be return to Chessi in the future More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

The staff is super helpful and friendly! Chessi is absolutely wonderful! Love her!!! she knows exactly what she is doing, this is my second time coming to her and I absolutely love the results, i will continue coming to her. If you are looking to get lip fillers or botox go see Chessi, she is you go to girl. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

I started seeing Chessi at the beginning of this summer because I was super insecure about my lips. I have wanted injections for a long time, but made sure to take my time doing research before I decided to commit to lip filler. Chessi is by far the nicest, most patient, professional, and competent person to be able to do any cosmetic work. I seriously will not let anyone else touch my lips. I was really nervous getting the filler but she makes the process as smooth as possible. I just got Botox today and by no surprise she made that process just as enjoyable. She has done such a fantastic job to transform my lips to exactly how I wanted them. I will continuously see her as long as I live in South Florida. It’s great because she works from both locations, both the Delray and Fort Lauderdale one. I’ve now visited her at both. The people at Inspire are all super sweet and welcoming! Make sure to make any appointment with Chessi for the best experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2021

I started seeing Chessi at the beginning of this summer because I was super insecure about my lips. I have wanted injections for a long time, but made sure to take my time doing research before I decided to commit to lip filler. Chessi is by far the nicest, most patient, professional, and competent person to be able to do any cosmetic work. I seriously will not let anyone else touch my lips. I was really nervous getting the filler but she makes the process as smooth as possible. I just got Botox today and by no surprise she made that process just as enjoyable. She has done such a fantastic job to transform my lips to exactly how I wanted them. I will continuously see her as long as I live in South Florida. It’s great because she works from both locations, both the Delray and Fort Lauderdale one. I’ve now visited her at both. The people at Inspire are all super sweet and welcoming! Make sure to make any appointment with Chessi for the best experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2021

I was always nervous to get my lips done , but Chessi was great and made me feel so comfortable. I have gone back to her twice now , my lips look amazing every time ! and I will continue to go to her for lips and botox in the future (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2021

The staff are very polite and professional, the facility is impeccable. Chessi,is beyond amazing, super nice and professional.She not only listens, to you, but has the eye, to advice you as well, on what will be better for you, very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2021

CHESSI IS INCREDIBLE 💥 She did my Botox, lips and cheeks ❤️ I could not be more happy with my results. She is soo patient and gentle 😊 Thank you Inspire and Chessi!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

I had my first appointment with the wonderful Chessi today. From start to finish I couldn’t have been any happier for choosing Inspire Aesthetics. It’s a beautiful office, the receptionist were so friendly and made me feel welcomed right away. Chessi listened to me patiently and answered all my questions. And then of course worked her magic :) I will definitely be coming back. Thank you so much! I couldn’t have been any happier with my visit today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

First time going to Inspire in Fort Lauderdale and I loved it! Amazing customer service with the front desk ladies. I was referred by a friend to go with Chessi for my lip filler. I've gotten my lips filled before at another place and Chessi really blew my mind. She's a perfectionist, knows what she's doing and sculpts you the right lip shape for a perfect pout. I'm one day out and I am not bruised at all. Just a little swollen but that's normal. Chessi is the best and sweetest. I found my forever lip girl :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

Inspire Aesthetics is amazing!! Such a pretty place and nice people. great experience. Chessi was amazing and made me feel super comfortable and informed about everything! love love love More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

I don’t usually write reviews but Chessy has made my experience exceptional ! She has been an absolute fairy. As my first time getting lip filler, she took her time answering all my questions and made me feel very comfortable, I trusted her work and she absolutely met all my expectations ! I loved her precision and attention to detail, and not even to mention her kind and lovely attitude ! 10/10 Thank you Chessy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

I’ve never felt better about myself. Dr. Goodwin and Chessie have made me feel so confident again. When I first started coming to this office I made it very clear that I wanted natural results and they have totally listened to my desire and stuck to the plan. The staff is amazing and I’m just so thankful for them! I have had lips and a breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2021

Ive been looking to get fillers for a few months and I’m so happy I found Chessi on Instagram through a mutual friend. I came in today and can I just say.. WOW! She is the best at what she does. She’s very sweet, knowledgeable, and profesional! I’m so in love with my lips, she listened to what I wanted and gave me exactly that. I highly recommend Inspire Aesthetics, the entire staff was so nice and welcoming from the moment i walked through the door. I will most definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2021

Chessi Riner , was the best ! It was better then I imagined it was my first time getting lip fillers, and I was a little nervous she helped me relax, guided me and the outcome of her work is more than amazing ! Thank you ! ! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 21, 2021

Highly recommend Chessi if your looking for a awesome informative & perfessional experience. It was my husbands & I first time getting Botox. She answered ever crazy question we had. She took her time & made us feel very comfortable. We felt like we left & made a friend :) thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2021

I had my Botox done with Chessi. She is the best so super sweet and kind and knows exactly what she’s doing . I will 100% be returning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2021

I love coming here for my Botox and Fillers. I HIGHLY recommend Katie or Chessi. They have amazing personalities and make me feel so comfortable, I get super nervous for these types of treatments. The girls at the front do an amazing job of reminding me the savings I receive with Alle and Aspire since I always forget. You must try them out, I promise you won’t be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2021

Outstanding office! Chessi was wonderful. and professional!! Gentle, caring, and did a great filler procedure. Many thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2021

Love this place!! Got treated by Chessi for some Dysport and it was great!! She is very knowledgeable and makes you feel so comfortable. Will definitely be going back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

I was someone who put lip filler on the back burner due to fear of being botched but I just got restylane kysse in my lips done with Chessi and I am beyond impressed! My lips look even better than what I had pictured. She listened to what I wanted, gave me her professional opinion, and overall was an absolute pleasure. I also did not feel anything! I will be coming back to Inspire Aesthetics and to see Chessi. You will NOT regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2021

Inspire Aesthetics is the best place to go to for filler and Botox!! Kelly at the front desk was so welcoming and sweet! Chessi (the NP) was so nice and helped me feel so satisfied after my visit!! Pleasant staff and wonderful atmosphere highly recommend !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

Chessi is AMAZING, her talent, knowledge and customer service is unmatched. Definitely recommend her and Inspire Aesthetics 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2021

This was my first time getting lip filler and I was initially beyond nervous. I went to Chessi, and I couldn’t be more elated with the results. I was concerned that I would feel rushed, uninformed, and anxious, but Chessi made me feel more than comfortable in every aspect. She listened to exactly what I wanted. I ended up getting one syringe of the Restylane Kysse. She was kind, patient, and informative. She made this experience so positive for me and I will absolutely be returning to see her. She’s gentle with the injections, and she will answer any questions you have. If it’s your first time getting injections, or you’re looking for someone new, I 100% can confidently recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Chessi was amazing! She was informative and definitely has great experience. I’ll be going back to her for all my beauty needs ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2021

Chessi did an excellent job, no pain or redness at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2021

Extremely clean environment and warm front desk staff, Chessi was amazing explaining everything and absolutely painless procedure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

This was my first time doing any type of cosmetic procedure and I couldn't have possibly been more satisfied. I researched for months and had been following their instagram for a while until I finally decided to go. The quality of their work speaks for itself. I had lip fillers and botox done by Chessi Riner. She is amazing! She made me feel comfortable and answered any questions I had. Not to mention she has magical hands. The pain was minimal to none and the shape she gave my lips was perfect. I can't wait to go back for my touch up! The girls at the front desk were also very sweet and welcoming. I 100% recommend Inspire Aesthetics for your cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

I cant Explain how much i enjoyed my experience here from the front desk to CHESSI who is literally amazing at what she does. She is so personable and takes her time. Im in love with my lips and Botox! It’s safe to say I’m sticking with Chessi forever! Inspire is very clean and accommodating. Thank you inspire abs thank you chessi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2021

Best Place! - I am blown away with Inspire and their staff! I have been in a couple of times for various services and each time I am so happy with the results! I highly recommend Leah for laser treatment and Chessi for any type of filler or Botox! Both were beyond expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2021

Wonderful staff, exceptional facility, and beyond my expectations experience wise! Both Leah & Chessi were experts in their work and I am thrilled with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

I am simply blown away by Inspire & there staff! I have been in twice and will be going back! I went to Chessi for filler and Botox, SHE IS SIMPLY AMAZING AT WHAT SHE DOES!! I also did laser treatment with Leah. Leah not only has exceptional expertise in the field but is the kindest person! I highly recommend Inspire, beautiful facility and even more incredible is their staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

This was my first time here and was nicely greeted by the front staff. The girls were very nice and welcoming. Its a beautiful chic office! (Super easy to find and has ample parking!) I had the pleasure of having Chessi as my injector! She was super informative, kind, and made the experience a breeze! I got lip filler, botox, and she recommended the botox lip flip. What a difference! I absolutely loved the experience and the results! I highly recommend Chessi if you go here! She took my face to another level and I absolutely love it! I even bought the groupon and it was an effortless process. Glad I was able to find her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2021

An awesome place! After a miscommunication, which was resolved professionally by Erika, I was able to get in to see Chessi for Botox. She did an outstanding job! She was very experienced and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Erika is also a great addition to the practice with her understanding and courtesy. I will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2021

Chessi is absolutely amazing!! Her work is beautiful and she’s a total pro! I was nervous about the treatment and she took the time to answer all of my questions. I left my appointment thrilled with my results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

Inspire is truly phenomenal. I recently visited for a facial touch up and worked with Chessie and Leah. I found them both to be extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I am very happy with my results and will visit again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Chessi! She was very professional and gentle while doing my lip fillers. Any questions I had were answered. She also went above and beyond to follow up on my healing process post treatment. I’m 4 days in and I’m obsessed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2021

Chessi was phenomenal. She was very knowledgeable about fillers & injectable. She was also very personable. She made me feel extremely comfortable. I felt at ease knowing I was in her hands. I’ve been to a lot of places & they have always made me feel very uncomfortable!! Thank you chessi & to the rest of the inspire staff!! I look forward to you guys being my forever home!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

Ask for Chassi! She does amazing work, clean and friendly environment as well. Great results!!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

I had the most fantastic cosmetic treatment with Chessie today at Inspire... needless to say it was my first visit and definitely not my last!!!! Chessie and the Staff are professional, caring, just AWESOME!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2021

I absolutely loved everything about my experience here. From the time I walked in, Alexis at the front desk was so nice and helpful!! Chessi my injector was wonderful and gave me the most beautiful lips. She was so informative and made sure I was comfortable with everything. I also had Botox done that look amazing. I would highly recommend injecting with Chessi. I came all the way from Tennnessee just to go to Inspire today. Thank you so much to Chessi, Alexis, and the whole Inspire team for making me feel so loved and beautiful. I can’t wait to come back already! Xoxo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2021

Chessi did my Botox and lip filler today and my whole experience from beginning to end was amazing!! The office was very very clean and professional and the others working there so welcoming and helpful. They got me in right away and even helped me find discounts and promotions online!! Chessi took her time to ask me all the questions to make sure I got the exact results I wanted. She was so patient and explained everything thoroughly so I knew exactly what was going on and made me feel so comfortable. My lips turned out the best they have ever looked and she went above and beyond with everything. Will be going to her again soon and would recommend her to anyone!! Go check her out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

I am a first time user of injections. I looked around at other places but this one caught my eye with there clean and friendly staff. But the experience with my practitioner Chessi Riner left me coming back to see her again. She was honest and didn’t push more product that I didn’t need. I’m also a baby and thought needles for sure meant pain NOPE!! She was very gentle. If anyone is on the fence and thinking against it. I tell you it’s totally worth it and Chessi will make you look better then your best. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2021

Chessi was simply amazing!!! She was informative, asked me important questions, took her time to ensure I was getting exactly what I wanted & was so down to earth! That is the most comfortable I’ve ever been when receiving Botox as a person who usually gets super nervous when it comes to needles. Everyone at the front desk was super friendly & professional too. Highly recommend Inspire! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

I came in today for lip injections. It was my first time so I was pretty nervous. Chessi made me feel really comfortable. She was very informative and She was very sweet and kept asking me how I was doing/ feeling throughout the whole procedure. I really really love my lips so so much. She did such an amazing job and they look so natural. Chessi is amazing. Would definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2021

I was a little afraid of getting Botox for the first time, but they were AMAZING from start to finish. From the intake process and explaining everything, answering questions, the injections, and the results. I was getting Botox for not only my forehead lines, but also for migraines. I have not had a migraine in 3 weeks and my forehead is looking fabulous. This will definitely be my go to place going forward. Chessi was sooooo good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

This place is great! Clean environment and super friendly staff. I went here for my first ever botox session and Chessi did an amazing job. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

My first service, I was introduced to Chessi. She takes her time to listen and talk to you. She is passionate with what she does and very helpful with my decision on what I needed to achieve my desired results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2021

Highly Recommend Chessi - My experience at Inspire was BEYOND expectations. It was my first Botox appointment and I was kind of nervous because I didn’t know what to expect. Chessi was amazing and made me feel so comfortable. She answered all my questions and was honest with me about what I needed. Overall an amazing experience and I have been recommending Chessi to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

I had the most amazing experience! , Chessi Riner RPRN is one of the best I have ever experienced. She explained everything to me between my Botox and Vorbella for my lips both look amazing and I look more youthful. I would never go to anyone else. Thank you again Chessi also thank you to the whole entire Inspire Aesthetics team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2021

IM SO HAPPY I FOUND THIS PLACE!!! Inspire Aesthetics is literally heaven on earth! It is so clean and beautiful and the staff are so sweet and welcoming! I went in to get Botox and lip filler by Chessi and can honestly say I’ve never felt prettier She is a true artist & perfectionist. her professionalism is out of this world and you can literally feel how passionate she is about her job.  So so happy, Thank you so much again Chessi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

Had an amazing experience today at Inspire . Very clean facility. Chessi the nurse practitioner is amazing at her work I’m in love with my results and she is so sweet. Can’t wait to come back for more!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2021

I went to inspire aesthetics for the first time yesterday. The establishment was extremely clean, the receptionist was very nice and Chessi is amazing! I’m fairly new to the Botox world and she understood all of my concerns.  She is down to earth and there was no pressure to do more or less. I will definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2021

Inspire Aesthetics is such a great find! The studio is beautiful and so clean, with the nicest employees. Chessi is such a skilled technician. She has been doing my lips for a year now, and her work is stunning. She is patient, gentle and meticulous. So happy with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

My first service, I was introduced to Chessi. She takes her time to listen and talk to you. She is passionate with what she does and very helpful with my decision on what I needed to achieve my desired results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2021

Inspire is such a clean and friendly place! I had Chessi for Botox injections who explained everything in detail and all the different options available. Very nice facility and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2021

I have stayed with Chessi because she is amazing I love how detailed she is and my results are always incredible. She is so sweet and will make you feel super comfortable and truly a master at her craft :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

LOVE Inspire Aesthetics. I always leave with the happiest smile. The entire staff is super sweet and welcoming, making a possibly nerve-racking experience such as botox or fillers more comfortable. I have seen both Katie and Chessi for lip fillers and I am so happy with my results. These pictures are from Chessi that I got done today and I am already so happy with them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2020

I visited this location for the first time last week and everyone I interacted with were lovely and welcoming! I saw Chessi while I was there and she is so sweet and understanding of what you’re goals are! My experience was very pleasant. I will definitely recommend this place :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2020

From the moment I walked in the door, I felt welcomed by the front office team. They were friendly, professional and discussed my treatment options. I can't say enough good things about Chessi. She explained both of the options for my injectable and felt confident that my results would be amazing, and they were! I highly recommend Inspire and Chessi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2020

Chessi is the BEST! She is so personable and passionate about what she loves. Highly Recommended! ...and the FACILITY omg, state of the ART. it is so clean you could eat off the floor. Everything is updated, Erika is absolutely warming and so kind, the eyes do not lie. Very timewise, hospitable, and service oriented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

This place is like the Ritz Carlton of Med Spas. I was able to get an appointment with Chessi for Botox. I loved her work, she was thorough and realistic, and such a sweetheart. I highly recommend going here if you want a super clean, modern, and chill atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

Super nice and welcoming. Cant wait to see full results in 10 days. Chessi was great. Def ask for her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

Got my lips done here and they look SO good I couldn’t be happier. So much better than any place I have ever gone to. 10000% recommend. Chessi did mine, she’s super kind and amazing at what she does! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.