Patient Reviews

Reviews for Delray Beach, FL Plastic Surgeon Dr. Matthew Goodwin

Our award-winning team of plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter104 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2021

Inspire Aesthetics, what can I say. I had such an amazing experience from beginning to end. Kamy and Vanessa are the best!! They made my experience smooth, seamless and comfortable. Having any type of surgery can be scary but when I met this team and saw how clean this all white facility was I knew I was at the right place. Dr. Goodwin is the best plastic surgeon!! His bedside manors, compassion, patient care and how he takes pride in his work is unmatched. I highly recommend Inspire Aesthetics! Thank you Inspire Team!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2021

Came for a breast augmentation consultation, best decision I ever made and with the best doctor I could’ve found! Dr. Goodwin and his staff could not have been sweeter or more considerate throughout the process. They answered every question I had about the procedure honestly and compassionately. They really made me feel at ease with the choices I had and was making. I especially loved Alissa and Lauren, and honestly don’t think I could have gone through it without them. Thanks Inspire Aesthetics!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

I’ve never felt better about myself. Dr. Goodwin and Chessie have made me feel so confident again. When I first started coming to this office I made it very clear that I wanted natural results and they have totally listened to my desire and stuck to the plan. The staff is amazing and I’m just so thankful for them! I have had lips and a breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Inspire is elegance and class when it comes to any cosmetic procedure. Prices are fair and the staff is super friendly! I love Kamy and all the girls. Huge thanks to Dr. Goodwin for always being so kind and for his magnificent skills. I am so happy with my procedure and could not have asked for a better doctor. Results speak for themselves! He is amazing!! Thank you team Inspire XO More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2021

No doubt about it, the best in south Florida. I recommend to everyone wanting a professional cosmetic procedure done, this is the place ! Clean environment friendly attentive staff & super professional doctors. I loved the whole staff that helped me from the moment I walked in the door. I’m a super happy satisfied customer. Special thanks to Dr. Goodwin, for my beautiful breast augmentation a total dream come true & Leah for being the sweetest, most loving full of great energy every time I go in for my laser hair removal. A lifetime client ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2021

Obsessed with my results ! When I tell you I’ve researched and consulted with multiple doctors; no one has made me feel so welcomed, informed and patient with his craft. His staff is beautiful 🤩! They are so generous and kept up with all my questions and concerns before my procedure. Thank you again INSPIRE & Doctor Goodwin ! Xoxo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

I couldn’t be more happy and thankful for the entire staff at inspire, especially Dr. Goodwin who brought my dreamed results to real life! I was so nervous when I booked my appointment but the girls and Dr.Goodwin instantly brought me at ease. Every service I have received has been beyond my expectations. They have given me so much confidence. I couldn’t be more happy with my results. 15/10 would recommend 😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2021

Dr Goodwin was very personable. We had a  conversation about my situation. I was feeling very comfortable at that time. Dr Goodwin went ahead with facial (filler) procedures. Once again, was completely comfortable with his approach and results. I was impressed with the girls at the front desk -- they worked as a team. One of the girls, "Kelly," handled my arranged time in consultation with the doctor and all during my procedure, with Dr. Goodwin. The entire experience was pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 22, 2021

I would recommend Dr Matthew Goodwin to everyone. He fixed my breast reconstruction that I had eight years ago. I love him an his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Absolutely LOVE Inspire!! Kamy & Vanessa are a-m-a-z-i-n-g. They went above & beyond to help me with any of my questions & needs before & after surgery. Truly, everyone who works there are so friendly. Dr Goodwin is a true artist & I felt 100% comfortable in his hands. His bedside manner is great & never makes you feel anxious/nervous. Also, I am sooooo happy with my results. Lastly, the building is beautiful!! Love coming in to their office, as it is so peaceful. Highly, highly, HIGHLY recommend Inspire Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

I could not be more impressed with Inspire ! Everyone who works there is so friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Goodwin is amazing. I cannot say enough great things about him. I am so happy with the results of my BA and felt comfortable through out the whole process thanks to Dr Goodwin, Kamy and Vanessa . Dr Goodwin is truly artist and I am always happy when I leave an appointment with him ! He knows exactly what I want without me having to explain . I always look great ! I highly recommend !Thank you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2021

Wonderful experience with Inspire Aesthetics. Doctor Goodwin is an excellent plastic surgeon. I cannot express my gratitude enough. My breast augmentation results exceeded my expectations. He has given me the results of my dreams and a brand new confidence. It’s also rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. Kamy and the entire staff are very professional, always friendly, helpful and kind. They ensured I had a smooth prep, surgery and follow up. I highly recommend Inspire Aesthetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2021

Love Inspire Aesthetics! I had such a great experience working with patient coordinators Kamy and Vanessa, and then my sister and I both had a procedure with Dr. Goodwin. They all made the entire process to smooth and seamless, and made sure to be make us feel comfortable and confident the whole time. I went to few different plastic surgeons before before to try to decide which would be the best for me, and as soon as I met this team and saw how clean the building was I knew this was the right place. I also saw Katie for lips and she made my lips look amazing! The best injector in South Florida for sure. High recommend this place, thank you Inspire! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

I would like to say that I had the most AMAZING experience at Inspire from beginning to end. I wish I could give 20 stars. Kamy, Vanessa, and Doctor Goodwin were so incredible! They made me feel so comfortable from the second I walked in the door for my consultation and I knew right away that’s where I was going to get my breast augmentation. Doctor Goodwin was so knowledgeable and made me feel very confident about my decision. Kamy and Vanessa went over all sizes with me and my dream vision of how I wanted to look and made sure that was going to be exactly what I got! You can tell they are so passionate about what they do and made me feel at ease I was in the best hands. I can say that this was seriously the best surgery I have ever gotten and it has changed my life!!! I also got my lips done by Katie who was absolutely phenomenal and made sure she really knew what I wanted and spent time to make them to perfect. I will continue to go to Inspire for anything in the future and I highly recommend as you ARE in the BEST hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

Dr. Drew and Dr. Goodwin are excellent plastic surgeons that provide a safe and comfortable environment. They provide their patients with the possible aesthetic outcomes. Their office staff is first rate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2020

Inspire is truly doing its name. It is a place where you can meet committed doctors and wonderful staff and get amazing results. I have recently had two procedures done with Dr. Mathew Goodwin. During consultation, he was very attentive and compassionate enough to identify exactly what I wanted; he explained benefits and side effects and what’s involved in those procedures and its outcomes which I could make decisions based upon. His top priority was the safety of the patient with optimum outcome. From surgery day to post ops (up to three months now), his bedside manner has been consistent with understanding, respect, and commitment, and I have never felt that I was rushed. Dr. Goodwin is definitely an artist with god given hands! He seems detail-oriented and a perfectionist in terms of his work. Moreover, I am not only impressed by his technical competency but also by his interpersonal competency. He navigates the difficult and somewhat odd social interactions embedded in wearing a mask under Covid-19 pandemic. I haven’t seen his face nor any of his staff so far, but I trusted them enough to lay myself down on the operating table. Thank you all at Inspire and sincerely thank you so very much Dr. Goodwin for making my wish come true. What you did not only changed my appearance and boosted self-esteem, but it also brought my relationship a lot closer with my teenage daughters with crazy (?) puberty hormones. The healing process was brutal, but what’s ironic is that I loved every part of the process. It sure was great to be taken care of and to get all the attention 😊. This journey has made a huge impact on my family and myself, and I feel blessed that you were there at every step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

Inspire is truly doing its name. It is a place where you can meet committed doctors and wonderful staff and get amazing results. I have recently had two procedures done with Dr. Mathew Goodwin. During consultation, he was very attentive and compassionate enough to identify exactly what I wanted; he explained benefits and side effects and what’s involved in those procedures and its outcomes which I could make decisions based upon. His top priority was the safety of the patient with optimum outcome. From surgery day to post ops (up to three months now), his bedside manner has been consistent with understanding, respect, and commitment, and I have never felt that I was rushed. Dr. Goodwin is definitely an artist with god given hands! He seems detail-oriented and a perfectionist in terms of his work. Moreover, I am not only impressed by his technical competency but also by his interpersonal competency. He navigates the difficult and somewhat odd social interactions embedded in wearing a mask under Covid-19 pandemic. I haven’t seen his face nor any of his staff so far, but I trusted them enough to lay myself down on the operating table. Thank you all at Inspire and sincerely thank you so very much Dr. Goodwin for making my wish come true. What you did not only changed my appearance and boosted self-esteem, but it also brought my relationship a lot closer with my teenage daughters with crazy (?) puberty hormones. The healing process was brutal, but what’s ironic is that I loved every part of the process. It sure was great to be taken care of and to get all the attention 😊. This journey has made a huge impact on my family and myself, and I feel blessed that you were there at every step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2020

A Phenomenal Doctor - Inspire is truly doing its name. It is a place where you can meet committed doctors and wonderful staff and get amazing results. I have recently had two procedures done with Dr. Mathew Goodwin. During the consultation, he was very attentive and compassionate enough to identify exactly what I wanted; he explained benefits and side effects and what’s involved in those procedures and its outcomes which I could make decisions based upon. His top priority was the safety of the patient with the optimum outcome. From surgery day to post-ops (up to three months now), his bedside manner has been consistent with understanding, respect, and commitment, and I have never felt that I was rushed. Dr. Goodwin is definitely an artist with god given hands! He seems detail-oriented and a perfectionist in terms of his work. Moreover, I am not only impressed by his technical competency but also by his interpersonal competency. He navigates the difficult and somewhat odd social interactions embedded in wearing a mask under Covid-19 pandemic. I haven’t seen his face nor any of his staff so far, but I trusted them enough to lay myself down on the operating table. Thank you all at Inspire and sincerely thank you so very much Dr. Goodwin for making my wish come true. What you did not only changed my appearance and boosted self-esteem, but it also brought my relationship a lot closer with my teenage daughters with crazy (?) puberty hormones. The healing process was brutal, but what’s ironic is that I loved every part of the process. It sure was great to be taken care of and to get all the attention. This journey has made a huge impact on my family and myself, and I feel blessed that you were there at every step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 29, 2020

Inspire is truly doing its name. It is a place where you can meet committed doctors and wonderful staff and get amazing results. I have recently had two procedures done with Dr. Mathew Goodwin.  During consultation, he was very attentive and compassionate enough to identify exactly what I wanted; he explained benefits and side effects and what’s involved in those procedures and its outcomes which I could make decisions based upon. His top priority was the safety of the patient with optimum outcome. From surgery day to post ops (up to three months now), his bedside manner has been consistent with understanding, respect, and commitment, and I have never felt that I was rushed. Dr. Goodwin is definitely an artist with god given hands! He seems detail-oriented and a perfectionist in terms of his work.  Moreover, I am not only impressed by his technical competency but also by his interpersonal competency. He navigates the difficult and somewhat odd social interactions embedded in wearing a mask under Covid-19 pandemic.  I haven’t seen his face nor any of his staff so far, but I trusted them enough to lay myself down on the operating table.  Thank you all at Inspire and sincerely thank you so very much Dr. Goodwin for making my wish come true. What you did not only changed my appearance and boosted self-esteem, but it also brought my relationship a lot closer with my teenage daughters with crazy (?) puberty hormones. The healing process was brutal, but what’s ironic is that I loved every part of the process. It sure was great to be taken care of and to get all the attention . This journey has made a huge impact on my family and myself, and I feel blessed that you were there at every step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2020

There are no words to describe how satisfied I am with the results. Doctor Matthew Goodwin and his team did an extraordinary job. I don't think I could've ever picked a better Surgeon. My surgery was a success and I recommend Inspire Aesthetics 100%. Top notch service from day one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2020

Absolutely perfect place to transform into the healthier you. I had the privilege of being at my best friends side during her breast cancer journey. After beating cancer, it was Dr Goodwin’s job to make her feel beautiful again...which is not easy after all chemo and surgery do to a body. But, HE DID IT!!! His work is spectacular and his staff are great support. The facility is clean, the staff are professional yet personable and Dr. Goodwin makes you feel comfortable at such a vulnerable time. Standing by my best friend and seeing her light up when her new body was revealed was priceless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

OK!!!! So this place is insane! The staff is amazing!! Literally available and answer any time . KAMY she is the patient care coordinator and she’s absolutely amazing. So nice so pleasent and professional. Dr. MATTHEW GOODWIN Wow he is an artist literally! I did my breast reducing and lifting and I couldn’t be more happy from the results. You can definitely see he is so professional and knows how to do it the best. And of course the lips artist KATIE ANNEN All the Ladies that wants An amazing funny nirse practitioner who listens to every need and performs in the best way Shes your girl!! Now for real she is so Accurate!!! So inspire cosmetics med spa you guys are the best choice i ever did!! I thank you from all my hart More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

The Best place in special I want say thank you Dr Matthew Goodwin and also all team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

I had a great experience at inspire aesthetics. My surgery was for medical reasons but I am beyond thrilled with my results. Dr goodwin did an amazing job and is a fantastic doctor so I am so glad I chose to have him do my surgery. Kathy and Angela are very professional And make you feel comfortable from the moment you get there. I would recommend inspire aesthetics to anyone looking to be satisfied with their results and overall experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

From the very start, my experience at Inspire exceeded my expectations in every way. Let’s be honest: No one wants to be sitting in a Doctor’s office, exposing your vulnerabilities. But, they make it comfortable with all the little things that go into their patient care experience. Kamy is such a sweet soul - almost like a friend who’s there guiding you, and making things easy. And then there’s Dr. Goodwin. I’ve been exposed to many doctors throughout my life, and he tops the list. Of course he has all the credentials (look him up, pretty impressive stuff!) But, that’s only part of it. You can tell immediately he truly cares about his patients. He spends the time to listen to your concerns (like really listen), answer allll your questions, and provide his expert advice. I always felt like I was in great hands and he had my best interest in mind. I am forever grateful for Dr. Goodwin - he changed my life for the better. At my last appointment I thanked him, and told him that - his response “this is why I do this”. We need more doctors like him the the world - go see him, you’ll be so happy you did! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

I love Dr. Goodwin and Angela. I’m was satisfied with my virtual video. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

As an RN for over 28years, you can bet I did my research before I felt comfortable even meeting Dr Goodwin and his staff at Inspire. After having multiple medical surgeries, I was in need of some serious repair. I had a major double-procedure performed by Dr Matthew Goodwin. I appreciated the honest approach to seeing what was possible regarding my body and what I wanted it to look like post-op. Dr. Goodwin never made me feel pressured to make a decision regarding my plan of surgical enhancement/correction. Kami became my go-to person for questions, worries, fears, and support...at all hours! At the start of my journey to surgery, I was shown before/after pictures, options, and realistic outcomes. The day of surgery was planned out step by step and was flawless. Anesthesia called me the night before to discuss his plan and my concerns. I was introduced to the surgical nurses and Dr Schnitt, who assisted. My husband was kept apprised of my progress thru-out the day. Recovery was painless...from what I can remember....lol. Dr Goodwin called me later that evening to check on me. Since my procedures were rather involved, my post-op visits stretched out over 2 months...but there was never any issues that weren't immediately addressed and resolved. Dr Goodwin has always provided a high level of care for me during each follow up. They have always answered the phone and scheduled me ASAP! I have returned to Inspire (over 1 1/2 years now) and still feel welcome. I can comfortably recommend Dr Goodwin and his team because not only did he do an amazing job with my procedure, his follow up care continues. The entire team is top notch and all deserve a great deal of credit for their work. They all made me feel very comfortable from start to finish. I look forward to continuing to work with Inspire in my future. Thanks! Carisa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I just completed a procedure with Dr. Goodwin and his staff and I am so happy and thrilled with the results! Dr. Goodwin removed my breast implants (done several years ago in another office) and gave me a breast lift. The results are natural looking and amazing. I am no longer ashamed of my droopy, misshapen breasts. Now they look great! Additionally, the office is pretty, spotless and run very professionally. My thanks to the entire staff and I look forward to working with them again! (BTW I am 70 and I feel confident that Dr. Goodwin is a Godsend to those who want to always look their very best at any age!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I just completed a procedure with Dr. Goodwin and his staff and I am so happy and thrilled with the results! Dr. Goodwin removed my breast implants (done several years ago in another office) and gave me a breast lift. The results are natural looking and amazing. I am no longer ashamed of my droopy, misshapen breasts. Now they look great! Additionally, the office is pretty, spotless and run very professionally. My thanks to the entire staff and I look forward to working with them again! (BTW I am 70 and I feel confident that Dr. Goodwin is a Godsend to those who want to always look their very best at any age!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2020

Dr Matthew Goodwin, very nice, makes sure you understand what your procedure will be, very informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

As an RN for over 28years, you can bet I did my research before I felt comfortable even meeting Dr Goodwin and his staff at Inspire. After having multiple medical surgeries, I was in need of some serious repair. I had a major double-procedure performed by Dr Matthew Goodwin. I appreciated the honest approach to seeing what was possible regarding my body and what I wanted it to look like post-op. Dr. Goodwin never made me feel pressured to make a decision regarding my plan of surgical enhancement/correction. Kami became my go-to person for questions, worries, fears, and support...at all hours! At the start of my journey to surgery, I was shown before/after pictures, options, and realistic outcomes. The day of surgery was planned out step by step and was flawless. Anesthesia called me the night before to discuss his plan and my concerns. I was introduced to the surgical nurses and Dr Schnitt, who assisted. My husband was kept apprised of my progress thru-out the day. Recovery was painless...from what I can remember....lol. Dr Goodwin called me later that evening to check on me. Since my procedures were rather involved, my post-op visits stretched out over 2 months...but there was never any issues that weren't immediately addressed and resolved. Dr Goodwin has always provided a high level of care for me during each follow up. They have always answered the phone and scheduled me ASAP! I have returned to Inspire (over 1 1/2 years now) and still feel welcome. I can comfortably recommend Dr Goodwin and his team because not only did he do an amazing job with my procedure, his follow up care continues. The entire team is top notch and all deserve a great deal of credit for their work. They all made me feel very comfortable from start to finish. I look forward to continuing to work with Inspire in my future. Thanks! Carisa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

I can’t say enough about Dr. Goodwin or his staff at Inspire. They truly are respectful, knowledgeable and kind from the consultation and after surgery you are not forgotten. You become part of the inspire family. I had been contemplating breast augmentation for years. I had seen many qualified surgeons before making my decision. Dr. Goodwin Stood out to me! Not only Does he have excellent credentials, his bedside manner is fantastic! He is so very patient. Dr. Goodwin did not rush me, he was respectful of all of my questions. He took so much time to help me decide on the correct size and type of implant. He called before the surgery, he answered any last minute questions just before the surgery. He checked in after the surgery and was always ready to see me if needed. the result is fantastic!!! I highly recommend Dr. Goodwin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2020

There aren't enough stars to rate Dr Goodwin & the INSPIRE TEAM. I met with Dr Goodwin in August of 2019, after being diagnosed with breast cancer...And this is where my journey began. I underwent a double mastectomy & reconstruction following my first visit with Dr Goodwin & moving forward has been the most calming experience ever! He came into my life at a very devastating time. He has been compassionate, caring, kind & humble. I'm not just a patient I've been treated as if I were one of his family members. He has held my hand through every surgery & has reassured me all will be ok. His demeanor & bedside manner throughout this journey has been like no other. Dr Goodwin called me after surgery to check on me & has continued throughout to check on me. He gave me his cell number to text or call at any time if I had any questions or concerns. I don't know of any Doctor that would care for his patients as much as Dr Goodwin. His response to a text message was immediate! Dr Goodwin is Blessed with an amazing gift! He is truly an amazing plastic surgeon! His work is impeccable & precise & his approach with his patients is from the heart and what he does comes from love of what he does. The care I've received is beyond what I could ever Imagine! I would not want to be in any other surgeons hands. Thank you Dr Goodwin and INSPIRE Team. Love you all so much! Maria Castore More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2020

I can’t say enough about Dr. Goodwin or his staff at Inspire. They truly are respectful, knowledgeable and kind from the consultation and after surgery you are not forgotten. You become part of the inspire family. I had been contemplating breast augmentation for years. I had seen many qualified surgeons before making my decision. Dr. Goodwin Stood out to me! Not only Does he have excellent credentials, his bedside manner is fantastic! He is so very patient. Dr. Goodwin did not rush me, he was respectful of all of my questions. He took so much time to help me decide on the correct size and type of implant. He called before the surgery, he answered any last minute questions just before the surgery. He checked in after the surgery and was always ready to see me if needed. the result is fantastic!!! I highly recommend Dr. Goodwin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2020

There aren't enough stars to rate Dr Goodwin & the INSPIRE TEAM. I met with Dr Goodwin in August of 2019, after being diagnosed with breast cancer...And this is where my journey began. I underwent a double mastectomy & reconstruction following my first visit with Dr Goodwin & moving forward has been the most calming experience ever! He came into my life at a very devastating time. He has been compassionate, caring, kind & humble. I'm not just a patient I've been treated as if I were one of his family members. He has held my hand through every surgery & has reassured me all will be ok. His demeanor & bedside manner throughout this journey has been like no other. Dr Goodwin called me after surgery to check on me & has continued throughout to check on me. He gave me his cell number to text or call at any time if I had any questions or concerns. I don't know of any Doctor that would care for his patients as much as Dr Goodwin. His response to a text message was immediate! Dr Goodwin is Blessed with an amazing gift! He is truly an amazing plastic surgeon! His work is impeccable & precise & his approach with his patients is from the heart and what he does comes from love of what he does. The care I've received is beyond what I could ever Imagine! I would not want to be in any other surgeons hands. Thank you Dr Goodwin and INSPIRE Team. Love you all so much! Maria Castore More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

My case is a unique one in the sense that it requires the art of plastic surgery because I needed reconstructive surgery on my breasts since I had severe capsulation. My biggest fear was deformity due to the procedure I needed. After lots and lots of research and initial consultation, I am so happy I chose Dr. Matthew Goodwin. He took is time, was thorough, followed up and I am beyond happy with my results! Thank you to the doctor and staff @ Inspire. -Martha More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2020

My case is a unique one in the sense that it requires the art of plastic surgery because I needed reconstructive surgery on my breasts since I had severe capsulation. My biggest fear was deformity due to the procedure I needed. After lots and lots of research and initial consultation, I am so happy I chose Dr. Matthew Goodwin. He took is time, was thorough, followed up and I am beyond happy with my results! Thank you to the doctor and staff @ Inspire. -Martha More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2020

Dr. Matthew Goodwin is a fantastic plastic surgeon. Prior to seeing Dr. Goodwin, I had been through a unilateral mastectomy followed by six unsuccessful breast reconstruction surgeries. I heard about a woman who experienced the same and that Dr. Goodwin fixed everything for her in just one surgery. That was the inspiration I needed to go see him. Dr. Goodwin was very pleasant, answered my many questions perfectly, and gave me confidence in his ability to get this right. I recently had the surgery, and am absolutely thrilled with the results. Please don't wait until you've had several failed surgeries. Go to him right from the start. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr Goodwin and Inspire really took an interest in my concern about a previous procedure. Dr Goodwin spent time discussing with me how we can fix my situation and was very caring and empathetic. I am so grateful that he reached out to me and took a genuine interest in helping me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Can’t say enough great things about Inspire. I’ve had 2 procedures done so far, and the results honestly speak for themselves. Amazing. So many complements from friends and even strangers. Katie has done my lip fillers 2x with Juvederm. I told her no duck lips that I just want to look more full- she knew exactly what she was doing. I was so comfortable with her from the very beginning and the finished results both times have been beautiful. Her assessment of my face and “problem areas” were exactly what I thought were issues and I will be going back for under eye treatment -I forget what it’s called :). The February special for the Botox flip with filler I scheduled. I have never had Botox anywhere and Katie was so honest with what would look the best and what I would be comfortable with I ended up just getting filler and no Botox. Minimal if any bruising and basically painless. So happy. I’ve had other work done with Dr. Goodwin that was also amazing. I’ll leave in another review. Would highly recommend getting consult for any procedure at Inspire before making any decisions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2020

First off let me say this is my first cosmetic procedure I’ve done, and so very happy I went to Inspire. Everyone was so kind, warm, welcoming & honestly overall best customer service I’ve ever had. Everyone in the office makes you feel like family from day 1 until last visit. Dr. Goodwin was AMAZING best bedside manners, he did an amazing job with my surgery as well (can’t wait to get in the bathing suit and show the girls off). If you’re on the fence about where to go, stop looking and go to Inspire. I’ve already made a future appointment for some other things, truly because I can’t see myself ever going anywhere else! Thank you all at Inspire, and truly thank you Dr.Goodwin for the great job, I couldn’t be happier!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2020

Get It Done Right From the Start - Dr. Matthew Goodwin is a fantastic plastic surgeon. Prior to seeing Dr. Goodwin, I had been through a unilateral mastectomy followed by six unsuccessful breast reconstruction surgeries. I heard about a woman who experienced the same and that Dr. Goodwin fixed everything for her in just one surgery. That was the inspiration I needed to go see him. Dr. Goodwin was very pleasant, answered my many questions perfectly, and gave me confidence in his ability to get this right. I recently had the surgery, and am absolutely thrilled with the results. Please don't wait until you've had several failed surgeries. Go to him right from the start. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

First off let me say this is my first cosmetic procedure I’ve done, and so very happy I went to Inspire. Everyone was so kind, warm, welcoming & honestly overall best customer service I’ve ever had. Everyone in the office makes you feel like family from day 1 until last visit. Dr. Goodwin was AMAZING best bedside manners, he did an amazing job with my surgery as well (can’t wait to get in the bathing suit and show the girls off). If you’re on the fence about where to go, stop looking and go to Inspire. I’ve already made a future appointment for some other things, truly because I can’t see myself ever going anywhere else! Thank you all at Inspire, and truly thank you Dr.Goodwin for the great job, I couldn’t be happier!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Matthew Goodwin for breast reconstruction post-mastectomies. His office staff have always treated me respectfully and responded well to my questions and concerns. The initial surgery for expanders and subsequent reconstruction one year ago both went well.I am very pleased with the results and have received many compliments about my "foobs," including those from other doctors I routinely see.It is scary to receive a diagnosis of breast cancer but Dr. Goodwin’s office helped allay many of my fears.I have already recommended other women to his practice  and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Matthew Goodwin for breast reconstruction post-mastectomies. His office staff have always treated me respectfully and responded well to my questions and concerns. The initial surgery for expanders and subsequent reconstruction one year ago both went well. I am very pleased with the results and have received many compliments about my "foobs," including those from other doctors I routinely see. It is scary to receive a diagnosis of breast cancer but Dr. Goodwin's office helped allay many of my fears. I have already recommended other women to his practice  and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2019

I researched and consulted with several cosmetic surgeons before I chose Dr. Matthew Goodwin to perform my breast reduction surgery. First impression was that his office is beautiful and clean. He has an amazing bed side manner, and is extremely knowledgeable in his field. Not only is he an outstanding surgeon but his entire staff is compassionate and professional. Everyone made me extremely comfortable from start to finish. And the results? Still healing but in my opinion, Dr. Goodwin is the one to choose! I am so grateful to him and his staff for everything they have done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Thank you Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa...Dr Goodwin is an amazing surgeon and the staff of Inspire are awesome. I am 6 weeks post op and I cannot say enough about Dr Goodwin. He listens to your concerns takes the time to explain all the details and what to expect. I highly recommend Inspire and I am so happy with my results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2019

I researched and consulted with several cosmetic surgeons before I chose Dr. Matthew Goodwin to perform my breast reduction surgery. First impression was that his office is beautiful and clean. He has an amazing bed side manner, and is extremely knowledgeable in his field. Not only is he an outstanding surgeon but his entire staff is compassionate and professional. Everyone made me extremely comfortable from start to finish. And the results? Still healing but in my opinion, Dr. Goodwin is the one to choose! I am so grateful to him and his staff for everything they have done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

I had the good fortune of having Dr. Matthew Goodwin do my breast reconstruction after being diagnosed with Implant Related Large Cell Lymphoma. The surgery was successful and the end results above expectation. Kathy, Dr. Goodwin's Assistant, is also great at her job and has been a pleasure to work with. I really lucked out in my choice of a Plastic Surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

Recommend Dr.Goodwin, amazing Doctor that listens, explains everything in detail, and pays close attention to detail. The office is exquisite, the staff is extremely kind, and attentive. Kamy is extremely sweet, helpful, and personable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

The preparation and information prior to procedure was very thorough. procedure was very quick and did not experience unbearable pain, no pain medication at all . I'm very impressed with Dr. Matthew Goodwin's continuous post care and regular follow ups, most trustful professional practitioner I have had visited in a long time. I truly believe he takes special interest with all of his patients to produce the best outcome. Clients like myself walk out loving his art work. Totally trust him and the entire Team at Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa, definitively coming back for any other procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

Recommend Dr.Goodwin, amazing Doctor that listens, explains everything in detail, and pays close attention to detail. The office is exquisite, the staff is extremely kind, and attentive. Kamy is extremely sweet, helpful, and personable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I highly recommend this facility because it has an incredibly professional and friendly staff. Dr. Goodwin performed an abdominoplasty on me and I had a great outcome, even boosting up my confidence. All throughout my surgery, Dr. Goodwin and Kamy were very attentive towards all my concerns and Kelly, a nurse who was with me before my surgery, also made my experience very memorable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

Great service from the professional and accommodating head office coordinator and assistant to the surgeon(same person). Doctor was superior in mannerism and technique...highly recommend and will be back for surgery and injections in the very near future. Not to mention the drive is far, but so worth it! Dr. Goodwin is very particular and has a true gift. I don’t write reviews but this place and team is worthy beyond talent of a worthy tell-all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2019

I wanted to share my outstanding experience regarding my recent reconstructive surgery. In addition to being a highly credentialed, phenomenal doctor who has enabled me to feel proud of my body again, he is a wonderful person. Compassionate, caring, & always willing to listen, Dr. Goodwin's bedside manner is unparalleled. Despite my countless questions, I never once felt rushed during any of my appointments & he always answered me with kindness, patience, & sensitivity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2019

I wanted to share my outstanding experience regarding my recent reconstructive surgery. In addition to being a highly credentialed, phenomenal doctor who has enabled me to feel proud of my body again, he is a wonderful person. Compassionate, caring, & always willing to listen, Dr. Goodwin's bedside manner is unparalleled. Despite my countless questions, I never once felt rushed during any of my appointments & he always answered me with kindness, patience, & sensitivity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 21, 2019

Phenomenal Plastic Surgeon - I am writing this review to extend my heartfelt thanks and gratitude to Dr. Matthew Goodwin. In my search to find “a perfect fit” surgeon for not only my specific needs - health wise, but my fears and concerns on an emotional level; I was referred to Dr. Goodwin by a colleague of mine in my home state of New York, and several people in my adopted home of Florida. Dr. Goodwin is a surgeon who is highly skilled and precise. His work is impeccable and the pride he takes in his work is like no other. While Dr. Goodwin’s credentials alone speak for themselves, credentials do NOT make a great surgeon. His bedside manner, the time he takes during every office visit, his compassion, and his willingness to listen, his ability to educate me and calm my fears are just some of the things that make Dr. Goodwin such a great surgeon. His responses to all my concerns were met with thoughtful responses and never once made me feel that my questions were unfounded or mundane. Dr. Goodwin’s demeanor is carried through to his office staff. While constantly maintaining a sense of professionalism and excellent care, they never forget the emotional side of the patients they are dealing with. This compassion was evident at every step of my experience – from consultation, pre-op, and right through to post-op! I highly recommend Dr. Goodwin to anyone who is considering any type of plastic surgery…I have never seen work like his. I am thankful and blessed that my journey led me to cross paths with this wonderful and gifted surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2019

What an amazing team!! Dr. Goodwin, Kathy and Angela made a very stressful life event involving my double mastectomy and reconstruction turn from a nightmare into a dream.  Very supportive with great bedside manner.  This truly talented surgeon has your best interests in mind always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2019

4 months ago, Dr. Goodwin performed neck lipo to reduce genetic "neck fullness/double chin." I'm an early 50's male and I got a very good result. Dr. G encouraged me to have general anesthesia for optimal results. He said this allows him to be more thorough. He never tried to sell me on chin or cheek procedures. He's a straight talker who doesn't over promise. I talked with one other Dr. who was $500 cheaper, but his "after" photos were not so good. I now feel much better about the way I look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2019

4 months ago, Dr. Goodwin performed neck lipo to reduce genetic "neck fullness/double chin." I'm an early 50's male and I got a very good result. Dr. G encouraged me to have general anesthesia for optimal results. He said this allows him to be more thorough. He never tried to sell me on chin or cheek procedures. He's a straight talker who doesn't over promise. I talked with one other Dr. who was $500 cheaper, but his "after" photos were not so good. I now feel much better about the way I look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 30, 2019

Male - Neck Lipo (No thermi) Happy With Results From Dr. Goodwin - Since high school I had a prominent pouch of fat under my chin. It did not really get worse or better with weight gain or loss. Last year, when I began talking to Dr's about possibly correcting this problem, one Dr. told me I needed to have neck and lower face lift ($13,000). The same Dr. gave me a 7K quote on doing my eyes ( I had not asked him about my eyes). Dr. G and 3 other Dr.s said that since my skin was tight, a face lift was not recommended. I brought up the idea of having a chin implant with Dr. G, but he disagreed, and said he thought I would do fine with just neck lipo. He was not my cheapest option, but he's a confident, plainspoken man. I feel lucky that I found him and made the choice to have him do the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2019

Neck Lipo Only - Very Happy With Result - Dr. Goodwin in Delray Beach, FL - I consulted with different dr.s to reduce neck fullness. Dr. Goodwin was the most down-to-earth. He put me under general anesthesia for the operation. Recuperation was slow. I'm happy with the result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2019

Dr Goodwin is the best hands down . The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable . I’m very happy with my results . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Talk about a company that works for YOU and your results.. Kamy, Vanessa and Dr. Goodwin are hands down the greatest professionals to work with and truly have you leaving feeling like family.. from scheduling appointments, to procedure time to their generosity for your business , they always give you their 100% and make everything so comfortable.. not to mention the results.. i would have been so upset if i went anywhere other then Inspire now after having two procedures done. Dr. Goodwin is AMAZING, and the girls are top notch at making it all come together. I wish i could give more then 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2018

Talk about a company that works for YOU and your results.. Kamy, Vanessa and Dr. Goodwin are hands down the greatest professionals to work with and truly have you leaving feeling like family.. from scheduling appointments, to procedure time to their generosity for your business , they always give you their 100% and make everything so comfortable.. not to mention the results.. i would have been so upset if i went anywhere other then Inspire now after having two procedures done. Dr. Goodwin is AMAZING, and the girls are top notch at making it all come together. I wish i could give more then 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2018

Results are Incredible!!! - After a bi-lateral mastectomy Dr Goodwin performed my reconstruction and the results are amazing. He was gentle/kind and the first doctor to check on me in the morning. I'm shock to see a comment regarding him being money motivated. I had the worst insurance and whatever they paid him it was not nearly enough. Three years later, the cancer is gone, the scars are almost non existent, and I recommend Dr Goodwin to every woman I can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

The preparation and information prior to procedure was very thorough. procedure was very quick and did not experience unbearable pain, no pain medication at all . I'm very impressed with Dr. Matthew Goodwin's continuous post care and regular follow ups, most trustful professional practitioner I have had visited in a long time. I truly believe he takes special interest with all of his patients to produce the best outcome. Clients like myself walk out loving his art work. Totally trust him and the entire Team at Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa, definitively coming back for any other procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2018

Breast Reconstruction with Latissimus Dorsi Flap - I was diagnosed with breast cancer in March of 2017, and I am truly blessed and grateful to have been in the care of Dr. Goodwin for the past 10 months. I want to share with other women who are facing reconstruction, how important it is to have the right doctor by your side.Dr. Goodwin is brilliant. He attended Princeton University as an undergraduate, earned his Medical Degree from Yale University Medical School, and is among a select group of doctors trained in advance micro-surgical breast reconstruction. He has numerous awards, publications and presentations. From the start, I felt completely confident in his care and knowledge as a doctor. Not only is Dr. Goodwin highly intelligent, his surgical skills, expertise, precision, and artistic vision in breast reconstruction surgery are remarkable. After double mastectomies and shortly after radiation therapy, I faced a latissimus dorsi flap. Frightened and defeated, it was through my tears that Dr. Goodwin addressed me with understanding and compassion. He explained in depth the procedure, how I would benefit from it, and how it would ultimately save my reconstruction. He was so right. To this day, I am so amazed of the procedure he performed and how beautiful and natural it looks.With every disappointment or change in my plan, Dr. Goodwin rest assured me and eased my fears. Before every surgery, he was there with a warm smile, and a calm, reassuring demeanor that put me at ease. I was always in good hands.Dr. Goodwin has patience. I would show up to his office for my weekly appointment, a yellow legal pad in hand and my list of endless questions. He never rushed me or was dismissive. He would take the time to answer each and every question and explain things to me so that I could understand. He is great at listening to your concerns, as well as communicating with you. He never left me in the dark. Inundated with anxiety, I must have drove him crazy, but he never showed it, even if I asked the same question the following week and the week after! Dr. Goodwin makes it clear your safety and health is his top priority. He actually opened the office on a Saturday and had me come in to address a condition he felt could not wait until Monday. He also took the time to personally write a letter to my insurance company to help me with a claim. Every patient is important to him. With all the remarkable qualities Dr. Goodwin holds, what amazes me is how humble he really is. There is no room for arrogance with Dr. Goodwin. He is a genuine, kind, and sincere human being. Dr. Goodwin is truly a gift to women out there. He is attentive to our needs. He understands women and has compassion for all of us and the many situations we face. He has the utmost respect for us. He truly wants to help us. He wants us to get our lives back.I don’t know if he will ever really know how much he helped me and how I looked forward to my weekly appointments. When everyone else’s lives around me had gone on and mine hadn’t, he remained by my side every step of the way and gave me the support and attentiveness I so desperately needed. He was in it with me. Dr. Goodwin, words aren’t enough to express my gratitude, but I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for all that you did for me. I thank you for making me whole again, bringing peace to my life, and most of all for making me feel like a woman again. Sincerely,Paula Listro More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

Great service from the professional and accommodating head office coordinator and assistant to the surgeon(same person). Doctor was superior in mannerism and technique...highly recommend and will be back for surgery and injections in the very near future. Not to mention the drive is far, but so worth it! Dr. Goodwin is very particular and has a true gift. I don’t write reviews but this place and team is worthy beyond talent of a worthy tell-all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Absolutely THE BEST experience and results throughout the state of Florida. I have been getting Botox and fillers since 2007 and my experience here was THE BEST EVER. I have always gone to highly reputable plastic surgeons for my injections but none (from Naples, Tallahassee, Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, or even Palm Beach Gardens) compares to my experience AND results from Inspire. Cindy and Katie are extremely knowledgeable and experienced. Supreme expertise by both of them. I love how they work as a team to make sure you look your absolute best! Not only that, but Katie was so gentle that you barely feel the injections!! I was fortunate enough to met Dr. Goodwin as well, and he's extremely nice with an amazing bedside manner. He took the time to give me a quick consultation even. I'll be seeing him in 2 weeks. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY GOING ANY PLACE ELSE BUT HERE!! Trust me! I have wasted thousands of dollars on sub-par treatments from some of the supposedly "best plastic surgery centers". Again, none compare to Inspire!!!! I must also mention the office is incredible!!!! Absolutely gorgeous and immaculate. Everyone is extremely nice, highly professional, and beautiful ! Even from the first phone call, you get phenomenal customer service!!! Cindy is the first person to tell me to stop taking certain supplements before coming in for injections. No other office has ever told me that! She also told me to buy Arnica pellets and start taking them before my appt. Amazing facility in every way!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2018

The preparation and information prior to procedure was very thorough. procedure was very quick and did not experience unbearable pain, no pain medication at all . I'm very impressed with Dr. Matthew Goodwin's continuous post care and regular follow ups, most trustful professional practitioner I have had visited in a long time. I truly believe he takes special interest with all of his patients to produce the best outcome. Clients like myself walk out loving his art work. Totally trust him and the entire Team at Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa, definitively coming back for any other procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

My fiance came across this establishment when I was doing my research on having some plastic surgery done. I called and spoke with Inga and she was very professional and courteous and booked my consultation with Dr. Matthew Goodwin. First of all the facility was beautiful and clean. The staff was very professional and treated me as a VIP. They even asked if I would like to have a bottle of water while they got Inga. Within 5 minutes I was escorted into a room to wait for the doctor. They played relaxing music to help calm and ease the nerves. I was very impressed. My doctor was amazing!! He took the time to explain everything to me and asked me to share with him what I was wanting as the end result as well as to provide him with pictures of the look I wanted to achieve. Which I loved because some doctors dont really care what you want but what they think is better. I feel Dr. Goodwin met all my expectations and was board certified , and he put me at ease with everything. My surgery went well with out a hitch and I am more than satisfied with my results. Thank you Dr. Goodwin for restoring my confidence!! I highly recommend Inspire Cosmetic and Spa. You won't be disappointed. They have two other surgeons who are also board certified and I bet are just as great. I will definitely be coming back in the future to see Dr. Matthew Goodwin to do some more work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2018

My fiance came across this establishment when I was doing my research on having some plastic surgery done. I called and spoke with Inga and she was very professional and courteous and booked my consultation with Dr. Matthew Goodwin. First of all  the facility was beautiful and clean. The staff was very professional and treated me as a VIP. They even asked if I would like to have a bottle of water while they got Inga. Within 5 minutes I was escorted into a room to wait for the doctor. They played relaxing music to help calm and ease the nerves. I was very impressed. My doctor was amazing!! He took the time to explain everything to me and asked me to share with him what I was wanting as the end result as well as to provide him with pictures of the look I wanted to achieve. Which I loved because some doctors dont really care what you want but what they think is better. I feel Dr. Goodwin met all my expectations and was board certified , and he put me at ease with everything. My surgery went well with out a hitch and I am more than satisfied with my results. Thank you Dr. Goodwin for restoring my confidence!! I highly recommend  Inspire Cosmetic and Spa. You won't be disappointed. They have two other surgeons who are also board certified and I bet are just as great. I will definitely be coming back in the future  to see Dr. Matthew Goodwin to do some more work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2018

My fiance came across this establishment when I was doing my research on having some plastic surgery done. I called and spoke with Inga and she was very professional and courteous and booked my consultation with Dr. Matthew Goodwin. First of all  the facility was beautiful and clean. The staff was very professional and treated me as a VIP. They even asked if I would like to have a bottle of water while they got Inga. Within 5 minutes I was escorted into a room to wait for the doctor. They played relaxing music to help calm and ease the nerves. I was very impressed. My doctor was amazing!! He took the time to explain everything to me and asked me to share with him what I was wanting as the end result as well as to provide him with pictures of the look I wanted to achieve. Which I loved because some doctors dont really care what you want but what they think is better. I feel Dr. Goodwin met all my expectations and was board certified , and he put me at ease with everything. My surgery went well with out a hitch and I am more than satisfied with my results. Thank you Dr. Goodwin for restoring my confidence!! I highly recommend  Inspire Cosmetic and Spa. You won’t be disappointed. They have two other surgeons who are also board certified and I bet are just as great. I will definitely be coming back in the future  to see Dr. Matthew Goodwin to do some more work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 17, 2018

Dr. Goodwin is GREAT. The entire staff team and facility were both so pleasant. I highly recommend Inspire Cosmetic to anyone who's looking to improve their appearance as well self confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2018

Always a great experience with Dr. Goodwin! Dr. Goodwin always takes his time and makes sure I am completely satisfied with my results. This was my 2nd procedure and I am completely happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Although I haven't had my surgery yet, I was very pleased with their Professionalism and their prompt and courteous service. Very clean and professional office. Staff and Dr. Matthew Goodwin were awesome. Made me feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommend Inspire Cosmetic surgery. Looking forward to having my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 11, 2018

Kindest staff, exceptional service, and top notch surgeons. I interviewed a few surgeons and Dr Goodwin was by far the most understanding and highest recommended. He cares about you - and wants the best outcome possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

I am the husband of a lady who had implants changed out. Our experience with Dr. Goodwin and the ENTIRE staff was more than perfect. The sincerity and genuine car was very special and comforting to us. This is truly a professional practice that is not run like a typical,nowadays business where all they care about is insurance and payment. I would recommend this group to anyone needing their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Dr. Goodwin and staff were kind, helpful and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this beautiful facility and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2018

Breast Reconstruction with Latissimus Dorsi Flap - I was diagnosed with breast cancer in March of 2017, and I am truly blessed and grateful to have been in the care of Dr. Goodwin for the past 10 months. I want to share with other women who are facing reconstruction, how important it is to have the right doctor by your side.Dr. Goodwin is brilliant. He attended Princeton University as an undergraduate, earned his Medical Degree from Yale... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2017

My recent experience at Inspire was exceptional!!! First of all the place is beautiful and clean. I needed the FemTouch procedure for my postmenopausal situation of dryness and discomfort ; ). Everyone on staff is professional and knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions so I knew what to expect. I will need a total of 3 treatments over 3 months for the best results. Most of all, I had absolutely NO PAIN during or after the procedure. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Inspire to any woman considering having this treatment to improve their personal condition. Dr. Tutiven, Dr. Schnitt and Dr. Goodwin and the entire team were remarkable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

My experience at Inspire was nothing short of exceptional! First and foremost, the place is beautiful! And more importantly, clean. Not for a second did I question the sanitation. I needed the FemTouch procedure for my postmenopausal dryness and discomfort. I was slightly hesitant but the staff was knowledgeable and very reassuring. They answered all my questions, even the silly ones. I will need a total of 3 treatments over the next three months but I feel like it will be more than worth it. I had absolutely no pain during or after my procedure. I could not be more thankful for Doctors Tutiven, Schnitt, Goodwin and the entire staff at Inspire. I would recommend them over and over again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2017

Could not be more happy with this place!!! I have never had Botox or Juvaderm before so I have always been very skeptical and scared of trying it (and I HATE needles). I had a preconceived notion that Med Spas try to make you feel bad about yourself so that you want to buy more,  but Inspire is the complete opposite! The ladies are all SO friendly and the office is SO clean and manicured. Kristen made me feel so comfortable before seeing Dr. Goodwin. Dr. Goodwin is extremely friendly and caring and I knew I was in good hands. I even had a slight episode during the middle of my lip injections, due to my fear of needles, and they were so caring and considerate to make sure I was okay. I left the office and immediately raved to all of my girlfriends that they need to check this place out. It's two days later and my lips look great! Thanks, Dr. Goodwin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2017

Could not be more happy with this place!!! I have never had Botox or Juvaderm before so I have always been very skeptical and scared of trying it (and I HATE needles). I had a preconceived notion that Med Spas try to make you feel bad about yourself so that you want to buy more,  but Inspire is the complete opposite! The ladies are all SO friendly and the office is SO clean and manicured. Kristen made me feel so comfortable before seeing Dr. Goodwin. Dr. Goodwin is extremely friendly and caring and I knew I was in good hands. I even had a slight episode during the middle of my lip injections, due to my fear of needles, and they were so caring and considerate to make sure I was okay. I left the office and immediately raved to all of my girlfriends that they need to check this place out. It’s two days later and my lips look great! Thanks, Dr. Goodwin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2017

Glad I chosen Dr. Goodwin for my mommy make-over - Dr. Goodwin is amazing doctor. He listens and gives you an idea of what your outcome will be and all the post -op things you will encounter. He is extremely easy to talk to and make you feel comfortable. His staff is wonderful and make you feel like family. I am so glad I did my research and chosen him for my mommy make - over. More

5.0
Review from T  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2017

Absolutely phenomenal service! You feel like family from the beginning. My experience with Dr. Goodwin, Dr. Tutiven, Inga, Kelly, Brandi, Brittani & everyone at Inspire staff is what made me more eager to have the abdominoplasty done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2017

Professionalism at it's BEST! - Absolutely phenomenal service! You feel like family from the beginning. My experience with Dr. Goodwin, Dr. Tutiven, Inga, Kelly, Brandi, Brittani & everyone at Inspire staff is what made me more eager to have the abdominoplasty done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2017

The friendly and knowledgeable staff created a wonderful experience for me. Definitely recommend Dr. Goodwin, the beautiful staff and modern facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2017

I had an amazing experience. - Dr. Goodwin performed an abdominalplasty during my hysterectomy. The scar from the incision is hardly noticeable and my stomach looks fantastic. I have dropped a dress size and I'm still swollen. Dr. Goodwin is easy to talk to and answered my questions. His staff is also fantastic. Very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2017

Dr. Goodwin performed an abdominalplasty during my hysterectomy. The scar from the incision is hardly noticeable and my stomach looks fantastic. I have dropped a dress size and I'm still swollen. Dr. Goodwin is easy to talk to and answered my questions. His staff is also fantastic. Very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2017

I had an amazing experience. - Dr. Goodwin performed an abdominalplasty during my hysterectomy. The scar from the incision is hardly noticeable and my stomach looks fantastic. I have dropped a dress size and I'm still swollen. Dr. Goodwin is easy to talk to and answered my questions. His staff is also fantastic. Very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2017

Dr. Goodwin is an amazing Plastic Surgeon who has an amazing staff that is very caring and always greets you with a caring smile and words of comfort just when you need them. The staff is a direct reflection of the amazing Dr., they work for. Dr Goodwin is both a man of integrity and compassion. He truly cares for each and every patient as if you were his only one. He makes you feel comfortable and takes time to talk with you and makes sure that he is meeting every need. He never rushes you and he listen tentatively about your concerns. He is not just an amazing surgeon but a true man of great talent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2017

Beautiful brand new and modern location. Very friendly and pleasant staff. Dr.Matthew Goodwin is a knowledge professional. He takes time to educate his clients about their treatment and makes them feel at ease for the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 17, 2016

Dr. Goodwin is exceptional. He called me from his personal cell and responded quickly when I texted him on the weekend as I needed some extra postoperative care. He spoke to my oncologist to coordinate care. He is a lovely person and very talented. I had 2 other opinions for a breast reconstruction and his was the most sensible and conservative. Excellent level of care. Breasts look great :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2016

Dr. Goodwin took the time I needed to answer all of my questions prior to surgery. He is one of the most precise and caring physicians I've met. So grateful to have found him as my PS. I've referred so many friends and clients because I know and trust that they are in the absolute best care possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 15, 2014

Excellent experience and exceptional results! - Dr. Goodwin is an excellent plastic surgeon. I have seen him for not only Botox/Juvederm procedures, but for also for cosmetic surgery. My results are amazing, and Dr. Goodwin was right there every step of the way. I would recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14194379
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 15, 2014

Dr. Goodwin is an excellent plastic surgeon. I have seen him for not only Botox/Juvederm procedures, but for also for cosmetic surgery. My results are amazing, and Dr. Goodwin was right there every step of the way. I would recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 06, 2014

THE BEST & COMPASSIONATE ! - Dr. Goodwin is an excellent doctor and very compassionate. Kind, and not in a hurry to move you along. He takes his time with you to make sure everything is covered before you leave. His staff are professional as well, they treat you as the special patient that you are !! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14194388
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 29, 2013

I had to call Dr. Goodwin more than once in the middle of the night, two times he met me early in the morning at the hospital for emergencies. But the most impressive part, was during all of my problems which resulted from radiation and than a skin graft and then an infection, when I called dr. Goodwin again late one Saturday night he returned my call even though he was out of town at a surgeon's conference. I didn't want to go to the hospital if he wasn't going to be in town. Dr. Goodwin told me to take a picture of the infected area and send it to him on the cell phone. He then text messaged me the next morning, asking how I was doing and told me to keep in contact with him through texting during the day so that he could keep abreast of my case while sitting in the conference. By Sunday evening he had contacted the Boca Raton Women's Center and set up an appointment for me Monday morning to have fluids drained from the infected areas. When I got to the Women's Center they were waiting for me and very up to date on the complications of my case. In the end they decided to wait until Dr. Goodwin got back on Wednesday to do the procedure as they were worried about further complications. He was very attentive and never gave up on me even when I thought I couldn't go any further with treatment. Today I am alive and healthy. Dr. Goodwin is one of the good guys, lets hope that the new health care system helps him instead of hurting him. We need more doctors like him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 29, 2013

Plastic surgery under servere conditions - I had to call Dr. Goodwin more than once in the middle of the night, two times he met me early in the morning at the hospital for emergencies. But the most impressive part, was during all of my problems which resulted from radiation and than a skin graft and then an infection, when I called dr. Goodwin again late one Saturday night he returned my call even though he was out of town at a surgeon's conference. I didn't want to go to the hospital if he wasn't going to be in town. Dr. Goodwin told me to take a picture of the infected area and send it to him on the cell phone. He then text messaged me the next morning, asking how I was doing and told me to keep in contact with him through texting during the day so that he could keep abreast of my case while sitting in the conference. By Sunday evening he had contacted the Boca Raton Women's Center and set up an appointment for me Monday morning to have fluids drained from the infected areas. When I got to the Women's Center they were waiting for me and very up to date on the complications of my case. In the end they decided to wait until Dr. Goodwin got back on Wednesday to do the procedure as they were worried about further complications. He was very attentive and never gave up on me even when I thought I couldn't go any further with treatment. Today I am alive and healthy. Dr. Goodwin is one of the good guys, lets hope that the new health care system helps him instead of hurting him. We need more doctors like him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 22, 2013

Patient - Dr. Goodwin is an excellent doctor. He is very professional and easy to talk to. He did my breast surgery and I could not be happier. I knew from the momenet I consulted with him that he would be my plastic surgeon. It didnt hurt that he went to Yale Medical School either. Thank you doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 24, 2013

Patient - My experience with doctor Goodwin was one of a kind. He was always courteous and direct with me. Also he was always poignant and reliable. I could always count on him to give me an accurate report of what was going on with my situation. He always gave me his honest opinion on crucial decisions with no bias. I highly recommend Dr.Goodwin to anyone. He is impeccable as a plastic surgeon and you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 05, 2008

BREAST RECONSTRUCTION WITH IMPLANTS - HE HAS A GREAT BEDSIDE MANNOR....SEEMS CARING....AND ATTAINED RESULTS BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.