Patient Reviews

Reviews for Inspire Aesthetics Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter36 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

The entire staff at Inspire Aesthetics is knowledgeable, professional and simply amazing!! Also the office itself is the most beautiful office I’ve ever been to😍it definitely is a 5 star luxury experience!! Highly recommend coming here for any fillers or Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2021

Inspire Aesthetics, what can I say. I had such an amazing experience from beginning to end. Kamy and Vanessa are the best!! They made my experience smooth, seamless and comfortable. Having any type of surgery can be scary but when I met this team and saw how clean this all white facility was I knew I was at the right place. Dr. Goodwin is the best plastic surgeon!! His bedside manors, compassion, patient care and how he takes pride in his work is unmatched. I highly recommend Inspire Aesthetics! Thank you Inspire Team!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

Inspire Aesthetics is amazing!! Such a pretty place and nice people. great experience. Chessi was amazing and made me feel super comfortable and informed about everything! love love love More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

I had an amazing first experience at inspire aesthetics! Katie was thorough and extremely passionate about her work. My lips came out amazing!! Katie as well as the entire staff was welcoming and friendly. I can’t wait to go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

Fantastic, talented professionals, excellent customer service and wonderful results. Very happy with my experience at Inspire Aesthetics and highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2021

I’ve been going to Inspire for two years now for Botox and lip filler. Katie and Chris are amazing at what they do! They make you feel super comfortable and really take their time to give you the best possible result. Love Inspire Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

I I wanted to take a moment to write a little review about the BEST Master Injector in all of South Florida; Christopher Thompson, APRN ... IG @christheinjector ...I am consistently so impressed by Chris’ skill, precision, artistry and kindness! Chris is absolutely the BEST injector at Inspire Aesthetics. I found Inspire’s practice searching Instagram for the best injectors in south Florida. I’ve been Chris’ client for about 6 months and I wouldn’t have anyone else to touch my face. I send all my friends, colleagues, etc. to Chris. I keep his business cards in my purse Bc I’m often asked who does my work on the street. I usually get treated with 1-2 syringes of juvaderm in my lips; once every 3 months or so... Totally Gorgeous!! Btw. I describe the look I want, and Chris literally brings my vision to life. Sometimes I will ask him to create what he thinks will look best on my face. Stunning!! I always leave feeling like I have the MOST Beautiful face. Last month I inquired about a product called Belotero- to fill in my crows feet wrinkles and some hollow areas underneath my eyes. I’m 32 years. I was interested in Belotero because I am completely resistant to all Neurotoxins: Botox, Dysport, Jeuveau, and Xeomin. I started very young with neurotoxins (18years old) and was treated often; maybe 1x/ every 2mo. I built up antibodies to the botulinum toxins and they don’t have any effect on my crows feet or in between my brows any longer. However here’s the GOOD News! Chris filled in my crows feet wrinkles like a true artist, he works with such accuracy and is a nothing short of a perfectionist. Chris explained that Belotero is lightweight and soft, so it can be injected into very very fine lines (crows feet) without creating lumps or bumps. Essentially.. super great for superficial fine lines, and under-eye tear troughs. Chris treated both areas during my last visit and I’m obsessed 🤩 with my results!! I feel like I look 3-5 years younger. I’m going back for one more syringe to perfect my final look. A girlfriend of mine is joining me this time, as Chris is treating her for the same concerns. I have to say.. I always feel like a million bucks when I leave Inspire Aesthetics Ft Lauderdale. Chris has the brightest most positive personality. Injectables, medical cosmetics and customer service is his calling! Chris is a true Beacon of light for this business. He listens to his clients.. because he cares! Chris address my concerns like a true professional. He’s also a blast to spend a little time with- he has a phenomenal personality, sense of humor and attitude. That means a lot to those who may not be super comfortable getting injectables. Chris puts me at ease. Inspire is a very clean, beautiful, welcoming and loving atmosphere, which makes my entire experience even more wonderful every time. I can barely see my crows-feet wrinkles at resting face. I love my Smooth skin. And my lips are always juicy, full, and plumped to die for 💋. Chris is undoubtedly the best in his field. Go see him, you will be so happy you did. I highly recommend Chris. If you’re curious to see my face, beautifully enhanced by Chris.. follow my IG @oh_g_miracle ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Before I had any filler done I consulted with 5, yes... five, Med-Spas/Doctors and RNs in the South Florida area. Inspire Aesthetics was the cleanest, most professional, reasonably priced and friendliest. It has been 3 weeks since my injection appointment and I love my results. Chris is an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Absolutely LOVE Inspire!! Kamy & Vanessa are a-m-a-z-i-n-g. They went above & beyond to help me with any of my questions & needs before & after surgery. Truly, everyone who works there are so friendly. Dr Goodwin is a true artist & I felt 100% comfortable in his hands. His bedside manner is great & never makes you feel anxious/nervous. Also, I am sooooo happy with my results. Lastly, the building is beautiful!! Love coming in to their office, as it is so peaceful. Highly, highly, HIGHLY recommend Inspire Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

I had the most amazing experience! , Chessi Riner RPRN is one of the best I have ever experienced. She explained everything to me between my Botox and Vorbella for my lips both look amazing and I look more youthful. I would never go to anyone else. Thank you again Chessi also thank you to the whole entire Inspire Aesthetics team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2021

Inspire Aesthetics is such a great find! The studio is beautiful and so clean, with the nicest employees. Chessi is such a skilled technician. She has been doing my lips for a year now, and her work is stunning. She is patient, gentle and meticulous. So happy with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Inspire Aesthetics is a beautiful facility. The staff is professional with that family feel. You can feel confident that you will be well taken care of throughout your process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Inspire Aesthetics. The staff was very genuine, kind, and helpful. I would definitely recommend going here and I plan on coming back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

I recently referred a friend to your office after they had a negative experience with another surgery center. They have been thanking me ever since stating they had a wonderful experience at Inspire Aesthetics. Thank you all so much for taking such great care. I will continue recommending anyone in need of your services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

Wow I have so much to say about Inspire Aesthetics! First the place is just Amazing! The staff are so nice and welcoming! I love going there! I had liposuction and J Plasma done with Dr Drew and just love my results! I spent many years looking for a doctor to do my liposuction and when I saw a video of Dr Drew showing how he took his time with his patients and I said to myself this is the Doctor who would do mine!! Also, Chris the Nurse Practitioner did my Botox and filler! He is just Amazing! Wow he took his time to explain everything to me and I felt so confident and just Love my results! Everything he did was just perfect! Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

I’m sooo happy with the team at Inspire Aesthetics! Chris was very knowledgeable and made my visit comfortable and welcoming. I’ll definitely be using him for any treatments I see fit in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

The front desk team Was very welcoming. Christopher and our treatment team was outstanding. The facility was super clean and top notch. We absolutely loved our experience and will definitely return. We highly recommend Inspire Aesthetics. A+++++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2020

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Inspire Aesthetics. I was scheduled for surgery & due to unfortunate unforeseen circumstances, I had to cancel my procedure a week before I was due in. It was a situation that just very likely doesn’t happen to the extremes that happened to me. I’d already invested a deposit & after explaining my circumstances, they actually worked with me to get a chunk of that back & invest the rest in my future procedure. If their effort to work with their clients is this good, I can only imagine the time & effort they also invest in their surgical procedures is equally as amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Such friendly and knowledgeable staff! They patiently answered all my questions and really made me feel confident and secure with my decision to use Inspire Aesthetics services. I was very impressed with the clean and modern facility and all the precautions they provided to keep their patients safe. I highly recommend this facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

From the moment I walked in I was amazed. The office is absolutely beautiful and the staff is amazing and friendly. In these times I was worried about germs, but I had nothing to worry about. Everyone had masks and sanitizer was available. The entire team was professional and warm. Chris is my new best friend, he took his time and explained everything in great detail. I’m so thankful to be a client of Chris and Inspire Aesthetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2020

Katie is #1! I did a lot of research to find the best Nurse Practitioner to add filler to my lips. I found Inspire Aesthetics on IG while searching for #juvederm. Inspire showcases their before and after pictures online for many procedures- which was exactly what I was looking for. I loved the results and shape I saw of Nurse Katie’s lip enhancement patients. I called the office and Christina was super helpful with making my appointment and answering my questions about the newest filler product (which I ended up choosing), specials and rewards. I was able to get an appointment with Katie the following week. Everything was super sanitary with Covid, I called Inspire when I arrived and waited in my car. Then they let me know they were ready, so to come to the door. When I went inside I went straight back for my appointment. I met with Katie’s assistant first who was very sweet and pleasant. I’m so sorry I do not remember her name. She explained throughly each signature form. Sign, sign, sign. Easy-breezy. Then I took before pictures. It had been about 10 months since the last time I had any fillers. Shortly after her assistant left, Nurse Katie came in the room. Nurse Katie asked me about my prior experience with fillers in detail to get to know me as a patient. I really appreciated this. We discussed my aesthetic goals for that appointment; filler in the lips, specifically to enhance my upper corners and Cupid’s bow, and improve symmetry. I wanted to try a new product called Restalyne ksse; Katie agreed this would be a great filler to achieve my goals. She went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. Katie also gave me a lot of information/options in regards to my interest in another product/procedure, Kybella. She really took her time with consultation and injection procedure. She’s a kind person, she really cares! I still have a little swelling and a little bruising 48hrs post, which I anticipated. However, as the swelling goes down, I can see how corrected the symmetry on my right side is and I am feeling super confident. Amazing!! Katie you are Gifted, an Artist. I am extremely happy with my results. Thank you Katie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

I have nothing but positive things to say about Inspire Aesthetics! The office is clean and one of the most stunning in the area. The front desk staff was extremely friendly and taking necessary precautions due to COVID. I saw the Nurse Practitioner, Chris, and he was amazing. He listening to my concerns and explained what my best options were. He is extremely meticulous, passionate, and has the hands of an artist... and no bruise! Will definitely be returning here! So happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

I came all the way from the Bay Area to check out this incredible place! I had the pleasure of having filler and botox services on my forehead, cheekbones, and chin done by Chris, NP and it was an amazing experience to say the least! We spoke about all the areas I wanted to work on, and he took the time to explain each option, ensuring that I was comfortable with each before we proceeded. He was very knowledgable about all of their products and I felt like I was in a safe space to share my thoughts and concerns! I will definitely be visiting this site again for future injections and services !! Thank you so much Chris and Inspire Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

I had a great experience at Inspire Aesthetics Ft. Lauderdale! I did filler and botox at my appointment.The place is gorgeous and very clean. The staff is very friendly and answered My questions about the products. 100% recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

No words can describe my wonderful experience with Inspire Aesthetics at the Delray location. I went to Katie, the ARNP to have a few nonsurgical procedures done and she was amazing! She was extremely honest, considerate, and is truly a perfectionist. Not to mention the beautiful/sparkling clean facility and the amazing staff, especially Kaitlyn who was so accommodating and sweet. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

There’s one word that describes our experiences with Inspire - AMAZING! What we noticed right away was how much they treat you like family. They genuinely listen to all of your thoughts and address any concerns you may have. They go out of their way to make you feel as comfortable as possible and will work with any special health concerns you may have. Besides their exceptional bedside manner, their professionalism and results exceed expectations. My wife and I can not be happier with the results they have achieved. For reference, we’ve had Botox, a breast lift and augmentation, and laser treatments. AND, finally, on top of all of this, we have FUN when we are there. We always leave with a smile on our faces. ALL of the staff are wonderful people! We can’t recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2019

My Tummy Tuck Experience! It has been more than a year since my abdominoplastic procedure and I am loving my new figure! It is one of the best investment I have made in improving my appearance. This positive outcome I owe it to my surgeon, Dr. Schnitt, who not only did an amazing job on my figure but also the care and the way he made me feel from the consultation and all the way through my healing process. Knowing that I could reach him anytime, if I needed him, gave me a sense of security and a peace of mind. I always have been a person who doesn't like to depend on others. I like to do everything on my own. For example, I do not ask anyone to take me to the airport, even if someone offers, I like to take Uber or a taxi. I also took an Uber when I had my Lasik eye surgery and my colonoscopy. I wanted to do the same thing when I had my Tummy Tuck, but Dr. Schnitt insisted that I need someone with me. Not only for my ride back home but also to watch over me during the recovery. I thought he was a little over protective, but I did as he indicated.  Now I can tell you, he was 100% right,  this procedure took every bit of self-control, independency, energy and pride out me.  I was a total mess. I was not able to do anything on my own. I barely was able to walk with my curved posture. I couldn't laugh without feeling the pain in my abdominal muscles and having a Cuban man as partner didn't help, as he always is saying funny things. I was not able to cough either, but I discovered that if I had a little bottle of whisky me, I was able to immediately stop the urge to cough. I highly recommend the two weeks of recovery because I had hard time trying to hide the drain bulbs. If you are planning to go back to work before the drainers are out, think before the surgery what you are going to wear because you are not going to be able to go shopping. Finally, the compression garment, this is one of the most important thing to plan. I wish I would have known before my surgery to do this ahead of time. You are not going to be able to take it off or put it on without help. You are not going to be able to go shopping and buy another one that you could put on yourself. There so many out there. Almost all of them are uncomfortable and they do not fit as expected. I bought about 15 of them online trying to find one that would work for me. Keep in mind that every time you are trying one, it is painful, as these garments are very tight. My advice is, go before your surgery and try them on and buy a couple of them. It will save you money, time, and pain. Dr. Schnitt is a compassionate, knowledgeable, and competent surgeon. He will be there for you and he is the "Best Surgeon" ever! I cannot say enough about him, his office staff, and his impeccable surgical center. I highly recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery. Thank you, Dr. Schnitt for giving me another chance in life to feel good about my appearance! I am very, very thankful. Life is good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

I am so happy I chose inspire cosmetic surgery and med spa to get my lip injections done. Katie the nurse practitioner was AMAZING! This was my first time getting fillers and the whole experience was really enjoyable and I couldn’t have asked for a better outcome. She really does a great job I couldn’t recommend a better place to go to than inspire. Thank you Katie for such amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2018

The preparation and information prior to procedure was very thorough. procedure was very quick and did not experience unbearable pain, no pain medication at all . I'm very impressed with Dr. Matthew Goodwin's continuous post care and regular follow ups, most trustful professional practitioner I have had visited in a long time. I truly believe he takes special interest with all of his patients to produce the best outcome. Clients like myself walk out loving his art work. Totally trust him and the entire Team at Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa, definitively coming back for any other procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Although I haven't had my surgery yet, I was very pleased with their Professionalism and their prompt and courteous service. Very clean and professional office. Staff and Dr. Matthew Goodwin were awesome. Made me feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommend Inspire Cosmetic surgery. Looking forward to having my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2018

My experience with Inspire Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa was wonderful. The staff was very welcoming and the doctor’s bedside manner was outstanding. They listened to what I wanted and performed beautifully. I can’t emphasize enough that the work that they do here is superb and it far exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2018

Outstanding doctor and beautiful results. - My experience with Inspire Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa was wonderful. The staff was very welcoming and Dr. Schnitt’s bedside manner was outstanding. The staff listened to what I wanted and performed beautifully. I had Botox and filled injections and I can’t emphasize enough that the work that they do here is superb and it far exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2018

My 9 year old son required plastic surgery on his ear. We are extremely pleased with the results from Inspire Cosmetic Surgery. Dr Schnitt and his staff are incredibly  professional, knowledgeable, kind and considerate. The facility itself is first class. We are eternally grateful to Dr. Schnitt and Dr. Tutiven for helping our son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

Let me start off by saying that this facility is absolutely gorgeous! It's not only beautiful to the eye, but sterile and clean. It's obvious that patient safety is a priority at Inspire. I had the IPL & ReSurfX resurfacing procedure and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Jackie Tutiven and the entire team at Inspire took the time to explain the procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I went in on a Thursday morning and back to work on Friday with a little makeup. I am 5 days post procedure and I love the way my skin looks. I would absolutely recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa. Thanks Dr. Tutiven!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

Let me start off by saying that this facility is absolutely gorgeous! It's not only beautiful to the eye, but sterile and clean. It's obvious that patient safety is a priority at Inspire.I had the IPL & ReSurfX resurfacing procedure and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Jackie Tutiven and the entire team at Inspire took the time to explain the procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I went in on a Thursday morning and back to work on Friday with a little makeup. I am 5 days post procedure and I love the way my skin looks. I would absolutely recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa. Thanks Dr. Tutiven!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

Let me start off by saying that this facility is absolutely gorgeous! It's not only beautiful to the eye, but sterile and clean. It's obvious that patient safety is a priority at Inspire.I had the IPL & ReSurfX resurfacing procedure and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Jackie Tutiven and the entire team at Inspire took the time to explain the procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I went in on a Thursday morning and back to work on Friday with a little makeup. I am 5 days post procedure and I love the way my skin looks. I would absolutely recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa. Thanks Dr. Tutiven!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.