Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kamy Costa Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

OK!!!! So this place is insane! The staff is amazing!! Literally available and answer any time . KAMY she is the patient care coordinator and she’s absolutely amazing. So nice so pleasent and professional. Dr. MATTHEW GOODWIN Wow he is an artist literally! I did my breast reducing and lifting and I couldn’t be more happy from the results. You can definitely see he is so professional and knows how to do it the best. And of course the lips artist KATIE ANNEN All the Ladies that wants An amazing funny nirse practitioner who listens to every need and performs in the best way Shes your girl!! Now for real she is so Accurate!!! So inspire cosmetics med spa you guys are the best choice i ever did!! I thank you from all my hart More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

From the very start, my experience at Inspire exceeded my expectations in every way. Let’s be honest: No one wants to be sitting in a Doctor’s office, exposing your vulnerabilities. But, they make it comfortable with all the little things that go into their patient care experience. Kamy is such a sweet soul - almost like a friend who’s there guiding you, and making things easy. And then there’s Dr. Goodwin. I’ve been exposed to many doctors throughout my life, and he tops the list. Of course he has all the credentials (look him up, pretty impressive stuff!) But, that’s only part of it. You can tell immediately he truly cares about his patients. He spends the time to listen to your concerns (like really listen), answer allll your questions, and provide his expert advice. I always felt like I was in great hands and he had my best interest in mind. I am forever grateful for Dr. Goodwin - he changed my life for the better. At my last appointment I thanked him, and told him that - his response “this is why I do this”. We need more doctors like him the the world - go see him, you’ll be so happy you did! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2020

I just had BEAUTIFUL lips done by Katie and Kamy assisted... My lips are perfect, simple, and beautiful! It was painless! I’m so happy! We had so much fun during my visit and laughed quite a bit! Impeccable work! Thank you Katie and Kamy Love you girls bunches💗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

I just had BEAUTIFUL lips done by Katie and Kamy assisted... My lips are perfect, simple, and beautiful! It was painless! I’m so happy! We had so much fun during my visit and laughed quite a bit! Impeccable work! Thank you Katie and Kamy Love you girls bunches💗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

As an RN for over 28years, you can bet I did my research before I felt comfortable even meeting Dr Goodwin and his staff at Inspire. After having multiple medical surgeries, I was in need of some serious repair. I had a major double-procedure performed by Dr Matthew Goodwin. I appreciated the honest approach to seeing what was possible regarding my body and what I wanted it to look like post-op. Dr. Goodwin never made me feel pressured to make a decision regarding my plan of surgical enhancement/correction. Kami became my go-to person for questions, worries, fears, and support...at all hours! At the start of my journey to surgery, I was shown before/after pictures, options, and realistic outcomes. The day of surgery was planned out step by step and was flawless. Anesthesia called me the night before to discuss his plan and my concerns. I was introduced to the surgical nurses and Dr Schnitt, who assisted. My husband was kept apprised of my progress thru-out the day. Recovery was painless...from what I can remember....lol. Dr Goodwin called me later that evening to check on me. Since my procedures were rather involved, my post-op visits stretched out over 2 months...but there was never any issues that weren't immediately addressed and resolved. Dr Goodwin has always provided a high level of care for me during each follow up. They have always answered the phone and scheduled me ASAP! I have returned to Inspire (over 1 1/2 years now) and still feel welcome. I can comfortably recommend Dr Goodwin and his team because not only did he do an amazing job with my procedure, his follow up care continues. The entire team is top notch and all deserve a great deal of credit for their work. They all made me feel very comfortable from start to finish. I look forward to continuing to work with Inspire in my future. Thanks! Carisa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

My experience at Inspire has been amazing! Doctor Schnitt, Kami, and the rest of the team are competent and knowledgeable, making me feel confident and at ease with my procedure. Over a year later, and I am elated with my results and the confidence I have gained from looking and feeling better. Five stars all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2020

First of all I would like to state I am an older woman and this is my first real foray into the land of products and procedures. That being said, I have also had Botox in the past, but just a few times. Previous experiences were all very good and I was happy with the results. I came to Inspire because of the wonderful reviews and because I am interested in possibly doing some more advanced procedures. I must say, any expectations I had for customer service and excellence..were completely eclipsed by this amazing staff. Chris was everything you could want in a practioner. Intelligent, interested, talented and caring. I was put immediately at ease by the clinical reception staff. Kammie and Kaitlyn..( yikes..forgive my spelling of their names ) and though I had been to clinics before...I was still a bit nervous. They are real pros..rising far above any other place I have been. I got filler for the first time..and Chris made me so comfortable. He was one hundred percent correct about everything he had told me about what to expect. I cannot adequately express how great the entire experience was. The results are fantastic as well. My advice ? Just stop..no need to look any further. I seriously doubt there is a better place to go. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

After looking and searching for a cosmetic doctor, I found the perfect one! At Inspire Cosmetic Surgery I felt like a person not a number, they are professional, classy and clean. Dr. Schnitt took his time to hear what I wanted and explained in deatails how the procedure will work. Kamy, the coordinator, gave me comfort by making sure I was ok before and after my procedures . Dr. Schnitt and his staff are amazing. Ive done a few procedures there and im very happy with the results. Thank you Dr. Schnitt and your awesome staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

First of all I would like to state I am an older woman and this is my first real foray into the land of products and procedures. That being said, I have also had Botox in the past, but just a few times. Previous experiences were all very good and I was happy with the results. I came to Inspire because of the wonderful reviews and because I am interested in possibly doing some more advanced procedures. I must say, any expectations I had for customer service and excellence..were completely eclipsed by this amazing staff. Chris was everything you could want in a practioner. Intelligent, interested, talented and caring. I was put immediately at ease by the clinical reception staff. Kammie and Kaitlyn..( yikes..forgive my spelling of their names ) and though I had been to clinics before...I was still a bit nervous. They are real pros..rising far above any other place I have been. I got filler for the first time..and Chris made me so comfortable. He was one hundred percent correct about everything he had told me about what to expect. I cannot adequately express how great the entire experience was. The results are fantastic as well. My advice ? Just stop..no need to look any further. I seriously doubt there is a better place to go. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

You won’t regret it! I had an amazing experience, Dr Drew, Kamy, and the staff were kind and made me feel very comfortable. I am extremely happy with my results. The facility is clean and beautiful, I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2019

What can I say about Inspire Cosmetic Spa? They are very professional! I’ve been there for my fillers and botox, and Katie answered all of my questions to ensure I understand the requested procedure. The staff are very nice and professional as well. Kamy is amazing and very patient, I felt so calm and she held my hand through out the process. Besides that, I work in the aesthetic field and I have personally sent friends and clients to see dr. Drew Schnitt and have been thoroughly thanked. He is a truly professional surgeon. Definitely a 5 star facility and I would highly recommend it to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

What can I say about Inspire Cosmetic Spa? They are very professional! I’ve been there for my fillers and botox, and Katie answered all of my questions to ensure I understand the requested procedure. The staff are very nice and professional as well. Kamy is amazing and very patient, I felt so calm and she held my hand through out the process. Besides that, I work in the aesthetic field and I have personally sent friends and clients to see dr. Drew Schnitt and have been thoroughly thanked. He is a truly professional surgeon. Definitely a 5 star facility and I would highly recommend it to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

I am so happy to have found Inspire Cosmetic. I originally went to Dr Drew for a rhinoplasty consultation and was impressed by his qualifications. The fact that he specializes in pediatric and cleft lip and palate surgery instantly assured me I was in the right place. Kamy and him answered all my questions and concerns regarding the procedure. Because I am still unsure whether I want to make a permanent change, I instead scheduled a liquid nose job. The girls in the front were very helpful and sweet upon checking me in. For the actual procedure, the room I was in was very clean and tranquil. They had relaxing nature sounds playing. As I was set to have my nose numbing, I was brought water and was repeatedly checked on. Dr Drew entered and explained what he would be doing. He explained which product he chose and why, as well as being realistic with my expectations. Katie Annen was with me during the procedure as well, and used a cool tool to help distract my nose of any potential pain. She was a sweetheart. Her and Dr Drew made sure my nose looked perfect. Dr Drew was so knowledgeable and explained each part of my nose and the anatomy. I was amazed at how much he knew about the anatomy of the nose. He had the most gentle touch. I felt virtually no pain, maybe a little pressure here and there but I was pleasantly surprised at how painless it was and how drastic my results were. It took less than 20 minutes for my nose to change appearance. I emailed Dr Drew and Kamy after work some questions and they responded to me right away. This team truly is dedicated to their patients and I’m happy I chose the most qualified doctor to work on me. I love my results and would completely trust this team for any future services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

Inspire is THE BEST!! I am so happy with the results and I wish I had visited Inspire much earlier in life. I was referred to Inspire by a friend who had an amazing experience. It was very easy for me to get an appointment for a consultation. I met with the very talented surgeon Dr. Schnitt and Kamy who is absolute angel serving as a patient coordinator. The staff did everything I needed in order to make me feel as comfortable as possible when making the decision to undergo surgery. I was afforded a pressure-free environment from the staff and the decision was completely mine to make as to when I wanted to have the procedure. On the day of the procedure, I was greeted with a sincere warm welcome by the staff at Inspire. I had a chance to meet everyone who was involved in taking care of me from the beginning of the surgery to the very end. Dr. Schnitt was very open with me regarding exactly what he was going to do and how the results would look at the end. The anesthesiologist, Dr. Kamerlink, introduced himself to me and put my mind at ease by letting me know that he would take good care of me. I even received a warm hello from the surgical technician, Jessica who did an amazing job while assisting Dr. Schnitt. The surgery seemed to last only a minute. I woke up in the recovery room to calming smiles, letting me know that everything went perfectly during the surgery and I did well throughout the procedure. While in recovery, nurse Kelly did a fantastic job to take care of my needs and to get me ready to travel home. While at home I rested for several days and Dr. Schnitt provided me with enough pain medication to help me manage through the healing process. The follow-up visits were incredibly beneficial to me because they gave me insight as to how I was healing. It’s amazing how the incision lines are nearly unnoticeable today. Two months after my surgery, I am so happy with the results and wish I had acted sooner. I highly recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa to any person seeking superior results and a first-class experience during the process. More notably, I recommend Inspire to my family and friends who are considering cosmetic surgery. I completely trust my loved ones to be in the hands of the doctors and staff at Inspire. I highly recommend to call Inspire to schedule an appointment to learn how they can enhance your life. I trust you will have the same experience as mine and later you will be the one writing a superior review about your experience at Inspire. Thank you to Dr. Schnitt, Kamy, Dr. Kamerlink, Kelly, Jessica, and all the staff at Inspire who changed my life forever. Donna Incorvaja More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

Inspire is THE BEST!! I am so happy with the results and I wish I had visited Inspire much earlier in life. I was referred to Inspire by a friend who had an amazing experience. It was very easy for me to get an appointment for a consultation. I met with the very talented surgeon Dr. Schnitt and Kamy who is absolute angel serving as a patient coordinator. The staff did everything I needed in order to make me feel as comfortable as possible when making the decision to undergo surgery. I was afforded a pressure-free environment from the staff and the decision was completely mine to make as to when I wanted to have the procedure. On the day of the procedure, I was greeted with a sincere warm welcome by the staff at Inspire. I had a chance to meet everyone who was involved in taking care of me from the beginning of the surgery to the very end. Dr. Schnitt was very open with me regarding exactly what he was going to do and how the results would look at the end. The anesthesiologist, Dr. Kamerlink, introduced himself to me and put my mind at ease by letting me know that he would take good care of me. I even received a warm hello from the surgical technician, Jessica who did an amazing job while assisting Dr. Schnitt. The surgery seemed to last only a minute. I woke up in the recovery room to calming smiles, letting me know that everything went perfectly during the surgery and I did well throughout the procedure. While in recovery, nurse Kelly did a fantastic job to take care of my needs and to get me ready to travel home. While at home I rested for several days and Dr. Schnitt provided me with enough pain medication to help me manage through the healing process. The follow-up visits were incredibly beneficial to me because they gave me insight as to how I was healing. It’s amazing how the incision lines are nearly unnoticeable today. Two months after my surgery, I am so happy with the results and wish I had acted sooner. I highly recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa to any person seeking superior results and a first-class experience during the process. More notably, I recommend Inspire to my family and friends who are considering cosmetic surgery. I completely trust my loved ones to be in the hands of the doctors and staff at Inspire. I highly recommend to call Inspire to schedule an appointment to learn how they can enhance your life. I trust you will have the same experience as mine and later you will be the one writing a superior review about your experience at Inspire. Thank you to Dr. Schnitt, Kamy, Dr. Kamerlink, Kelly, Jessica, and all the staff at Inspire who changed my life forever. Donna Incorvaja More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I just found out Inspire offers IV therapy, I have been pretty sick on and off for a few weeks, my immune system is so low I just needed a vitamin boost. I did not have a lot of time and while I relaxed and had my IV therapy Katie was kind enough to do my Botox, in turn saving me time. Inspire is so consistent with their work and professionalism, the girls really care about you and it shows. Leah has such a gentle hand when she does my laser hair removal, I can’t beleive I’m hair free! The best decision I have ever made, I saw a huge difference just after my second session. Thank you so much Katie, Vanessa, Leah and my sweet Kamy, it’s always a pleasure to see you all. 1000 % recommend Inspire to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2019

Just had a Lipo and breast augmentation at Inspire Cosmetic. Awesome customer service by all their girls especially Kamy who was so friendly and knowledgeable .Also so glad I had the BEST Dr Drew Schnitt and nurse Kelly . Surgery was perfect the outcome AMAZIN . Love my results  ! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

By far the best experience going to Inspire. I did several consultations but after meeting with Dr Drew i knew Inspire was where I wanted to be. Kelly the nurse made every aspect of my experience so comforting. Kamy coordinated everything prior and after making things so smooth and easy for me. Kamy has become a friend since going to inspire! All the staff are so warm and welcoming. I highly recommend Inspire Med spa if you want a personal and professional experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Talk about a company that works for YOU and your results.. Kamy, Vanessa and Dr. Goodwin are hands down the greatest professionals to work with and truly have you leaving feeling like family.. from scheduling appointments, to procedure time to their generosity for your business , they always give you their 100% and make everything so comfortable.. not to mention the results.. i would have been so upset if i went anywhere other then Inspire now after having two procedures done. Dr. Goodwin is AMAZING, and the girls are top notch at making it all come together. I wish i could give more then 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

I highly recommend this beautiful facility and staff! Dr Drew is an amazing doctor. Excellent and caring surgeon who takes his time with his patients.I am very very very happy with my results! Kamy Costa is the best. She is very helpful and made me feel very comfortable and confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2018

Talk about a company that works for YOU and your results.. Kamy, Vanessa and Dr. Goodwin are hands down the greatest professionals to work with and truly have you leaving feeling like family.. from scheduling appointments, to procedure time to their generosity for your business , they always give you their 100% and make everything so comfortable.. not to mention the results.. i would have been so upset if i went anywhere other then Inspire now after having two procedures done. Dr. Goodwin is AMAZING, and the girls are top notch at making it all come together. I wish i could give more then 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Great staff and all around lovely place, thank you Dr Drew, I couldn't be more pleased with the results, and thank you Kamy for all the dedication! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

Dr Drew is the best, thanks for making one of my dreams come true ;) and a special thanks to Kamy for recommending me to Inspire, they are the best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.