Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lip Enhancement Procedures Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter110 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

Excellent experience with Kate! I had my lips done and I am over the moon with my results. I feel 10 years younger..She is so gentle and precise..I had no bruising at all.. I will go back again to see Kate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

I was very nervous about getting lips fillers, as it was my very first time getting any type of cosmetic "procedure" done. I had my lip fillers done by Chris... Not only is he great and passionate about what he does, he has a great comforting spirit/energy that made me feel safe and secure 🙂 And as far as Inspire Aesthetics as a whole, lovely place! Very modern, clean, and comfortable environment with a very friendly professional staff. Will definitely be returning for all future work ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2021

Inspire is the only place I trust to do any cosmetic procedures! From the second you walk in, you are greeted with such a kind welcoming staff. That is hard to say in many plastic surgeons offices, but inspire is always so nice. Every one there is so informative and really cares about you and wants to make sure you achieve your cosmetic goals! I have gotten my lips done in a few different offices and left unsatisfied but this place is so different. Before you get any filler/ injections you are explained to before hand what you want to achieve and also what exactly is being done to you. They also inform you in what products they are using on you and why. This is SO important as I’ve been injected before and not been told what products are being used. Inspire does what is best for YOU! And not what they just use on every other patient. Vanessa, the patient coordinator, came in beforehand and numbed my injection sites and talked me through what exactly was going to happen. She honestly calmed my nerves as getting any cosmetic procedure can be nerve wrecking. I explained to her all of my worries and past struggles in what I have gone through while getting lip filler and she made sure to relay the message onto the nurse practitioner who was doing my injections. When the nurse practitioner (Chris) came in the room, he was nothing short of amazing. Since Vanessa told him everything I had gone through in the past he made sure to take extra time in explaining the product he was going to use on me and why. He really took his time before he even started the injection process which I feel like says a lot about a medical office and their staff. Most places are like a factory and just want to get your money and go, but not this place. As he was injecting me he was so precise and explaining everything he was doing while also calming my nerves. Right when he started I knew I would get an amazing result just from how he treated me. When he was finished I looked in the mirror and it was the first time I felt so happy after getting my lips done. It wasn’t overdone, I didn’t look like a blow fish (lol) and he explained to me all of the things that I may go through the next couple of days. He also told me if anything happens and I’m unhappy to give him a call and he’ll fix or tweak whatever is necessary. The whole staff is honestly amazing and does such great work! Double bonus! I will 100000% be back for a touch up before my wedding in September. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

The staff is super helpful and friendly! Chessi is absolutely wonderful! Love her!!! she knows exactly what she is doing, this is my second time coming to her and I absolutely love the results, i will continue coming to her. If you are looking to get lip fillers or botox go see Chessi, she is you go to girl. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

I started seeing Chessi at the beginning of this summer because I was super insecure about my lips. I have wanted injections for a long time, but made sure to take my time doing research before I decided to commit to lip filler. Chessi is by far the nicest, most patient, professional, and competent person to be able to do any cosmetic work. I seriously will not let anyone else touch my lips. I was really nervous getting the filler but she makes the process as smooth as possible. I just got Botox today and by no surprise she made that process just as enjoyable. She has done such a fantastic job to transform my lips to exactly how I wanted them. I will continuously see her as long as I live in South Florida. It’s great because she works from both locations, both the Delray and Fort Lauderdale one. I’ve now visited her at both. The people at Inspire are all super sweet and welcoming! Make sure to make any appointment with Chessi for the best experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2021

I started seeing Chessi at the beginning of this summer because I was super insecure about my lips. I have wanted injections for a long time, but made sure to take my time doing research before I decided to commit to lip filler. Chessi is by far the nicest, most patient, professional, and competent person to be able to do any cosmetic work. I seriously will not let anyone else touch my lips. I was really nervous getting the filler but she makes the process as smooth as possible. I just got Botox today and by no surprise she made that process just as enjoyable. She has done such a fantastic job to transform my lips to exactly how I wanted them. I will continuously see her as long as I live in South Florida. It’s great because she works from both locations, both the Delray and Fort Lauderdale one. I’ve now visited her at both. The people at Inspire are all super sweet and welcoming! Make sure to make any appointment with Chessi for the best experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2021

I was always nervous to get my lips done , but Chessi was great and made me feel so comfortable. I have gone back to her twice now , my lips look amazing every time ! and I will continue to go to her for lips and botox in the future (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2021

CHESSI IS INCREDIBLE 💥 She did my Botox, lips and cheeks ❤️ I could not be more happy with my results. She is soo patient and gentle 😊 Thank you Inspire and Chessi!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

I had the best experience. Christopher made me feel comfortable and relax. Especially for my first time with a new injector.The staff is super nice and easy to talk to. I love my new lips! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

First time going to Inspire in Fort Lauderdale and I loved it! Amazing customer service with the front desk ladies. I was referred by a friend to go with Chessi for my lip filler. I've gotten my lips filled before at another place and Chessi really blew my mind. She's a perfectionist, knows what she's doing and sculpts you the right lip shape for a perfect pout. I'm one day out and I am not bruised at all. Just a little swollen but that's normal. Chessi is the best and sweetest. I found my forever lip girl :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

I had an amazing first experience at inspire aesthetics! Katie was thorough and extremely passionate about her work. My lips came out amazing!! Katie as well as the entire staff was welcoming and friendly. I can’t wait to go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

I don’t usually write reviews but Chessy has made my experience exceptional ! She has been an absolute fairy. As my first time getting lip filler, she took her time answering all my questions and made me feel very comfortable, I trusted her work and she absolutely met all my expectations ! I loved her precision and attention to detail, and not even to mention her kind and lovely attitude ! 10/10 Thank you Chessy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

I’ve never felt better about myself. Dr. Goodwin and Chessie have made me feel so confident again. When I first started coming to this office I made it very clear that I wanted natural results and they have totally listened to my desire and stuck to the plan. The staff is amazing and I’m just so thankful for them! I have had lips and a breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

Very nervous to get lip fillers for the first time, but Katie took great care of me! Amazing experience—she answered all my questions and took her time making sure everything looked perfect. I left there with beautiful lips! I’ll definitely be going back to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2021

Dr.Daniel Crane is amazing! I had my lip fillers/Botox done. No bruising at all.10 years younger!!! :) Great Job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2021

Ive been looking to get fillers for a few months and I’m so happy I found Chessi on Instagram through a mutual friend. I came in today and can I just say.. WOW! She is the best at what she does. She’s very sweet, knowledgeable, and profesional! I’m so in love with my lips, she listened to what I wanted and gave me exactly that. I highly recommend Inspire Aesthetics, the entire staff was so nice and welcoming from the moment i walked through the door. I will most definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2021

Chessi Riner , was the best ! It was better then I imagined it was my first time getting lip fillers, and I was a little nervous she helped me relax, guided me and the outcome of her work is more than amazing ! Thank you ! ! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2021

Chris is amazing! I was very specific about wanting natural looking lips but still adding a little bit more fullness to my lips and he delivered and exceeded my expectations. He’s very informative and answered all my questions thoroughly. You can 100% tell that he cares more about what will work for each individual person than your wallet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

Katie is amazing and the staff at Inspire are wonderful. I had a lip injection at the Delray location and extremely satisfied with the service. I was nervous to get the lip injection since I’ve never had them done before. At my consultation, Katie and her staff made me feel so comfortable with my decision. Katie explained every detail and happily answered all my questions which put me at ease. Getting my lip injection from Katie was the best decision I’ve made and I’m so loving the results. I will definitely returning to Inspire for future injections. I’ve already referred Inspire to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2021

I always request Chris. Hes amazing. I always get nervous and cold for you when it comes to any type of facial procedure so my first time I went to a cheap lady in Hallandale and it was a shit show. She had to put dissolver in my lips and I didn’t get a refund . This place is 100% worth the investment and they even give you coupons and ways of saving money. The place is clean, all white & gorgeous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

I was someone who put lip filler on the back burner due to fear of being botched but I just got restylane kysse in my lips done with Chessi and I am beyond impressed! My lips look even better than what I had pictured. She listened to what I wanted, gave me her professional opinion, and overall was an absolute pleasure. I also did not feel anything! I will be coming back to Inspire Aesthetics and to see Chessi. You will NOT regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2021

Inspire Aesthetics is the best place to go to for filler and Botox!! Kelly at the front desk was so welcoming and sweet! Chessi (the NP) was so nice and helped me feel so satisfied after my visit!! Pleasant staff and wonderful atmosphere highly recommend !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2021

I have been going to Nurse Katie Annen for Botox and Lip filler for over 18 months. She is very sweet and spends a lot of time making sure she gives you exactly what you want. Of anyone I have gone to, Katie has been the best at lip filler and I have the most confidence in what she does. I’m never worried about the outcome. I recommend her to everyone who ever talks about any Botox or fillers, as my experiences have been awesome each and every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2021

Katie is literally the BEST ever!! I got my lips done for the first time and she was so calm and sweet, so knowledgeable too. I cant wait to come back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2021

This was my first time getting lip filler and I was initially beyond nervous. I went to Chessi, and I couldn’t be more elated with the results. I was concerned that I would feel rushed, uninformed, and anxious, but Chessi made me feel more than comfortable in every aspect. She listened to exactly what I wanted. I ended up getting one syringe of the Restylane Kysse. She was kind, patient, and informative. She made this experience so positive for me and I will absolutely be returning to see her. She’s gentle with the injections, and she will answer any questions you have. If it’s your first time getting injections, or you’re looking for someone new, I 100% can confidently recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

This was my first time doing any type of cosmetic procedure and I couldn't have possibly been more satisfied. I researched for months and had been following their instagram for a while until I finally decided to go. The quality of their work speaks for itself. I had lip fillers and botox done by Chessi Riner. She is amazing! She made me feel comfortable and answered any questions I had. Not to mention she has magical hands. The pain was minimal to none and the shape she gave my lips was perfect. I can't wait to go back for my touch up! The girls at the front desk were also very sweet and welcoming. I 100% recommend Inspire Aesthetics for your cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

I cant Explain how much i enjoyed my experience here from the front desk to CHESSI who is literally amazing at what she does. She is so personable and takes her time. Im in love with my lips and Botox! It’s safe to say I’m sticking with Chessi forever! Inspire is very clean and accommodating. Thank you inspire abs thank you chessi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

This was my first time here and was nicely greeted by the front staff. The girls were very nice and welcoming. Its a beautiful chic office! (Super easy to find and has ample parking!) I had the pleasure of having Chessi as my injector! She was super informative, kind, and made the experience a breeze! I got lip filler, botox, and she recommended the botox lip flip. What a difference! I absolutely loved the experience and the results! I highly recommend Chessi if you go here! She took my face to another level and I absolutely love it! I even bought the groupon and it was an effortless process. Glad I was able to find her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

Big thanks to Christopher for my very first experience with lip injections! He is truly professional in what he does! The place itself is very clean and comfortable, the receptionist was really nice and helpful)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

You can stop your search now, this is the place you’ll want to go. As someone who has never had any type of cosmetic work done before, I was quite nervous and reading reviews frantically for just about every place nearby. I’m from Chicago and was visiting for an extended period of time - now I fly out to Fort Lauderdale just to see Chris. He’s incredible (all of the staff is) and made me feel so comfortable. I also didn’t feel a thing and recovery was incredibly easy. I got Botox, fillers & lip injections and I now get comments about my skin on a daily basis. Chris is incredibly skilled & tells you how it really is. I wanted to get certain things done & he straight up told me it wouldn’t look good on my face specifically and to try something else (incredibly glad I did because I love it). I love the relationship that we have formed and the work he does. Truly can’t recommend Inspire enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2021

You can stop your search now, this is the place you’ll want to go. As someone who has never had any type of cosmetic work done before, I was quite nervous and reading reviews frantically for just about every place nearby. I’m from Chicago and was visiting for an extended period of time - now I fly out to Fort Lauderdale just to see Chris. He’s incredible (all of the staff is) and made me feel so comfortable. I also didn’t feel a thing and recovery was incredibly easy. I got Botox, fillers & lip injections and I now get comments about my skin on a daily basis. Chris is incredibly skilled & tells you how it really is. I wanted to get certain things done & he straight up told me it wouldn’t look good on my face specifically and to try something else (incredibly glad I did because I love it). I love the relationship that we have formed and the work he does. Truly can’t recommend Inspire enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

Chris is the absolute best! I was referred to Chris after having a horrific filler experience that I had to have dissolved at another physicians office. Even after having that filler dissolved I had some unevenness left that Chris was able to completely fix. He transformed my lips and now has me as a lifelong client. I drive four hours just to go to him, he is that good! If you’ve been thinking about having any type of filler but are nervous or don’t know who to go to, make an appointment with Chris. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

In 2019 I went and got my lips done at another medspa and did not like my results. Since my first experience I had decided that I would never try getting my lips done again. Until i found Chris at Inspire. He is a perfectionist and made sure my lips were perfectly done! He takes his time to really explain and guide you into your decisions. I will for sure be coming back to see Chris! So far i’ve done two procedures with Chris and I keep coming back for more! Thank you Chris for making my lips flawless for my big day!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

Had an amazing experience at inspire aesthetics. I went in for lip fillers and botox with Chris and was not disappointed. He is the sweetest, made me feel so comfortable and did and INCREDIBLE job, will be coming back!! 10/10 recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Sooooo I was super scared going into to get lip fillers for my first time. Alexis at the from desk instantly made me feel welcomed and comfortable. Katie the Nurse Practitioner walked me through the whole process and I couldn't believe how gentle she was through the whole process. My lips are AMAZING. The shape is heavenly and they turned out way better than I ever could imagine. Thank you Alexis and Katie for such an amazing experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Chris did an amazing job on my lips just like i wanted them!! Healing process was great and i will be going back soon for another fill. Definitely recommend inspire aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2021

I’ve been going to Inspire for two years now for Botox and lip filler. Katie and Chris are amazing at what they do! They make you feel super comfortable and really take their time to give you the best possible result. Love Inspire Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Chessi! She was very professional and gentle while doing my lip fillers. Any questions I had were answered. She also went above and beyond to follow up on my healing process post treatment. I’m 4 days in and I’m obsessed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

I had the pleasure of getting my lips plumped with the amazing Christopher. I was nervous and very hesitant when I walked into the office but he and the staff made me feel right at home. I am so grateful for Christopher’s talents, my lips look AMAZING and healed so beautifully. If you’re hesitant to enhance your natural look - Christopher will take the time to explain all your options plus give you an honest idea of what will work best for you. Thank you Inspire Aesthetics Family for making me feel right at home and Christoper for making my lippies so perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

I I wanted to take a moment to write a little review about the BEST Master Injector in all of South Florida; Christopher Thompson, APRN ... IG @christheinjector ...I am consistently so impressed by Chris’ skill, precision, artistry and kindness! Chris is absolutely the BEST injector at Inspire Aesthetics. I found Inspire’s practice searching Instagram for the best injectors in south Florida. I’ve been Chris’ client for about 6 months and I wouldn’t have anyone else to touch my face. I send all my friends, colleagues, etc. to Chris. I keep his business cards in my purse Bc I’m often asked who does my work on the street. I usually get treated with 1-2 syringes of juvaderm in my lips; once every 3 months or so... Totally Gorgeous!! Btw. I describe the look I want, and Chris literally brings my vision to life. Sometimes I will ask him to create what he thinks will look best on my face. Stunning!! I always leave feeling like I have the MOST Beautiful face. Last month I inquired about a product called Belotero- to fill in my crows feet wrinkles and some hollow areas underneath my eyes. I’m 32 years. I was interested in Belotero because I am completely resistant to all Neurotoxins: Botox, Dysport, Jeuveau, and Xeomin. I started very young with neurotoxins (18years old) and was treated often; maybe 1x/ every 2mo. I built up antibodies to the botulinum toxins and they don’t have any effect on my crows feet or in between my brows any longer. However here’s the GOOD News! Chris filled in my crows feet wrinkles like a true artist, he works with such accuracy and is a nothing short of a perfectionist. Chris explained that Belotero is lightweight and soft, so it can be injected into very very fine lines (crows feet) without creating lumps or bumps. Essentially.. super great for superficial fine lines, and under-eye tear troughs. Chris treated both areas during my last visit and I’m obsessed 🤩 with my results!! I feel like I look 3-5 years younger. I’m going back for one more syringe to perfect my final look. A girlfriend of mine is joining me this time, as Chris is treating her for the same concerns. I have to say.. I always feel like a million bucks when I leave Inspire Aesthetics Ft Lauderdale. Chris has the brightest most positive personality. Injectables, medical cosmetics and customer service is his calling! Chris is a true Beacon of light for this business. He listens to his clients.. because he cares! Chris address my concerns like a true professional. He’s also a blast to spend a little time with- he has a phenomenal personality, sense of humor and attitude. That means a lot to those who may not be super comfortable getting injectables. Chris puts me at ease. Inspire is a very clean, beautiful, welcoming and loving atmosphere, which makes my entire experience even more wonderful every time. I can barely see my crows-feet wrinkles at resting face. I love my Smooth skin. And my lips are always juicy, full, and plumped to die for 💋. Chris is undoubtedly the best in his field. Go see him, you will be so happy you did. I highly recommend Chris. If you’re curious to see my face, beautifully enhanced by Chris.. follow my IG @oh_g_miracle ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

I loved my entire experience with Inspire Aesthetics! The facility was beautiful and the staff was beyond professional, informative and kind. I went to Inspire for Botox and filler in my cheeks and lips. Chris was my injector and he was phenomenal! He really took his time during the consultation process explaining the difference between various fillers and which are best for achieving specific results. He made sure I was comfortable and answered all of my questions. We decided on Radiesse for my lateral cheeks and Juvéderm Ultra for my lips. Chris is a true artist and I could tell he really loves what he does. He went above and beyond looking at every angle of my face and his placement was perfect! My goal was to look more rested and for my face to look more lifted. I absolutely love my results, I look like me but better ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Absolutely love! Chris did my lips & they came out amazing! I felt confident and comfortable because he was confident and knowledgeable about all of the products and procedures. He was honest with me about his recommendations and I didn’t feel pushed to do anything I wasn’t sure about. The girls are all super nice & friendly as well. 10/10 would recommend & will definitely be coming back soon! Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2021

I absolutely loved everything about my experience here. From the time I walked in, Alexis at the front desk was so nice and helpful!! Chessi my injector was wonderful and gave me the most beautiful lips. She was so informative and made sure I was comfortable with everything. I also had Botox done that look amazing. I would highly recommend injecting with Chessi. I came all the way from Tennnessee just to go to Inspire today. Thank you so much to Chessi, Alexis, and the whole Inspire team for making me feel so loved and beautiful. I can’t wait to come back already! Xoxo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2021

Chessi did my Botox and lip filler today and my whole experience from beginning to end was amazing!! The office was very very clean and professional and the others working there so welcoming and helpful. They got me in right away and even helped me find discounts and promotions online!! Chessi took her time to ask me all the questions to make sure I got the exact results I wanted. She was so patient and explained everything thoroughly so I knew exactly what was going on and made me feel so comfortable. My lips turned out the best they have ever looked and she went above and beyond with everything. Will be going to her again soon and would recommend her to anyone!! Go check her out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

I came in today for lip injections. It was my first time so I was pretty nervous. Chessi made me feel really comfortable. She was very informative and She was very sweet and kept asking me how I was doing/ feeling throughout the whole procedure. I really really love my lips so so much. She did such an amazing job and they look so natural. Chessi is amazing. Would definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

I had the most amazing experience! , Chessi Riner RPRN is one of the best I have ever experienced. She explained everything to me between my Botox and Vorbella for my lips both look amazing and I look more youthful. I would never go to anyone else. Thank you again Chessi also thank you to the whole entire Inspire Aesthetics team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2021

IM SO HAPPY I FOUND THIS PLACE!!! Inspire Aesthetics is literally heaven on earth! It is so clean and beautiful and the staff are so sweet and welcoming! I went in to get Botox and lip filler by Chessi and can honestly say I’ve never felt prettier She is a true artist & perfectionist. her professionalism is out of this world and you can literally feel how passionate she is about her job.  So so happy, Thank you so much again Chessi! More

Patient Story
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

I had the best experience! Katie was so knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly! The girl at the front desk were sweet as well! Katie knew exactly what I wanted by looking at me and listening to what my goals were. It’s been a few days since I’ve gotten everything done and my face looks better and better! I absolutely love the results! I asked for filler under the eyes, lips and a little in my cheeks, but I wanted it to be natural looking. Katie nailed it! She used Dysport (same as botox) on my forehead, the area between my eye brows and on my crows feet. I’ve had Botox before but these are by far the best results I’ve ever had! Katie definitely knows what she is doing! My face looks naturally refreshed! As a mother of 3, I needed it! I highly recommend Katie at Inspire! You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2021

Inspire Aesthetics is such a great find! The studio is beautiful and so clean, with the nicest employees. Chessi is such a skilled technician. She has been doing my lips for a year now, and her work is stunning. She is patient, gentle and meticulous. So happy with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2021

I had the best experience! Katie was so knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly! The girl at the front desk were sweet as well! Katie knew exactly what I wanted by looking at me and listening to what my goals were. It’s been a few days since I’ve gotten everything done and my face looks better and better! I absolutely love the results! I asked for filler under the eyes, lips and a little in my cheeks, but I wanted it to be natural looking. Katie nailed it! She used Dysport (same as botox) on my forehead, the area between my eye brows and on my crows feet. I’ve had Botox before but these are by far the best results I’ve ever had! Katie definitely knows what she is doing! My face looks naturally refreshed! As a mother of 3, I needed it! I highly recommend Katie at Inspire! You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2021

Love Inspire Aesthetics! I had such a great experience working with patient coordinators Kamy and Vanessa, and then my sister and I both had a procedure with Dr. Goodwin. They all made the entire process to smooth and seamless, and made sure to be make us feel comfortable and confident the whole time. I went to few different plastic surgeons before before to try to decide which would be the best for me, and as soon as I met this team and saw how clean the building was I knew this was the right place. I also saw Katie for lips and she made my lips look amazing! The best injector in South Florida for sure. High recommend this place, thank you Inspire! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

This place is amazing!! Super clean, professional, and and attentive staff! Definitely coming back to see Chris for my Filler and Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

I would like to say that I had the most AMAZING experience at Inspire from beginning to end. I wish I could give 20 stars. Kamy, Vanessa, and Doctor Goodwin were so incredible! They made me feel so comfortable from the second I walked in the door for my consultation and I knew right away that’s where I was going to get my breast augmentation. Doctor Goodwin was so knowledgeable and made me feel very confident about my decision. Kamy and Vanessa went over all sizes with me and my dream vision of how I wanted to look and made sure that was going to be exactly what I got! You can tell they are so passionate about what they do and made me feel at ease I was in the best hands. I can say that this was seriously the best surgery I have ever gotten and it has changed my life!!! I also got my lips done by Katie who was absolutely phenomenal and made sure she really knew what I wanted and spent time to make them to perfect. I will continue to go to Inspire for anything in the future and I highly recommend as you ARE in the BEST hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2020

Chris was amazing!  I tense up when having injections in my lips.  He was comforting & very patient. The office is clean & the staff was great.  Thank you for squeezing me in within a few days of calling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

Got my lips done here and they look SO good I couldn’t be happier. So much better than any place I have ever gone to. 10000% recommend. Chessi did mine, she’s super kind and amazing at what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

This was my first time at inspire, never had any procedures done on me at all & After all my research and amazing reviews, I decided to book my lip filler appointment with Katie Ann the nurse practitioner and she made me feel comfortable , no pain at all .I honesty felt that eye brow threading is more painful lol , Katie Ann gave me the lips I genuinely always wanted ,I Welcome myself to the lip filler team !!!not to mention she hooked my husband up as well with a little face touch up , and he even said it was a breeze! This place is awesome, the whole entire staff is just genuinely sweet and they don’t steer you in the wrong direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2020

This was my first time at inspire.  After all my research and amazing reviews, I decided to book my lip filler appointment with Katie Annen nurse practitioner and she made me feel comfortable , no pain honesty ,eye brow threading is more painful, Katie Ann gave me the lips I genuinely always wanted , Welcome to the lip filler team not to mention she hooked my fiancé up with a little face touch up ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

Love this place! Chris did my lips and I had such a wonderful experience. He gave me exactly what I wanted. He is so so so sweet and super patient. It's been about 3 months now and they still look amazing. Can't wait to come back for more! Also the girls in the front were SUPER sweet which is rare at most clinics ... lol. They also have deals sometimes which are AMAZING! Def check it out! IG: @dj.rivera More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

OK!!!! So this place is insane! The staff is amazing!! Literally available and answer any time . KAMY she is the patient care coordinator and she’s absolutely amazing. So nice so pleasent and professional. Dr. MATTHEW GOODWIN Wow he is an artist literally! I did my breast reducing and lifting and I couldn’t be more happy from the results. You can definitely see he is so professional and knows how to do it the best. And of course the lips artist KATIE ANNEN All the Ladies that wants An amazing funny nirse practitioner who listens to every need and performs in the best way Shes your girl!! Now for real she is so Accurate!!! So inspire cosmetics med spa you guys are the best choice i ever did!! I thank you from all my hart More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Katie is absolutely amazing & I’m so happy I found her for my lips!!!! She knew exactly what I was going for & was so educated on all things lips!!! I felt like I was sounding crazy when explaining what I wanted, but she knew exactly what I wanted to achieve & I walked away with my dream lips!!! I can’t wait to build them up even more & continue to have her do them! She is so nice & made the whole experience just so awesome. My injections did not even hurt as bad as the past because she did it so nicely!! Totally recommend inspire aesthetics, it’s such a clean, nice place & if you want your lips done, GO TO KATIE!!!!! I will most definitely be back here in the future & want to try more of their treatments!!:)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Wow, wow, wow! Amazing experience. This was my first time getting lip fillers and I chose Inspire based off of their reviews. From the time I arrived , the receptionist was so welcoming and accommodating. She tried her best to calm my worries assuring me I would be ok. Katy did my lips and she was amazing and funny. She did such a great job I am so pleased. The receptionist came in to help and both were keeping me occupied during the procedure making me laugh most of the time. It was not as bad as I thought and I would go again. I did not have any bruising and my lips are so full. Thank you Katy and Juliann. You guys are amazing!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

This was my first time ever getting anything done.. so as you can imagine I was super anxious. But that feeling only lasted a total of 5 minutes because the entire team made me feel SO COMFORTABLE. The girls who work the front were so sweet and attentive. Chris, who did my lip fillers and Botox was very professional and kind. He gave me all of my options so I could make the most educated decision. It’s been several days since & everyone I see or every time someone sees one of my selfies they message me about my lips!! I am obsessed!!! I honestly can’t wait to go back because I know Chris will have me feeling and looking better than I walked in. I recommend following them on insta or @christheinjector because the work speaks for itself. 😍😍😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

I visited Inspire to get lip filler for the first time. First, what a beautiful office!! From the moment you walk in, the staff is very kind and welcoming. My injector, Chris, was sooo great!! He really took his time to discuss every option available to me and made me feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the whole process. You can tell he is very knowledgeable in his line of work and thoroughly enjoys his job. Besides the quality service/employees, I am in LOVE with my results!! Thank you Chris for making me feel more confident and beautiful!!! Side note: Inspire's approach to Covid-19 also made me feel comfortable while getting my service done. Instead of waiting in the waiting room, you are called from your car and get your temperature taken when you are called in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Inspire Aesthetics is a very nice and clean eatablishment. I had my lips done by Chris and he did an amazing job. I love them and I would definitely go back for other procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

I visited Inspire to get lip filler for the first time. First, what a beautiful office!! From the moment you walk in, the staff is very kind and welcoming. My injector, Chris, was sooo great!! He really took his time to discuss every option available to me and made me feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the whole process. You can tell he is very knowledgeable in his line of work and thoroughly enjoys his job. Besides the quality service/employees, I am in LOVE with my results!! Thank you Chris for making me feel more confident and beautiful!!! Side note: Inspire's approach to Covid-19 also made me feel comfortable while getting my service done. Instead of waiting in the waiting room, you are called from your car and get your temperature taken when you are called in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

This was my first time ever getting anything done.. so as you can imagine I was super anxious. But that feeling only lasted a total of 5 minutes because the entire team made me feel SO COMFORTABLE. The girls who work the front were so sweet and attentive. Chris, who did my lip fillers and Botox was very professional and kind. He gave me all of my options so I could make the most educated decision. It’s been several days since & everyone I see or every time someone sees one of my selfies they message me about my lips!! I am obsessed!!! I honestly can’t wait to go back because I know Chris will have me feeling and looking better than I walked in. I recommend following them on insta or @christheinjector because the work speaks for itself. 😍😍😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2020

I just had BEAUTIFUL lips done by Katie and Kamy assisted... My lips are perfect, simple, and beautiful! It was painless! I’m so happy! We had so much fun during my visit and laughed quite a bit! Impeccable work! Thank you Katie and Kamy Love you girls bunches💗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2020

This was my first time ever getting anything done.. so as you can imagine I was super anxious. But that feeling only lasted a total of 5 minutes because the entire team made me feel SO COMFORTABLE. The girls who work the front were so sweet and attentive. Chris, who did my lip fillers and Botox was very professional and kind. He gave me all of my options so I could make the most educated decision. It’s been several days since & everyone I see or every time someone sees one of my selfies they message me about my lips!! I am obsessed!!! I honestly can’t wait to go back because I know Chris will have me feeling and looking better than I walked in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

I love this place. I’ve met with Katie twice so far for a few treatments on my face (my first time.. under eye, lips, cheeks, just natural enhancements), and she is absolutely incredible! She takes her time and is so sweet and gentle. Her work is prestigious and she follows you on what you want without sabotaging your natural beauty. Katie’s personality is also what makes the experience that much greater..so great that I had to post about it because I want others to see! Kaitlin that assists Katie is also an angel. She answered the millions of questions I had on what type of fillers are the best for specific results that I wanted to achieve. Kaitlin thank you for all you do!!! And Katie, looking forward to seeing you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

I just had BEAUTIFUL lips done by Katie and Kamy assisted... My lips are perfect, simple, and beautiful! It was painless! I’m so happy! We had so much fun during my visit and laughed quite a bit! Impeccable work! Thank you Katie and Kamy Love you girls bunches💗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2020

Katie is #1! I did a lot of research to find the best Nurse Practitioner to add filler to my lips. I found Inspire Aesthetics on IG while searching for #juvederm. Inspire showcases their before and after pictures online for many procedures- which was exactly what I was looking for. I loved the results and shape I saw of Nurse Katie’s lip enhancement patients. I called the office and Christina was super helpful with making my appointment and answering my questions about the newest filler product (which I ended up choosing), specials and rewards. I was able to get an appointment with Katie the following week. Everything was super sanitary with Covid, I called Inspire when I arrived and waited in my car. Then they let me know they were ready, so to come to the door. When I went inside I went straight back for my appointment. I met with Katie’s assistant first who was very sweet and pleasant. I’m so sorry I do not remember her name. She explained throughly each signature form. Sign, sign, sign. Easy-breezy. Then I took before pictures. It had been about 10 months since the last time I had any fillers. Shortly after her assistant left, Nurse Katie came in the room. Nurse Katie asked me about my prior experience with fillers in detail to get to know me as a patient. I really appreciated this. We discussed my aesthetic goals for that appointment; filler in the lips, specifically to enhance my upper corners and Cupid’s bow, and improve symmetry. I wanted to try a new product called Restalyne ksse; Katie agreed this would be a great filler to achieve my goals. She went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. Katie also gave me a lot of information/options in regards to my interest in another product/procedure, Kybella. She really took her time with consultation and injection procedure. She’s a kind person, she really cares! I still have a little swelling and a little bruising 48hrs post, which I anticipated. However, as the swelling goes down, I can see how corrected the symmetry on my right side is and I am feeling super confident. Amazing!! Katie you are Gifted, an Artist. I am extremely happy with my results. Thank you Katie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2020

I had lip fillers done on 7/14 with NP Katie and I love my result. Katie was very sweet and helped me achieve the look i’ve always wanted. The office and staff were both very nice and I enjoyed my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

I've been here for lip fillers & botox - it was my first time here and I LOVE this location and facility. Very clean and extremely beautiful on the inside! I go to Chris for any injections, and he is the most professional and honest injector I have ever been to. If you are looking for trustworthy and knowledgeable professionals to inject your face or any part of your body - I 100% recommend this company!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

Had an amazing experience at Inspire! Everyone was super sweet and I felt very comfortable from the moment I walked in. Chris did an amazing job on my lips and made sure I was satisfied and happy with my results. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

I absolutely love my new lips!! Chris is amazing and detailed and passionate about his work giving me a voluminous yet subtle look. I get so many compliments and I couldn’t be happier with the results! Thank you, Chris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

I am very familiar with the delray location and in fact did a surgery there in April. When the Fort Lauderdale location opened I was so excited as it’s closer to me being in Pompano. The spa is gorgeous !! I had lip filler done by Chris in Fort Lauderdale and he was nothing short of AMAZING. He took his time and made sure he asked the shape I wanted and the goal for the end result of my lips. HE IS LITERALLY THE FREAKING BEST !! I Already can’t wait to go back for more injections as he makes the entire experience pleasurable. Vanessa at the front is also super sweet. If I could give more stars than 5 I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

I am so happy to be a patient at inspire ! Everyone is so nice once you step into that door. They will go above and beyond for you! I get Botox and lip filler and am always pleased , just got a breast augmentation and i am SOO happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2020

I did my lip fillers with Christopher Thompson and I couldn’t be happier with the results!! He is very detailed and passionate about his work and it shows! Thank you sooo much, Chris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2020

I did my lip fillers with Christopher Thompson and I couldn't be happier with the results!! He is very detailed and passionate about his work and it shows! Thank you sooo much, Chris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2020

My experience with Chris, and the rest of the staff at Inspire was simply amazing! I was so nervous to go through with filling in my lips but as soon as I sat with Chris to go over the procedure and our options I felt so comfortable! He explained in detail what my options as far as product were and the difference in result I would get. We also talked about my budget and the procedure itself. I never felt pressured, only well educated and very well taken care of. I’m so happy with my results and I will be a very loyal patient. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Katie Annen is a miracle worker. When I turned 50 my skin went to hell, I suddenly got noticeable bags under my eyes so I constantly looked tired. I got deep wrinkles on my forehead, my lower face got jowls which made me look sad. My lips became thin and wrinkled. I hated looking in the mirror. After two sessions with Katie on back-to-back days (Botox and fillers only) my face looks 10-15 years younger ... and completely natural. I am ecstatic! I feel like myself again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Can’t say enough great things about Inspire. I’ve had 2 procedures done so far, and the results honestly speak for themselves. Amazing. So many complements from friends and even strangers. Katie has done my lip fillers 2x with Juvederm. I told her no duck lips that I just want to look more full- she knew exactly what she was doing. I was so comfortable with her from the very beginning and the finished results both times have been beautiful. Her assessment of my face and “problem areas” were exactly what I thought were issues and I will be going back for under eye treatment -I forget what it’s called :). The February special for the Botox flip with filler I scheduled. I have never had Botox anywhere and Katie was so honest with what would look the best and what I would be comfortable with I ended up just getting filler and no Botox. Minimal if any bruising and basically painless. So happy. I’ve had other work done with Dr. Goodwin that was also amazing. I’ll leave in another review. Would highly recommend getting consult for any procedure at Inspire before making any decisions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

My experience with Chris, and the rest of the staff at Inspire was simply amazing! I was so nervous to go through with filling in my lips but as soon as I sat with Chris to go over the procedure and our options I felt so comfortable! He explained in detail what my options as far as product were and the difference in result I would get. We also talked about my budget and the procedure itself. I never felt pressured, only well educated and very well taken care of. I’m so happy with my results and I will be a very loyal patient. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

In love with Inspire Team!! Had laser hair removal done with Leah, I was feeling a little scared and embarrassed however she made me feel very comfortable and confident, will be seeing her again for a couple more sessions. Also met with Katie who did my lip fillers, Katie was extremely gentle, caring and cautious in making sure my lips would come out exactly how I had asked her, and they did, and might i add painlessly!! I AM IN LOVE. The team was great from beginning to end, Kamy was very accommodating and extremely sweet and Vanessa was awesome on the Insta pictures. I can’t thank you guys enough for being such great professionals!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

WONDERFUL AMAZING PLACE! I’ve never had such a good experience than I did here. All the girls working there were so sweet and helpful. I got my lips done, couldn’t have asked for better lips than they did! While I was getting my lips done by Katie there was another girl in the room and it made me feel so safe that they were both there for me. I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2019

I Recommend Dr Schnitt - Dr. Schnitt and his staff were polite and knowledgeable. I had a filler in my lips and I was very happy with the results. Unfortunately I feel that the enhancement vanished quickly, I want to say three months at best, but I don't think this was the doctor's fault. It's something to keep into consideration, that fillers do not last a long time for some people, and especially in areas that move a lot like the mouth. Regardless, results were beautiful and very natural looking. I will probably go back to have it done again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2019

I received lip injections from Katie about 2 weeks ago, and I am in love with the way they settled.  I wanted more volume overall and definition to my upper lip, and Katie delivered!!! I would recommend her over anyone else, I am sure you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

Pleasantly surprised! This was an amazing experience...I was taking my friend to get her lips done for the first time and she was nervous so the customer service was very refreshing and took the edge off for her ! Katie’s work is amazing, I have been getting my lips done for a few years now and I do everything by the book, yet I still always bruise terribly. This time I had zero bruising and amazing results! The one thing I will say is the groupon is not accurate but honestly it was worth it I am very glad we ended up there and will definitely be coming back! I have already spread the word, inspire is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

I am so happy I chose inspire cosmetic surgery and med spa to get my lip injections done. Katie the nurse practitioner was AMAZING! This was my first time getting fillers and the whole experience was really enjoyable and I couldn’t have asked for a better outcome. She really does a great job I couldn’t recommend a better place to go to than inspire. Thank you Katie for such amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2019

Love Katie! She did a wonderful job on my whole face. My lips look beautiful ?? She's helpful and personable! Vanessa was also helpful and kind, she got me numbed up for my fillers. I will be back because my experience was so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2018

All of the staff was very nice & welcoming! They took me in right away with no wait and made sure to answer any questions I had. Katie was amazing & did my lips exactly how I wanted them! Will definitely be back to see her. Would highly recommend this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Love Katie! She did a wonderful job on my whole face. My lips look beautiful ?? She's helpful and personable! Vanessa was also helpful and kind, she got me numbed up for my fillers. I will be back because my experience was so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2018

I got juvederm injectable filler in my lips- last week with the nurse practitioner- Katie. She was fantastic!! The staff is pleasant, the office is clean and modern and my lips look FABULOUS! Thank you Katie & thank you Inspire! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2018

Awesome Doctor! - Dr Drew is amazing! My lips & Botox look perfect! Leah was working with him the day I was getting both services & she was professional, friendly & knowledgeable. Dr Drew has outstanding bedside manner & made me feel very comfortable. Already booked my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2018

Went there to get my lips done with Dr. Drew. He was awesome! Very gentle and wanted to make sure I was happy with the final product. Made sure everything was even and I was happy!! Vanessa the assistant was very helpful. She went over each product with me and told me the kind of result I would get. As well as the other staff, Leah the CME was amazing!! I will definitely be going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

My experience with Dr Schnitt was so pleasant . He was kind and patient and experienced. Getting my lips done was less painful here than anywhere. Barely felt it , they offer way better numbing cream. Thankful I came in, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2018

I found a Groupon for lip injections at inspire cosmetics about two months ago. From the moment I walked into the door, the staff were so great and really made me feel at ease (which I find very rare in an office with that many women). I've been working with Kamy, who is fabulous and really great at what she does, and Dr. Drew. First, Dr. Drew did my lips and he did such a great job filling them in and fixing my uneven smile. I was sooo in love with the facility and trusted Dr. Drew's skills that I made an apt with him for breast augmentation, and my surgery was yesterday. Aside from the normal swelling and tightness, It's very minimal pain and they look amazing. Highly recommend Inspire for ANYTHING you need done cosmetically. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 08, 2018

I’m IN LOVE - OMG! Went in for Juviderm Volbella I purchased through Groupon, and I’m in love at 65. This place is GORGEOUS (EVERYONE is SO NICE) and my Board Certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Drew, filled my lips (and my HEART, with joy). EXPECTATIONS EXCEEDED! (Severe lip lines much smoother). Amanda (his assistant) is awesome. I would trust Dr. Drew with any part of my body, if I had the money to d... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 08, 2018

I’m IN LOVE - OMG! Went in for Juviderm Volbella I purchased through Groupon, and I’m in love at 65. This place is GORGEOUS (EVERYONE is SO NICE) and my Board Certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Drew, filled my lips (and my HEART, with joy). EXPECTATIONS EXCEEDED! (Severe lip lines much smoother). Amanda (his assistant) is awesome. I would trust Dr. Drew with any part of my body, if I had the money to do it all. He is BOMB! I had too many questions, wanted to know everything, and brought a good amount of distrust and doubt with me. Dr. Drew won me over (honest & patient) and told me what to expect during and after. Hands down, he is THAT GOOD & TOTALLY TRUSTWORTHY. I had already bought Botox elsewhere, but after their Juviderm XC, was sceptical. He checked their work, showed me what packaging & syringe should look like, and advised me to go ahead with the Botox I already bought from them, plus where to use it. Dr. Drew did the Botox around my eyes, for better precision. Did I tell you I LOVE THIS GUY?! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Dr Drew did an amazing job on my lips I love them! He also injected Botox and im very happy. On top of it all he was such a kind doctor and made me feel at ease and comfortable, it meant a lot. The entire office of girls were welcoming, and the facility brand new and clean! I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2018

I recently received Botox injections in my forehead, along with Volbella fillers in my tear trough and lips. I wanted the result to look very natural and Dr.Drew delivered ! I am so happy with the results. I feel like I can finally skip wearing makeup and not look tired. Dr.Drew and his team were all very professional during the process and I enjoyed going to their beautiful clinic !! If you are looking for a skilled surgeon, Dr.Drew is the one. He is truly an artist !! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

Such an incredible experience. This was first time ever getting any form of injections, and I’m so happy with their service and results. Christina at the front desk was so friendly and welcoming, and Dr.Drew made my lips look beyond perfect. Such a clean, relaxing facility as well. Definitely check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2018

Beautiful facility. Modern and fresh ! Very clean and basically paperless. Everyone was smiling and helpful . Dr Schnitt is extremely skilled in using Volbella . Love my lips . Will definitely return for other procedures and fillers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2017

I recently received Botox injections in my forehead, along with Volbella fillers in my tear trough and lips. I wanted the result to look very natural and Dr.Drew delivered ! I am so happy with the results. I feel like I can finally skip wearing makeup and not look tired.Dr.Drew and his team were all very professional during the process and I enjoyed going to their beautiful clinic !! If you are looking for a skilled surgeon, Dr.Drew is the one. He is truly an artist !! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

I recently got fillers injected in my lips and tear trough (Volbella) along with Botox in my forehead and I am so happy with the results !! It looks very natural, just as I wanted. I highly recommend this place. I was very nervous about getting injectables for the first time and I did not want to get the plastic look some people get when their lips are overdone. I was also worried about the Botox, but it turned out to look perfect !! I don't even have to worry going out the house without makeup and looking tired anymore. Dr.Drew and his team have been incredibly friendly, understanding and professional with me. It was a pleasure going to their beautiful clinic ! I am looking forward to my next visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2017

Could not be more happy with this place!!! I have never had Botox or Juvaderm before so I have always been very skeptical and scared of trying it (and I HATE needles). I had a preconceived notion that Med Spas try to make you feel bad about yourself so that you want to buy more,  but Inspire is the complete opposite! The ladies are all SO friendly and the office is SO clean and manicured. Kristen made me feel so comfortable before seeing Dr. Goodwin. Dr. Goodwin is extremely friendly and caring and I knew I was in good hands. I even had a slight episode during the middle of my lip injections, due to my fear of needles, and they were so caring and considerate to make sure I was okay. I left the office and immediately raved to all of my girlfriends that they need to check this place out. It's two days later and my lips look great! Thanks, Dr. Goodwin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2017

Could not be more happy with this place!!! I have never had Botox or Juvaderm before so I have always been very skeptical and scared of trying it (and I HATE needles). I had a preconceived notion that Med Spas try to make you feel bad about yourself so that you want to buy more,  but Inspire is the complete opposite! The ladies are all SO friendly and the office is SO clean and manicured. Kristen made me feel so comfortable before seeing Dr. Goodwin. Dr. Goodwin is extremely friendly and caring and I knew I was in good hands. I even had a slight episode during the middle of my lip injections, due to my fear of needles, and they were so caring and considerate to make sure I was okay. I left the office and immediately raved to all of my girlfriends that they need to check this place out. It’s two days later and my lips look great! Thanks, Dr. Goodwin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2017

Amazing staff at a beautiful office...Dr. Schnitt takes his time and did an amazing job with my lips ! So happy I found this office ..highly recommend ! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2014

43 Years Old Woman from Europe, Very Happy with Dr Jack - Boca Raton, FL - I went to Dr Jack at my sister's recommendation for a botox session and lips enhancement and I can say I couldn't be more happy. Dr Jack is a great doctor, she is very meticulous, she has an amazing touch, is gifted like an artist, but she is also an amazing person. I've been going to her for 2 years now and I don't see myself going to another doctor. Dr Jack is amazing! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2014

I went to Dr Jack at my sister's recommendation for a botox session and lips enhancement and I can say I couldn't be more happy. Dr Jack is a great doctor, she is very meticulous, she has an amazing touch, is gifted like an artist, but she is also an amazing person. I've been going to her for 2 years now and I don't see myself going to another doctor. Dr Jack is amazing! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.