Patient Reviews

Reviews for Inspire Aesthetics

Our award-winning team of plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter52 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 04, 2022

He is a miracle doctor - so pleased with my results - Dr. Crane is the best surgeon. He put me at ease with the procedure I was having and he assured me I would be happy with my results. I’d like to call him my miracle doctor. I’m so pleased with my results and had have ample compliments on how amazing I look. Thank you, Dr. Crane for the amazing work you did on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2022

Rough procedure & quite a bit of pain but gave me my dream body! - Dr. Crane is the newest surgeon to join Inspire in Delray. I cannot express my gratitude to him. He gave me my dream body. I literally stare in the mirror for so long in pure joy. He was super kind and explained everything. The whole process in terms of service was incredible. Though be warned, the procedure itself is rough and I did experience quite a bit of pain...but that is to be expected. And our brains have an incredible way of forgetting pain quickly. Already thinking of going back in a year to do my boobs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2022

Glad I tried it - I would say the results lasted over a year - I got a non-surgical rhinoplasty with Dr. Drew Schnitt because 1. I wanted to make sure I would be able to live with a change if I pursued a rhinoplasty and 2. His skill set and educational background.The staff at the facility is really nice. It’s very clean and the treatment rooms are calming.About the experience: I was fully fully numbed and didn’t feel a thing. Dr. Drew was very precise and explained everything to the NP who was also in the room. He took his time which is super important. It was nice to hear why he avoided specific areas, etc. it was an educational experience for me too.About the results: the results were beautiful. I fully enjoyed the results. I would say it lasted over a year. The healing process was interesting. The tip of my nose was so sensitive I couldn’t even wipe it without a tinge of pain but it went away within 2 weeks. Minor swelling.I had a good experience but I realized after that I didn’t do my research and saw learned real risks of this service. Although it’s rare, it’s important to know what to expect. Make sure you choose a provider skilled provider (Dr. Schnitt was great!)Overall I’m happy I did it because seeing how much I liked the change convinced me I needed to do a rhinoplasty not only for the aesthetic but also because the aesthetic wasn’t enough for me - I needed a functional nose.Why I said “not sure”- if you just want a temporary change to try it out, it’s worth it!- if you are thinking of getting a rhinoplasty but would rather do this because it’s “cheaper,” just know eventually you’ll spend what you would’ve spent on a rhinoplasty over the years. So if you’re using this as a long term alternative, financially it’s not worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 18, 2021

5 + Stars to Dr. Goodwin and His Staff! - Dr. Goodwin and his staff are by far the best in town. The compassion and kindness from everyone there was incredible. I had DIEP flap surgery (Mastectomy) and after a sufficient amount of healing I had my consult with Dr. Goodwin. I knew immediately that I was in the hands of an expert in breast reconstruction. What I presented to him was not an easy fix and never thought my breasts would look good again. I lost all hope until I met Dr. Goodwin. He is very easy to talk to, explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. I am post op a little over 2 weeks and I’m amazed how good my breasts look. I feel “whole” again and my confidence in my appearance is back. I highly recommend Dr. Goodwin and feel truly blessed that I found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2021

5 star service and atmosphere - they made this transition in my life the best yet - Let's start by saying it took me 3 to 4 years to finally find a surgeon. I was determined to find somewhere I felt comfortable and respected from the first step into the facility. I mean honestly the entire staff at Inspire Aesthetics is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The Delray location was beautiful and clean every time I went which made me appreciate them even more.I got the FTM Double Incision with Nipple Grafts and Dr Drew and his staff paid very close attention to detail. Im two weeks post op and I love the way my chest is healing. Love the fact that I had access to 3-5 people no matter what for any questions and they answered each one with no hesitation and was always one call away. They stay in communication with you during pre op and post op surgery. I’ve seen them 4 times in person and it’s only been 2 weeks not to mention I’m coming from 3 1/2 hours out!Most surgeons don’t follow up to have that connection I was looking for and they told me even if I’m in the area just stop by and they’ll take a look to make sure the outcome is perfect to my liking. It’s the fact that they actually care about their work. I highly recommend Dr Drew, Chelsea, Vanessa and Sonya at the Delray location they made this transition in my life the best yet and I wouldn’t have it no other way. Thank you guys so much!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2021

Best Place! - I am blown away with Inspire and their staff! I have been in a couple of times for various services and each time I am so happy with the results! I highly recommend Leah for laser treatment and Chessi for any type of filler or Botox! Both were beyond expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2021

Best Surgeon Ever - When I finally decided to get serious about having a breast augmentation, I made consultations with 3 different plastic surgeons. Fortunately, Dr. Jack was the first surgeon I met with & I knew she would be the one to perform my surgery & I canceled my other consults! She (and nurse Nancy), took the time to really get to know me, listen to my concerns & learn exactly what I was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2021

Highly Recommend Chessi - My experience at Inspire was BEYOND expectations. It was my first Botox appointment and I was kind of nervous because I didn’t know what to expect. Chessi was amazing and made me feel so comfortable. She answered all my questions and was honest with me about what I needed. Overall an amazing experience and I have been recommending Chessi to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2020

A Phenomenal Doctor - Inspire is truly doing its name. It is a place where you can meet committed doctors and wonderful staff and get amazing results. I have recently had two procedures done with Dr. Mathew Goodwin. During the consultation, he was very attentive and compassionate enough to identify exactly what I wanted; he explained benefits and side effects and what’s involved in those procedures and its outcomes which I could make decisions based upon. His top priority was the safety of the patient with the optimum outcome. From surgery day to post-ops (up to three months now), his bedside manner has been consistent with understanding, respect, and commitment, and I have never felt that I was rushed. Dr. Goodwin is definitely an artist with god given hands! He seems detail-oriented and a perfectionist in terms of his work. Moreover, I am not only impressed by his technical competency but also by his interpersonal competency. He navigates the difficult and somewhat odd social interactions embedded in wearing a mask under Covid-19 pandemic. I haven’t seen his face nor any of his staff so far, but I trusted them enough to lay myself down on the operating table. Thank you all at Inspire and sincerely thank you so very much Dr. Goodwin for making my wish come true. What you did not only changed my appearance and boosted self-esteem, but it also brought my relationship a lot closer with my teenage daughters with crazy (?) puberty hormones. The healing process was brutal, but what’s ironic is that I loved every part of the process. It sure was great to be taken care of and to get all the attention. This journey has made a huge impact on my family and myself, and I feel blessed that you were there at every step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2020

Dr Drew and the Team Are Exceptional - After my consultation with Dr Drew I knew he was going to be the surgeon to do my breast augmentation. The place is beautiful and so clean. All the girls that work there are so pretty and sweet and make you feel right at home . My surgery went so well and I am 10000% satisfied with my results . I wanted to go big around 600cc and that is excactly what the doctor gave me. 605cc hp under the muscle . Recovery was quick , I was off pain meds after 2 days. I am currently 10days post op, feeling great and the girls are amazing I’m so in love.Updated on 2 Dec 2019:I’m about 3 1/2 weeks post op . They are dropping like a dream . The pain went away fully about 2 1/2 weeks post op so now I feel great I can do just about everything now without any pain . I massage them everyday to make sure they drop good. They’re def looking amazing and super soft alreadyUpdated on 5 Dec 2019:They are almost fully healed , no pain at all and they’re dropping perfectly . I’ll post new updates in a few months probably at the 3 month mark . But if your in the south Florida’s area 100% I recommend dr drew Schnitt from inspire in Delray Beach FloridaUpdated on 6 Dec 2019:Just an update of how they look in clothes . I’m not wearing an bra or anything under the dress , that’s just how they look 100% on their own with just a dress . If your thinking about sizes I definitely recommend going up in sizes . Implants look big in your hands but they will look smaller in your body so go up . I was gonna go with 550 and decided on 600 and I’m so happy I did .Updated on 17 Feb 2020:I’m about 4 months out and I am loooving them!!! In victoria secret I am 34DDD . 605cc is perfect for my body and they r doing great . The scar is still red so hoping it goes away but I’m sure it will given more time. Otherwise I love them no problems .Updated on 18 Feb 2020:3 month update video . It hasn’t been that long but I feel as though they have completely settled and they r in the perfect natural position . Dr drew did a great job so happy with them . I probably won’t post a review for a while since not much is changing but hopefully the scar gets lighter and less noticeable so I’ll probably post another review at a year .Updated on 12 Jul 2021:Just wanted to make an update . I am about a year and a half out and loving my breasts so much . Best design in I’ve ever made . I am pregnant now about 13 weeks and my breasts grew a bit but otherwise they are doing great . No complaints here or with my husband . in the pictures I am wearing a 34DDD in Victoria secret for reference . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2020

Get It Done Right From the Start - Dr. Matthew Goodwin is a fantastic plastic surgeon. Prior to seeing Dr. Goodwin, I had been through a unilateral mastectomy followed by six unsuccessful breast reconstruction surgeries. I heard about a woman who experienced the same and that Dr. Goodwin fixed everything for her in just one surgery. That was the inspiration I needed to go see him. Dr. Goodwin was very pleasant, answered my many questions perfectly, and gave me confidence in his ability to get this right. I recently had the surgery, and am absolutely thrilled with the results. Please don't wait until you've had several failed surgeries. Go to him right from the start. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2019

Dr Drew and the Team Are Exceptional - After my consultation with Dr Drew I knew he was going to be the surgeon to do my breast augmentation. The place is beautiful and so clean. All the girls that work there are so pretty and sweet and make you feel right at home . My surgery went so well and I am 10000% satisfied with my results . I wanted to go big around 600cc and that is excactly what the doctor gave me. 605cc hp under the muscle . Recovery was quick , I was off pain meds after 2 days. I am currently 10days post op, feeling great and the girls are amazing I’m so in love. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2019

Dr Drew Schnitt is the Best! - So happy i made my decision with dr drew schnitt for top surgery. He did such a amazing job, a polite man and very professional and caring person. I will definitely recommend him to anyone that desires top surgery. Been a month now since my procedure and words cant explain how relieved i am. Drew is a awesome doctor. Leah was great she help me through it all when me or my wife had questions concerns, she was there we really appreciated that.Great staff here as well they make you feel comfortable and welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2019

My BOOB Journey - I am 41 yr old 5'8 & 154lbs mother of 3 children. After breastfeeding I noted some deflation and volume loss. I am currently a small 36B. I have contemplated getting breast implants for over a decade this year I have had several consultations, asked plenty of questions and finally found a surgeon I feel comfortable with. He is very easy to talk to, answered all my questions and awesome bedside manner. My procedure is scheduled for Aug 29th and I'm nervous & excited at the same time. I originally decided on 450cc silicone high profile implants, however after doing the Rice Test I opted to go with 550cc to achieve the look I would like. I highly recommend the rice test it truly gives you the opportunity to see what size you will be with your implants. This is done in the comfort of your home and allows you to try on your own clothing, dresses, shirts, swimsuits and walk around for a while to see what size would work best for you! Well I think I'm well prepared I have all my post-op meds, pillows, coconut butter, ice and heating packs, plenty my favorite comfort food soup and crackers. I even lost 15lbs (169lbs to 154lbs) and have been eating a lot healthier in preparation for my surgery. I will continue to update my journey as time goes on.Updated on 1 Sep 2019:So I’m 3 days out from surgery and my breast are still very swollen and sore. The first 2 days it felt like someone was sitting on my chest, but that feeling is better today. There is a little burning feeling at my incision site. I haven’t really had an appetite, and have to make myself eat. Today has been a little easier to get out the bed without assistance, and I’m happy I was finally able to shower. I was feeling a lot better and ended up doing too much, and ended up in a lot of pain by the end of the day. I’ll be setting up reminders to take my meds on time so I stay ahead of the curve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2019

My BOOB Journey - I am 41 yr old 5'8 & 154lbs mother of 3 children. After breastfeeding I noted some deflation and volume loss. I am currently a small 36B. I have contemplated getting breast implants for over a decade this year I have had several consultations, asked plenty of questions and finally found a surgeon I feel comfortable with. He is very easy to talk to, answered all my questions and awesome bedside manner. My procedure is scheduled for Aug 29th and I'm nervous & excited at the same time. I originally decided on 450cc silicone high profile implants, however after doing the Rice Test I opted to go with 550cc to achieve the look I would like. I highly recommend the rice test it truly gives you the opportunity to see what size you will be with your implants. This is done in the comfort of your home and allows you to try on your own clothing, dresses, shirts, swimsuits and walk around for a while to see what size would work best for you! Well I think I'm well prepared I have all my post-op meds, pillows, coconut butter, ice and heating packs, plenty my favorite comfort food soup and crackers. I even lost 15lbs (169lbs to 154lbs) and have been eating a lot healthier in preparation for my surgery. I will continue to update my journey as time goes on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 22, 2019

Highly Recommend Dr. Schitt for FTM Top Surgery - After speaking with 4 different doctors while searching for one to perform my FTM top surgery, I had no doubt in my mind that Dr. Schnitt was the best choice for me. He, along with being an incredibly talented surgeon, also has an incredibly caring staff with beautiful hearts who are some of the kindest and most accommodating individuals I have ever met. I am 24 days post op and I absolutely love my new chest! It's healing so well and I could not have asked for a better team to help me through this process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2019

I Recommend Dr Schnitt - Dr. Schnitt and his staff were polite and knowledgeable. I had a filler in my lips and I was very happy with the results. Unfortunately I feel that the enhancement vanished quickly, I want to say three months at best, but I don't think this was the doctor's fault. It's something to keep into consideration, that fillers do not last a long time for some people, and especially in areas that move a lot like the mouth. Regardless, results were beautiful and very natural looking. I will probably go back to have it done again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2019

Buccal Fat Removal Success - No pain at all. No scars at all. Lost some weight do to not being able to eat much. Stuck with mash potatoes, Lipton soup, redefine beans from Taco Bell and ice cream. Drank protein drinks aswell. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to enhance there cheeks bones or contours there face. I had gotten cheek filler once before but after removing the buccal fat my cheeks looked so good I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2019

Buccal Fat Removal Success - No pain at all. No scars at all. Lost some weight do to not being able to eat much. Stuck with mash potatoes, Lipton soup, redefine beans from Taco Bell and ice cream. Drank protein drinks aswell. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to enhance there cheeks bones or contours there face. I had gotten cheek filler once before but after removing the buccal fat my cheeks looked so good I never need filler again. It really gave me that chiseled look. I would totally recommend it to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2019

Neck Lipo Only - Very Happy With Result - Dr. Goodwin in Delray Beach, FL - I consulted with different dr.s to reduce neck fullness. Dr. Goodwin was the most down-to-earth. He put me under general anesthesia for the operation. Recuperation was slow. I'm happy with the result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2018

Awesome Doctor! - Dr Drew is amazing! My lips & Botox look perfect! Leah was working with him the day I was getting both services & she was professional, friendly & knowledgeable. Dr Drew has outstanding bedside manner & made me feel very comfortable. Already booked my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2018

Breast Reconstruction with Latissimus Dorsi Flap - I was diagnosed with breast cancer in March of 2017, and I am truly blessed and grateful to have been in the care of Dr. Goodwin for the past 10 months. I want to share with other women who are facing reconstruction, how important it is to have the right doctor by your side.Dr. Goodwin is brilliant. He attended Princeton University as an undergraduate, earned his Medical Degree from Yale University Medical School, and is among a select group of doctors trained in advance micro-surgical breast reconstruction. He has numerous awards, publications and presentations. From the start, I felt completely confident in his care and knowledge as a doctor. Not only is Dr. Goodwin highly intelligent, his surgical skills, expertise, precision, and artistic vision in breast reconstruction surgery are remarkable. After double mastectomies and shortly after radiation therapy, I faced a latissimus dorsi flap. Frightened and defeated, it was through my tears that Dr. Goodwin addressed me with understanding and compassion. He explained in depth the procedure, how I would benefit from it, and how it would ultimately save my reconstruction. He was so right. To this day, I am so amazed of the procedure he performed and how beautiful and natural it looks.With every disappointment or change in my plan, Dr. Goodwin rest assured me and eased my fears. Before every surgery, he was there with a warm smile, and a calm, reassuring demeanor that put me at ease. I was always in good hands.Dr. Goodwin has patience. I would show up to his office for my weekly appointment, a yellow legal pad in hand and my list of endless questions. He never rushed me or was dismissive. He would take the time to answer each and every question and explain things to me so that I could understand. He is great at listening to your concerns, as well as communicating with you. He never left me in the dark. Inundated with anxiety, I must have drove him crazy, but he never showed it, even if I asked the same question the following week and the week after! Dr. Goodwin makes it clear your safety and health is his top priority. He actually opened the office on a Saturday and had me come in to address a condition he felt could not wait until Monday. He also took the time to personally write a letter to my insurance company to help me with a claim. Every patient is important to him. With all the remarkable qualities Dr. Goodwin holds, what amazes me is how humble he really is. There is no room for arrogance with Dr. Goodwin. He is a genuine, kind, and sincere human being. Dr. Goodwin is truly a gift to women out there. He is attentive to our needs. He understands women and has compassion for all of us and the many situations we face. He has the utmost respect for us. He truly wants to help us. He wants us to get our lives back.I don’t know if he will ever really know how much he helped me and how I looked forward to my weekly appointments. When everyone else’s lives around me had gone on and mine hadn’t, he remained by my side every step of the way and gave me the support and attentiveness I so desperately needed. He was in it with me. Dr. Goodwin, words aren’t enough to express my gratitude, but I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for all that you did for me. I thank you for making me whole again, bringing peace to my life, and most of all for making me feel like a woman again. Sincerely,Paula Listro More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2018

I had an amazing experience! - Dr.Drew Schnitt has done an amazing BA for me! I couldn't be happier with my post op results, my speedy non complicated recovery. I am blessed to have chosen dr.schnitt. I had 3 prior consultations before him and was so very impressed with the inspire cosmetic med spa! His staff is beyond accommodating. Very friendly, attentive,personable ect. I'm a very picky person , which i believe a person should be. When I met dr.Drew.Schnitt ...and we had our consultation..i felt at ease, not nervous at all...and most of all I didn't feel like just another number. His bedside manners and knowledge is beyond my expectations! Oh and his staff.... such a pleasure! Inga is such a sweet young lady who was there to answer ALL questions at any time! Kelly his nurse...what a sweetheart! The entire team at inspire make you feel like family! P.s. the cost is the lowest I had encountered with my search as well. So bonus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2018

I am 100% pleased with Dr. Schnitt and his team - I went to Inspire Cosmetic Surgery in Delray, FL and I am 100% pleased with Dr. Schnitt and his team. The facility was extremely clean and all of the staff was highly knowledgable. Schnitt went over sizing with me several times (I am a bit indecisive) and made sure I wasn't going to be too big post op for my small frame. He had patience and had no problem repeating information to better reassure everything would be okay during surgery. He also has an amazing anesthesiologist that called me the day before surgery to make sure I was prepared for surgery. I had absolutely no sickness from being over medicated and the results turned out perfect. I would recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery and Dr. Drew Schnitt 10/10 times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 29, 2018

Your Only Destination for Amazing Results - Had a great experience with Dr.Schnitt all my expectations were exceeded and I would not have gone anywhere else even if I was paid to. I will be updating my review with photos. Dr.Schnitt really finds the perfect shape for your body while listening to what your desired results are.I would easily trust him and his entire staff with safely taking care of any of my family members or friends who want to have surgery at Inspire. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 29, 2018

Your Only Destination for Amazing Results - Had a great experience with Dr.Schnitt all my expectations were exceeded and I would not have gone anywhere else even if I was paid to. I will be updating my review with photos. Dr.Schnitt really finds the perfect shape for your body while listening to what your desired results are.I would easily trust him and his entire staff with safely taking care of any of my family members or friends who... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 08, 2018

I’m IN LOVE - OMG! Went in for Juviderm Volbella I purchased through Groupon, and I’m in love at 65. This place is GORGEOUS (EVERYONE is SO NICE) and my Board Certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Drew, filled my lips (and my HEART, with joy). EXPECTATIONS EXCEEDED! (Severe lip lines much smoother). Amanda (his assistant) is awesome. I would trust Dr. Drew with any part of my body, if I had the money to d... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 08, 2018

I’m IN LOVE - OMG! Went in for Juviderm Volbella I purchased through Groupon, and I’m in love at 65. This place is GORGEOUS (EVERYONE is SO NICE) and my Board Certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Drew, filled my lips (and my HEART, with joy). EXPECTATIONS EXCEEDED! (Severe lip lines much smoother). Amanda (his assistant) is awesome. I would trust Dr. Drew with any part of my body, if I had the money to do it all. He is BOMB! I had too many questions, wanted to know everything, and brought a good amount of distrust and doubt with me. Dr. Drew won me over (honest & patient) and told me what to expect during and after. Hands down, he is THAT GOOD & TOTALLY TRUSTWORTHY. I had already bought Botox elsewhere, but after their Juviderm XC, was sceptical. He checked their work, showed me what packaging & syringe should look like, and advised me to go ahead with the Botox I already bought from them, plus where to use it. Dr. Drew did the Botox around my eyes, for better precision. Did I tell you I LOVE THIS GUY?! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 19, 2018

I had an amazing experience! - Dr.Drew Schnitt has done an amazing BA for me! I couldn't be happier with my post op results, my speedy non complicated recovery. I am blessed to have chosen dr.schnitt. I had 3 prior consultations before him and was so very impressed with the inspire cosmetic med spa! His staff is beyond accommodating. Very friendly, attentive,personable ect. I'm a very picky person , which i believe a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2018

Outstanding doctor and beautiful results. - My experience with Inspire Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa was wonderful. The staff was very welcoming and Dr. Schnitt’s bedside manner was outstanding. The staff listened to what I wanted and performed beautifully. I had Botox and filled injections and I can’t emphasize enough that the work that they do here is superb and it far exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2018

Breast Reconstruction with Latissimus Dorsi Flap - I was diagnosed with breast cancer in March of 2017, and I am truly blessed and grateful to have been in the care of Dr. Goodwin for the past 10 months. I want to share with other women who are facing reconstruction, how important it is to have the right doctor by your side.Dr. Goodwin is brilliant. He attended Princeton University as an undergraduate, earned his Medical Degree from Yale... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2018

Friendly, knowledgeable, state of art building - I was nervous to try a new doctor ( I’ve been traveling to Miami for treatments for the past 15 years) but felt I was in very good hands throughout my visit. Building was state of the art, staff friendly, doctor knowledgeable and answered all questions, patient, prompt and on time. I will return for additional treatments :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2017

AMAZING STAFF AND CLINIC !!! - I recently had a BBL and breast lift done at Inspire. Dr. Schnitt not only impressed me with his credentials, but also how personal he is was with me. Before having my surgery I had gotten fillers and Botox at inspire. I felt in love with how professional and great this clinic was. After a consult with Dr. Schnitt I finally decided to get the breast lift and BBL I had long thought about. He... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 10, 2017

I am 100% pleased with Dr. Schnitt and his team - I went to Inspire Cosmetic Surgery in Delray, FL and I am 100% pleased with Dr. Schnitt and his team. The facility was extremely clean and all of the staff was highly knowledgable. Schnitt went over sizing with me several times (I am a bit indecisive) and made sure I wasn't going to be too big post op for my small frame. He had patience and had no problem repeating information to better... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 10, 2017

Amazing Experience - I went to Inspire Cosmetic Surgery in Delray, FL and I am 100% pleased with Dr. Schnitt and his team. The facility was extremely clean and all of the staff was highly knowledgable. Schnitt went over sizing with me several times (I am a bit indecisive) and made sure I wasn't going to be too big post op for my small frame. He had patience and had no problem repeating information to better... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2017

Glad I chosen Dr. Goodwin for my mommy make-over - Dr. Goodwin is amazing doctor. He listens and gives you an idea of what your outcome will be and all the post -op things you will encounter. He is extremely easy to talk to and make you feel comfortable. His staff is wonderful and make you feel like family. I am so glad I did my research and chosen him for my mommy make - over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

Highly Recommended! Stellar Experience - I spent a few years researching options and doctors and I couldn't have made a better choice than Dr. Jack. She took the time to thoroughly go through all options and answered all my questions. I'm a high maintenance patient and she was patient and caring with me, never once shrugged my concerns off but addressed them. Great bedside manner, perfectionist, very professional. I couldn't be happier with my results or my decision. She did an amazing job and I've never looked better or felt better about myself! I'd recommend her to all of my friends and family. Thank you Dr. Jack! More

5.0
Review from T  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2017

Absolutely phenomenal service! You feel like family from the beginning. My experience with Dr. Goodwin, Dr. Tutiven, Inga, Kelly, Brandi, Brittani & everyone at Inspire staff is what made me more eager to have the abdominoplasty done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2017

Professionalism at it's BEST! - Absolutely phenomenal service! You feel like family from the beginning. My experience with Dr. Goodwin, Dr. Tutiven, Inga, Kelly, Brandi, Brittani & everyone at Inspire staff is what made me more eager to have the abdominoplasty done. More

5.0
Review from L  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2017

I cannot say enough great things about Inspire Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa. I received a consultation for breast augmentation and was immediately impressed with not only the state of the art facility but the staff was exceptional as well - very warm, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Drew was fabulous and answered all my questions (believe me, I had done my research and had plenty of questions!). I am now about 8 weeks out from my procedure and could not be happier with my results. Dr. Drew did exactly what I asked of him and then some. Kristin Lovejoy, my Client Care Consultant was with me every step of the way from beginning to end and stayed in constant contact with me to ensure recovery was progressing normally. My experience with this facility was exceptional and I would highly recommend them when it comes to cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2017

State of the Art Facility and Staff - I cannot say enough great things about Inspire Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa. I received a consultation for breast augmentation and was immediately impressed with not only the state of the art facility, but the staff was exceptional as well - very warm, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Drew was fabulous and answered all my questions (believe me, I had done my research and had plenty of... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2017

I had an amazing experience. - Dr. Goodwin performed an abdominalplasty during my hysterectomy. The scar from the incision is hardly noticeable and my stomach looks fantastic. I have dropped a dress size and I'm still swollen. Dr. Goodwin is easy to talk to and answered my questions. His staff is also fantastic. Very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2017

Dr. Goodwin performed an abdominalplasty during my hysterectomy. The scar from the incision is hardly noticeable and my stomach looks fantastic. I have dropped a dress size and I'm still swollen. Dr. Goodwin is easy to talk to and answered my questions. His staff is also fantastic. Very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2017

I had an amazing experience. - Dr. Goodwin performed an abdominalplasty during my hysterectomy. The scar from the incision is hardly noticeable and my stomach looks fantastic. I have dropped a dress size and I'm still swollen. Dr. Goodwin is easy to talk to and answered my questions. His staff is also fantastic. Very happy with the results. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 22, 2017

38 Yrs 5'3 170lbs 4 Kids - I did my first consult wig Dr. Drew Schnitt in Hollywood, Fl who made me feel very comfortable and was honest about the features of my breast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2015

No More SAGGY EVERYTHING - Miami, FL - Personable, attentive , kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2015

Personable, attentive , kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2015

No More SAGGY EVERYTHING - Miami, FL - I am so thankful for Dr. schnitt! He did my mommy makeover a little under 2 weeks ago. I had gastric bypass surgery several years ago and lost almost 100 lbs followed by the birth of my 2 daughters I was a saggy droopy skin mess. In addition to my mommy makeover he did lipo on my double chin and the results are incredible. Although it hasn't been that long since my surgery I look like a completely different person . All thanks to Dr. schnitt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2015

29 Years Old, 2 Kids - Miami, FL - After I had my 2 children I had the need of having the surgery. This procedure was something that I wanted to do for a very long time. Words cannot express how happy and satisfied I feel. I am thrilled with the results, even better than I expected. I highly recommend to anybody that would like to do it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2015

29 Years Old, 2 Kids - Miami, FL - I had my surgery done 5 weeks ago with Dr. Schnitt at New Life Plastic Surgery. Since our initial consultation I felt completely secure and confident with Dr. Schnitt. His vast experience, impressive credentials and honesty assured me I was making the right decision. He took all the time needed to explain the procedures. He answered all my questions and concerns with tons of patience and dedication. He was meant to be my surgeon. He is such a wonderful doctor. Words cannot express how happy and grateful I am. His standard of care is above any expectations. The medical care at the center is of the highest quality. I am thrilled with the results, even better than I expected. It is an honor to be his patient. I think of him as a fine artist, his work is divine. He is very professional with an excellent bedside manners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2015

I had my surgery done 5 weeks ago with Dr. Schnitt at New Life Plastic Surgery. Since our initial consultation I felt completely secure and confident with Dr. Schnitt. His vast experience, impressive credentials and honesty assured me I was making the right decision. He took all the time needed to explain the procedures. He answered all my questions and concerns with tons of patience and dedication. He was meant to be my surgeon. He is such a wonderful doctor. Words cannot express how happy and grateful I am. His standard of care is above any expectations. The medical care at the center is of the highest quality. I am thrilled with the results, even better than I expected. It is an honor to be his patient. I think of him as a fine artist, his work is divine. He is very professional with an excellent bedside manners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2014

Vaser Lipo/Cellulaze Combo - Wanted a little sculpt and some improvement of my cellulite on the outside of my thighs. My abdomen, lower back, and inner and outer thighs were done. I had my saddle bags done years ago and was thrilled, (but that's where my cellulite came from) and the recovery was a cake walk. Not so much this time! My abdomen was pretty tight, so much so that I felt like it might rip. I had a drain in my lower back that had to remain there to drain a seroma that didn't want to go away. It was there for weeks. I had to wear baggy shirts and tuck the drain in my pants. I also had to have padding inside that wonderful girdle garment to keep pressure on it.. I was just pretty miserable sitting and moving around way longer than I thought. It was about 8 weeks before I was exercising and doing the things I normally do without feeling broken. The seroma finally cleared up, but that area needed to be touched up in the office while I was awake just to flatten that area out...this time, it was a piece of cake. I actually still have some slight bruising over a year later, but its not very noticeable, and continues to fade. My cellulite looks much better, and I think that continues to improve as well. All in all would do it again in a heartbeat , and am very happy with my results. I'm 47, one child. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.