Patient Reviews

Reviews for Inspire Aesthetics

Our award-winning team of plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

I can give a different review, I had the pleasure to work with this talented surgeon and see many outcomes of many cases! I would send my loved ones to him in a heartbeat! He also treats his staff great, which once again shows his compassion! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Excelente Trabajos!!Dr. Y muy buenos los resultados en los pacientes �que eligen al profesionales de muy buen nivel médico More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Lets start by saying it took me 3 to 4 years to finally find a surgeon. I was determined to find somewhere I felt comfortable and respected from the first step into the facility. I mean honestly the entire staff at Inspire Aesthetics is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The Delray location was beautiful and clean every time I went which made me appreciate them even more. I got the FTM Double Incision with Nipple Grafts and Dr Drew and his staff paid very close attention to detail. Im two weeks post op and I love the way my chest is healing. Love the fact that I had access to 3-5 people no matter what for any questions and they answered each one with no hesitation and was always one call away. They stay in communication with you during pre op and post op surgery. I’ve seen them 4 times in person and it’s only been 2 weeks not to mention I’m coming from 3 1/2 hours out ! Most surgeons don’t follow up to have that connection I was looking for and they told me even if I’m in the area just stop by and they’ll take a look to make sure the outcome is perfect to my liking. It’s the fact that they actually care about their work. I highly recommend Dr Drew, Chelsea, Vanessa and Sonya at the Delray location they made this transition in my life the best yet and I wouldn’t have it no other way. Thank you guys so much!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2017

Beautiful place, the best staff and prices in town!!! ***** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2017

Dr. Schnitt is one of the few doctors who truly provides the quality of care I expect. His front office assistant (Kristin) was highly professional and very caring. Dr. Schnitt took his time to examine my son and explain everything in detail. He was extremely patient and totally thorough. I was able to contact him directly, before and after surgery. He did an amazing job fixing my son's broken nose. I am deeply grateful and I highly recommend him. JG More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2016

My words can never totally described what Dr Schnitt has done to save and improve my life. He help me, when I was at the edge of my life. I was diagnosed with RhinoCerebralMucormycosis, a flesh eating fungus. He went in full force to tackle the deformity (hole) in my face until, I was able to talk and hear my voice and see the light shining from afar. This man put the gift hope and encouragement back in my hands and I can never thank Dr Schnitt enough. Thanks, Dr Schnitt Sincerely, your patient Felicia Downer More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14195390
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2016

Excelente Trabajos!!Dr. Y muy buenos los resultados en los pacientes que eligen al profesionales de muy buen nivel m?dico More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2016

Excelente Trabajos!!Dr. Y muy buenos los resultados en los pacientes ?que eligen al profesionales de muy buen nivel médico More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2016

A great set up with awesome results guaranteed ! All the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2016

Worked in the O.R. as a circulating nurse during his cases. Always demanded the best of his staff, himself and the surgeries he performed. O.R. people know the outstanding surgeons: this is an MD that I would trust with any procedure he chooses to undertake. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2016

I can give a different review, I had the pleasure to work with this talented surgeon and see many outcomes of many cases! I would send my loved ones to him in a heartbeat! He also treats his staff great, which once again shows his compassion! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2016

One of the best doctor You make my tummy tuck a year ago and now I'm very happy with my self More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.