Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2019

My Tummy Tuck Experience! It has been more than a year since my abdominoplastic procedure and I am loving my new figure! It is one of the best investment I have made in improving my appearance. This positive outcome I owe it to my surgeon, Dr. Schnitt, who not only did an amazing job on my figure but also the care and the way he made me feel from the consultation and all the way through my healing process. Knowing that I could reach him anytime, if I needed him, gave me a sense of security and a peace of mind. I always have been a person who doesn't like to depend on others. I like to do everything on my own. For example, I do not ask anyone to take me to the airport, even if someone offers, I like to take Uber or a taxi. I also took an Uber when I had my Lasik eye surgery and my colonoscopy. I wanted to do the same thing when I had my Tummy Tuck, but Dr. Schnitt insisted that I need someone with me. Not only for my ride back home but also to watch over me during the recovery. I thought he was a little over protective, but I did as he indicated.  Now I can tell you, he was 100% right,  this procedure took every bit of self-control, independency, energy and pride out me.  I was a total mess. I was not able to do anything on my own. I barely was able to walk with my curved posture. I couldn't laugh without feeling the pain in my abdominal muscles and having a Cuban man as partner didn't help, as he always is saying funny things. I was not able to cough either, but I discovered that if I had a little bottle of whisky me, I was able to immediately stop the urge to cough. I highly recommend the two weeks of recovery because I had hard time trying to hide the drain bulbs. If you are planning to go back to work before the drainers are out, think before the surgery what you are going to wear because you are not going to be able to go shopping. Finally, the compression garment, this is one of the most important thing to plan. I wish I would have known before my surgery to do this ahead of time. You are not going to be able to take it off or put it on without help. You are not going to be able to go shopping and buy another one that you could put on yourself. There so many out there. Almost all of them are uncomfortable and they do not fit as expected. I bought about 15 of them online trying to find one that would work for me. Keep in mind that every time you are trying one, it is painful, as these garments are very tight. My advice is, go before your surgery and try them on and buy a couple of them. It will save you money, time, and pain. Dr. Schnitt is a compassionate, knowledgeable, and competent surgeon. He will be there for you and he is the "Best Surgeon" ever! I cannot say enough about him, his office staff, and his impeccable surgical center. I highly recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery. Thank you, Dr. Schnitt for giving me another chance in life to feel good about my appearance! I am very, very thankful. Life is good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I highly recommend this facility because it has an incredibly professional and friendly staff. Dr. Goodwin performed an abdominoplasty on me and I had a great outcome, even boosting up my confidence. All throughout my surgery, Dr. Goodwin and Kamy were very attentive towards all my concerns and Kelly, a nurse who was with me before my surgery, also made my experience very memorable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2019

Just had a Lipo and breast augmentation at Inspire Cosmetic. Awesome customer service by all their girls especially Kamy who was so friendly and knowledgeable .Also so glad I had the BEST Dr Drew Schnitt and nurse Kelly . Surgery was perfect the outcome AMAZIN . Love my results  ! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2019

Neck Lipo Only - Very Happy With Result - Dr. Goodwin in Delray Beach, FL - I consulted with different dr.s to reduce neck fullness. Dr. Goodwin was the most down-to-earth. He put me under general anesthesia for the operation. Recuperation was slow. I'm happy with the result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2017

The facility is very clean, inviting, and brightly decorated. Staff are great, friendly, and inviting.I had my consultation with Dr. Drew Schnitt and from the very beginning, I had a calming and secured feeling about him. I had consultations with other clinics as well and I am so glad I chose Inspire Cosmetics.Before, during, and after the surgery, he took his time talking to me and always giving me a chance to ask questions and ensure that I feel as comfortable as possible. He took the before and after pictures himself. Which showed that he takes his work personally and takes pride in the result. It's only been 3 weeks but I already love the result. Not that it matters, but he is also a very cute doctor.My favorite of all.... The doctor's assistant, Kristin Lovejoy. She has the best bedside manner ever. She did not treat me like a number but rather a friend. Everytime I see her, I feel her vibrant, positive, and enlightening energy. She is naturally sweet. She took actions to every requests, questions, concerns, and comment. I would recommend Dr Drew to anyone that are planning on any body contouring. More

5.0
Review from T  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2017

Absolutely phenomenal service! You feel like family from the beginning. My experience with Dr. Goodwin, Dr. Tutiven, Inga, Kelly, Brandi, Brittani & everyone at Inspire staff is what made me more eager to have the abdominoplasty done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2016

One of the best doctor You make my tummy tuck a year ago and now I'm very happy with my self More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2015

No More SAGGY EVERYTHING - Miami, FL - I am so thankful for Dr. schnitt! He did my mommy makeover a little under 2 weeks ago. I had gastric bypass surgery several years ago and lost almost 100 lbs followed by the birth of my 2 daughters I was a saggy droopy skin mess. In addition to my mommy makeover he did lipo on my double chin and the results are incredible. Although it hasn't been that long since my surgery I look like a completely different person . All thanks to Dr. schnitt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 20, 2015

Happy girl - I am so thankful for Dr. schnitt! He did my mommy makeover a little under 2 weeks ago. I had gastric bypass surgery several years ago and lost almost 100 lbs followed by the birth of my 2 daughters I was a saggy droopy skin mess. In addition to my mommy makeover he did lipo on my double chin and the results are incredible. Although it hasn't been that long since my surgery I look like a completely different person . All thanks to Dr. Schnitt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2015

Post Gastric Bypass - Body Reconstruction - Tummy Tuck - Boca Raton, FL - A little back story - have had 8 previous surgeries with some being reconstructions of the first two doctors botched surgeries. I have horrific scaring from breast implants and lifts and brachioplasty as well as surgeons who were overzealous with liposuction / liposculpting. Because of this I had been postponing my circumfrencial lower body lift / tummy tuck for awhile until I could find someone I trusted and would not be unrealistic with what they could achieve. Previously, postop would be a challenge with months of bed rest or very little activity. Bleeding, scaring, sutures, body garments etc - literally months of recovery. Pain was never my issue as I have a extremely high pain tolerance but with this surgery, I experienced almost zero pain. I had almost zero post op bleeding and suture removal was a breeze. With Dr. Megan Jack and Jason Pozner - I have had an AMAZING experience. I was out of commission for only two weeks. Of course, I listened to Dr.'s orders but I was able to be out and about within days and I barely needed any pain medicine. I did not have any issues with sutures etc. as I had in the past and my scar is amazing. Only 4 months post op and my scar in almost invisible. I could not be happier with my choice of surgery but especially my Surgeon. I am intending to revise my previous surgeries with her and move forward with a thighplasty. I can not say enough about this surgery with her. I know for a fact, my thoughts would be different if it was with a different surgeon. I'm grateful to not have to revise this lower body lift since she did such a fantastic job the first go round. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2015

Post Gastric Bypass - Body Reconstruction - Tummy Tuck - Boca Raton, FL - Dr. Megan Jack and Dr. Jason PoznerI have been through 2 previous plastic surgeons before Dr. Megan Jack and Dr. Jason Pozner. I have had 8 previous surgeries with some being reconstructions of the first two doctors mistakes. My story is complicated and long but the bottom line is, I found Dr. Megan Jack to be absolutely amazing. The entire staff and nurses etc. at Sanctuary Medical have been fantastic. Not only does she listen and truly address your concerns but she is realistic and honest with her answers. She doesn't promise things that are unrealistic and she tells you upfront what she thinks is possible. I can't say that for many surgeons or any of the others I went to. Her team, to this day with my follow-ups for laser for post surgery scar and previous stretch marks, treat me like family. I have truly never experienced this type of professionalism and caring before with any doctor. As I said, I have been though MANY botched surgeries and was desperate to find someone whom I could truly trust. I can not recommend anyone more than I do Dr. Megan Jack. She is truly rare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 14, 2015

Lipo, Tummy Tuck & Scar Removal - Boca Raton, FL - Dr. Jack is AMAZING!!! Each procedure was thoroughly explained with care and all my questions were addressed. Dr. Jack is an artist and a very compassionate person. I was most impressed when she asked me.... "are you exercising?" She cares that you maintain a healthy lifestyle. I must say, I've had EXCELLENT results with the SCAR REMOVAL process, I had stretch marks on my tummy, from... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 14, 2015

Lipo, Tummy Tuck & Scar Removal - Boca Raton, FL - Dr. Jack is AMAZING!!! Each procedure was thoroughly explained with care and all my questions were addressed. Dr. Jack is an artist and a very compassionate person. I was most impressed when she asked me.... "are you exercising?" She cares that you maintain a healthy lifestyle. I must say, I've had EXCELLENT results with the SCAR REMOVAL process, I had stretch marks on my tummy, from pregnancies and now they are GONE! I HIGHLY recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 10, 2014

18 Years Old & So Happy with my Surgery! - Boca Raton, FL - I'm 18 years old and a very active person, always exercised, but never seemed to lose fat on the abdomen area, and back. This in a way discouraged me and made me a little insecure of my body. I looked up many ways and types of work outs to change up my routine to help me lose fat and followed a healthy diet, but nothing changed. I decided to get rid of the stubborn fat with a liposuction. Dr. Jack performed this surgery, she is honestly the best doctor ever! she changed my body completely. My tummy is more defined and so is my back. She is one of the most meticulous, understandable person and has a lot of patience. I am soooo happy with my results, I can wear whatever I want and feel confident. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.