Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2022

When I initially started considering a “mommy makeover” I spent A LOT of time googling before and after photos. I always came right back to Inspires website and admired how beautiful the photos were. Choosing Dr. Drew as my surgeon was the best decision and I have zero regrets. It’s truly life changing how he transformed my confidence and my outlook on life! I spoke to Vanessa a lot of the time too, one of the Patient Coordinators, and she’s just fabulous….helpful, informative and caring. Also had a few appointments with Dr. Crane and he is also very caring and thorough. The entire staff I have encountered is friendly and accommodating. Thank you Inspire for what you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

I got a tummy tuck and liposuction with Dr. Crane last week and it couldn't have gone better. Initially when the Dr and I met, I told the doctor what I had in mind, but with his expertise, he suggested a different approach, and he was spot on, and I am so thankful he did because it was exactly what I needed! Everything from beginning to end was a great experience and exceeded my expectations. The surgery and recovery went perfectly, and my results could not possibly be better. I am so grateful to doctor Crane and his entire team who were also so attentive and wonderful. Marisol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2021

Can not thank enough to the entire team at Inspire. From first consultation (free) to post-surgery recovering, I received the best care. I am 48 years old male, did abdominal liposuction and entire process was smooth. Was told exactly about pain during recovery, swolen , bruises, care, medication etc. All aspects of entire procedure was 100% accurate. I do have a flat belly now 👏🕺. All possible because Inspire team, specially Dr. Schnitt with extreme knowledge and experience. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

I just recently had a breast lift, implants and abdominal liposuction with Dr.Drew and had the most amazing experience! Not only were my results amazing but Dr.drew was so thorough and kind. The office staff was beyond helpful throughout the whole experience! I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

Wow I have so much to say about Inspire Aesthetics! First the place is just Amazing! The staff are so nice and welcoming! I love going there! I had liposuction and J Plasma done with Dr Drew and just love my results! I spent many years looking for a doctor to do my liposuction and when I saw a video of Dr Drew showing how he took his time with his patients and I said to myself this is the Doctor who would do mine!! Also, Chris the Nurse Practitioner did my Botox and filler! He is just Amazing! Wow he took his time to explain everything to me and I felt so confident and just Love my results! Everything he did was just perfect! Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2019

My Tummy Tuck Experience! It has been more than a year since my abdominoplastic procedure and I am loving my new figure! It is one of the best investment I have made in improving my appearance. This positive outcome I owe it to my surgeon, Dr. Schnitt, who not only did an amazing job on my figure but also the care and the way he made me feel from the consultation and all the way through my healing process. Knowing that I could reach him anytime, if I needed him, gave me a sense of security and a peace of mind. I always have been a person who doesn't like to depend on others. I like to do everything on my own. For example, I do not ask anyone to take me to the airport, even if someone offers, I like to take Uber or a taxi. I also took an Uber when I had my Lasik eye surgery and my colonoscopy. I wanted to do the same thing when I had my Tummy Tuck, but Dr. Schnitt insisted that I need someone with me. Not only for my ride back home but also to watch over me during the recovery. I thought he was a little over protective, but I did as he indicated.  Now I can tell you, he was 100% right,  this procedure took every bit of self-control, independency, energy and pride out me.  I was a total mess. I was not able to do anything on my own. I barely was able to walk with my curved posture. I couldn't laugh without feeling the pain in my abdominal muscles and having a Cuban man as partner didn't help, as he always is saying funny things. I was not able to cough either, but I discovered that if I had a little bottle of whisky me, I was able to immediately stop the urge to cough. I highly recommend the two weeks of recovery because I had hard time trying to hide the drain bulbs. If you are planning to go back to work before the drainers are out, think before the surgery what you are going to wear because you are not going to be able to go shopping. Finally, the compression garment, this is one of the most important thing to plan. I wish I would have known before my surgery to do this ahead of time. You are not going to be able to take it off or put it on without help. You are not going to be able to go shopping and buy another one that you could put on yourself. There so many out there. Almost all of them are uncomfortable and they do not fit as expected. I bought about 15 of them online trying to find one that would work for me. Keep in mind that every time you are trying one, it is painful, as these garments are very tight. My advice is, go before your surgery and try them on and buy a couple of them. It will save you money, time, and pain. Dr. Schnitt is a compassionate, knowledgeable, and competent surgeon. He will be there for you and he is the "Best Surgeon" ever! I cannot say enough about him, his office staff, and his impeccable surgical center. I highly recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery. Thank you, Dr. Schnitt for giving me another chance in life to feel good about my appearance! I am very, very thankful. Life is good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I highly recommend this facility because it has an incredibly professional and friendly staff. Dr. Goodwin performed an abdominoplasty on me and I had a great outcome, even boosting up my confidence. All throughout my surgery, Dr. Goodwin and Kamy were very attentive towards all my concerns and Kelly, a nurse who was with me before my surgery, also made my experience very memorable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2019

Just had a Lipo and breast augmentation at Inspire Cosmetic. Awesome customer service by all their girls especially Kamy who was so friendly and knowledgeable .Also so glad I had the BEST Dr Drew Schnitt and nurse Kelly . Surgery was perfect the outcome AMAZIN . Love my results  ! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2019

Neck Lipo Only - Very Happy With Result - Dr. Goodwin in Delray Beach, FL - I consulted with different dr.s to reduce neck fullness. Dr. Goodwin was the most down-to-earth. He put me under general anesthesia for the operation. Recuperation was slow. I'm happy with the result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2017

The facility is very clean, inviting, and brightly decorated. Staff are great, friendly, and inviting.I had my consultation with Dr. Drew Schnitt and from the very beginning, I had a calming and secured feeling about him. I had consultations with other clinics as well and I am so glad I chose Inspire Cosmetics.Before, during, and after the surgery, he took his time talking to me and always giving me a chance to ask questions and ensure that I feel as comfortable as possible. He took the before and after pictures himself. Which showed that he takes his work personally and takes pride in the result. It's only been 3 weeks but I already love the result. Not that it matters, but he is also a very cute doctor.My favorite of all.... The doctor's assistant, Kristin Lovejoy. She has the best bedside manner ever. She did not treat me like a number but rather a friend. Everytime I see her, I feel her vibrant, positive, and enlightening energy. She is naturally sweet. She took actions to every requests, questions, concerns, and comment. I would recommend Dr Drew to anyone that are planning on any body contouring. More

5.0
Review from T  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2017

Absolutely phenomenal service! You feel like family from the beginning. My experience with Dr. Goodwin, Dr. Tutiven, Inga, Kelly, Brandi, Brittani & everyone at Inspire staff is what made me more eager to have the abdominoplasty done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2017

Professionalism at it's BEST! - Absolutely phenomenal service! You feel like family from the beginning. My experience with Dr. Goodwin, Dr. Tutiven, Inga, Kelly, Brandi, Brittani & everyone at Inspire staff is what made me more eager to have the abdominoplasty done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2016

One of the best doctor You make my tummy tuck a year ago and now I'm very happy with my self More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2015

No More SAGGY EVERYTHING - Miami, FL - I am so thankful for Dr. schnitt! He did my mommy makeover a little under 2 weeks ago. I had gastric bypass surgery several years ago and lost almost 100 lbs followed by the birth of my 2 daughters I was a saggy droopy skin mess. In addition to my mommy makeover he did lipo on my double chin and the results are incredible. Although it hasn't been that long since my surgery I look like a completely different person . All thanks to Dr. schnitt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 20, 2015

Happy girl - I am so thankful for Dr. schnitt! He did my mommy makeover a little under 2 weeks ago. I had gastric bypass surgery several years ago and lost almost 100 lbs followed by the birth of my 2 daughters I was a saggy droopy skin mess. In addition to my mommy makeover he did lipo on my double chin and the results are incredible. Although it hasn't been that long since my surgery I look like a completely different person . All thanks to Dr. Schnitt More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.