Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lip Enhancement Procedures Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter53 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

This was my first time at inspire, never had any procedures done on me at all & After all my research and amazing reviews, I decided to book my lip filler appointment with Katie Ann the nurse practitioner and she made me feel comfortable , no pain at all .I honesty felt that eye brow threading is more painful lol , Katie Ann gave me the lips I genuinely always wanted ,I Welcome myself to the lip filler team !!!not to mention she hooked my husband up as well with a little face touch up , and he even said it was a breeze! This place is awesome, the whole entire staff is just genuinely sweet and they don’t steer you in the wrong direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2020

This was my first time at inspire.  After all my research and amazing reviews, I decided to book my lip filler appointment with Katie Annen nurse practitioner and she made me feel comfortable , no pain honesty ,eye brow threading is more painful, Katie Ann gave me the lips I genuinely always wanted , Welcome to the lip filler team not to mention she hooked my fiancé up with a little face touch up ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

Love this place! Chris did my lips and I had such a wonderful experience. He gave me exactly what I wanted. He is so so so sweet and super patient. It's been about 3 months now and they still look amazing. Can't wait to come back for more! Also the girls in the front were SUPER sweet which is rare at most clinics ... lol. They also have deals sometimes which are AMAZING! Def check it out! IG: @dj.rivera More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

OK!!!! So this place is insane! The staff is amazing!! Literally available and answer any time . KAMY she is the patient care coordinator and she’s absolutely amazing. So nice so pleasent and professional. Dr. MATTHEW GOODWIN Wow he is an artist literally! I did my breast reducing and lifting and I couldn’t be more happy from the results. You can definitely see he is so professional and knows how to do it the best. And of course the lips artist KATIE ANNEN All the Ladies that wants An amazing funny nirse practitioner who listens to every need and performs in the best way Shes your girl!! Now for real she is so Accurate!!! So inspire cosmetics med spa you guys are the best choice i ever did!! I thank you from all my hart More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Katie is absolutely amazing & I’m so happy I found her for my lips!!!! She knew exactly what I was going for & was so educated on all things lips!!! I felt like I was sounding crazy when explaining what I wanted, but she knew exactly what I wanted to achieve & I walked away with my dream lips!!! I can’t wait to build them up even more & continue to have her do them! She is so nice & made the whole experience just so awesome. My injections did not even hurt as bad as the past because she did it so nicely!! Totally recommend inspire aesthetics, it’s such a clean, nice place & if you want your lips done, GO TO KATIE!!!!! I will most definitely be back here in the future & want to try more of their treatments!!:)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Wow, wow, wow! Amazing experience. This was my first time getting lip fillers and I chose Inspire based off of their reviews. From the time I arrived , the receptionist was so welcoming and accommodating. She tried her best to calm my worries assuring me I would be ok. Katy did my lips and she was amazing and funny. She did such a great job I am so pleased. The receptionist came in to help and both were keeping me occupied during the procedure making me laugh most of the time. It was not as bad as I thought and I would go again. I did not have any bruising and my lips are so full. Thank you Katy and Juliann. You guys are amazing!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

This was my first time ever getting anything done.. so as you can imagine I was super anxious. But that feeling only lasted a total of 5 minutes because the entire team made me feel SO COMFORTABLE. The girls who work the front were so sweet and attentive. Chris, who did my lip fillers and Botox was very professional and kind. He gave me all of my options so I could make the most educated decision. It’s been several days since & everyone I see or every time someone sees one of my selfies they message me about my lips!! I am obsessed!!! I honestly can’t wait to go back because I know Chris will have me feeling and looking better than I walked in. I recommend following them on insta or @christheinjector because the work speaks for itself. 😍😍😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

I visited Inspire to get lip filler for the first time. First, what a beautiful office!! From the moment you walk in, the staff is very kind and welcoming. My injector, Chris, was sooo great!! He really took his time to discuss every option available to me and made me feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the whole process. You can tell he is very knowledgeable in his line of work and thoroughly enjoys his job. Besides the quality service/employees, I am in LOVE with my results!! Thank you Chris for making me feel more confident and beautiful!!! Side note: Inspire's approach to Covid-19 also made me feel comfortable while getting my service done. Instead of waiting in the waiting room, you are called from your car and get your temperature taken when you are called in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Inspire Aesthetics is a very nice and clean eatablishment. I had my lips done by Chris and he did an amazing job. I love them and I would definitely go back for other procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

I visited Inspire to get lip filler for the first time. First, what a beautiful office!! From the moment you walk in, the staff is very kind and welcoming. My injector, Chris, was sooo great!! He really took his time to discuss every option available to me and made me feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the whole process. You can tell he is very knowledgeable in his line of work and thoroughly enjoys his job. Besides the quality service/employees, I am in LOVE with my results!! Thank you Chris for making me feel more confident and beautiful!!! Side note: Inspire's approach to Covid-19 also made me feel comfortable while getting my service done. Instead of waiting in the waiting room, you are called from your car and get your temperature taken when you are called in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

This was my first time ever getting anything done.. so as you can imagine I was super anxious. But that feeling only lasted a total of 5 minutes because the entire team made me feel SO COMFORTABLE. The girls who work the front were so sweet and attentive. Chris, who did my lip fillers and Botox was very professional and kind. He gave me all of my options so I could make the most educated decision. It’s been several days since & everyone I see or every time someone sees one of my selfies they message me about my lips!! I am obsessed!!! I honestly can’t wait to go back because I know Chris will have me feeling and looking better than I walked in. I recommend following them on insta or @christheinjector because the work speaks for itself. 😍😍😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2020

I just had BEAUTIFUL lips done by Katie and Kamy assisted... My lips are perfect, simple, and beautiful! It was painless! I’m so happy! We had so much fun during my visit and laughed quite a bit! Impeccable work! Thank you Katie and Kamy Love you girls bunches💗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2020

This was my first time ever getting anything done.. so as you can imagine I was super anxious. But that feeling only lasted a total of 5 minutes because the entire team made me feel SO COMFORTABLE. The girls who work the front were so sweet and attentive. Chris, who did my lip fillers and Botox was very professional and kind. He gave me all of my options so I could make the most educated decision. It’s been several days since & everyone I see or every time someone sees one of my selfies they message me about my lips!! I am obsessed!!! I honestly can’t wait to go back because I know Chris will have me feeling and looking better than I walked in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

I love this place. I’ve met with Katie twice so far for a few treatments on my face (my first time.. under eye, lips, cheeks, just natural enhancements), and she is absolutely incredible! She takes her time and is so sweet and gentle. Her work is prestigious and she follows you on what you want without sabotaging your natural beauty. Katie’s personality is also what makes the experience that much greater..so great that I had to post about it because I want others to see! Kaitlin that assists Katie is also an angel. She answered the millions of questions I had on what type of fillers are the best for specific results that I wanted to achieve. Kaitlin thank you for all you do!!! And Katie, looking forward to seeing you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

I just had BEAUTIFUL lips done by Katie and Kamy assisted... My lips are perfect, simple, and beautiful! It was painless! I’m so happy! We had so much fun during my visit and laughed quite a bit! Impeccable work! Thank you Katie and Kamy Love you girls bunches💗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2020

Katie is #1! I did a lot of research to find the best Nurse Practitioner to add filler to my lips. I found Inspire Aesthetics on IG while searching for #juvederm. Inspire showcases their before and after pictures online for many procedures- which was exactly what I was looking for. I loved the results and shape I saw of Nurse Katie’s lip enhancement patients. I called the office and Christina was super helpful with making my appointment and answering my questions about the newest filler product (which I ended up choosing), specials and rewards. I was able to get an appointment with Katie the following week. Everything was super sanitary with Covid, I called Inspire when I arrived and waited in my car. Then they let me know they were ready, so to come to the door. When I went inside I went straight back for my appointment. I met with Katie’s assistant first who was very sweet and pleasant. I’m so sorry I do not remember her name. She explained throughly each signature form. Sign, sign, sign. Easy-breezy. Then I took before pictures. It had been about 10 months since the last time I had any fillers. Shortly after her assistant left, Nurse Katie came in the room. Nurse Katie asked me about my prior experience with fillers in detail to get to know me as a patient. I really appreciated this. We discussed my aesthetic goals for that appointment; filler in the lips, specifically to enhance my upper corners and Cupid’s bow, and improve symmetry. I wanted to try a new product called Restalyne ksse; Katie agreed this would be a great filler to achieve my goals. She went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. Katie also gave me a lot of information/options in regards to my interest in another product/procedure, Kybella. She really took her time with consultation and injection procedure. She’s a kind person, she really cares! I still have a little swelling and a little bruising 48hrs post, which I anticipated. However, as the swelling goes down, I can see how corrected the symmetry on my right side is and I am feeling super confident. Amazing!! Katie you are Gifted, an Artist. I am extremely happy with my results. Thank you Katie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2020

I had lip fillers done on 7/14 with NP Katie and I love my result. Katie was very sweet and helped me achieve the look i’ve always wanted. The office and staff were both very nice and I enjoyed my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

I've been here for lip fillers & botox - it was my first time here and I LOVE this location and facility. Very clean and extremely beautiful on the inside! I go to Chris for any injections, and he is the most professional and honest injector I have ever been to. If you are looking for trustworthy and knowledgeable professionals to inject your face or any part of your body - I 100% recommend this company!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

Had an amazing experience at Inspire! Everyone was super sweet and I felt very comfortable from the moment I walked in. Chris did an amazing job on my lips and made sure I was satisfied and happy with my results. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

I absolutely love my new lips!! Chris is amazing and detailed and passionate about his work giving me a voluminous yet subtle look. I get so many compliments and I couldn’t be happier with the results! Thank you, Chris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

I am very familiar with the delray location and in fact did a surgery there in April. When the Fort Lauderdale location opened I was so excited as it’s closer to me being in Pompano. The spa is gorgeous !! I had lip filler done by Chris in Fort Lauderdale and he was nothing short of AMAZING. He took his time and made sure he asked the shape I wanted and the goal for the end result of my lips. HE IS LITERALLY THE FREAKING BEST !! I Already can’t wait to go back for more injections as he makes the entire experience pleasurable. Vanessa at the front is also super sweet. If I could give more stars than 5 I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

I am so happy to be a patient at inspire ! Everyone is so nice once you step into that door. They will go above and beyond for you! I get Botox and lip filler and am always pleased , just got a breast augmentation and i am SOO happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2020

I did my lip fillers with Christopher Thompson and I couldn’t be happier with the results!! He is very detailed and passionate about his work and it shows! Thank you sooo much, Chris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2020

I did my lip fillers with Christopher Thompson and I couldn't be happier with the results!! He is very detailed and passionate about his work and it shows! Thank you sooo much, Chris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Katie Annen is a miracle worker. When I turned 50 my skin went to hell, I suddenly got noticeable bags under my eyes so I constantly looked tired. I got deep wrinkles on my forehead, my lower face got jowls which made me look sad. My lips became thin and wrinkled. I hated looking in the mirror. After two sessions with Katie on back-to-back days (Botox and fillers only) my face looks 10-15 years younger ... and completely natural. I am ecstatic! I feel like myself again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Can’t say enough great things about Inspire. I’ve had 2 procedures done so far, and the results honestly speak for themselves. Amazing. So many complements from friends and even strangers. Katie has done my lip fillers 2x with Juvederm. I told her no duck lips that I just want to look more full- she knew exactly what she was doing. I was so comfortable with her from the very beginning and the finished results both times have been beautiful. Her assessment of my face and “problem areas” were exactly what I thought were issues and I will be going back for under eye treatment -I forget what it’s called :). The February special for the Botox flip with filler I scheduled. I have never had Botox anywhere and Katie was so honest with what would look the best and what I would be comfortable with I ended up just getting filler and no Botox. Minimal if any bruising and basically painless. So happy. I’ve had other work done with Dr. Goodwin that was also amazing. I’ll leave in another review. Would highly recommend getting consult for any procedure at Inspire before making any decisions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

My experience with Chris, and the rest of the staff at Inspire was simply amazing! I was so nervous to go through with filling in my lips but as soon as I sat with Chris to go over the procedure and our options I felt so comfortable! He explained in detail what my options as far as product were and the difference in result I would get. We also talked about my budget and the procedure itself. I never felt pressured, only well educated and very well taken care of. I’m so happy with my results and I will be a very loyal patient. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

In love with Inspire Team!! Had laser hair removal done with Leah, I was feeling a little scared and embarrassed however she made me feel very comfortable and confident, will be seeing her again for a couple more sessions. Also met with Katie who did my lip fillers, Katie was extremely gentle, caring and cautious in making sure my lips would come out exactly how I had asked her, and they did, and might i add painlessly!! I AM IN LOVE. The team was great from beginning to end, Kamy was very accommodating and extremely sweet and Vanessa was awesome on the Insta pictures. I can’t thank you guys enough for being such great professionals!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

WONDERFUL AMAZING PLACE! I’ve never had such a good experience than I did here. All the girls working there were so sweet and helpful. I got my lips done, couldn’t have asked for better lips than they did! While I was getting my lips done by Katie there was another girl in the room and it made me feel so safe that they were both there for me. I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2019

I Recommend Dr Schnitt - Dr. Schnitt and his staff were polite and knowledgeable. I had a filler in my lips and I was very happy with the results. Unfortunately I feel that the enhancement vanished quickly, I want to say three months at best, but I don't think this was the doctor's fault. It's something to keep into consideration, that fillers do not last a long time for some people, and especially in areas that move a lot like the mouth. Regardless, results were beautiful and very natural looking. I will probably go back to have it done again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2019

I received lip injections from Katie about 2 weeks ago, and I am in love with the way they settled.  I wanted more volume overall and definition to my upper lip, and Katie delivered!!! I would recommend her over anyone else, I am sure you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

Pleasantly surprised! This was an amazing experience...I was taking my friend to get her lips done for the first time and she was nervous so the customer service was very refreshing and took the edge off for her ! Katie’s work is amazing, I have been getting my lips done for a few years now and I do everything by the book, yet I still always bruise terribly. This time I had zero bruising and amazing results! The one thing I will say is the groupon is not accurate but honestly it was worth it I am very glad we ended up there and will definitely be coming back! I have already spread the word, inspire is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

I am so happy I chose inspire cosmetic surgery and med spa to get my lip injections done. Katie the nurse practitioner was AMAZING! This was my first time getting fillers and the whole experience was really enjoyable and I couldn’t have asked for a better outcome. She really does a great job I couldn’t recommend a better place to go to than inspire. Thank you Katie for such amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2019

Love Katie! She did a wonderful job on my whole face. My lips look beautiful ?? She's helpful and personable! Vanessa was also helpful and kind, she got me numbed up for my fillers. I will be back because my experience was so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2018

All of the staff was very nice & welcoming! They took me in right away with no wait and made sure to answer any questions I had. Katie was amazing & did my lips exactly how I wanted them! Will definitely be back to see her. Would highly recommend this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Love Katie! She did a wonderful job on my whole face. My lips look beautiful ?? She's helpful and personable! Vanessa was also helpful and kind, she got me numbed up for my fillers. I will be back because my experience was so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2018

I got juvederm injectable filler in my lips- last week with the nurse practitioner- Katie. She was fantastic!! The staff is pleasant, the office is clean and modern and my lips look FABULOUS! Thank you Katie & thank you Inspire! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2018

Awesome Doctor! - Dr Drew is amazing! My lips & Botox look perfect! Leah was working with him the day I was getting both services & she was professional, friendly & knowledgeable. Dr Drew has outstanding bedside manner & made me feel very comfortable. Already booked my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2018

Went there to get my lips done with Dr. Drew. He was awesome! Very gentle and wanted to make sure I was happy with the final product. Made sure everything was even and I was happy!! Vanessa the assistant was very helpful. She went over each product with me and told me the kind of result I would get. As well as the other staff, Leah the CME was amazing!! I will definitely be going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

My experience with Dr Schnitt was so pleasant . He was kind and patient and experienced. Getting my lips done was less painful here than anywhere. Barely felt it , they offer way better numbing cream. Thankful I came in, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2018

I found a Groupon for lip injections at inspire cosmetics about two months ago. From the moment I walked into the door, the staff were so great and really made me feel at ease (which I find very rare in an office with that many women). I've been working with Kamy, who is fabulous and really great at what she does, and Dr. Drew. First, Dr. Drew did my lips and he did such a great job filling them in and fixing my uneven smile. I was sooo in love with the facility and trusted Dr. Drew's skills that I made an apt with him for breast augmentation, and my surgery was yesterday. Aside from the normal swelling and tightness, It's very minimal pain and they look amazing. Highly recommend Inspire for ANYTHING you need done cosmetically. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 08, 2018

I’m IN LOVE - OMG! Went in for Juviderm Volbella I purchased through Groupon, and I’m in love at 65. This place is GORGEOUS (EVERYONE is SO NICE) and my Board Certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Drew, filled my lips (and my HEART, with joy). EXPECTATIONS EXCEEDED! (Severe lip lines much smoother). Amanda (his assistant) is awesome. I would trust Dr. Drew with any part of my body, if I had the money to d... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Dr Drew did an amazing job on my lips I love them! He also injected Botox and im very happy. On top of it all he was such a kind doctor and made me feel at ease and comfortable, it meant a lot. The entire office of girls were welcoming, and the facility brand new and clean! I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2018

I recently received Botox injections in my forehead, along with Volbella fillers in my tear trough and lips. I wanted the result to look very natural and Dr.Drew delivered ! I am so happy with the results. I feel like I can finally skip wearing makeup and not look tired. Dr.Drew and his team were all very professional during the process and I enjoyed going to their beautiful clinic !! If you are looking for a skilled surgeon, Dr.Drew is the one. He is truly an artist !! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

Such an incredible experience. This was first time ever getting any form of injections, and I’m so happy with their service and results. Christina at the front desk was so friendly and welcoming, and Dr.Drew made my lips look beyond perfect. Such a clean, relaxing facility as well. Definitely check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2018

Beautiful facility. Modern and fresh ! Very clean and basically paperless. Everyone was smiling and helpful . Dr Schnitt is extremely skilled in using Volbella . Love my lips . Will definitely return for other procedures and fillers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2017

I recently received Botox injections in my forehead, along with Volbella fillers in my tear trough and lips. I wanted the result to look very natural and Dr.Drew delivered ! I am so happy with the results. I feel like I can finally skip wearing makeup and not look tired.Dr.Drew and his team were all very professional during the process and I enjoyed going to their beautiful clinic !! If you are looking for a skilled surgeon, Dr.Drew is the one. He is truly an artist !! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

I recently got fillers injected in my lips and tear trough (Volbella) along with Botox in my forehead and I am so happy with the results !! It looks very natural, just as I wanted. I highly recommend this place. I was very nervous about getting injectables for the first time and I did not want to get the plastic look some people get when their lips are overdone. I was also worried about the Botox, but it turned out to look perfect !! I don't even have to worry going out the house without makeup and looking tired anymore. Dr.Drew and his team have been incredibly friendly, understanding and professional with me. It was a pleasure going to their beautiful clinic ! I am looking forward to my next visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2017

Could not be more happy with this place!!! I have never had Botox or Juvaderm before so I have always been very skeptical and scared of trying it (and I HATE needles). I had a preconceived notion that Med Spas try to make you feel bad about yourself so that you want to buy more,  but Inspire is the complete opposite! The ladies are all SO friendly and the office is SO clean and manicured. Kristen made me feel so comfortable before seeing Dr. Goodwin. Dr. Goodwin is extremely friendly and caring and I knew I was in good hands. I even had a slight episode during the middle of my lip injections, due to my fear of needles, and they were so caring and considerate to make sure I was okay. I left the office and immediately raved to all of my girlfriends that they need to check this place out. It's two days later and my lips look great! Thanks, Dr. Goodwin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2017

Could not be more happy with this place!!! I have never had Botox or Juvaderm before so I have always been very skeptical and scared of trying it (and I HATE needles). I had a preconceived notion that Med Spas try to make you feel bad about yourself so that you want to buy more,  but Inspire is the complete opposite! The ladies are all SO friendly and the office is SO clean and manicured. Kristen made me feel so comfortable before seeing Dr. Goodwin. Dr. Goodwin is extremely friendly and caring and I knew I was in good hands. I even had a slight episode during the middle of my lip injections, due to my fear of needles, and they were so caring and considerate to make sure I was okay. I left the office and immediately raved to all of my girlfriends that they need to check this place out. It’s two days later and my lips look great! Thanks, Dr. Goodwin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2017

Amazing staff at a beautiful office...Dr. Schnitt takes his time and did an amazing job with my lips ! So happy I found this office ..highly recommend ! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2014

43 Years Old Woman from Europe, Very Happy with Dr Jack - Boca Raton, FL - I went to Dr Jack at my sister's recommendation for a botox session and lips enhancement and I can say I couldn't be more happy. Dr Jack is a great doctor, she is very meticulous, she has an amazing touch, is gifted like an artist, but she is also an amazing person. I've been going to her for 2 years now and I don't see myself going to another doctor. Dr Jack is amazing! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2014

I went to Dr Jack at my sister's recommendation for a botox session and lips enhancement and I can say I couldn't be more happy. Dr Jack is a great doctor, she is very meticulous, she has an amazing touch, is gifted like an artist, but she is also an amazing person. I've been going to her for 2 years now and I don't see myself going to another doctor. Dr Jack is amazing! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.