Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter83 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

I have been a patient of the amazing Dr. Drew in Delray for some time now but recently went to the new and gorgeous Ft. Lauderdale location to get some Botox with Chris and couldn’t be happier! He was kind and made me feel at ease, did beautiful work on me and I’ll definitely be back (he knows what he’s doing). The whole team is professional and warm, it’s a wonderful environment. The office is super clean and new I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

After being convinced by a friend I didn’t hesitate to book with Inspire Fort Lauderdale! I reached out to them over social media and they were quick k to respond and helpful which is a plus. The office is gorgeous, brand new. They are practicing all COVID safety measures. I was recommended to Chris and I can see why people love him and his work so much. He was honest which I appreciate the most and I can’t wait to back to him. This was my first Botox experience and he made me feel extremely comfortable. I’m hooked and will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

The staff is very friendly and the location is clean and beautiful. The have protocols in place to keep you safe and social distance during the pandemic. This was my first time visiting this location but it won’t be my last. I worked with Chris who took the time to listen to my concerns and answer all my questions. Went in for Botox and I couldn’t be happier with the results. It was painless, no bruising afterwards and the results were amazing. Never looked better. Will definitely be back soon and recommend it to anyone looking for Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

First off, I really can't say enough about Chris! His energy is so contagious! You feel so comfortable around him from the moment you meet him. He is very knowledgeable and knows exactly what he is doing. They don't call him the Master Injector for no reason. Erika at the front desk is such a sweetheart. She made me feel so comfortable from the moment i called to the moment I walked in the door. She also went out of her way to sign me up for promo deals. Who doesn't like to save a little money and get the best work done in town? Don't just take my word for it, go in and see for yourself. I promise, you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

This was my first time ever getting anything done.. so as you can imagine I was super anxious. But that feeling only lasted a total of 5 minutes because the entire team made me feel SO COMFORTABLE. The girls who work the front were so sweet and attentive. Chris, who did my lip fillers and Botox was very professional and kind. He gave me all of my options so I could make the most educated decision. It’s been several days since & everyone I see or every time someone sees one of my selfies they message me about my lips!! I am obsessed!!! I honestly can’t wait to go back because I know Chris will have me feeling and looking better than I walked in. I recommend following them on insta or @christheinjector because the work speaks for itself. 😍😍😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

I’m so obsessed with my Botox and lip fillers from Katie. She kept everything very natural, and I’m feeling a good 5 years younger. I can’t wait to see how everything heals. I totally recommend seeing her for your fillers, she’s very professional and explains everything along the way. Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

This facility says it all from the moment you walk in! It is very clean and organized with a staff that is very welcoming and friendly. I came in for a botox consultation and the Nurse Practitioner Chris gave me such an educated outline that was very detailed which led me to an easy decision getting it done right then and there in seconds. Their customer service is 100% on point and their prices are unbeatable! I felt so happy and satisfied! Definitely my new FAVORITE spot in South Florida. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

My experience with Inspire Aesthetics was amazing! This was my first time getting botox and I was a bit nervous. Starting from the first call, the staff set my mind at ease. Scheduling the appointment was easy and COVID-19 protocols were easily laid out. Chris was my provider that day and he was fantastic and made me feel comfortable. He went through potential treatment options, and let me choose what was best for me. If your looking for a great experience, go to Inspire Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

I came in with my partner for a Botox and filler treatment, Chris took amazing care of us! We couldn’t be happier with the results and the facility was absolutely beautiful and the attention to our needs was the best I’ve experienced in the business. This is hands-down one of the best cosmetic spas I’ve been to and highly recommend it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

The staff is very friendly and the location is clean and beautiful. The have protocols in place to keep you safe and social distance during the pandemic. This was my first time visiting this location but it won’t be my last. I worked with Chris who took the time to listen to my concerns and answer all my questions. Went in for Botox and I couldn’t be happier with the results. It was painless, no bruising afterwards and the results were amazing. Never looked better. Will definitely be back soon and recommend it to anyone looking for Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

This was my first time ever getting anything done.. so as you can imagine I was super anxious. But that feeling only lasted a total of 5 minutes because the entire team made me feel SO COMFORTABLE. The girls who work the front were so sweet and attentive. Chris, who did my lip fillers and Botox was very professional and kind. He gave me all of my options so I could make the most educated decision. It’s been several days since & everyone I see or every time someone sees one of my selfies they message me about my lips!! I am obsessed!!! I honestly can’t wait to go back because I know Chris will have me feeling and looking better than I walked in. I recommend following them on insta or @christheinjector because the work speaks for itself. 😍😍😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2020

This was my first time ever getting anything done.. so as you can imagine I was super anxious. But that feeling only lasted a total of 5 minutes because the entire team made me feel SO COMFORTABLE. The girls who work the front were so sweet and attentive. Chris, who did my lip fillers and Botox was very professional and kind. He gave me all of my options so I could make the most educated decision. It’s been several days since & everyone I see or every time someone sees one of my selfies they message me about my lips!! I am obsessed!!! I honestly can’t wait to go back because I know Chris will have me feeling and looking better than I walked in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2020

The staff couldn’t have been more professional or friendlier. It is a beautiful facility and I felt safe and comfortable with the COVID precautions they implemented as well. Katie was wonderful. It was my first time getting anything done so I was a little nervous but she put me completely at ease. She was so knowledgeable and the end results really exceeded my expectations! I will definitely be returning! Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2020

Highly recommend! I went for botox and lip fillers and love my results! The staff was very kind and knowledgeable making feel comfortable the whole experience. The inside has a very luxurious vibe and very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

Chris was amazing! He took his time and has a great eye for injectables. He is an artist. So happy to have found him. I’ll be back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

I've been here for lip fillers & botox - it was my first time here and I LOVE this location and facility. Very clean and extremely beautiful on the inside! I go to Chris for any injections, and he is the most professional and honest injector I have ever been to. If you are looking for trustworthy and knowledgeable professionals to inject your face or any part of your body - I 100% recommend this company!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

I drive 1.5 hours to see Chris for my fillers and Botox because he is the BEST! He is truly an artist and so caring. Highly recommend! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

I came all the way from the Bay Area to check out this incredible place! I had the pleasure of having filler and botox services on my forehead, cheekbones, and chin done by Chris, NP and it was an amazing experience to say the least! We spoke about all the areas I wanted to work on, and he took the time to explain each option, ensuring that I was comfortable with each before we proceeded. He was very knowledgable about all of their products and I felt like I was in a safe space to share my thoughts and concerns! I will definitely be visiting this site again for future injections and services !! Thank you so much Chris and Inspire Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

I had a great experience at Inspire. It was very professional, clean and easy to find. The NP, Chris Thompson, was a perfectionist and I felt that he gave me the best injections I’ve ever had. I got Botox about a month ago so the results are in full effect. Im definitely going again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2020

I came all the way from the Bay Area to check out this incredible place! I had the pleasure of having filler and botox services on my forehead, cheekbones, and chin done by Chris, NP and it was an amazing experience to say the least! We spoke about all the areas I wanted to work on, and he took the time to explain each option, ensuring that I was comfortable with each before we proceeded. He was very knowledgable about all of their products and I felt like I was in a safe space to share my thoughts and concerns! I will definitely be visiting this site again for future injections and services !! Thank you so much Chris and Inspire Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2020

Not only is Katie the sweetest and most knowledgeable woman, she is so talented to its crazy!! I received filler and Botox and not a bruise was left on me. I was on a search for a new injector and I found my keeper!! I feel like a new person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

I had a great experience at Inspire Aesthetics Ft. Lauderdale! I did filler and botox at my appointment.The place is gorgeous and very clean. The staff is very friendly and answered My questions about the products. 100% recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

There’s one word that describes our experiences with Inspire - AMAZING! What we noticed right away was how much they treat you like family. They genuinely listen to all of your thoughts and address any concerns you may have. They go out of their way to make you feel as comfortable as possible and will work with any special health concerns you may have. Besides their exceptional bedside manner, their professionalism and results exceed expectations. My wife and I can not be happier with the results they have achieved. For reference, we’ve had Botox, a breast lift and augmentation, and laser treatments. AND, finally, on top of all of this, we have FUN when we are there. We always leave with a smile on our faces. ALL of the staff are wonderful people! We can’t recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2020

There’s one word that describes our experiences with Inspire - AMAZING! What we noticed right away was how much they treat you like family. They genuinely listen to all of your thoughts and address any concerns you may have. They go out of their way to make you feel as comfortable as possible and will work with any special health concerns you may have. Besides their exceptional bedside manner, their professionalism and results exceed expectations. My wife and I can not be happier with the results they have achieved. For reference, we’ve had Botox, a breast lift and augmentation, and laser treatments. AND, finally, on top of all of this, we have FUN when we are there. We always leave with a smile on our faces. ALL of the staff are wonderful people! We can’t recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2020

Inspire Aesthetics Fort Lauderdale is absolutely amazing! I use to go to the Delray location, but this one is much closer to me. I went in for Botox and Juvederm with Chris and love my results. The staff made me feel comfortable and the office is so luxurious and extremely clean. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

This is definitely the prettiest office I have ever been to. Vanessa and Erika work at the front desk and are the sweetest girls. You instantly feel taken care of and comfortable from the moment you walk inside. Chris did my Botox and Fillers. Not only were my results amazing, but I had so much fun with him! I will without a doubt be back to this office. You will not find a better quality office with better quality people to go to in the South Florida area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

My 1st time with filler and a lil botox, the staff is amazing and... Chris is very informative and, is guiding me into future touch ups. I would recommend Inspire to my family and friends. If you have been thinking about some touch ups, this is most DEFINITELY the place. Eric Nelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

I am so happy to be a patient at inspire ! Everyone is so nice once you step into that door. They will go above and beyond for you! I get Botox and lip filler and am always pleased , just got a breast augmentation and i am SOO happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

Staff was very professional and inviting, comforted me and assured me that any questions I may have will be answered during my visit, and they were. I received Botox for my first time, with Chris, he was very knowledgeable, patient with my questions and reassuring throughout the process. He never tried to push any product on me, he’s honest and will tell you directly if you do or do not need a certain procedure done. I truly don’t believe my experience could have been any better. An addition to both Chris and the front desk staff being outstanding, CME Leah was also beyond helpful and added that much more of a wonderful experience for me. I would recommend Inspire 10/10 times. Experience was so remarkable, I brought my mother for her own facial procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2020

I want to give a great review to the Inspire team and Nurse Practitioner, Katie Annen. I went in to get platelet rich plasma (PRP) and it was a great experience. The staff was great and the experience was great . And I am glad I was proactive and came in to get this procedure. I am definitely coming back to finish the recommended guidelines for thinning hair. I am glad that I am being proactive .. I got Botox there once before and thats where I learned about PRP. Katie has a great bedside manner. I really trust her, she is good. I got Botox at another place and now I will only go to her. She is the only one who understood that I wanted movement. I want to look better, not plastic. Thank you Katie, NP and The Inspire team ..I WILL BE BACK … as Arnold says... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Staff was very professional and inviting, comforted me and assured me that any questions I may have will be answered during my visit, and they were. I received Botox for my first time, with Chris, he was very knowledgeable, patient with my questions and reassuring throughout the process. He never tried to push any product on me, he’s honest and will tell you directly if you do or do not need a certain procedure done. I truly don’t believe my experience could have been any better. An addition to both Chris and the front desk staff being outstanding, CME Leah was also beyond helpful and added that much more of a wonderful experience for me. I would recommend Inspire 10/10 times. Experience was so remarkable, I brought my mother for her own facial procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Katie Annen is a miracle worker. When I turned 50 my skin went to hell, I suddenly got noticeable bags under my eyes so I constantly looked tired. I got deep wrinkles on my forehead, my lower face got jowls which made me look sad. My lips became thin and wrinkled. I hated looking in the mirror. After two sessions with Katie on back-to-back days (Botox and fillers only) my face looks 10-15 years younger ... and completely natural. I am ecstatic! I feel like myself again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Amazing experience for my first time doing any kind of botox and filler! the staff makes you feel comfortable with the process from the second you walk in the door. The process of reviewing the products and consulting with me happened with multiple different staff members ensured me I was in the best and most capable hands. Not only do they explain your options of care but go over all products with price differences as well so you find your best fit. Chris my Nurse Practitioner is not only professional but is so educated on the products and can explain each in detail. It is easy to trust his recommendation of treatment and he takes his time through each step of the process to make you at ease the whole time. Highly recommended for anyone contemplating this service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Can’t say enough great things about Inspire. I’ve had 2 procedures done so far, and the results honestly speak for themselves. Amazing. So many complements from friends and even strangers. Katie has done my lip fillers 2x with Juvederm. I told her no duck lips that I just want to look more full- she knew exactly what she was doing. I was so comfortable with her from the very beginning and the finished results both times have been beautiful. Her assessment of my face and “problem areas” were exactly what I thought were issues and I will be going back for under eye treatment -I forget what it’s called :). The February special for the Botox flip with filler I scheduled. I have never had Botox anywhere and Katie was so honest with what would look the best and what I would be comfortable with I ended up just getting filler and no Botox. Minimal if any bruising and basically painless. So happy. I’ve had other work done with Dr. Goodwin that was also amazing. I’ll leave in another review. Would highly recommend getting consult for any procedure at Inspire before making any decisions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2020

First of all I would like to state I am an older woman and this is my first real foray into the land of products and procedures. That being said, I have also had Botox in the past, but just a few times. Previous experiences were all very good and I was happy with the results. I came to Inspire because of the wonderful reviews and because I am interested in possibly doing some more advanced procedures. I must say, any expectations I had for customer service and excellence..were completely eclipsed by this amazing staff. Chris was everything you could want in a practioner. Intelligent, interested, talented and caring. I was put immediately at ease by the clinical reception staff. Kammie and Kaitlyn..( yikes..forgive my spelling of their names ) and though I had been to clinics before...I was still a bit nervous. They are real pros..rising far above any other place I have been. I got filler for the first time..and Chris made me so comfortable. He was one hundred percent correct about everything he had told me about what to expect. I cannot adequately express how great the entire experience was. The results are fantastic as well. My advice ? Just stop..no need to look any further. I seriously doubt there is a better place to go. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

First of all I would like to state I am an older woman and this is my first real foray into the land of products and procedures. That being said, I have also had Botox in the past, but just a few times. Previous experiences were all very good and I was happy with the results. I came to Inspire because of the wonderful reviews and because I am interested in possibly doing some more advanced procedures. I must say, any expectations I had for customer service and excellence..were completely eclipsed by this amazing staff. Chris was everything you could want in a practioner. Intelligent, interested, talented and caring. I was put immediately at ease by the clinical reception staff. Kammie and Kaitlyn..( yikes..forgive my spelling of their names ) and though I had been to clinics before...I was still a bit nervous. They are real pros..rising far above any other place I have been. I got filler for the first time..and Chris made me so comfortable. He was one hundred percent correct about everything he had told me about what to expect. I cannot adequately express how great the entire experience was. The results are fantastic as well. My advice ? Just stop..no need to look any further. I seriously doubt there is a better place to go. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2020

I've only ever been here for botox but today I had my earlobes worked on by Dr.Schnitt! I used to gauge my ears in my teenage years and it's been a major regret in my adult years lol! I'm SO happy with how they look already. What I also love is that they let you choose your Pandora station, so I had the Bob Marley station on  love this place! Staff is always so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2020

I’ve only ever been here for botox but today I had my earlobes worked on by Dr.Schnitt! I used to gauge my ears in my teenage years and it’s been a major regret in my adult years lol! I’m SO happy with how they look already. What I also love is that they let you choose your Pandora station, so I had the Bob Marley station on  love this place! Staff is always so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2019

What can I say about Inspire Cosmetic Spa? They are very professional! I’ve been there for my fillers and botox, and Katie answered all of my questions to ensure I understand the requested procedure. The staff are very nice and professional as well. Kamy is amazing and very patient, I felt so calm and she held my hand through out the process. Besides that, I work in the aesthetic field and I have personally sent friends and clients to see dr. Drew Schnitt and have been thoroughly thanked. He is a truly professional surgeon. Definitely a 5 star facility and I would highly recommend it to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

What can I say about Inspire Cosmetic Spa? They are very professional! I’ve been there for my fillers and botox, and Katie answered all of my questions to ensure I understand the requested procedure. The staff are very nice and professional as well. Kamy is amazing and very patient, I felt so calm and she held my hand through out the process. Besides that, I work in the aesthetic field and I have personally sent friends and clients to see dr. Drew Schnitt and have been thoroughly thanked. He is a truly professional surgeon. Definitely a 5 star facility and I would highly recommend it to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Inspire Spa is the BEST! The staff is welcoming,, professional and takes care of you as soon as you walk in the door. If you are looking for a place for Botox or fillers, make an appointment with Katie Aprn. She is extremely kind, gentle, knowledgeable and patient. I can’t say enough about her. Katie listens to all my wants and concerns. My results are so natural looking, and she makes me so comfortable during the procedure...and believe me, I am a baby when it comes to needles. I would not go anywhere else. Inspire Spa really is the BEST!...and so isn’t Katie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2019

Went in with one of my best friends to meet with Katie after doing lots of research on the subject of injectables and offices that specialize on the subject, and so glad I did! We initially went for a consult because we had many questions regarding health and look. She answered all our questions and was very sweet and professional. One of the qualities that drew me in is that she is a Nurse Practitioner and has a lot of knowledge and she did not disappoint! She works with you at your pace and is not pushy at all. The staff is beautiful and very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Inspire Spa is the BEST! The staff is welcoming,, professional and takes care of you as soon as you walk in the door. If you are looking for a place for Botox or fillers, make an appointment with Katie Aprn. She is extremely kind, gentle, knowledgeable and patient. I can’t say enough about her. Katie listens to all my wants and concerns. My results are so natural looking, and she makes me so comfortable during the procedure...and believe me, I am a baby when it comes to needles. I would not go anywhere else. Inspire Spa really is the BEST!...and so isn’t Katie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2019

Went in with one of my best friends to meet with Katie after doing lots of research on the subject of injectables and offices that specialize on the subject, and so glad I did! We initially went for a consult because we had many questions regarding health and look. She answered all our questions and was very sweet and professional. One of the qualities that drew me in is that she is a Nurse Practitioner and has a lot of knowledge and she did not disappoint! She works with you at your pace and is not pushy at all. The staff is beautiful and very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

I’ve been to Inspire 3 times now for Botox, twice with Katie and I absolutely love her!! She’s an injection queen! She always takes photos, notes the spots she injects, takes pictures, always listens to your concerns and I’ve never had to wait, they always get me in right away. The office is beautiful as well!! Very happy I found her!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

Very impressed. Katie Annen was great. Just went into get Botox. So helpful..not jugmemtal.stayed with in my budget. Suggestions given to me about my concerns on facial issues.staff was so professional.so nice.will definitely make this my go to for a pick me up day.great atmosphere as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

This is a gorgeous facility. Super modern. Meghan the coordinator here is very nice, professional and eager to meet your needs. I've gotten the fillers and botox administered by Katie. Shes accurate and precise with injection placements. She made it fun and did superb job! Made me feel comfortable and at ease. I will return. This is my new very spot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

This was my first tome at Inspire and I will 100% be back. Katie the nurse practitioner who did my Botox and filler is amazing! Her attention to detail is impeccable, there’s really no one else I trust to touch my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I just found out Inspire offers IV therapy, I have been pretty sick on and off for a few weeks, my immune system is so low I just needed a vitamin boost. I did not have a lot of time and while I relaxed and had my IV therapy Katie was kind enough to do my Botox, in turn saving me time. Inspire is so consistent with their work and professionalism, the girls really care about you and it shows. Leah has such a gentle hand when she does my laser hair removal, I can’t beleive I’m hair free! The best decision I have ever made, I saw a huge difference just after my second session. Thank you so much Katie, Vanessa, Leah and my sweet Kamy, it’s always a pleasure to see you all. 1000 % recommend Inspire to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2019

Acute attention to detail!! He is a perfectionist in every way!! His level of compassionate perfection meets no other match!! He is a superior vascular surgeon with a gift for helping kids.  His work with operation smile has given him a skill and reward for keeping kids from having terrible scars.  He treated my daughter, when her pediatrician suggested a dermatologist remove something from her scalp for a biopsy.  The scar is unnoticeable in her hair & the results could have been drastically different. Dr. Drew has respectively passed when I've wanted and even insisted upon procedures.   His policy is to improve and enhance!  You'll never look weird if he is your doc!! Specialty:  boobs, gender reassignment, vascular, nose, Botox, anything child related - from stitches to cleft pallet!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2019

Acute attention to detail!! He is a perfectionist in every way!! His level of compassionate perfection meets no other match!! He is a superior vascular surgeon with a gift for helping kids.  His work with operation smile has given him a skill and reward for keeping kids from having terrible scars.  He treated my daughter, when her pediatrician suggested a dermatologist remove something from her scalp for a biopsy.  The scar is unnoticeable in her hair & the results could have been drastically different. Dr. Drew has respectively passed when I’ve wanted and even insisted upon procedures.  His policy is to improve and enhance!  You’ll never look weird if he is your doc!! Specialty:  boobs, gender reassignment, vascular, nose, Botox, anything child related - from stitches to cleft pallet!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

I really love Inspire! I have been going there for a couple years now for Botox and I am never disappointed. I recently decided to get Volbella with Katie and I am extremely pleased. She was able to perfectly execute what I was looking for! The clinical staff are all true perfectionists.The entire office staff is always very warm and welcoming as well. Can’t say enough positive stuff about them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I love this place! They’re so helpful and comforting. Leah’s bedside manor is amazing - she was always comforting and relaxing me while I was doing IPL treatments. I always get my Botox here. Will definitely go back for all future cosmetic treatments I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 25, 2018

I am very with my Botox results.  I booked at Inspire about 2 weeks ago.  Beautiful med clinic, very professional.  Katie Annan, APRN did an excellent job - I will be back in a few months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2018

Awesome Doctor! - Dr Drew is amazing! My lips & Botox look perfect! Leah was working with him the day I was getting both services & she was professional, friendly & knowledgeable. Dr Drew has outstanding bedside manner & made me feel very comfortable. Already booked my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

This was my first tome at Inspire and I will 100% be back. Katie the nurse practitioner who did my Botox and filler is amazing! Her attention to detail is impeccable, there’s really no one else I trust to touch my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2018

I'm not one to make a yelp review but this place was amazing! It was my first time doing Botox and lip fillers and it was a professional, clean, and an awesome experience from beginning to finish! I will definitely be going back! If you're nervous they walk you through everything and make you feel very comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2018

I’m not one to make a yelp review but this place was amazing! It was my first time doing Botox and lip fillers and it was a professional, clean, and an awesome experience from beginning to finish! I will definitely be going back! If you’re nervous they walk you through everything and make you feel very comfortable! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

My experience with Katie, the new nurse practitioner was great. She was knowledgeable, detail oriented & very sweet. She placed both the Botox and the filler with accuracy and was aiming for perfect precision which I can really appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Absolutely THE BEST experience and results throughout the state of Florida. I have been getting Botox and fillers since 2007 and my experience here was THE BEST EVER. I have always gone to highly reputable plastic surgeons for my injections but none (from Naples, Tallahassee, Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, or even Palm Beach Gardens) compares to my experience AND results from Inspire. Cindy and Katie are extremely knowledgeable and experienced. Supreme expertise by both of them. I love how they work as a team to make sure you look your absolute best! Not only that, but Katie was so gentle that you barely feel the injections!! I was fortunate enough to met Dr. Goodwin as well, and he's extremely nice with an amazing bedside manner. He took the time to give me a quick consultation even. I'll be seeing him in 2 weeks. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY GOING ANY PLACE ELSE BUT HERE!! Trust me! I have wasted thousands of dollars on sub-par treatments from some of the supposedly "best plastic surgery centers". Again, none compare to Inspire!!!! I must also mention the office is incredible!!!! Absolutely gorgeous and immaculate. Everyone is extremely nice, highly professional, and beautiful ! Even from the first phone call, you get phenomenal customer service!!! Cindy is the first person to tell me to stop taking certain supplements before coming in for injections. No other office has ever told me that! She also told me to buy Arnica pellets and start taking them before my appt. Amazing facility in every way!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Dr Drew did an amazing job on my lips I love them! He also injected Botox and im very happy. On top of it all he was such a kind doctor and made me feel at ease and comfortable, it meant a lot. The entire office of girls were welcoming, and the facility brand new and clean! I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2018

I recently received Botox injections in my forehead, along with Volbella fillers in my tear trough and lips. I wanted the result to look very natural and Dr.Drew delivered ! I am so happy with the results. I feel like I can finally skip wearing makeup and not look tired. Dr.Drew and his team were all very professional during the process and I enjoyed going to their beautiful clinic !! If you are looking for a skilled surgeon, Dr.Drew is the one. He is truly an artist !! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2018

I'm so happy with my service and results!  The consultation answered all my questions,  and gave me options of which I'd never even heard!! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable,  and Dr. Drew works with great precision and accuracy...he definitely has a good eye! To everyone considering and fillers or Botox,  I highly recommend Inspire Cosmetics More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2018

I bought a groupon for Botox. This surgical center is wonderful. The staff are very nice and the Dr who administers the injections is great. He explains the procedure and what could go wrong. I had no adverse reactions. I will be going back. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2018

I bought a groupon for Botox.This surgical center is wonderful.The staff are very nice and the Drwho administers the injections is great.He explains the procedure and what could go wrong. I had no adverse reactions.I will be going back.Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2018

This place is incredible! Dr Drew was referred to me by my mother in law. She is the choosiest lady in the world!!!! I knew I could trust her when she said Dr Drew and his staff are the best best best! He did such an incredible job with fillers and Botox. Thank you so so much. I'm from New York City and I'm yet to meet someone as good as he and his staff. I'm so grateful for his work which made me look natural and confident. The office is so beautiful, clean and staff are so accommodating. This place is better than ANY place I have ever been to in Manhattan!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2018

This place is incredible! Dr Drew was referred to me by my mother in law. She is the choosiest lady in the world!!!! I knew I could trust her when she said Dr Drew and his staff are the best best best! He did such an incredible job with fillers and Botox. Thank you so so much. I’m from New York City and I’m yet to meet someone as good as he and his staff. I’m so grateful for his work which made me look natural and confident. The office is so beautiful, clean and staff are so accommodating. This place is better than ANY place I have ever been to in Manhattan!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2018

Outstanding doctor and beautiful results. - My experience with Inspire Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa was wonderful. The staff was very welcoming and Dr. Schnitt’s bedside manner was outstanding. The staff listened to what I wanted and performed beautifully. I had Botox and filled injections and I can’t emphasize enough that the work that they do here is superb and it far exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

I always have a fantastic experience at this gorgeous office! I have been a patient of Dr. Drew's for many years now, and look forward to my visits because of the wonderfully warm staff and professional medical care. The service is terrific, and both the surgeons and staff have made me feel that my time and concerns are important to them. I will be seeing them again soon for Botox (my results are always very refreshing and natural, which is how I prefer them) and to try a laser treatment for facial melasma and pigmentation. I would highly recommend Inspire to anyone seeking a personalized experience from professionals who care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

I came in for my first Botox appointment with Dr. Schnitt today. The intire staff was absolutely lovely and very informative. I will definitely be a repeat customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2017

Highly Recommend! Beautiful, clean, and professional office. Dr. Drew and Kristin made my injectables a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2017

I just love this place! Dr.Drew Schnitt is amazing and the staff is exceptional!  I came in for Botox injections. When I arrived at the place it was beautiful, plenty of parking and facility is absolutely gorgeous! I was greeted by very welcoming staff, and after no wait at all I got to meet Dr. Drew! He was very professional and took his time to hear my concerns. At the last place I had Botox done I felt like the doctor just run from room to room injecting patients, this wasn't the case at all at Inspire cosmetics! I felt like me being here actually mattered and I just love the results! I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2017

I just love this place! Dr.Drew Schnitt is amazing and the staff is exceptional!   I came in for Botox injections. When I arrived at the place it was beautiful, plenty of parking and facility is absolutely gorgeous! I was greeted by very welcoming staff, and after no wait at all I got to meet Dr. Drew! He was very professional and took his time to hear my concerns. At the last place I had Botox done I felt like the doctor just run from room to room injecting patients, this wasn't the case at all at Inspire cosmetics! I felt like me being here actually mattered and I just love the results! I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2017

I recently received Botox injections in my forehead, along with Volbella fillers in my tear trough and lips. I wanted the result to look very natural and Dr.Drew delivered ! I am so happy with the results. I feel like I can finally skip wearing makeup and not look tired.Dr.Drew and his team were all very professional during the process and I enjoyed going to their beautiful clinic !! If you are looking for a skilled surgeon, Dr.Drew is the one. He is truly an artist !! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2017

AMAZING STAFF AND CLINIC !!! - I recently had a BBL and breast lift done at Inspire. Dr. Schnitt not only impressed me with his credentials, but also how personal he is was with me. Before having my surgery I had gotten fillers and Botox at inspire. I felt in love with how professional and great this clinic was. After a consult with Dr. Schnitt I finally decided to get the breast lift and BBL I had long thought about. He... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

I recently got fillers injected in my lips and tear trough (Volbella) along with Botox in my forehead and I am so happy with the results !! It looks very natural, just as I wanted. I highly recommend this place. I was very nervous about getting injectables for the first time and I did not want to get the plastic look some people get when their lips are overdone. I was also worried about the Botox, but it turned out to look perfect !! I don't even have to worry going out the house without makeup and looking tired anymore. Dr.Drew and his team have been incredibly friendly, understanding and professional with me. It was a pleasure going to their beautiful clinic ! I am looking forward to my next visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2017

Could not be more happy with this place!!! I have never had Botox or Juvaderm before so I have always been very skeptical and scared of trying it (and I HATE needles). I had a preconceived notion that Med Spas try to make you feel bad about yourself so that you want to buy more,  but Inspire is the complete opposite! The ladies are all SO friendly and the office is SO clean and manicured. Kristen made me feel so comfortable before seeing Dr. Goodwin. Dr. Goodwin is extremely friendly and caring and I knew I was in good hands. I even had a slight episode during the middle of my lip injections, due to my fear of needles, and they were so caring and considerate to make sure I was okay. I left the office and immediately raved to all of my girlfriends that they need to check this place out. It's two days later and my lips look great! Thanks, Dr. Goodwin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2017

Could not be more happy with this place!!! I have never had Botox or Juvaderm before so I have always been very skeptical and scared of trying it (and I HATE needles). I had a preconceived notion that Med Spas try to make you feel bad about yourself so that you want to buy more,  but Inspire is the complete opposite! The ladies are all SO friendly and the office is SO clean and manicured. Kristen made me feel so comfortable before seeing Dr. Goodwin. Dr. Goodwin is extremely friendly and caring and I knew I was in good hands. I even had a slight episode during the middle of my lip injections, due to my fear of needles, and they were so caring and considerate to make sure I was okay. I left the office and immediately raved to all of my girlfriends that they need to check this place out. It’s two days later and my lips look great! Thanks, Dr. Goodwin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2015

Wouldn't Trust Anyone else - Boca Raton, FL - I have had Botox/Dysport multiple times with other providers and Doctor Jack has by far done the best job. I am a repeat client and will continue to see her exclusively. She is warm, very professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. I trust her judgement and would see her for any of my future cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2015

I have had Botox/Dysport multiple times with other providers and Doctor Jack has by far done the best job. I am a repeat client and will continue to see her exclusively. She is warm, very professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. I trust her judgement and would see her for any of my future cosmetic procedures. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2014

43 Years Old Woman from Europe, Very Happy with Dr Jack - Boca Raton, FL - I went to Dr Jack at my sister's recommendation for a botox session and lips enhancement and I can say I couldn't be more happy. Dr Jack is a great doctor, she is very meticulous, she has an amazing touch, is gifted like an artist, but she is also an amazing person. I've been going to her for 2 years now and I don't see myself going to another doctor. Dr Jack is amazing! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2014

I went to Dr Jack at my sister's recommendation for a botox session and lips enhancement and I can say I couldn't be more happy. Dr Jack is a great doctor, she is very meticulous, she has an amazing touch, is gifted like an artist, but she is also an amazing person. I've been going to her for 2 years now and I don't see myself going to another doctor. Dr Jack is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2014

43 Yrs Male Boca Raton, FL - Dr.Jack is Amazing! I had deep impressions on both sides of my cheek area and she filled it in and made both sides look absolutely perfect.Dr.Jack has done botox as well and not once has she ever dropped my eye lid or brow.Dr. Jack takes her time and isAbsolutely a perfectionist. Boca Raton Florida More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.