Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dysport® Procedures Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2021

Love this place!! Got treated by Chessi for some Dysport and it was great!! She is very knowledgeable and makes you feel so comfortable. Will definitely be going back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Christopher’s Dysport treatment! The front office staff were also friendly and efficient, and the office was beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

I I wanted to take a moment to write a little review about the BEST Master Injector in all of South Florida; Christopher Thompson, APRN ... IG @christheinjector ...I am consistently so impressed by Chris’ skill, precision, artistry and kindness! Chris is absolutely the BEST injector at Inspire Aesthetics. I found Inspire’s practice searching Instagram for the best injectors in south Florida. I’ve been Chris’ client for about 6 months and I wouldn’t have anyone else to touch my face. I send all my friends, colleagues, etc. to Chris. I keep his business cards in my purse Bc I’m often asked who does my work on the street. I usually get treated with 1-2 syringes of juvaderm in my lips; once every 3 months or so... Totally Gorgeous!! Btw. I describe the look I want, and Chris literally brings my vision to life. Sometimes I will ask him to create what he thinks will look best on my face. Stunning!! I always leave feeling like I have the MOST Beautiful face. Last month I inquired about a product called Belotero- to fill in my crows feet wrinkles and some hollow areas underneath my eyes. I’m 32 years. I was interested in Belotero because I am completely resistant to all Neurotoxins: Botox, Dysport, Jeuveau, and Xeomin. I started very young with neurotoxins (18years old) and was treated often; maybe 1x/ every 2mo. I built up antibodies to the botulinum toxins and they don’t have any effect on my crows feet or in between my brows any longer. However here’s the GOOD News! Chris filled in my crows feet wrinkles like a true artist, he works with such accuracy and is a nothing short of a perfectionist. Chris explained that Belotero is lightweight and soft, so it can be injected into very very fine lines (crows feet) without creating lumps or bumps. Essentially.. super great for superficial fine lines, and under-eye tear troughs. Chris treated both areas during my last visit and I’m obsessed 🤩 with my results!! I feel like I look 3-5 years younger. I’m going back for one more syringe to perfect my final look. A girlfriend of mine is joining me this time, as Chris is treating her for the same concerns. I have to say.. I always feel like a million bucks when I leave Inspire Aesthetics Ft Lauderdale. Chris has the brightest most positive personality. Injectables, medical cosmetics and customer service is his calling! Chris is a true Beacon of light for this business. He listens to his clients.. because he cares! Chris address my concerns like a true professional. He’s also a blast to spend a little time with- he has a phenomenal personality, sense of humor and attitude. That means a lot to those who may not be super comfortable getting injectables. Chris puts me at ease. Inspire is a very clean, beautiful, welcoming and loving atmosphere, which makes my entire experience even more wonderful every time. I can barely see my crows-feet wrinkles at resting face. I love my Smooth skin. And my lips are always juicy, full, and plumped to die for 💋. Chris is undoubtedly the best in his field. Go see him, you will be so happy you did. I highly recommend Chris. If you’re curious to see my face, beautifully enhanced by Chris.. follow my IG @oh_g_miracle ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

I had a great experience with Inspire! I had appointment for Botox the next day after I requested it, the whole thing took me about 30 min, ended up getting Dysport per recommendation of their very knowledgeable NP, payed 1/3 of what I did at the other places and extremely happy with the result! It will be my to-go place from now on! Chrises main objective is obviously to provide a great service as opposed to get your money and run like other places do. It’s always so refreshing to encounter places like this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

This place is awesome!!! Super clean and modern.... Wonderful staff. Christopher is someone who’s attention to detail is second to none! He truly is an artist and takes extreme pride in what he does. He will never over do anything or make you do something that you don’t need. I’m super happy with my Dysport results!!!! More

Patient Story
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

I had the best experience! Katie was so knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly! The girl at the front desk were sweet as well! Katie knew exactly what I wanted by looking at me and listening to what my goals were. It’s been a few days since I’ve gotten everything done and my face looks better and better! I absolutely love the results! I asked for filler under the eyes, lips and a little in my cheeks, but I wanted it to be natural looking. Katie nailed it! She used Dysport (same as botox) on my forehead, the area between my eye brows and on my crows feet. I’ve had Botox before but these are by far the best results I’ve ever had! Katie definitely knows what she is doing! My face looks naturally refreshed! As a mother of 3, I needed it! I highly recommend Katie at Inspire! You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2021

I had the best experience! Katie was so knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly! The girl at the front desk were sweet as well! Katie knew exactly what I wanted by looking at me and listening to what my goals were. It’s been a few days since I’ve gotten everything done and my face looks better and better! I absolutely love the results! I asked for filler under the eyes, lips and a little in my cheeks, but I wanted it to be natural looking. Katie nailed it! She used Dysport (same as botox) on my forehead, the area between my eye brows and on my crows feet. I’ve had Botox before but these are by far the best results I’ve ever had! Katie definitely knows what she is doing! My face looks naturally refreshed! As a mother of 3, I needed it! I highly recommend Katie at Inspire! You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2020

My experience at Inspire Aesthetics with Chris and the rest of the team was top notch! Chris is very knowledgeable and took the time to help me decide the best injections for me. I ended up trying Dysport vs. Botox and am extremely pleased with the results. I would definitely recommend Inspire Aesthetics to any friend or family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

Katie is the best! No one does dysport as good as she does. I’ve been to a few other places in the area, but they don’t compare. Highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.