Patient Reviews

Reviews for Juvéderm® Procedures Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Wow, wow, wow! Amazing experience. This was my first time getting lip fillers and I chose Inspire based off of their reviews. From the time I arrived , the receptionist was so welcoming and accommodating. She tried her best to calm my worries assuring me I would be ok. Katy did my lips and she was amazing and funny. She did such a great job I am so pleased. The receptionist came in to help and both were keeping me occupied during the procedure making me laugh most of the time. It was not as bad as I thought and I would go again. I did not have any bruising and my lips are so full. Thank you Katy and Juliann. You guys are amazing!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

First off, I really can't say enough about Chris! His energy is so contagious! You feel so comfortable around him from the moment you meet him. He is very knowledgeable and knows exactly what he is doing. They don't call him the Master Injector for no reason. Erika at the front desk is such a sweetheart. She made me feel so comfortable from the moment i called to the moment I walked in the door. She also went out of her way to sign me up for promo deals. Who doesn't like to save a little money and get the best work done in town? Don't just take my word for it, go in and see for yourself. I promise, you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

This was my first time ever getting anything done.. so as you can imagine I was super anxious. But that feeling only lasted a total of 5 minutes because the entire team made me feel SO COMFORTABLE. The girls who work the front were so sweet and attentive. Chris, who did my lip fillers and Botox was very professional and kind. He gave me all of my options so I could make the most educated decision. It’s been several days since & everyone I see or every time someone sees one of my selfies they message me about my lips!! I am obsessed!!! I honestly can’t wait to go back because I know Chris will have me feeling and looking better than I walked in. I recommend following them on insta or @christheinjector because the work speaks for itself. 😍😍😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

I’m so obsessed with my Botox and lip fillers from Katie. She kept everything very natural, and I’m feeling a good 5 years younger. I can’t wait to see how everything heals. I totally recommend seeing her for your fillers, she’s very professional and explains everything along the way. Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Inspire Aesthetics is a very nice and clean eatablishment. I had my lips done by Chris and he did an amazing job. I love them and I would definitely go back for other procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

I came in with my partner for a Botox and filler treatment, Chris took amazing care of us! We couldn’t be happier with the results and the facility was absolutely beautiful and the attention to our needs was the best I’ve experienced in the business. This is hands-down one of the best cosmetic spas I’ve been to and highly recommend it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

This was my first time ever getting anything done.. so as you can imagine I was super anxious. But that feeling only lasted a total of 5 minutes because the entire team made me feel SO COMFORTABLE. The girls who work the front were so sweet and attentive. Chris, who did my lip fillers and Botox was very professional and kind. He gave me all of my options so I could make the most educated decision. It’s been several days since & everyone I see or every time someone sees one of my selfies they message me about my lips!! I am obsessed!!! I honestly can’t wait to go back because I know Chris will have me feeling and looking better than I walked in. I recommend following them on insta or @christheinjector because the work speaks for itself. 😍😍😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2020

This was my first time ever getting anything done.. so as you can imagine I was super anxious. But that feeling only lasted a total of 5 minutes because the entire team made me feel SO COMFORTABLE. The girls who work the front were so sweet and attentive. Chris, who did my lip fillers and Botox was very professional and kind. He gave me all of my options so I could make the most educated decision. It’s been several days since & everyone I see or every time someone sees one of my selfies they message me about my lips!! I am obsessed!!! I honestly can’t wait to go back because I know Chris will have me feeling and looking better than I walked in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2020

The staff couldn’t have been more professional or friendlier. It is a beautiful facility and I felt safe and comfortable with the COVID precautions they implemented as well. Katie was wonderful. It was my first time getting anything done so I was a little nervous but she put me completely at ease. She was so knowledgeable and the end results really exceeded my expectations! I will definitely be returning! Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2020

Highly recommend! I went for botox and lip fillers and love my results! The staff was very kind and knowledgeable making feel comfortable the whole experience. The inside has a very luxurious vibe and very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

Where to start? From the moment you walk in the service is outstanding, not even the moment you walk in, the moment you call! They squeezed me in for a quick appointment and I was not disappointed. The place is stunning, clean, organized and overall gives you a sense of comfort and luxury, don’t let that throw you off because the portfolio of services is amazing and I’m sure fits every budget. Parking was easy, I was welcomed and offered water immediately. Lots of procedure rooms and relaxing music. Procedure was explained clear to me as well as all my options. Chris was not only kind but HONEST, his work ethic is outstanding and he took his time to make sure that I was comfortable and one hundred percent sure of what I wanted and the results I wanted to achieve. Please do not hesitate in coming here, the location is perfect, parking easy and extremely ethical and professional staff. Couldn’t be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2020

Katie is #1! I did a lot of research to find the best Nurse Practitioner to add filler to my lips. I found Inspire Aesthetics on IG while searching for #juvederm. Inspire showcases their before and after pictures online for many procedures- which was exactly what I was looking for. I loved the results and shape I saw of Nurse Katie’s lip enhancement patients. I called the office and Christina was super helpful with making my appointment and answering my questions about the newest filler product (which I ended up choosing), specials and rewards. I was able to get an appointment with Katie the following week. Everything was super sanitary with Covid, I called Inspire when I arrived and waited in my car. Then they let me know they were ready, so to come to the door. When I went inside I went straight back for my appointment. I met with Katie’s assistant first who was very sweet and pleasant. I’m so sorry I do not remember her name. She explained throughly each signature form. Sign, sign, sign. Easy-breezy. Then I took before pictures. It had been about 10 months since the last time I had any fillers. Shortly after her assistant left, Nurse Katie came in the room. Nurse Katie asked me about my prior experience with fillers in detail to get to know me as a patient. I really appreciated this. We discussed my aesthetic goals for that appointment; filler in the lips, specifically to enhance my upper corners and Cupid’s bow, and improve symmetry. I wanted to try a new product called Restalyne ksse; Katie agreed this would be a great filler to achieve my goals. She went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. Katie also gave me a lot of information/options in regards to my interest in another product/procedure, Kybella. She really took her time with consultation and injection procedure. She’s a kind person, she really cares! I still have a little swelling and a little bruising 48hrs post, which I anticipated. However, as the swelling goes down, I can see how corrected the symmetry on my right side is and I am feeling super confident. Amazing!! Katie you are Gifted, an Artist. I am extremely happy with my results. Thank you Katie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2020

I had lip fillers done on 7/14 with NP Katie and I love my result. Katie was very sweet and helped me achieve the look i’ve always wanted. The office and staff were both very nice and I enjoyed my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

I've been here for lip fillers & botox - it was my first time here and I LOVE this location and facility. Very clean and extremely beautiful on the inside! I go to Chris for any injections, and he is the most professional and honest injector I have ever been to. If you are looking for trustworthy and knowledgeable professionals to inject your face or any part of your body - I 100% recommend this company!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

I drive 1.5 hours to see Chris for my fillers and Botox because he is the BEST! He is truly an artist and so caring. Highly recommend! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2020

I came all the way from the Bay Area to check out this incredible place! I had the pleasure of having filler and botox services on my forehead, cheekbones, and chin done by Chris, NP and it was an amazing experience to say the least! We spoke about all the areas I wanted to work on, and he took the time to explain each option, ensuring that I was comfortable with each before we proceeded. He was very knowledgable about all of their products and I felt like I was in a safe space to share my thoughts and concerns! I will definitely be visiting this site again for future injections and services !! Thank you so much Chris and Inspire Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2020

Inspire Aesthetics Fort Lauderdale is absolutely amazing! I use to go to the Delray location, but this one is much closer to me. I went in for Botox and Juvederm with Chris and love my results. The staff made me feel comfortable and the office is so luxurious and extremely clean. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2020

I did my lip fillers with Christopher Thompson and I couldn’t be happier with the results!! He is very detailed and passionate about his work and it shows! Thank you sooo much, Chris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2020

I did my lip fillers with Christopher Thompson and I couldn't be happier with the results!! He is very detailed and passionate about his work and it shows! Thank you sooo much, Chris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Amazing experience for my first time doing any kind of botox and filler! the staff makes you feel comfortable with the process from the second you walk in the door. The process of reviewing the products and consulting with me happened with multiple different staff members ensured me I was in the best and most capable hands. Not only do they explain your options of care but go over all products with price differences as well so you find your best fit. Chris my Nurse Practitioner is not only professional but is so educated on the products and can explain each in detail. It is easy to trust his recommendation of treatment and he takes his time through each step of the process to make you at ease the whole time. Highly recommended for anyone contemplating this service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Can’t say enough great things about Inspire. I’ve had 2 procedures done so far, and the results honestly speak for themselves. Amazing. So many complements from friends and even strangers. Katie has done my lip fillers 2x with Juvederm. I told her no duck lips that I just want to look more full- she knew exactly what she was doing. I was so comfortable with her from the very beginning and the finished results both times have been beautiful. Her assessment of my face and “problem areas” were exactly what I thought were issues and I will be going back for under eye treatment -I forget what it’s called :). The February special for the Botox flip with filler I scheduled. I have never had Botox anywhere and Katie was so honest with what would look the best and what I would be comfortable with I ended up just getting filler and no Botox. Minimal if any bruising and basically painless. So happy. I’ve had other work done with Dr. Goodwin that was also amazing. I’ll leave in another review. Would highly recommend getting consult for any procedure at Inspire before making any decisions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2020

First of all I would like to state I am an older woman and this is my first real foray into the land of products and procedures. That being said, I have also had Botox in the past, but just a few times. Previous experiences were all very good and I was happy with the results. I came to Inspire because of the wonderful reviews and because I am interested in possibly doing some more advanced procedures. I must say, any expectations I had for customer service and excellence..were completely eclipsed by this amazing staff. Chris was everything you could want in a practioner. Intelligent, interested, talented and caring. I was put immediately at ease by the clinical reception staff. Kammie and Kaitlyn..( yikes..forgive my spelling of their names ) and though I had been to clinics before...I was still a bit nervous. They are real pros..rising far above any other place I have been. I got filler for the first time..and Chris made me so comfortable. He was one hundred percent correct about everything he had told me about what to expect. I cannot adequately express how great the entire experience was. The results are fantastic as well. My advice ? Just stop..no need to look any further. I seriously doubt there is a better place to go. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Inspire Spa is the BEST! The staff is welcoming,, professional and takes care of you as soon as you walk in the door. If you are looking for a place for Botox or fillers, make an appointment with Katie Aprn. She is extremely kind, gentle, knowledgeable and patient. I can’t say enough about her. Katie listens to all my wants and concerns. My results are so natural looking, and she makes me so comfortable during the procedure...and believe me, I am a baby when it comes to needles. I would not go anywhere else. Inspire Spa really is the BEST!...and so isn’t Katie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

I got a Groupon deal for the half syringe of Juvederm and once I got into the office, the super sweet lady in the front discussed with me and answered all my questions and concerns. I read such good things about Katie on reviews and I was so happy to have the pleasure to get work done by her. She was so welcoming and discussed with me all my options and I got her own personal opinion and professional point of view on what would fit me best. She did such an amazing job. I could not be more pleased with my results. Thank you Katie, and the team at Inspire! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2019

I got this Groupon deal for the half syringe of Juvederm and once I got into the office, the lady at the front desk discussed with me and answered all my questions and concerns. She was very genuine and kind when discussing all of my options. I read such good things about Katie on reviews and I was so happy to have the pleasure to get work done by her. She was so welcoming and discussed with me all my options and I got her own personal opinion and professional point of view on what would fit me best. She did such an amazing job. I could not be more pleased with my results. Thank you Katie, and the team at Inspire! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

In love with Inspire Team!! Had laser hair removal done with Leah, I was feeling a little scared and embarrassed however she made me feel very comfortable and confident, will be seeing her again for a couple more sessions. Also met with Katie who did my lip fillers, Katie was extremely gentle, caring and cautious in making sure my lips would come out exactly how I had asked her, and they did, and might i add painlessly!! I AM IN LOVE. The team was great from beginning to end, Kamy was very accommodating and extremely sweet and Vanessa was awesome on the Insta pictures. I can’t thank you guys enough for being such great professionals!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2018

I got juvederm injectable filler in my lips- last week with the nurse practitioner- Katie. She was fantastic!! The staff is pleasant, the office is clean and modern and my lips look FABULOUS! Thank you Katie & thank you Inspire! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2018

I'm not one to make a yelp review but this place was amazing! It was my first time doing Botox and lip fillers and it was a professional, clean, and an awesome experience from beginning to finish! I will definitely be going back! If you're nervous they walk you through everything and make you feel very comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2018

I’m not one to make a yelp review but this place was amazing! It was my first time doing Botox and lip fillers and it was a professional, clean, and an awesome experience from beginning to finish! I will definitely be going back! If you’re nervous they walk you through everything and make you feel very comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

I came in for Juvederm and the staff was very welcoming and professional. I had a little anxiety going in but Dr Schnitt was fantastic and quickly put me at ease.. I am beyond pleased with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

I made an appointment with Dr Drew for lip fillers. This was not my first time doing fillers but I must say he was amazing. He listened to what I wanted and gave me the exact results I was looking for. The office and staff are so inviting and welcoming. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking to enhance their features. Five stars for sure and I definitely will be returning very soon to see Dr Drew!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.