Patient Reviews

Reviews for Juvéderm® Procedures Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter82 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

I was very nervous about getting lips fillers, as it was my very first time getting any type of cosmetic "procedure" done. I had my lip fillers done by Chris... Not only is he great and passionate about what he does, he has a great comforting spirit/energy that made me feel safe and secure 🙂 And as far as Inspire Aesthetics as a whole, lovely place! Very modern, clean, and comfortable environment with a very friendly professional staff. Will definitely be returning for all future work ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2022

Chris was amazing! I had some previous filler that needed some extra love and also got botox. He took his time to make sure that everything was perfect. I was very nervous but his attention to detail really shows in his work. The botox result is the best I've ever had and my lips are amazing and natural. I could not be happier and thankful to have found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2022

This place is amazing! Hands down most professional and polite staff ever. I have been a patient for a little over a year now but my last trip I decided to try my lip filler with Chessi & I was amazed. Her craft is one of a kind! I was born with a partial cleft lip & after her my scar is almost invisible!!!! She takes her time explaining every step along the way even while injecting!!! If you want perfect lips go see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2022

Chris was amazing. He took his time and listened to what I was looking for. He Explained what products and treatments would work best on me and why. He was very gentle and I had very little to no bruising at all. The under eye filler was a game changer! I look so refreshed. Thank you Chris for your honesty and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

I received Botox and lip filler by Chris and I am obsessed with the results!!! My lips are so pretty 😍 He is amazing at what he does and really has an eye for it and is super gentle when injecting I wasn’t in pain at all. Chris and his assistant made the whole experience comfortable. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2022

Okay, so let me just say that EVERYONE on the staff was so super sweet! I’ve never been to a MedSpa where everyone just made you super comfortable! C𝒽𝑒𝓈𝓈𝒾 did some cheek filler and Botox on me and I’m in LOVE, and I will hands down be going back to her for everything else I want! If you’re looking for an honest, super sweet injector, ask for her. She’s honest about what you need, you don’t need! Thank you SO much for making this a positive experience after so many negative ones with other facilities! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

Im so happy!! Chessi is the best! she did an amazing job with my lips, looking so natural and sexy, and my face rejuvenated. She is a master on fillers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2022

This was my second visit....because Christopher was so wonderful! I used Groupons in the past...and was looking for the place I wanted to "stay." I found it. He conducts himself like an artist....really cares about his work. I had Botox, lips, etc. Love how it looks. This is where I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

My first time getting lips fillers , thanks to chessi for doing an amazing job & for making me feel super comfortable, relaxed and for answering all of my questions . My lips looks exactly how i wanted them to be ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2021

Chessi is amazing!!! I’ve never gotten lip filler before so I was a little nervous and she made me feel so comfortable and now I’m obsessed with my lips 😍 I will definitely be going back to her for Botox/filler in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2021

My first time getting fillers and now I’m hooked thanks to Chris Thompson, Master Injector. Chris made me feel comfortable and at ease during the procedure. Great bedside manner and he is such a meticulous master of his craft. I could see amazing results immediately so I will be following up with more fillers in the near future. Chris, you rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2021

Chessi was absolutely amazing!!! As soon as I went in there i had a million and one questions. She was very patient and answered all of them honestly. She knows exactly what she is doing. I got my lips done once before and it was only a10 min process. Chessi really took her time and made sure my shape was exactly what I wanted. She also fixed what the previous person rushed to do (which takes a true professional) I really appreciated the time she spent on them. I will now only be going back to her every time I need them touched up and I couldn’t recommend her enough! She also checks in and makes sure everything is great and healing correctly. I can’t thank her enough! They look amazing and natural! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2021

Chessi did an amazing job on my lip fillers! She is very personable and professional. She answered all my questions and helped me pick the best option for me. Definitely recommend this company and her services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

I was so nervous about doing under eye filler and injections to soften wrinkles ! I was greeted by a warm friendly receptionist. Made comfortable in a room. Then chris came in. Wow he knows his stuff !! He loves what he does. I think he had a magic wand cause he did a amazing job. I could not be happier This under eye filler has changed the way I look and feel about myself. He removed Forehead wrinkles that have been on my forehead since I was about 17 he’s truly amazing five stars I would give more stars if I could More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

The staff is super helpful and friendly! Chessi is absolutely wonderful! Love her!!! she knows exactly what she is doing, this is my second time coming to her and I absolutely love the results, i will continue coming to her. If you are looking to get lip fillers or botox go see Chessi, she is you go to girl. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

The staff is super helpful and friendly! Chessi is absolutely wonderful! Love her!!! she knows exactly what she is doing, this is my second time coming to her and I absolutely love the results, i will continue coming to her. If you are looking to get lip fillers or botox go see Chessi, she is you go to girl. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2021

I have been coming to Inspire for about a year now for my botox and fillers and I am amazed at how Chris has managed to make my face look more balanced and still manages to keep the changes subtle. He really has a great eye for this! The whole staff is so friendly and helpful and I couldn’t be happier to have found this clinic!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2021

CHESSI IS INCREDIBLE 💥 She did my Botox, lips and cheeks ❤️ I could not be more happy with my results. She is soo patient and gentle 😊 Thank you Inspire and Chessi!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

First time going to Inspire in Fort Lauderdale and I loved it! Amazing customer service with the front desk ladies. I was referred by a friend to go with Chessi for my lip filler. I've gotten my lips filled before at another place and Chessi really blew my mind. She's a perfectionist, knows what she's doing and sculpts you the right lip shape for a perfect pout. I'm one day out and I am not bruised at all. Just a little swollen but that's normal. Chessi is the best and sweetest. I found my forever lip girl :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

I don’t usually write reviews but Chessy has made my experience exceptional ! She has been an absolute fairy. As my first time getting lip filler, she took her time answering all my questions and made me feel very comfortable, I trusted her work and she absolutely met all my expectations ! I loved her precision and attention to detail, and not even to mention her kind and lovely attitude ! 10/10 Thank you Chessy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Chessi Riner , was the best ! It was better then I imagined it was my first time getting lip fillers, and I was a little nervous she helped me relax, guided me and the outcome of her work is more than amazing ! Thank you ! ! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2021

Dr.Daniel Crane is amazing! I had my lip fillers/Botox done. No bruising at all.10 years younger!!! :) Great Job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2021

Ive been looking to get fillers for a few months and I’m so happy I found Chessi on Instagram through a mutual friend. I came in today and can I just say.. WOW! She is the best at what she does. She’s very sweet, knowledgeable, and profesional! I’m so in love with my lips, she listened to what I wanted and gave me exactly that. I highly recommend Inspire Aesthetics, the entire staff was so nice and welcoming from the moment i walked through the door. I will most definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2021

Chessi Riner , was the best ! It was better then I imagined it was my first time getting lip fillers, and I was a little nervous she helped me relax, guided me and the outcome of her work is more than amazing ! Thank you ! ! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

After much research and countless positive reviews, I came to see Chris at the Fort Lauderdale location for Botox. Chris was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and personal.  I felt so comfortable under his care that I asked for his opinion on any other procedures he thought would compliment my facial features.  Based on his recommendations, I returned for three filler procedures and I am blown away by the results.  I love looking in the mirror.  My features appear plumper, but in the most natural way possible. Chris truly has an eye for his craft, and I'll absolutely be returning in the future. I highly recommend him and the whole Inspire team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

From the moment you walk through the door the service is impeccable, professional, and the atmosphere relaxing. For me it started with Vanessa who was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. She was able to advise and guide me with every question I had throughout my whole experience. Chris, Master Injector, was so patient and he suggested and explained in detail exactly what he thought I needed. No more, no less. He is a perfectionist and made me so comfortable that I was very relaxed throughout the whole experience with him. I'm grateful I had him because the results were great. Then there's Dr. Drew. His bedside manner is excellent.. He was so patient in explaining the procedure over and over again to me until I understood what to expect. He put my mind at ease before and after and is always available to answer all my after care questions and concerns.. The final expected result is still ongoing but judging from the present result-- I'm very satisfied, and I know that the final result will make me even more so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2021

Love this place! Chris did my filler and Botox and I am beyond happy with the results. The office is very clean and the staff is super friendly. Will be coming back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2021

Outstanding office! Chessi was wonderful. and professional!! Gentle, caring, and did a great filler procedure. Many thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

Hands down the best place in Florida to get ur Botox/fillers done. I couldn’t be happier with the results and everyone in the office is so nice. You walk in and immediately see gorgeous girls at front and already get a good feeling about the place. I was checked in by Kelly, immediately treated me like a friend and was so welcoming. Going into places like these can sometimes be intimidating but if you’re looking to feel confident and comfortable throughout the entire process, Inspire is the way to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2021

Inspire Aesthetics is the best place to go to for filler and Botox!! Kelly at the front desk was so welcoming and sweet! Chessi (the NP) was so nice and helped me feel so satisfied after my visit!! Pleasant staff and wonderful atmosphere highly recommend !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

I recently had cheek filler done by Chris. He is so talented and I am thrilled with the results. He truly is great at what he does and made me feel so comfortable and reassured with his knowledge and expertise. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

Chris is amazing! Came in multiple times for Botox and fillers, and I am very happy with the results. The location itself is clean and beautiful and the staff is lovely. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

This was my first time doing any type of cosmetic procedure and I couldn't have possibly been more satisfied. I researched for months and had been following their instagram for a while until I finally decided to go. The quality of their work speaks for itself. I had lip fillers and botox done by Chessi Riner. She is amazing! She made me feel comfortable and answered any questions I had. Not to mention she has magical hands. The pain was minimal to none and the shape she gave my lips was perfect. I can't wait to go back for my touch up! The girls at the front desk were also very sweet and welcoming. I 100% recommend Inspire Aesthetics for your cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

I cant Explain how much i enjoyed my experience here from the front desk to CHESSI who is literally amazing at what she does. She is so personable and takes her time. Im in love with my lips and Botox! It’s safe to say I’m sticking with Chessi forever! Inspire is very clean and accommodating. Thank you inspire abs thank you chessi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2021

Best Place! - I am blown away with Inspire and their staff! I have been in a couple of times for various services and each time I am so happy with the results! I highly recommend Leah for laser treatment and Chessi for any type of filler or Botox! Both were beyond expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

Big thanks to Christopher for my very first experience with lip injections! He is truly professional in what he does! The place itself is very clean and comfortable, the receptionist was really nice and helpful)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

This was my first time here and was nicely greeted by the front staff. The girls were very nice and welcoming. Its a beautiful chic office! (Super easy to find and has ample parking!) I had the pleasure of having Chessi as my injector! She was super informative, kind, and made the experience a breeze! I got lip filler, botox, and she recommended the botox lip flip. What a difference! I absolutely loved the experience and the results! I highly recommend Chessi if you go here! She took my face to another level and I absolutely love it! I even bought the groupon and it was an effortless process. Glad I was able to find her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

You can stop your search now, this is the place you’ll want to go. As someone who has never had any type of cosmetic work done before, I was quite nervous and reading reviews frantically for just about every place nearby. I’m from Chicago and was visiting for an extended period of time - now I fly out to Fort Lauderdale just to see Chris. He’s incredible (all of the staff is) and made me feel so comfortable. I also didn’t feel a thing and recovery was incredibly easy. I got Botox, fillers & lip injections and I now get comments about my skin on a daily basis. Chris is incredibly skilled & tells you how it really is. I wanted to get certain things done & he straight up told me it wouldn’t look good on my face specifically and to try something else (incredibly glad I did because I love it). I love the relationship that we have formed and the work he does. Truly can’t recommend Inspire enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2021

You can stop your search now, this is the place you’ll want to go. As someone who has never had any type of cosmetic work done before, I was quite nervous and reading reviews frantically for just about every place nearby. I’m from Chicago and was visiting for an extended period of time - now I fly out to Fort Lauderdale just to see Chris. He’s incredible (all of the staff is) and made me feel so comfortable. I also didn’t feel a thing and recovery was incredibly easy. I got Botox, fillers & lip injections and I now get comments about my skin on a daily basis. Chris is incredibly skilled & tells you how it really is. I wanted to get certain things done & he straight up told me it wouldn’t look good on my face specifically and to try something else (incredibly glad I did because I love it). I love the relationship that we have formed and the work he does. Truly can’t recommend Inspire enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2021

Dr Goodwin was very personable. We had a  conversation about my situation. I was feeling very comfortable at that time. Dr Goodwin went ahead with facial (filler) procedures. Once again, was completely comfortable with his approach and results. I was impressed with the girls at the front desk -- they worked as a team. One of the girls, "Kelly," handled my arranged time in consultation with the doctor and all during my procedure, with Dr. Goodwin. The entire experience was pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

Chris is the absolute best! I was referred to Chris after having a horrific filler experience that I had to have dissolved at another physicians office. Even after having that filler dissolved I had some unevenness left that Chris was able to completely fix. He transformed my lips and now has me as a lifelong client. I drive four hours just to go to him, he is that good! If you’ve been thinking about having any type of filler but are nervous or don’t know who to go to, make an appointment with Chris. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

In 2019 I went and got my lips done at another medspa and did not like my results. Since my first experience I had decided that I would never try getting my lips done again. Until i found Chris at Inspire. He is a perfectionist and made sure my lips were perfectly done! He takes his time to really explain and guide you into your decisions. I will for sure be coming back to see Chris! So far i’ve done two procedures with Chris and I keep coming back for more! Thank you Chris for making my lips flawless for my big day!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

Had an amazing experience at inspire aesthetics. I went in for lip fillers and botox with Chris and was not disappointed. He is the sweetest, made me feel so comfortable and did and INCREDIBLE job, will be coming back!! 10/10 recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Chris did an amazing job on my lips just like i wanted them!! Healing process was great and i will be going back soon for another fill. Definitely recommend inspire aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Inspire aesthetics is the place to go for all your beauty needs! I visit Leah every month for my laser and she’s really helped me feel more confident in a bikini. I even ended up doing lip fillers here and they look great :) highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Chessi! She was very professional and gentle while doing my lip fillers. Any questions I had were answered. She also went above and beyond to follow up on my healing process post treatment. I’m 4 days in and I’m obsessed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

I had the pleasure of getting my lips plumped with the amazing Christopher. I was nervous and very hesitant when I walked into the office but he and the staff made me feel right at home. I am so grateful for Christopher’s talents, my lips look AMAZING and healed so beautifully. If you’re hesitant to enhance your natural look - Christopher will take the time to explain all your options plus give you an honest idea of what will work best for you. Thank you Inspire Aesthetics Family for making me feel right at home and Christoper for making my lippies so perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

I I wanted to take a moment to write a little review about the BEST Master Injector in all of South Florida; Christopher Thompson, APRN ... IG @christheinjector ...I am consistently so impressed by Chris’ skill, precision, artistry and kindness! Chris is absolutely the BEST injector at Inspire Aesthetics. I found Inspire’s practice searching Instagram for the best injectors in south Florida. I’ve been Chris’ client for about 6 months and I wouldn’t have anyone else to touch my face. I send all my friends, colleagues, etc. to Chris. I keep his business cards in my purse Bc I’m often asked who does my work on the street. I usually get treated with 1-2 syringes of juvaderm in my lips; once every 3 months or so... Totally Gorgeous!! Btw. I describe the look I want, and Chris literally brings my vision to life. Sometimes I will ask him to create what he thinks will look best on my face. Stunning!! I always leave feeling like I have the MOST Beautiful face. Last month I inquired about a product called Belotero- to fill in my crows feet wrinkles and some hollow areas underneath my eyes. I’m 32 years. I was interested in Belotero because I am completely resistant to all Neurotoxins: Botox, Dysport, Jeuveau, and Xeomin. I started very young with neurotoxins (18years old) and was treated often; maybe 1x/ every 2mo. I built up antibodies to the botulinum toxins and they don’t have any effect on my crows feet or in between my brows any longer. However here’s the GOOD News! Chris filled in my crows feet wrinkles like a true artist, he works with such accuracy and is a nothing short of a perfectionist. Chris explained that Belotero is lightweight and soft, so it can be injected into very very fine lines (crows feet) without creating lumps or bumps. Essentially.. super great for superficial fine lines, and under-eye tear troughs. Chris treated both areas during my last visit and I’m obsessed 🤩 with my results!! I feel like I look 3-5 years younger. I’m going back for one more syringe to perfect my final look. A girlfriend of mine is joining me this time, as Chris is treating her for the same concerns. I have to say.. I always feel like a million bucks when I leave Inspire Aesthetics Ft Lauderdale. Chris has the brightest most positive personality. Injectables, medical cosmetics and customer service is his calling! Chris is a true Beacon of light for this business. He listens to his clients.. because he cares! Chris address my concerns like a true professional. He’s also a blast to spend a little time with- he has a phenomenal personality, sense of humor and attitude. That means a lot to those who may not be super comfortable getting injectables. Chris puts me at ease. Inspire is a very clean, beautiful, welcoming and loving atmosphere, which makes my entire experience even more wonderful every time. I can barely see my crows-feet wrinkles at resting face. I love my Smooth skin. And my lips are always juicy, full, and plumped to die for 💋. Chris is undoubtedly the best in his field. Go see him, you will be so happy you did. I highly recommend Chris. If you’re curious to see my face, beautifully enhanced by Chris.. follow my IG @oh_g_miracle ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2021

After being convinced by a friend I didn’t hesitate to book with Inspire Fort Lauderdale! I reached out to them over social media and they were quick k to respond and helpful which is a plus. The office is gorgeous, brand new. They are practicing all COVID safety measures. I was recommended to Chris and I can see why people love him and his work so much. He was honest which I appreciate the most and I can’t wait to back to him. This was my first Filler experience and he made me feel so comfortable. The staff is just as welcoming overall amazing office, amazing staff, amazing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I came in with my partner for a Botox and filler treatment, Chris took amazing care of us! We couldn’t be happier with the results and the facility was absolutely beautiful and the attention to our needs was the best I’ve experienced in the business. This is hands-down one of the best cosmetic spas I’ve been to and highly recommend it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I loved my entire experience with Inspire Aesthetics! The facility was beautiful and the staff was beyond professional, informative and kind. I went to Inspire for Botox and filler in my cheeks and lips. Chris was my injector and he was phenomenal! He really took his time during the consultation process explaining the difference between various fillers and which are best for achieving specific results. He made sure I was comfortable and answered all of my questions. We decided on Radiesse for my lateral cheeks and Juvéderm Ultra for my lips. Chris is a true artist and I could tell he really loves what he does. He went above and beyond looking at every angle of my face and his placement was perfect! My goal was to look more rested and for my face to look more lifted. I absolutely love my results, I look like me but better ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I've been here for lip fillers & botox - it was my first time here and I LOVE this location and facility. Very clean and extremely beautiful on the inside! I go to Chris for any injections, and he is the most professional and honest injector I have ever been to. If you are looking for trustworthy and knowledgeable professionals to inject your face or any part of your body - I 100% recommend this company!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

I loved my entire experience with Inspire Aesthetics! The facility was beautiful and the staff was beyond professional, informative and kind. I went to Inspire for Botox and filler in my cheeks and lips. Chris was my injector and he was phenomenal! He really took his time during the consultation process explaining the difference between various fillers and which are best for achieving specific results. He made sure I was comfortable and answered all of my questions. We decided on Radiesse for my lateral cheeks and Juvéderm Ultra for my lips. Chris is a true artist and I could tell he really loves what he does. He went above and beyond looking at every angle of my face and his placement was perfect! My goal was to look more rested and for my face to look more lifted. I absolutely love my results, I look like me but better ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Absolutely love! Chris did my lips & they came out amazing! I felt confident and comfortable because he was confident and knowledgeable about all of the products and procedures. He was honest with me about his recommendations and I didn’t feel pushed to do anything I wasn’t sure about. The girls are all super nice & friendly as well. 10/10 would recommend & will definitely be coming back soon! Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Before I had any filler done I consulted with 5, yes... five, Med-Spas/Doctors and RNs in the South Florida area. Inspire Aesthetics was the cleanest, most professional, reasonably priced and friendliest. It has been 3 weeks since my injection appointment and I love my results. Chris is an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2021

Chessi was phenomenal. She was very knowledgeable about fillers & injectable. She was also very personable. She made me feel extremely comfortable. I felt at ease knowing I was in her hands. I’ve been to a lot of places & they have always made me feel very uncomfortable!! Thank you chessi & to the rest of the inspire staff!! I look forward to you guys being my forever home!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

I gave this place 5 stars because they were amazing!! After having previous bad experiences with lip fillers, they changed my mind about them!! Everything went well and I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2020

Chris was amazing!  I tense up when having injections in my lips.  He was comforting & very patient. The office is clean & the staff was great.  Thank you for squeezing me in within a few days of calling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

Wow I have so much to say about Inspire Aesthetics! First the place is just Amazing! The staff are so nice and welcoming! I love going there! I had liposuction and J Plasma done with Dr Drew and just love my results! I spent many years looking for a doctor to do my liposuction and when I saw a video of Dr Drew showing how he took his time with his patients and I said to myself this is the Doctor who would do mine!! Also, Chris the Nurse Practitioner did my Botox and filler! He is just Amazing! Wow he took his time to explain everything to me and I felt so confident and just Love my results! Everything he did was just perfect! Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Wow, wow, wow! Amazing experience. This was my first time getting lip fillers and I chose Inspire based off of their reviews. From the time I arrived , the receptionist was so welcoming and accommodating. She tried her best to calm my worries assuring me I would be ok. Katy did my lips and she was amazing and funny. She did such a great job I am so pleased. The receptionist came in to help and both were keeping me occupied during the procedure making me laugh most of the time. It was not as bad as I thought and I would go again. I did not have any bruising and my lips are so full. Thank you Katy and Juliann. You guys are amazing!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

First off, I really can't say enough about Chris! His energy is so contagious! You feel so comfortable around him from the moment you meet him. He is very knowledgeable and knows exactly what he is doing. They don't call him the Master Injector for no reason. Erika at the front desk is such a sweetheart. She made me feel so comfortable from the moment i called to the moment I walked in the door. She also went out of her way to sign me up for promo deals. Who doesn't like to save a little money and get the best work done in town? Don't just take my word for it, go in and see for yourself. I promise, you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

This was my first time ever getting anything done.. so as you can imagine I was super anxious. But that feeling only lasted a total of 5 minutes because the entire team made me feel SO COMFORTABLE. The girls who work the front were so sweet and attentive. Chris, who did my lip fillers and Botox was very professional and kind. He gave me all of my options so I could make the most educated decision. It’s been several days since & everyone I see or every time someone sees one of my selfies they message me about my lips!! I am obsessed!!! I honestly can’t wait to go back because I know Chris will have me feeling and looking better than I walked in. I recommend following them on insta or @christheinjector because the work speaks for itself. 😍😍😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Inspire Aesthetics is a very nice and clean eatablishment. I had my lips done by Chris and he did an amazing job. I love them and I would definitely go back for other procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

I came in with my partner for a Botox and filler treatment, Chris took amazing care of us! We couldn’t be happier with the results and the facility was absolutely beautiful and the attention to our needs was the best I’ve experienced in the business. This is hands-down one of the best cosmetic spas I’ve been to and highly recommend it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

This was my first time ever getting anything done.. so as you can imagine I was super anxious. But that feeling only lasted a total of 5 minutes because the entire team made me feel SO COMFORTABLE. The girls who work the front were so sweet and attentive. Chris, who did my lip fillers and Botox was very professional and kind. He gave me all of my options so I could make the most educated decision. It’s been several days since & everyone I see or every time someone sees one of my selfies they message me about my lips!! I am obsessed!!! I honestly can’t wait to go back because I know Chris will have me feeling and looking better than I walked in. I recommend following them on insta or @christheinjector because the work speaks for itself. 😍😍😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2020

This was my first time ever getting anything done.. so as you can imagine I was super anxious. But that feeling only lasted a total of 5 minutes because the entire team made me feel SO COMFORTABLE. The girls who work the front were so sweet and attentive. Chris, who did my lip fillers and Botox was very professional and kind. He gave me all of my options so I could make the most educated decision. It’s been several days since & everyone I see or every time someone sees one of my selfies they message me about my lips!! I am obsessed!!! I honestly can’t wait to go back because I know Chris will have me feeling and looking better than I walked in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2020

Highly recommend! I went for botox and lip fillers and love my results! The staff was very kind and knowledgeable making feel comfortable the whole experience. The inside has a very luxurious vibe and very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

Where to start? From the moment you walk in the service is outstanding, not even the moment you walk in, the moment you call! They squeezed me in for a quick appointment and I was not disappointed. The place is stunning, clean, organized and overall gives you a sense of comfort and luxury, don’t let that throw you off because the portfolio of services is amazing and I’m sure fits every budget. Parking was easy, I was welcomed and offered water immediately. Lots of procedure rooms and relaxing music. Procedure was explained clear to me as well as all my options. Chris was not only kind but HONEST, his work ethic is outstanding and he took his time to make sure that I was comfortable and one hundred percent sure of what I wanted and the results I wanted to achieve. Please do not hesitate in coming here, the location is perfect, parking easy and extremely ethical and professional staff. Couldn’t be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

I've been here for lip fillers & botox - it was my first time here and I LOVE this location and facility. Very clean and extremely beautiful on the inside! I go to Chris for any injections, and he is the most professional and honest injector I have ever been to. If you are looking for trustworthy and knowledgeable professionals to inject your face or any part of your body - I 100% recommend this company!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

I drive 1.5 hours to see Chris for my fillers and Botox because he is the BEST! He is truly an artist and so caring. Highly recommend! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2020

I came all the way from the Bay Area to check out this incredible place! I had the pleasure of having filler and botox services on my forehead, cheekbones, and chin done by Chris, NP and it was an amazing experience to say the least! We spoke about all the areas I wanted to work on, and he took the time to explain each option, ensuring that I was comfortable with each before we proceeded. He was very knowledgable about all of their products and I felt like I was in a safe space to share my thoughts and concerns! I will definitely be visiting this site again for future injections and services !! Thank you so much Chris and Inspire Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2020

Inspire Aesthetics Fort Lauderdale is absolutely amazing! I use to go to the Delray location, but this one is much closer to me. I went in for Botox and Juvederm with Chris and love my results. The staff made me feel comfortable and the office is so luxurious and extremely clean. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2020

I did my lip fillers with Christopher Thompson and I couldn’t be happier with the results!! He is very detailed and passionate about his work and it shows! Thank you sooo much, Chris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2020

I did my lip fillers with Christopher Thompson and I couldn't be happier with the results!! He is very detailed and passionate about his work and it shows! Thank you sooo much, Chris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2020

My experience with Chris, and the rest of the staff at Inspire was simply amazing! I was so nervous to go through with filling in my lips but as soon as I sat with Chris to go over the procedure and our options I felt so comfortable! He explained in detail what my options as far as product were and the difference in result I would get. We also talked about my budget and the procedure itself. I never felt pressured, only well educated and very well taken care of. I’m so happy with my results and I will be a very loyal patient. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Amazing experience for my first time doing any kind of botox and filler! the staff makes you feel comfortable with the process from the second you walk in the door. The process of reviewing the products and consulting with me happened with multiple different staff members ensured me I was in the best and most capable hands. Not only do they explain your options of care but go over all products with price differences as well so you find your best fit. Chris my Nurse Practitioner is not only professional but is so educated on the products and can explain each in detail. It is easy to trust his recommendation of treatment and he takes his time through each step of the process to make you at ease the whole time. Highly recommended for anyone contemplating this service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

In love with Inspire Team!! Had laser hair removal done with Leah, I was feeling a little scared and embarrassed however she made me feel very comfortable and confident, will be seeing her again for a couple more sessions. Also met with Katie who did my lip fillers, Katie was extremely gentle, caring and cautious in making sure my lips would come out exactly how I had asked her, and they did, and might i add painlessly!! I AM IN LOVE. The team was great from beginning to end, Kamy was very accommodating and extremely sweet and Vanessa was awesome on the Insta pictures. I can’t thank you guys enough for being such great professionals!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2020

First of all I would like to state I am an older woman and this is my first real foray into the land of products and procedures. That being said, I have also had Botox in the past, but just a few times. Previous experiences were all very good and I was happy with the results. I came to Inspire because of the wonderful reviews and because I am interested in possibly doing some more advanced procedures. I must say, any expectations I had for customer service and excellence..were completely eclipsed by this amazing staff. Chris was everything you could want in a practioner. Intelligent, interested, talented and caring. I was put immediately at ease by the clinical reception staff. Kammie and Kaitlyn..( yikes..forgive my spelling of their names ) and though I had been to clinics before...I was still a bit nervous. They are real pros..rising far above any other place I have been. I got filler for the first time..and Chris made me so comfortable. He was one hundred percent correct about everything he had told me about what to expect. I cannot adequately express how great the entire experience was. The results are fantastic as well. My advice ? Just stop..no need to look any further. I seriously doubt there is a better place to go. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2018

I'm not one to make a yelp review but this place was amazing! It was my first time doing Botox and lip fillers and it was a professional, clean, and an awesome experience from beginning to finish! I will definitely be going back! If you're nervous they walk you through everything and make you feel very comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2018

I’m not one to make a yelp review but this place was amazing! It was my first time doing Botox and lip fillers and it was a professional, clean, and an awesome experience from beginning to finish! I will definitely be going back! If you’re nervous they walk you through everything and make you feel very comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

I came in for Juvederm and the staff was very welcoming and professional. I had a little anxiety going in but Dr Schnitt was fantastic and quickly put me at ease.. I am beyond pleased with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

I made an appointment with Dr Drew for lip fillers. This was not my first time doing fillers but I must say he was amazing. He listened to what I wanted and gave me the exact results I was looking for. The office and staff are so inviting and welcoming. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking to enhance their features. Five stars for sure and I definitely will be returning very soon to see Dr Drew!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.