Patient Reviews

Reviews for Delray Beach, FL Master Injector Chessi Riner Restylane® Procedures

Our award-winning team of plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

My first time getting lips fillers , thanks to chessi for doing an amazing job & for making me feel super comfortable, relaxed and for answering all of my questions . My lips looks exactly how i wanted them to be ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2021

Chessi is amazing!!! I’ve never gotten lip filler before so I was a little nervous and she made me feel so comfortable and now I’m obsessed with my lips 😍 I will definitely be going back to her for Botox/filler in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2021

Chessi was absolutely amazing!!! As soon as I went in there i had a million and one questions. She was very patient and answered all of them honestly. She knows exactly what she is doing. I got my lips done once before and it was only a10 min process. Chessi really took her time and made sure my shape was exactly what I wanted. She also fixed what the previous person rushed to do (which takes a true professional) I really appreciated the time she spent on them. I will now only be going back to her every time I need them touched up and I couldn’t recommend her enough! She also checks in and makes sure everything is great and healing correctly. I can’t thank her enough! They look amazing and natural! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2021

Chessi did an amazing job on my lip fillers! She is very personable and professional. She answered all my questions and helped me pick the best option for me. Definitely recommend this company and her services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

The staff is super helpful and friendly! Chessi is absolutely wonderful! Love her!!! she knows exactly what she is doing, this is my second time coming to her and I absolutely love the results, i will continue coming to her. If you are looking to get lip fillers or botox go see Chessi, she is you go to girl. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

The staff is super helpful and friendly! Chessi is absolutely wonderful! Love her!!! she knows exactly what she is doing, this is my second time coming to her and I absolutely love the results, i will continue coming to her. If you are looking to get lip fillers or botox go see Chessi, she is you go to girl. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2021

CHESSI IS INCREDIBLE 💥 She did my Botox, lips and cheeks ❤️ I could not be more happy with my results. She is soo patient and gentle 😊 Thank you Inspire and Chessi!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

I don’t usually write reviews but Chessy has made my experience exceptional ! She has been an absolute fairy. As my first time getting lip filler, she took her time answering all my questions and made me feel very comfortable, I trusted her work and she absolutely met all my expectations ! I loved her precision and attention to detail, and not even to mention her kind and lovely attitude ! 10/10 Thank you Chessy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Chessi Riner , was the best ! It was better then I imagined it was my first time getting lip fillers, and I was a little nervous she helped me relax, guided me and the outcome of her work is more than amazing ! Thank you ! ! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2021

Ive been looking to get fillers for a few months and I’m so happy I found Chessi on Instagram through a mutual friend. I came in today and can I just say.. WOW! She is the best at what she does. She’s very sweet, knowledgeable, and profesional! I’m so in love with my lips, she listened to what I wanted and gave me exactly that. I highly recommend Inspire Aesthetics, the entire staff was so nice and welcoming from the moment i walked through the door. I will most definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2021

Chessi Riner , was the best ! It was better then I imagined it was my first time getting lip fillers, and I was a little nervous she helped me relax, guided me and the outcome of her work is more than amazing ! Thank you ! ! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2021

I love coming here for my Botox and Fillers. I HIGHLY recommend Katie or Chessi. They have amazing personalities and make me feel so comfortable, I get super nervous for these types of treatments. The girls at the front do an amazing job of reminding me the savings I receive with Alle and Aspire since I always forget. You must try them out, I promise you won’t be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

I was someone who put lip filler on the back burner due to fear of being botched but I just got restylane kysse in my lips done with Chessi and I am beyond impressed! My lips look even better than what I had pictured. She listened to what I wanted, gave me her professional opinion, and overall was an absolute pleasure. I also did not feel anything! I will be coming back to Inspire Aesthetics and to see Chessi. You will NOT regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2021

This was my first time getting lip filler and I was initially beyond nervous. I went to Chessi, and I couldn’t be more elated with the results. I was concerned that I would feel rushed, uninformed, and anxious, but Chessi made me feel more than comfortable in every aspect. She listened to exactly what I wanted. I ended up getting one syringe of the Restylane Kysse. She was kind, patient, and informative. She made this experience so positive for me and I will absolutely be returning to see her. She’s gentle with the injections, and she will answer any questions you have. If it’s your first time getting injections, or you’re looking for someone new, I 100% can confidently recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

This was my first time doing any type of cosmetic procedure and I couldn't have possibly been more satisfied. I researched for months and had been following their instagram for a while until I finally decided to go. The quality of their work speaks for itself. I had lip fillers and botox done by Chessi Riner. She is amazing! She made me feel comfortable and answered any questions I had. Not to mention she has magical hands. The pain was minimal to none and the shape she gave my lips was perfect. I can't wait to go back for my touch up! The girls at the front desk were also very sweet and welcoming. I 100% recommend Inspire Aesthetics for your cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

I cant Explain how much i enjoyed my experience here from the front desk to CHESSI who is literally amazing at what she does. She is so personable and takes her time. Im in love with my lips and Botox! It’s safe to say I’m sticking with Chessi forever! Inspire is very clean and accommodating. Thank you inspire abs thank you chessi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

This was my first time here and was nicely greeted by the front staff. The girls were very nice and welcoming. Its a beautiful chic office! (Super easy to find and has ample parking!) I had the pleasure of having Chessi as my injector! She was super informative, kind, and made the experience a breeze! I got lip filler, botox, and she recommended the botox lip flip. What a difference! I absolutely loved the experience and the results! I highly recommend Chessi if you go here! She took my face to another level and I absolutely love it! I even bought the groupon and it was an effortless process. Glad I was able to find her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Chessi! She was very professional and gentle while doing my lip fillers. Any questions I had were answered. She also went above and beyond to follow up on my healing process post treatment. I’m 4 days in and I’m obsessed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

LOVE Inspire Aesthetics. I always leave with the happiest smile. The entire staff is super sweet and welcoming, making a possibly nerve-racking experience such as botox or fillers more comfortable. I have seen both Katie and Chessi for lip fillers and I am so happy with my results. These pictures are from Chessi that I got done today and I am already so happy with them <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

LOVE Inspire Aesthetics. I always leave with the happiest smile. The entire staff is super sweet and welcoming, making a possibly nerve-racking experience such as botox or fillers more comfortable. I have seen both Katie and Chessi for lip fillers and I am so happy with my results. These pictures are from Chessi that I got done today and I am already so happy with them More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.