Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Procedures Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter38 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2021

I highly recommend this place! Leah is amazing for hair removal and the rest of the staff is so friendly. They make you feel so welcome from the moment you walk in the door. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2022

runnn! don’t walk... let me start off by saying I have had multiple procedures done by 3 doctors at inspire ( all very happy with )  and the latest being a rhino with dr. schnitt. who is truly one of a kind in all aspects of the medical field. I was completely blown away in satisfaction by multiple things dr. drew had done during my procedure and recovery .. that is above and beyond the norm for surgeons. the attention to detail, the genuine care to make sure the final result is perfect and who proved to me his reputation for his sympathic bedside manner .. the man actual drove to the office on father’s day .. on a sunday night .. from another city to help my recovery become more comfortable/less painful for me ( completely for my benefit only) . a surgeon who spent an additional 4 hours added to my surgery time so I would achieve the nose I really wanted.  trust dr.drew with your face!  also, the entire front staff and especially vanessa made it all easy and comforting and dealt with my million phone calls/texts with always the best attitude . truly everyone here is FIRST CLASS! if your reading, I love you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2022

I did not have surgery here so I cannot speak also any procedure done. I want to give them a five stars because I have had multiple surgeries in the past and I have had inquiries with mini mini clinics. And it’s always the coordinator or the sales person or whomever speaks to you so it’s not really personal you’re more just like another number in their wallet. But this place the actual doctor FaceTimed me made it personal made me feel very comfortable and went through everything so thoroughly I was amazed. The price is a little bit more but the quality was fantastic. I will definitely be saving up more to have the procedure done by Dr. Crane. And I know like some doctors can BS but he wasn’t over compassionate wasn’t over excited but wasn’t uninterested as well. It was the real thing it wasn’t some kind of show that he was trying to portray. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

Visited the Delray Beach location for the first time and I highly recommend! I had my 1st IPL treatment and Leah was amazing. I can’t wait for the final results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

Im so happy!! Chessi is the best! she did an amazing job with my lips, looking so natural and sexy, and my face rejuvenated. She is a master on fillers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2021

I saw Leah for IPL. The procedure was fantastic. Veins that I have had on my face for years disappeared after 1 session. I also had good results lightening scars. Leah was so passionate about her craft. She found a few spots I was not even aware of and was genuinely excited to zap them away. I am going back for more sessions on my scars and I will make sure to see Leah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2021

Ask for Leah if you need laser hair removal. As a guy she made me feel welcomed and was able to get all my areas done. Also, I’ll be doing laser resurfacing on my face from her to. It’s fair pricing but I feel great leaving. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2021

No doubt about it, the best in south Florida. I recommend to everyone wanting a professional cosmetic procedure done, this is the place ! Clean environment friendly attentive staff & super professional doctors. I loved the whole staff that helped me from the moment I walked in the door. I’m a super happy satisfied customer. Special thanks to Dr. Goodwin, for my beautiful breast augmentation a total dream come true & Leah for being the sweetest, most loving full of great energy every time I go in for my laser hair removal. A lifetime client ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2021

Best Place! - I am blown away with Inspire and their staff! I have been in a couple of times for various services and each time I am so happy with the results! I highly recommend Leah for laser treatment and Chessi for any type of filler or Botox! Both were beyond expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

Leah is the best! I have difficult skin to laser but she knew exactly how to treat it. I can’t speak any higher of her and her abilities. She’s now my go-to-girl for lasering. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Inspire aesthetics is the place to go for all your beauty needs! I visit Leah every month for my laser and she’s really helped me feel more confident in a bikini. I even ended up doing lip fillers here and they look great :) highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

There’s one word that describes our experiences with Inspire - AMAZING! What we noticed right away was how much they treat you like family. They genuinely listen to all of your thoughts and address any concerns you may have. They go out of their way to make you feel as comfortable as possible and will work with any special health concerns you may have. Besides their exceptional bedside manner, their professionalism and results exceed expectations. My wife and I can not be happier with the results they have achieved. For reference, we’ve had Botox, a breast lift and augmentation, and laser treatments. AND, finally, on top of all of this, we have FUN when we are there. We always leave with a smile on our faces. ALL of the staff are wonderful people! We can’t recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I had a facial with micro blading today with Leah. Absolutely fantastic. Leah is very knowledgeable and takes her time. My skin feels amazing. Can’t wait to do IPL with her in 2 weeks. Inspire is a beautiful med spa with all of the latest technology. Everyone is so friendly too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

As an RN for over 28years, you can bet I did my research before I felt comfortable even meeting Dr Goodwin and his staff at Inspire. After having multiple medical surgeries, I was in need of some serious repair. I had a major double-procedure performed by Dr Matthew Goodwin. I appreciated the honest approach to seeing what was possible regarding my body and what I wanted it to look like post-op. Dr. Goodwin never made me feel pressured to make a decision regarding my plan of surgical enhancement/correction. Kami became my go-to person for questions, worries, fears, and support...at all hours! At the start of my journey to surgery, I was shown before/after pictures, options, and realistic outcomes. The day of surgery was planned out step by step and was flawless. Anesthesia called me the night before to discuss his plan and my concerns. I was introduced to the surgical nurses and Dr Schnitt, who assisted. My husband was kept apprised of my progress thru-out the day. Recovery was painless...from what I can remember....lol. Dr Goodwin called me later that evening to check on me. Since my procedures were rather involved, my post-op visits stretched out over 2 months...but there was never any issues that weren't immediately addressed and resolved. Dr Goodwin has always provided a high level of care for me during each follow up. They have always answered the phone and scheduled me ASAP! I have returned to Inspire (over 1 1/2 years now) and still feel welcome. I can comfortably recommend Dr Goodwin and his team because not only did he do an amazing job with my procedure, his follow up care continues. The entire team is top notch and all deserve a great deal of credit for their work. They all made me feel very comfortable from start to finish. I look forward to continuing to work with Inspire in my future. Thanks! Carisa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Saw the amazing Leah for my laser treatment to reduce darker sun spots, acne discoloration and melasma. I’ve had great results in the past, and look forward to my Q-switched treatments to even out my skin tone. She always puts me at ease, explains each step and reviews after care for maximal results. The quality of my experiences keeps me returning, and makes the trek from Jupiter to Delray well worth it. The entire staff was professional and caring, thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

I had a facial with micro blading today with Leah. Absolutely fantastic. Leah is very knowledgeable and takes her time. My skin feels amazing. Can’t wait to do IPL with her in 2 weeks. Inspire is a beautiful med spa with all of the latest technology. Everyone is so friendly too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

There’s one word that describes our experiences with Inspire - AMAZING! What we noticed right away was how much they treat you like family. They genuinely listen to all of your thoughts and address any concerns you may have. They go out of their way to make you feel as comfortable as possible and will work with any special health concerns you may have. Besides their exceptional bedside manner, their professionalism and results exceed expectations. My wife and I can not be happier with the results they have achieved. For reference, we’ve had Botox, a breast lift and augmentation, and laser treatments. AND, finally, on top of all of this, we have FUN when we are there. We always leave with a smile on our faces. ALL of the staff are wonderful people! We can’t recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2020

There’s one word that describes our experiences with Inspire - AMAZING! What we noticed right away was how much they treat you like family. They genuinely listen to all of your thoughts and address any concerns you may have. They go out of their way to make you feel as comfortable as possible and will work with any special health concerns you may have. Besides their exceptional bedside manner, their professionalism and results exceed expectations. My wife and I can not be happier with the results they have achieved. For reference, we’ve had Botox, a breast lift and augmentation, and laser treatments. AND, finally, on top of all of this, we have FUN when we are there. We always leave with a smile on our faces. ALL of the staff are wonderful people! We can’t recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Amazing experience for my first time doing any kind of botox and filler! the staff makes you feel comfortable with the process from the second you walk in the door. The process of reviewing the products and consulting with me happened with multiple different staff members ensured me I was in the best and most capable hands. Not only do they explain your options of care but go over all products with price differences as well so you find your best fit. Chris my Nurse Practitioner is not only professional but is so educated on the products and can explain each in detail. It is easy to trust his recommendation of treatment and he takes his time through each step of the process to make you at ease the whole time. Highly recommended for anyone contemplating this service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

In love with Inspire Team!! Had laser hair removal done with Leah, I was feeling a little scared and embarrassed however she made me feel very comfortable and confident, will be seeing her again for a couple more sessions. Also met with Katie who did my lip fillers, Katie was extremely gentle, caring and cautious in making sure my lips would come out exactly how I had asked her, and they did, and might i add painlessly!! I AM IN LOVE. The team was great from beginning to end, Kamy was very accommodating and extremely sweet and Vanessa was awesome on the Insta pictures. I can’t thank you guys enough for being such great professionals!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

I love getting my facial peels here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2019

I went to Inspire for laser hair removal, everyone was very professional, the place is beautiful. Kamy explained the procedure and made me feel really comfortable - when Leah the esthetician came in I was already numb and ready to go, she took her time with me, I had a great experience. I would recommend Inspire to all my family and friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I am an IPL and Q Switch patient. After living with melasma for many years and having tried different treatments I felt that I had given up on ever having clear skin again. Everything changed when I decided to go to Inspire Cosmetics, from day one I was treated and cared for by Leah! She is amazing. She knew how to make a plan according to my particular situation and carry it out beautifully. She not only told me what we would do but also why we were doing it and what to realistically expect. She is definitely an expert in skin care and so genuinely kind. She always checks in just to say hi and ask how I’m feeling about our results. I walked into Inspire Cosmetics seeking a skin treatment for what I thought was a lost cause and came out with beautiful skin but more importantly I was blessed with a friend like Leah who I will always be grateful for. Thank You Leah More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2019

Leah is amazing!! I have been getting a combination of laser treatments from Leah and she is absolutely the best. If you are considering laser then consult with Leah and you will be in the best hands. Her knowledge and precision are unmatched. I have had so many compliments on my skin and youthful look. Thank you Leah for being amazing with everything to your bedside manner to special touch with those lasers!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2019

I am an IPL and Q Switch patient. After living with melasma for many years and having tried different treatments I felt that I had given up on ever having clear skin again. Everything changed when I decided to go to Inspire Cosmetics, from day one I was treated and cared for by Leah! She is amazing. She knew how to make a plan according to my particular situation and carry it out beautifully. She not only told me what we would do but also why we were doing it and what to realistically expect. She is definitely an expert in skin care and so genuinely kind. She always checks in just to say hi and ask how I’m feeling about our results. I walked into Inspire Cosmetics seeking a skin treatment for what I thought was a lost cause and came out with beautiful skin but more importantly I was blessed with a friend like Leah who I will always be grateful for. Thank You Leah More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2019

I recently had IPL and Q Switch laser work done at Inspire and was in very capable hands with Leah. She has a wonderful manner with her clients, was very easy to talk to about concerns and answered questions honestly which is a VERY big deal to me. Tell me truthfully what I can expect and you've found a loyal customer. Everything was professionally executed and I'm happy with my results. I must add that a lifetime of age spots are not easy to be rid of but with Leah's persistence I feel a lot better and my skin shows quite an improvement. Thank you Leah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

I am an IPL and Q Switch patient. After living with melasma for many years and having tried different treatments I felt that I had given up on ever having clear skin again. Everything changed when I decided to go to Inspire Cosmetics, from day one I was treated and cared for by Leah! She is amazing. She knew how to make a plan according to my particular situation and carry it out beautifully. She not only told me what we would do but also why we were doing it and what to realistically expect. She is definitely an expert in skin care and so genuinely kind. She always checks in just to say hi and ask how I’m feeling about our results. I walked into Inspire Cosmetics seeking a skin treatment for what I thought was a lost cause and came out with beautiful skin but more importantly I was blessed with a friend like Leah who I will always be grateful for. Thank You Leah More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2019

Received an IpL treatment from Leah. She is fantastic.my results are amazing.my complexion has changed. Less redness. Lines are reduced.definetly look and feel so much better about myself. Highly recommend Leah. sun spots are fading..im so impressed. Will definitely be back. Thank you Leah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I love this place! They’re so helpful and comforting. Leah’s bedside manor is amazing - she was always comforting and relaxing me while I was doing IPL treatments. I always get my Botox here. Will definitely go back for all future cosmetic treatments I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2019

I’m not one to write reviews but this place is so amazing! All of the staff, especially Vanessa and Leah, are so nice and professional! Leah did my laser hair removal and she explained the process any questions I had and made me feel very comfortable. The facility is clean and beautiful! 10/10 recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2019

I'm not one to write reviews but this place is so amazing! All of the staff, especially Vanessa and Leah, are so nice and professional! Leah did my laser hair removal and she explained the process any questions I had and made me feel very comfortable. The facility is clean and beautiful! 10/10 recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

A triple A experience from start to end. The staff is very friendly and professional. The doctors have years of experience and handle all the cases by keeping the client's needs in high regards. Very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2018

A triple A experience from start to end. The staff is very friendly and professional. The doctors have years of experience and handle all the cases by keeping the client's needs in high regards. Very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

A triple A experience from start to end. The staff is very friendly and professional. The doctors have years of experience and handle all the cases by keeping the client's needs in high regards. Very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

I want to share my wonderful experience at Inspire.  Great customer service and beautiful facility.  I met with Dr. Tutiven, who is the kindest most attentive physician I've ever met.  She explained the procedure to me and I felt very confident to have her do my procedure.  I did the IPL and the Resurfx (non-ablative). Dr. Tutiven called me the next day to make sure I was doing well.  What a lovely person!My face looks better and better everyday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

Let me start off by saying that this facility is absolutely gorgeous! It's not only beautiful to the eye, but sterile and clean. It's obvious that patient safety is a priority at Inspire.I had the IPL & ReSurfX resurfacing procedure and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Jackie Tutiven and the entire team at Inspire took the time to explain the procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I went in on a Thursday morning and back to work on Friday with a little makeup. I am 5 days post procedure and I love the way my skin looks. I would absolutely recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa. Thanks Dr. Tutiven!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

I want to share my wonderful experience at Inspire.  Great customer service and beautiful facility.  I met with Dr. Tutiven, who is the kindest most attentive physician I've ever met.  She explained the procedure to me and I felt very confident to have her do my procedure.  I did the IPL and the Resurfx (non-ablative). Dr. Tutiven called me the next day to make sure I was doing well.  What a lovely person! My face looks better and better everyday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2017

AMAZING STAFF AND CLINIC !!! - I recently had a BBL and breast lift done at Inspire. Dr. Schnitt not only impressed me with his credentials, but also how personal he is was with me. Before having my surgery I had gotten fillers and Botox at inspire. I felt in love with how professional and great this clinic was. After a consult with Dr. Schnitt I finally decided to get the breast lift and BBL I had long thought about. He... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.