Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Procedures Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter36 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

I had a facial with micro blading today with Leah. Absolutely fantastic. Leah is very knowledgeable and takes her time. My skin feels amazing. Can’t wait to do IPL with her in 2 weeks. Inspire is a beautiful med spa with all of the latest technology. Everyone is so friendly too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

There’s one word that describes our experiences with Inspire - AMAZING! What we noticed right away was how much they treat you like family. They genuinely listen to all of your thoughts and address any concerns you may have. They go out of their way to make you feel as comfortable as possible and will work with any special health concerns you may have. Besides their exceptional bedside manner, their professionalism and results exceed expectations. My wife and I can not be happier with the results they have achieved. For reference, we’ve had Botox, a breast lift and augmentation, and laser treatments. AND, finally, on top of all of this, we have FUN when we are there. We always leave with a smile on our faces. ALL of the staff are wonderful people! We can’t recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2020

There’s one word that describes our experiences with Inspire - AMAZING! What we noticed right away was how much they treat you like family. They genuinely listen to all of your thoughts and address any concerns you may have. They go out of their way to make you feel as comfortable as possible and will work with any special health concerns you may have. Besides their exceptional bedside manner, their professionalism and results exceed expectations. My wife and I can not be happier with the results they have achieved. For reference, we’ve had Botox, a breast lift and augmentation, and laser treatments. AND, finally, on top of all of this, we have FUN when we are there. We always leave with a smile on our faces. ALL of the staff are wonderful people! We can’t recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2020

I want to give a great review to the Inspire team and Nurse Practitioner, Katie Annen. I went in to get platelet rich plasma (PRP) and it was a great experience. The staff was great and the experience was great . And I am glad I was proactive and came in to get this procedure. I am definitely coming back to finish the recommended guidelines for thinning hair. I am glad that I am being proactive .. I got Botox there once before and thats where I learned about PRP. Katie has a great bedside manner. I really trust her, she is good. I got Botox at another place and now I will only go to her. She is the only one who understood that I wanted movement. I want to look better, not plastic. Thank you Katie, NP and The Inspire team ..I WILL BE BACK … as Arnold says... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Amazing experience for my first time doing any kind of botox and filler! the staff makes you feel comfortable with the process from the second you walk in the door. The process of reviewing the products and consulting with me happened with multiple different staff members ensured me I was in the best and most capable hands. Not only do they explain your options of care but go over all products with price differences as well so you find your best fit. Chris my Nurse Practitioner is not only professional but is so educated on the products and can explain each in detail. It is easy to trust his recommendation of treatment and he takes his time through each step of the process to make you at ease the whole time. Highly recommended for anyone contemplating this service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

I love getting my facial peels here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2019

I went to Inspire for laser hair removal, everyone was very professional, the place is beautiful. Kamy explained the procedure and made me feel really comfortable - when Leah the esthetician came in I was already numb and ready to go, she took her time with me, I had a great experience. I would recommend Inspire to all my family and friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I am an IPL and Q Switch patient. After living with melasma for many years and having tried different treatments I felt that I had given up on ever having clear skin again. Everything changed when I decided to go to Inspire Cosmetics, from day one I was treated and cared for by Leah! She is amazing. She knew how to make a plan according to my particular situation and carry it out beautifully. She not only told me what we would do but also why we were doing it and what to realistically expect. She is definitely an expert in skin care and so genuinely kind. She always checks in just to say hi and ask how I’m feeling about our results. I walked into Inspire Cosmetics seeking a skin treatment for what I thought was a lost cause and came out with beautiful skin but more importantly I was blessed with a friend like Leah who I will always be grateful for. Thank You Leah More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2019

I recently had IPL and Q Switch laser work done at Inspire and was in very capable hands with Leah. She has a wonderful manner with her clients, was very easy to talk to about concerns and answered questions honestly which is a VERY big deal to me. Tell me truthfully what I can expect and you've found a loyal customer. Everything was professionally executed and I'm happy with my results. I must add that a lifetime of age spots are not easy to be rid of but with Leah's persistence I feel a lot better and my skin shows quite an improvement. Thank you Leah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2019

I am an IPL and Q Switch patient. After living with melasma for many years and having tried different treatments I felt that I had given up on ever having clear skin again. Everything changed when I decided to go to Inspire Cosmetics, from day one I was treated and cared for by Leah! She is amazing. She knew how to make a plan according to my particular situation and carry it out beautifully. She not only told me what we would do but also why we were doing it and what to realistically expect. She is definitely an expert in skin care and so genuinely kind. She always checks in just to say hi and ask how I’m feeling about our results. I walked into Inspire Cosmetics seeking a skin treatment for what I thought was a lost cause and came out with beautiful skin but more importantly I was blessed with a friend like Leah who I will always be grateful for. Thank You Leah More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2019

Leah is amazing!! I have been getting a combination of laser treatments from Leah and she is absolutely the best. If you are considering laser then consult with Leah and you will be in the best hands. Her knowledge and precision are unmatched. I have had so many compliments on my skin and youthful look. Thank you Leah for being amazing with everything to your bedside manner to special touch with those lasers!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

I am an IPL and Q Switch patient. After living with melasma for many years and having tried different treatments I felt that I had given up on ever having clear skin again. Everything changed when I decided to go to Inspire Cosmetics, from day one I was treated and cared for by Leah! She is amazing. She knew how to make a plan according to my particular situation and carry it out beautifully. She not only told me what we would do but also why we were doing it and what to realistically expect. She is definitely an expert in skin care and so genuinely kind. She always checks in just to say hi and ask how I’m feeling about our results. I walked into Inspire Cosmetics seeking a skin treatment for what I thought was a lost cause and came out with beautiful skin but more importantly I was blessed with a friend like Leah who I will always be grateful for. Thank You Leah More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I just found out Inspire offers IV therapy, I have been pretty sick on and off for a few weeks, my immune system is so low I just needed a vitamin boost. I did not have a lot of time and while I relaxed and had my IV therapy Katie was kind enough to do my Botox, in turn saving me time. Inspire is so consistent with their work and professionalism, the girls really care about you and it shows. Leah has such a gentle hand when she does my laser hair removal, I can’t beleive I’m hair free! The best decision I have ever made, I saw a huge difference just after my second session. Thank you so much Katie, Vanessa, Leah and my sweet Kamy, it’s always a pleasure to see you all. 1000 % recommend Inspire to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

In love with Inspire Team!! Had laser hair removal done with Leah, I was feeling a little scared and embarrassed however she made me feel very comfortable and confident, will be seeing her again for a couple more sessions. Also met with Katie who did my lip fillers, Katie was extremely gentle, caring and cautious in making sure my lips would come out exactly how I had asked her, and they did, and might i add painlessly!! I AM IN LOVE. The team was great from beginning to end, Kamy was very accommodating and extremely sweet and Vanessa was awesome on the Insta pictures. I can’t thank you guys enough for being such great professionals!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2019

Received an IpL treatment from Leah. She is fantastic.my results are amazing.my complexion has changed. Less redness. Lines are reduced.definetly look and feel so much better about myself. Highly recommend Leah. sun spots are fading..im so impressed. Will definitely be back. Thank you Leah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I love this place! They’re so helpful and comforting. Leah’s bedside manor is amazing - she was always comforting and relaxing me while I was doing IPL treatments. I always get my Botox here. Will definitely go back for all future cosmetic treatments I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2019

I’m not one to write reviews but this place is so amazing! All of the staff, especially Vanessa and Leah, are so nice and professional! Leah did my laser hair removal and she explained the process any questions I had and made me feel very comfortable. The facility is clean and beautiful! 10/10 recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2019

I'm not one to write reviews but this place is so amazing! All of the staff, especially Vanessa and Leah, are so nice and professional! Leah did my laser hair removal and she explained the process any questions I had and made me feel very comfortable. The facility is clean and beautiful! 10/10 recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

A triple A experience from start to end. The staff is very friendly and professional. The doctors have years of experience and handle all the cases by keeping the client's needs in high regards. Very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2018

A triple A experience from start to end. The staff is very friendly and professional. The doctors have years of experience and handle all the cases by keeping the client's needs in high regards. Very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2018

Let me start off by saying that this facility is absolutely gorgeous! It's not only beautiful to the eye, but sterile and clean. It's obvious that patient safety is a priority at Inspire. I had the IPL & ReSurfX resurfacing procedure and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Jackie Tutiven and the entire team at Inspire took the time to explain the procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I went in on a Thursday morning and back to work on Friday with a little makeup. I am 5 days post procedure and I love the way my skin looks. I would absolutely recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa. Thanks Dr. Tutiven!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

A triple A experience from start to end. The staff is very friendly and professional. The doctors have years of experience and handle all the cases by keeping the client's needs in high regards. Very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2017

I did an IPL treatment on my face about a week ago. The results are amazing! The pigmentation is even and the procedure was quick and painless! Dr Tutiven sensed I was a little nervous and stood by my side making sure I was comfortable and calm. The office is modern and gorgeous. Looking around their displays and art made my brief wait time go by even faster. The staff is kind and professional. The check-in process a breeze since everything is paperless. I highly recommend Inspire. I am certain once you experience it for yourself you will say the same. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 23, 2017

I only trust them! - I did an IPL treatment on my face about a week ago. The results are amazing! The pigmentation is even and the procedure was quick and painless! Dr Tutiven sensed I was a little nervous and stood by my side making sure I was comfortable and calm. The office is modern and gorgeous. Looking around their displays and art made my brief wait time go by even faster. The staff is kind and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

I want to share my wonderful experience at Inspire.  Great customer service and beautiful facility.  I met with Dr. Tutiven, who is the kindest most attentive physician I’ve ever met.  She explained the procedure to me and I felt very confident to have her do my procedure.  I did the IPL and the Resurfx (non-ablative). Dr. Tutiven called me the next day to make sure I was doing well.  What a lovely person!My face looks better and better everyday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

I want to share my wonderful experience at Inspire.  Great customer service and beautiful facility.  I met with Dr. Tutiven, who is the kindest most attentive physician I've ever met.  She explained the procedure to me and I felt very confident to have her do my procedure.  I did the IPL and the Resurfx (non-ablative). Dr. Tutiven called me the next day to make sure I was doing well.  What a lovely person!My face looks better and better everyday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

Let me start off by saying that this facility is absolutely gorgeous! It's not only beautiful to the eye, but sterile and clean. It's obvious that patient safety is a priority at Inspire.I had the IPL & ReSurfX resurfacing procedure and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Jackie Tutiven and the entire team at Inspire took the time to explain the procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I went in on a Thursday morning and back to work on Friday with a little makeup. I am 5 days post procedure and I love the way my skin looks. I would absolutely recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa. Thanks Dr. Tutiven!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

Let me start off by saying that this facility is absolutely gorgeous! It's not only beautiful to the eye, but sterile and clean. It's obvious that patient safety is a priority at Inspire. I had the IPL & ReSurfX resurfacing procedure and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Jackie Tutiven and the entire team at Inspire took the time to explain the procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I went in on a Thursday morning and back to work on Friday with a little makeup. I am 5 days post procedure and I love the way my skin looks. I would absolutely recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa. Thanks Dr. Tutiven!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

I want to share my wonderful experience at Inspire.  Great customer service and beautiful facility.  I met with Dr. Tutiven, who is the kindest most attentive physician I've ever met.  She explained the procedure to me and I felt very confident to have her do my procedure.  I did the IPL and the Resurfx (non-ablative). Dr. Tutiven called me the next day to make sure I was doing well.  What a lovely person! My face looks better and better everyday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

Let me start off by saying that this facility is absolutely gorgeous! It's not only beautiful to the eye, but sterile and clean. It's obvious that patient safety is a priority at Inspire.I had the IPL & ReSurfX resurfacing procedure and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Jackie Tutiven and the entire team at Inspire took the time to explain the procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I went in on a Thursday morning and back to work on Friday with a little makeup. I am 5 days post procedure and I love the way my skin looks. I would absolutely recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa. Thanks Dr. Tutiven!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2017

AMAZING STAFF AND CLINIC !!! - I recently had a BBL and breast lift done at Inspire. Dr. Schnitt not only impressed me with his credentials, but also how personal he is was with me. Before having my surgery I had gotten fillers and Botox at inspire. I felt in love with how professional and great this clinic was. After a consult with Dr. Schnitt I finally decided to get the breast lift and BBL I had long thought about. He... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2015

29 Year Old Male Hair Removal - Boca Raton, FL - I had hair on my back and arms that was always difficult to manage and sometimes made me feel embarrassed to take off my shirt. She utilized the laser to removed the hair and here I am about 1 month lost procedure and am noticing significantly less hair on those areas. I'm looking forward to going again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2015

29 Year Old Male Hair Removal - Boca Raton, FL - dr. Jack was thorough and made me feel comfortable through the whole procedure. She's very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2015

I have had Botox/Dysport multiple times with other providers and Doctor Jack has by far done the best job. I am a repeat client and will continue to see her exclusively. She is warm, very professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. I trust her judgement and would see her for any of my future cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2014

Dr. Megan Jack and her staff were awesome! They always made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Her approach was appropriately aggressive enough to give me a great result. She took the time and care to make sure everything was ok with my seroma/drain issue I had. I never felt rushed or like I was bothering her (which can happen here in fabulous Boca Raton, Ha!) She gave me her cell phone in case I had any issues. She followed up with BBL, for bruising, without extra charges. She also did the touch up on my lower back because SHE thought it could look better - again, no charge. I would definitely go to her again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 24, 2014

Vaser Lipo/Cellulaze Combo - Dr. Megan Jack and her staff were awesome! They always made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Her approach was appropriately aggressive enough to give me a great result. She took the time and care to make sure everything was ok with my seroma/drain issue I had. I never felt rushed or like I was bothering her (which can happen here in fabulous Boca Raton, Ha!) She gave me her cell phone in case I had any issues. She followed up with BBL, for bruising, without extra charges. She also did the touch up on my lower back because SHE thought it could look better - again, no charge. I would definitely go to her again! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.