Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2021

IF YOURE LOOKING FOR BREAST IMPLANTS GO HERE!!! Dr Drew is AMAZING! After I had a baby I have been wanting to get my breast done for a while, I was really nervous bc I wanted it to look natural and not super fake, but I wanted to be back where I use to be in my 20s. Dr drew did exactly what I wanted I am so so happy with the results and I tell everyone I know if they’re thinking about it to go to him not only did he do exactly what I wanted but he was so kind and patient and listened to me and explained everything In such detail. If you’re even thinking about it go see dr drew he is a true artist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2021

Came for a breast augmentation consultation, best decision I ever made and with the best doctor I could’ve found! Dr. Goodwin and his staff could not have been sweeter or more considerate throughout the process. They answered every question I had about the procedure honestly and compassionately. They really made me feel at ease with the choices I had and was making. I especially loved Alissa and Lauren, and honestly don’t think I could have gone through it without them. Thanks Inspire Aesthetics!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

I’ve never felt better about myself. Dr. Goodwin and Chessie have made me feel so confident again. When I first started coming to this office I made it very clear that I wanted natural results and they have totally listened to my desire and stuck to the plan. The staff is amazing and I’m just so thankful for them! I have had lips and a breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2021

No doubt about it, the best in south Florida. I recommend to everyone wanting a professional cosmetic procedure done, this is the place ! Clean environment friendly attentive staff & super professional doctors. I loved the whole staff that helped me from the moment I walked in the door. I’m a super happy satisfied customer. Special thanks to Dr. Goodwin, for my beautiful breast augmentation a total dream come true & Leah for being the sweetest, most loving full of great energy every time I go in for my laser hair removal. A lifetime client ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2021

Best Surgeon Ever - When I finally decided to get serious about having a breast augmentation, I made consultations with 3 different plastic surgeons. Fortunately, Dr. Jack was the first surgeon I met with & I knew she would be the one to perform my surgery & I canceled my other consults! She (and nurse Nancy), took the time to really get to know me, listen to my concerns & learn exactly what I was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2021

Best Surgeon Ever - When I finally decided to get serious about having a breast augmentation, I made consultations with 3 different plastic surgeons. Fortunately, Dr. Jack was the first surgeon I met with & I knew she would be the one to perform my surgery & I canceled my other consults! She (and nurse Nancy), took the time to really get to know me, listen to my concerns & learn exactly what I was wanting. In my case, I wanted to balance out the curves on my lower body with a natural & balanced breast augmentation on top. Dr. Jack is a perfectionist & did an amazing job choosing the right size for my body based on my goals & even worked on some asymmetry that I had never even noticed! She truly cares about my health & made sure to start me on supplements to prevent bruising/swelling, prevent capsular contracture & keep me healthy post op. I have never had another surgeon take so much care in my post operative recovery before (and while this is my first plastic surgery, I've had a lot of surgery!) doing so much to make sure to prevent swelling & infection. I am not even a week out from my breast augmentation & things are already looking so amazing! I only needed prescription pain killers for 1 day after surgery & barely have any bruising & I fully attribute that to Dr. Jack's skill as a surgeon & the care she took with me. I usually get infections, have terrible swelling & all kinds of problems, but comparatively, this recovery has been so positive! If you are looking for a doctor who truly listens & is as much an artist as a surgeon, I highly recommend Dr. Megan Jack! I will absolutely recommend her services & am so glad I went to to see her at East TN Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

I am MtF and this is my first gender confirming surgery, Dr. Schnitt and his staff made me feel very comfortable and and did excellent work. I couldn’t imagine my breast augmentation looking any better done by someone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2020

Dr Drew and the Team Are Exceptional - After my consultation with Dr Drew I knew he was going to be the surgeon to do my breast augmentation. The place is beautiful and so clean. All the girls that work there are so pretty and sweet and make you feel right at home . My surgery went so well and I am 10000% satisfied with my results . I wanted to go big around 600cc and that is excactly what the doctor gave me. 605cc hp under the muscle . Recovery was quick , I was off pain meds after 2 days. I am currently 10days post op, feeling great and the girls are amazing I’m so in love.Updated on 2 Dec 2019:I’m about 3 1/2 weeks post op . They are dropping like a dream . The pain went away fully about 2 1/2 weeks post op so now I feel great I can do just about everything now without any pain . I massage them everyday to make sure they drop good. They’re def looking amazing and super soft alreadyUpdated on 5 Dec 2019:They are almost fully healed , no pain at all and they’re dropping perfectly . I’ll post new updates in a few months probably at the 3 month mark . But if your in the south Florida’s area 100% I recommend dr drew Schnitt from inspire in Delray Beach FloridaUpdated on 6 Dec 2019:Just an update of how they look in clothes . I’m not wearing an bra or anything under the dress , that’s just how they look 100% on their own with just a dress . If your thinking about sizes I definitely recommend going up in sizes . Implants look big in your hands but they will look smaller in your body so go up . I was gonna go with 550 and decided on 600 and I’m so happy I did .Updated on 17 Feb 2020:I’m about 4 months out and I am loooving them!!! In victoria secret I am 34DDD . 605cc is perfect for my body and they r doing great . The scar is still red so hoping it goes away but I’m sure it will given more time. Otherwise I love them no problems .Updated on 18 Feb 2020:3 month update video . It hasn’t been that long but I feel as though they have completely settled and they r in the perfect natural position . Dr drew did a great job so happy with them . I probably won’t post a review for a while since not much is changing but hopefully the scar gets lighter and less noticeable so I’ll probably post another review at a year .Updated on 12 Jul 2021:Just wanted to make an update . I am about a year and a half out and loving my breasts so much . Best design in I’ve ever made . I am pregnant now about 13 weeks and my breasts grew a bit but otherwise they are doing great . No complaints here or with my husband . in the pictures I am wearing a 34DDD in Victoria secret for reference . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I just completed a procedure with Dr. Goodwin and his staff and I am so happy and thrilled with the results! Dr. Goodwin removed my breast implants (done several years ago in another office) and gave me a breast lift. The results are natural looking and amazing. I am no longer ashamed of my droopy, misshapen breasts. Now they look great! Additionally, the office is pretty, spotless and run very professionally. My thanks to the entire staff and I look forward to working with them again! (BTW I am 70 and I feel confident that Dr. Goodwin is a Godsend to those who want to always look their very best at any age!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2019

I researched and consulted with several cosmetic surgeons before I chose Dr. Matthew Goodwin to perform my breast reduction surgery. First impression was that his office is beautiful and clean. He has an amazing bed side manner, and is extremely knowledgeable in his field. Not only is he an outstanding surgeon but his entire staff is compassionate and professional. Everyone made me extremely comfortable from start to finish. And the results? Still healing but in my opinion, Dr. Goodwin is the one to choose! I am so grateful to him and his staff for everything they have done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2019

I researched and consulted with several cosmetic surgeons before I chose Dr. Matthew Goodwin to perform my breast reduction surgery. First impression was that his office is beautiful and clean. He has an amazing bed side manner, and is extremely knowledgeable in his field. Not only is he an outstanding surgeon but his entire staff is compassionate and professional. Everyone made me extremely comfortable from start to finish. And the results? Still healing but in my opinion, Dr. Goodwin is the one to choose! I am so grateful to him and his staff for everything they have done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2019

My BOOB Journey - I am 41 yr old 5'8 & 154lbs mother of 3 children. After breastfeeding I noted some deflation and volume loss. I am currently a small 36B. I have contemplated getting breast implants for over a decade this year I have had several consultations, asked plenty of questions and finally found a surgeon I feel comfortable with. He is very easy to talk to, answered all my questions and awesome bedside manner. My procedure is scheduled for Aug 29th and I'm nervous & excited at the same time. I originally decided on 450cc silicone high profile implants, however after doing the Rice Test I opted to go with 550cc to achieve the look I would like. I highly recommend the rice test it truly gives you the opportunity to see what size you will be with your implants. This is done in the comfort of your home and allows you to try on your own clothing, dresses, shirts, swimsuits and walk around for a while to see what size would work best for you! Well I think I'm well prepared I have all my post-op meds, pillows, coconut butter, ice and heating packs, plenty my favorite comfort food soup and crackers. I even lost 15lbs (169lbs to 154lbs) and have been eating a lot healthier in preparation for my surgery. I will continue to update my journey as time goes on.Updated on 1 Sep 2019:So I’m 3 days out from surgery and my breast are still very swollen and sore. The first 2 days it felt like someone was sitting on my chest, but that feeling is better today. There is a little burning feeling at my incision site. I haven’t really had an appetite, and have to make myself eat. Today has been a little easier to get out the bed without assistance, and I’m happy I was finally able to shower. I was feeling a lot better and ended up doing too much, and ended up in a lot of pain by the end of the day. I’ll be setting up reminders to take my meds on time so I stay ahead of the curve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2017

State of the Art Facility and Staff - I cannot say enough great things about Inspire Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa. I received a consultation for breast augmentation and was immediately impressed with not only the state of the art facility, but the staff was exceptional as well - very warm, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Drew was fabulous and answered all my questions (believe me, I had done my research and had plenty of... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2015

Post Gastric Bypass - Body Reconstruction - Tummy Tuck - Boca Raton, FL - A little back story - have had 8 previous surgeries with some being reconstructions of the first two doctors botched surgeries. I have horrific scaring from breast implants and lifts and brachioplasty as well as surgeons who were overzealous with liposuction / liposculpting. Because of this I had been postponing my circumfrencial lower body lift / tummy tuck for awhile until I could find someone I trusted and would not be unrealistic with what they could achieve. Previously, postop would be a challenge with months of bed rest or very little activity. Bleeding, scaring, sutures, body garments etc - literally months of recovery. Pain was never my issue as I have a extremely high pain tolerance but with this surgery, I experienced almost zero pain. I had almost zero post op bleeding and suture removal was a breeze. With Dr. Megan Jack and Jason Pozner - I have had an AMAZING experience. I was out of commission for only two weeks. Of course, I listened to Dr.'s orders but I was able to be out and about within days and I barely needed any pain medicine. I did not have any issues with sutures etc. as I had in the past and my scar is amazing. Only 4 months post op and my scar in almost invisible. I could not be happier with my choice of surgery but especially my Surgeon. I am intending to revise my previous surgeries with her and move forward with a thighplasty. I can not say enough about this surgery with her. I know for a fact, my thoughts would be different if it was with a different surgeon. I'm grateful to not have to revise this lower body lift since she did such a fantastic job the first go round. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.