Patient Reviews

Reviews for Restylane® Procedures Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter37 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

I was very nervous about getting lips fillers, as it was my very first time getting any type of cosmetic "procedure" done. I had my lip fillers done by Chris... Not only is he great and passionate about what he does, he has a great comforting spirit/energy that made me feel safe and secure 🙂 And as far as Inspire Aesthetics as a whole, lovely place! Very modern, clean, and comfortable environment with a very friendly professional staff. Will definitely be returning for all future work ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

Katie and Alyssa were so patient with me and comforting! This was my first time with injections and I was pretty nervous but they were so awesome. I got undereye filler and LOVE how it came out!! Thanks so much Katie!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

The staff is super helpful and friendly! Chessi is absolutely wonderful! Love her!!! she knows exactly what she is doing, this is my second time coming to her and I absolutely love the results, i will continue coming to her. If you are looking to get lip fillers or botox go see Chessi, she is you go to girl. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2021

I have been coming to Inspire for about a year now for my botox and fillers and I am amazed at how Chris has managed to make my face look more balanced and still manages to keep the changes subtle. He really has a great eye for this! The whole staff is so friendly and helpful and I couldn’t be happier to have found this clinic!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2021

CHESSI IS INCREDIBLE 💥 She did my Botox, lips and cheeks ❤️ I could not be more happy with my results. She is soo patient and gentle 😊 Thank you Inspire and Chessi!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

I don’t usually write reviews but Chessy has made my experience exceptional ! She has been an absolute fairy. As my first time getting lip filler, she took her time answering all my questions and made me feel very comfortable, I trusted her work and she absolutely met all my expectations ! I loved her precision and attention to detail, and not even to mention her kind and lovely attitude ! 10/10 Thank you Chessy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

Very nervous to get lip fillers for the first time, but Katie took great care of me! Amazing experience—she answered all my questions and took her time making sure everything looked perfect. I left there with beautiful lips! I’ll definitely be going back to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2021

Dr.Daniel Crane is amazing! I had my lip fillers/Botox done. No bruising at all.10 years younger!!! :) Great Job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2021

Ive been looking to get fillers for a few months and I’m so happy I found Chessi on Instagram through a mutual friend. I came in today and can I just say.. WOW! She is the best at what she does. She’s very sweet, knowledgeable, and profesional! I’m so in love with my lips, she listened to what I wanted and gave me exactly that. I highly recommend Inspire Aesthetics, the entire staff was so nice and welcoming from the moment i walked through the door. I will most definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2021

Chessi Riner , was the best ! It was better then I imagined it was my first time getting lip fillers, and I was a little nervous she helped me relax, guided me and the outcome of her work is more than amazing ! Thank you ! ! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

After much research and countless positive reviews, I came to see Chris at the Fort Lauderdale location for Botox. Chris was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and personal.  I felt so comfortable under his care that I asked for his opinion on any other procedures he thought would compliment my facial features.  Based on his recommendations, I returned for three filler procedures and I am blown away by the results.  I love looking in the mirror.  My features appear plumper, but in the most natural way possible. Chris truly has an eye for his craft, and I'll absolutely be returning in the future. I highly recommend him and the whole Inspire team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

Katie is amazing and the staff at Inspire are wonderful. I had a lip injection at the Delray location and extremely satisfied with the service. I was nervous to get the lip injection since I’ve never had them done before. At my consultation, Katie and her staff made me feel so comfortable with my decision. Katie explained every detail and happily answered all my questions which put me at ease. Getting my lip injection from Katie was the best decision I’ve made and I’m so loving the results. I will definitely returning to Inspire for future injections. I’ve already referred Inspire to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2021

I love coming here for my Botox and Fillers. I HIGHLY recommend Katie or Chessi. They have amazing personalities and make me feel so comfortable, I get super nervous for these types of treatments. The girls at the front do an amazing job of reminding me the savings I receive with Alle and Aspire since I always forget. You must try them out, I promise you won’t be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2021

Love this place! Chris did my filler and Botox and I am beyond happy with the results. The office is very clean and the staff is super friendly. Will be coming back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

I was someone who put lip filler on the back burner due to fear of being botched but I just got restylane kysse in my lips done with Chessi and I am beyond impressed! My lips look even better than what I had pictured. She listened to what I wanted, gave me her professional opinion, and overall was an absolute pleasure. I also did not feel anything! I will be coming back to Inspire Aesthetics and to see Chessi. You will NOT regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

Hands down the best place in Florida to get ur Botox/fillers done. I couldn’t be happier with the results and everyone in the office is so nice. You walk in and immediately see gorgeous girls at front and already get a good feeling about the place. I was checked in by Kelly, immediately treated me like a friend and was so welcoming. Going into places like these can sometimes be intimidating but if you’re looking to feel confident and comfortable throughout the entire process, Inspire is the way to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

I recently had cheek filler done by Chris. He is so talented and I am thrilled with the results. He truly is great at what he does and made me feel so comfortable and reassured with his knowledge and expertise. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

Chris is amazing! Came in multiple times for Botox and fillers, and I am very happy with the results. The location itself is clean and beautiful and the staff is lovely. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2021

This was my first time getting lip filler and I was initially beyond nervous. I went to Chessi, and I couldn’t be more elated with the results. I was concerned that I would feel rushed, uninformed, and anxious, but Chessi made me feel more than comfortable in every aspect. She listened to exactly what I wanted. I ended up getting one syringe of the Restylane Kysse. She was kind, patient, and informative. She made this experience so positive for me and I will absolutely be returning to see her. She’s gentle with the injections, and she will answer any questions you have. If it’s your first time getting injections, or you’re looking for someone new, I 100% can confidently recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

This was my first time doing any type of cosmetic procedure and I couldn't have possibly been more satisfied. I researched for months and had been following their instagram for a while until I finally decided to go. The quality of their work speaks for itself. I had lip fillers and botox done by Chessi Riner. She is amazing! She made me feel comfortable and answered any questions I had. Not to mention she has magical hands. The pain was minimal to none and the shape she gave my lips was perfect. I can't wait to go back for my touch up! The girls at the front desk were also very sweet and welcoming. I 100% recommend Inspire Aesthetics for your cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

I cant Explain how much i enjoyed my experience here from the front desk to CHESSI who is literally amazing at what she does. She is so personable and takes her time. Im in love with my lips and Botox! It’s safe to say I’m sticking with Chessi forever! Inspire is very clean and accommodating. Thank you inspire abs thank you chessi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

This was my first time here and was nicely greeted by the front staff. The girls were very nice and welcoming. Its a beautiful chic office! (Super easy to find and has ample parking!) I had the pleasure of having Chessi as my injector! She was super informative, kind, and made the experience a breeze! I got lip filler, botox, and she recommended the botox lip flip. What a difference! I absolutely loved the experience and the results! I highly recommend Chessi if you go here! She took my face to another level and I absolutely love it! I even bought the groupon and it was an effortless process. Glad I was able to find her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

Big thanks to Christopher for my very first experience with lip injections! He is truly professional in what he does! The place itself is very clean and comfortable, the receptionist was really nice and helpful)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

You can stop your search now, this is the place you’ll want to go. As someone who has never had any type of cosmetic work done before, I was quite nervous and reading reviews frantically for just about every place nearby. I’m from Chicago and was visiting for an extended period of time - now I fly out to Fort Lauderdale just to see Chris. He’s incredible (all of the staff is) and made me feel so comfortable. I also didn’t feel a thing and recovery was incredibly easy. I got Botox, fillers & lip injections and I now get comments about my skin on a daily basis. Chris is incredibly skilled & tells you how it really is. I wanted to get certain things done & he straight up told me it wouldn’t look good on my face specifically and to try something else (incredibly glad I did because I love it). I love the relationship that we have formed and the work he does. Truly can’t recommend Inspire enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

Chris is the absolute best! I was referred to Chris after having a horrific filler experience that I had to have dissolved at another physicians office. Even after having that filler dissolved I had some unevenness left that Chris was able to completely fix. He transformed my lips and now has me as a lifelong client. I drive four hours just to go to him, he is that good! If you’ve been thinking about having any type of filler but are nervous or don’t know who to go to, make an appointment with Chris. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

In 2019 I went and got my lips done at another medspa and did not like my results. Since my first experience I had decided that I would never try getting my lips done again. Until i found Chris at Inspire. He is a perfectionist and made sure my lips were perfectly done! He takes his time to really explain and guide you into your decisions. I will for sure be coming back to see Chris! So far i’ve done two procedures with Chris and I keep coming back for more! Thank you Chris for making my lips flawless for my big day!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

Had an amazing experience at inspire aesthetics. I went in for lip fillers and botox with Chris and was not disappointed. He is the sweetest, made me feel so comfortable and did and INCREDIBLE job, will be coming back!! 10/10 recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Sooooo I was super scared going into to get lip fillers for my first time. Alexis at the from desk instantly made me feel welcomed and comfortable. Katie the Nurse Practitioner walked me through the whole process and I couldn't believe how gentle she was through the whole process. My lips are AMAZING. The shape is heavenly and they turned out way better than I ever could imagine. Thank you Alexis and Katie for such an amazing experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Chris did an amazing job on my lips just like i wanted them!! Healing process was great and i will be going back soon for another fill. Definitely recommend inspire aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Inspire aesthetics is the place to go for all your beauty needs! I visit Leah every month for my laser and she’s really helped me feel more confident in a bikini. I even ended up doing lip fillers here and they look great :) highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Chessi! She was very professional and gentle while doing my lip fillers. Any questions I had were answered. She also went above and beyond to follow up on my healing process post treatment. I’m 4 days in and I’m obsessed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Katie Annen, NP is the best out there for Botox/fillers. She is extremely knowledgeable and very detail-oriented. She’s so sweet and makes you feel super comfortable! I recommend her to all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

Thanks to Katie for giving me the best service and explaining me every detail, very kind, and professional .. the restylane acted immediately and I could see the difference. I am very happy, waiting for the results of the botox, I will definitely be back very soon .. att:Claudia c ♥️🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

I gave this place 5 stars because they were amazing!! After having previous bad experiences with lip fillers, they changed my mind about them!! Everything went well and I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

LOVE Inspire Aesthetics. I always leave with the happiest smile. The entire staff is super sweet and welcoming, making a possibly nerve-racking experience such as botox or fillers more comfortable. I have seen both Katie and Chessi for lip fillers and I am so happy with my results. These pictures are from Chessi that I got done today and I am already so happy with them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2020

Katie is #1! I did a lot of research to find the best Nurse Practitioner to add filler to my lips. I found Inspire Aesthetics on IG while searching for #juvederm. Inspire showcases their before and after pictures online for many procedures- which was exactly what I was looking for. I loved the results and shape I saw of Nurse Katie’s lip enhancement patients. I called the office and Christina was super helpful with making my appointment and answering my questions about the newest filler product (which I ended up choosing), specials and rewards. I was able to get an appointment with Katie the following week. Everything was super sanitary with Covid, I called Inspire when I arrived and waited in my car. Then they let me know they were ready, so to come to the door. When I went inside I went straight back for my appointment. I met with Katie’s assistant first who was very sweet and pleasant. I’m so sorry I do not remember her name. She explained throughly each signature form. Sign, sign, sign. Easy-breezy. Then I took before pictures. It had been about 10 months since the last time I had any fillers. Shortly after her assistant left, Nurse Katie came in the room. Nurse Katie asked me about my prior experience with fillers in detail to get to know me as a patient. I really appreciated this. We discussed my aesthetic goals for that appointment; filler in the lips, specifically to enhance my upper corners and Cupid’s bow, and improve symmetry. I wanted to try a new product called Restalyne ksse; Katie agreed this would be a great filler to achieve my goals. She went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. Katie also gave me a lot of information/options in regards to my interest in another product/procedure, Kybella. She really took her time with consultation and injection procedure. She’s a kind person, she really cares! I still have a little swelling and a little bruising 48hrs post, which I anticipated. However, as the swelling goes down, I can see how corrected the symmetry on my right side is and I am feeling super confident. Amazing!! Katie you are Gifted, an Artist. I am extremely happy with my results. Thank you Katie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2020

My experience with Chris, and the rest of the staff at Inspire was simply amazing! I was so nervous to go through with filling in my lips but as soon as I sat with Chris to go over the procedure and our options I felt so comfortable! He explained in detail what my options as far as product were and the difference in result I would get. We also talked about my budget and the procedure itself. I never felt pressured, only well educated and very well taken care of. I’m so happy with my results and I will be a very loyal patient. Thank you!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.