Patient Reviews

Reviews for Delray Beach, FL Plastic Surgeon Dr. Daniel Crane

Our award-winning team of plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2022

I had breast augmentation surgery 1 month ago by Dr. Crane . he really did a great job for my breasts. If I had a second breast that needed surgery I would choose him again too 😁 5 stars for him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2022

A huge shout out to Dr.Crane and his assistant. Their professionalism and expertise deserves more then five stars . I don’t even have words to express how comfortable and relaxed they make me feel every time I visit Inspire Aesthetics . Dr.Crane has a very gentle touch, yet at the same time handles the needle with confidence and is very fast . Before I knew he was done with my Botox injections . I trust him 110% and will never go to anyone else to inject my face . I could not be happier finding Inspire Aesthetics ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2022

Very professional, knowledgeable and kind staff. You're never left in the dark, you always know what's going on. Very accommodating. I had to get my surgery quickly because I already had a week off and they was able to make it happen with the days I had off. I went for my first appointment 3 weeks ago and just had my breast done yesterday. If I had any questions or concerns, the staff is always there. I was even able to get ahold of them after business hours. I'm 100% happy with inspire and I highly recommend coming here. My surgeon was Daniel Crane. Thanks again to all you at inspire! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2022

Rough procedure & quite a bit of pain but gave me my dream body! - Dr. Crane is the newest surgeon to join Inspire in Delray. I cannot express my gratitude to him. He gave me my dream body. I literally stare in the mirror for so long in pure joy. He was super kind and explained everything. The whole process in terms of service was incredible. Though be warned, the procedure itself is rough and I did experience quite a bit of pain...but that is to be expected. And our brains have an incredible way of forgetting pain quickly. Already thinking of going back in a year to do my boobs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

I got a tummy tuck and liposuction with Dr. Crane last week and it couldn't have gone better. Initially when the Dr and I met, I told the doctor what I had in mind, but with his expertise, he suggested a different approach, and he was spot on, and I am so thankful he did because it was exactly what I needed! Everything from beginning to end was a great experience and exceeded my expectations. The surgery and recovery went perfectly, and my results could not possibly be better. I am so grateful to doctor Crane and his entire team who were also so attentive and wonderful. Marisol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2022

Dr. crane along with Vanessa and his entire staff were beyond the most genuine and amazing people, I do not even have enough words to explain how incredible they are that you will just have to see for yourself. I went in for a breast augmentation consultation and I have never felt more comfortable and educated in a consultation. I am 5’1 and very petite so I was very worried about looking “top heavy” or my breast being to big for my body, Dr. Crane ensured me that my breast would be proportional to my body size, and he knew exactly the look I was going for, that I just trusted him 100%, he was very honest and to the point that right there and then I knew I wanted him performing my surgery. Dr. Crane listened to my vision and he gave me exactly that. I ended up scheduling my appointment the next day. Through out the whole process I was in communication with Vanessa via text throughout all hours of the day( lol sorry Vanessa ) while she would answer any crazy question I had and would remind me of anything leading up to the surgery. I am currently 5 weeks post surgery and my recovery process has been 11/10 , I love my new breast so much, Dr. Crane achieved EXACTLY what I wanted and more. I practically have no scars, and I am only at the 5 week mark. If you are thinking about getting your breast done and are worried about any pain or do not know of a good doctor, look no further, book your consultation today with Dr. Crane. The confidence Dr. Crane has given me is a feeling like no other. I love this place and the people there so much! Can’t wait to be back for more treatments in the future :) :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2022

I had the pleasure of choosing Inspire Aesthetics in Delray Beach for a few "tweaks". Dr. Crane and the entire staff are amazing. The personal care before and after was truly inspiring. In a world of rushing Dr. Crane and everyone at Inspire took the time I needed to explain, reassure and recommend the best procedures to achieve my goals and am truly happy with my results. All of my future beauty needs will ONLY be done at Inspire, they have set the bar very high! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I visited My favorite and respected aesthetic surgical center today. Dr Crane was excellent and absolutely professional towards my concerns and treatments. Inspire aesthetics is known for having top service, Treatment and professionals. I can assure that their standards have not wavered since inception. Dr Jacqueline Tutiven More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

I consulted with a few other surgeons, yet I landed at the right place. I’m forever grateful for my transformational experience with Inspire Aesthetics. Dr Crane is amazing! He’s a visionary! I knew what I wanted my results to look like, and he knew exactly what was needed to get me there. The staff is kind and friendly too. It’s always a pleasant experience during each interaction. Thank you, Inspire Aesthetics, for providing an informative and comfortable experience with remarkable results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2022

I am so grateful that I found Inspire Aesthetics. Each time I've gone.. I have had a sterling 5 star experience. From the moment I walked into the clinic..unti my departure, every interaction I had with anyone there has been the height of professionalism combined with the warmth that makes people feel truly welcomed. I was treated by Dr. Crane and the wonderful, Kelly...Truly a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2021

I consulted with a few other surgeons, yet I landed at the right place. I’m forever grateful for my transformational experience with Inspire Aesthetics. Dr Crane is amazing! He’s a visionary! I knew what I wanted my results to look like, and he knew exactly what was needed to get me there. The staff is kind and friendly too. It’s always a pleasant experience during each interaction. Thank you, Inspire Aesthetics, for providing an informative and comfortable experience with remarkable results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2021

Dr. Crane and his staff are amazing. I am so happy for the work he has done on me.....highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2021

I highly recommend Inspire Aesthetics! Dr. Crane did an amazing job on my breast lift and augmentation. The staff was also very nice and made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

We're new to the area. Met with Dr. Crane and staff who were very welcoming. Dr. Crane did several facial injections. He was patient and knew exactly what to do. I love the results. It's so nice to see a Dr who treats their staff with care and respect. I highly recommend this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about this place. The facility was spotless. Staff was extremely professional and kind. Dr Crane was wonderful, kind and professional. He took the time to answer all of my questions and I am happy with my experience. I will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2021

I saw Dr. Crane, the newest doctor at Inspire. All of the doctors and injectors at Inspire are fabulous and professional, but I just wanted to shout out about Dr. Crane. First off he gives direct eye contact and listens to your concerns while observing and examining you. He made concise suggestions for a treatment plan and then delivered a beautiful and natural result. I appreciated his kind manner and his gifted hand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about this place. The facility was spotless. Staff was extremely professional and kind. Dr Crane was wonderful, kind and professional. He took the time to answer all of my questions and I am happy with my experience. I will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2021

Dr.Daniel Crane is amazing! I had my lip fillers/Botox done. No bruising at all.10 years younger!!! :) Great Job! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.